SRRK SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP More: the full row for SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,259,438 shares; 2024Q4: 9,250,005 shares; 2025Q1: 9,250,005 shares; 2025Q2: 9,250,005 shares; 2025Q3: 9,250,005 shares; 2025Q4: 10,825,013 shares 10,825,013 $477M 14.22% +1,575,008 Timeline KYMR KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,969,733 shares; 2024Q4: 2,969,733 shares; 2025Q1: 3,240,313 shares; 2025Q2: 3,428,150 shares; 2025Q3: 3,428,150 shares; 2025Q4: 3,286,830 shares 3,286,830 $256M 7.63% -141,320 Timeline ONC BEONE MEDICINES LTD More: the full row for BEONE MEDICINES LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 563,314 shares; 2024Q4: 653,721 shares; 2025Q1: 498,689 shares; 2025Q2: 509,990 shares; 2025Q3: 492,990 shares; 2025Q4: 500,000 shares 500,000 $152M 4.53% +7,010 Timeline EWTX EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 404,113 shares; 2024Q4: 734,343 shares; 2025Q1: 1,696,444 shares; 2025Q2: 3,160,298 shares; 2025Q3: 3,897,099 shares; 2025Q4: 4,529,990 shares 4,529,990 $112M 3.35% +632,891 Timeline RVMD REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC More: the full row for REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 753,601 shares; 2024Q4: 571,548 shares; 2025Q1: 563,755 shares; 2025Q2: 938,755 shares; 2025Q3: 1,043,720 shares; 2025Q4: 1,335,075 shares 1,335,075 $106M 3.17% +291,355 Timeline CNTA CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC More: the full row for CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,258,677 shares; 2024Q4: 3,004,677 shares; 2025Q1: 2,960,029 shares; 2025Q2: 3,460,029 shares; 2025Q3: 3,227,517 shares; 2025Q4: 4,027,517 shares 4,027,517 $101M 3% +800,000 Timeline ARWR ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN More: the full row for ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,458,778 shares; 2024Q4: 2,901,681 shares; 2025Q1: 2,669,880 shares; 2025Q2: 2,669,880 shares; 2025Q3: 2,669,880 shares; 2025Q4: 1,500,476 shares 1,500,476 $99.6M 2.97% -1,169,404 Timeline BCAX BICARA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for BICARA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,072,827 shares; 2024Q4: 3,272,827 shares; 2025Q1: 3,267,083 shares; 2025Q2: 5,216,969 shares; 2025Q3: 5,216,969 shares; 2025Q4: 5,216,969 shares 5,216,969 $87.8M 2.62% 0 Timeline OLMA OLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for OLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,300,700 shares 3,300,700 $82.5M 2.46% new Timeline IRON DISC MEDICINE INC More: the full row for DISC MEDICINE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,071,865 shares; 2025Q2: 1,099,401 shares; 2025Q3: 913,401 shares; 2025Q4: 988,401 shares 988,401 $78.5M 2.34% +75,000 Timeline GPCR STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,026,811 shares; 2025Q4: 1,078,698 shares 1,078,698 $75M 2.24% +51,887 Timeline TNGX TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,603,897 shares; 2024Q4: 2,603,897 shares; 2025Q1: 2,565,342 shares; 2025Q2: 3,364,814 shares; 2025Q3: 5,883,188 shares; 2025Q4: 8,165,374 shares 8,165,374 $72.3M 2.16% +2,282,186 Timeline RCUS ARCUS BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for ARCUS BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,612,077 shares; 2024Q4: 1,612,077 shares; 2025Q1: 1,612,077 shares; 2025Q2: 1,612,077 shares; 2025Q3: 2,912,077 shares; 2025Q4: 3,007,077 shares 3,007,077 $71.7M 2.14% +95,000 Timeline STOK STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,247,347 shares; 2025Q2: 2,247,347 shares; 2025Q3: 2,247,347 shares; 2025Q4: 2,247,347 shares 2,247,347 $71.3M 2.13% 0 Timeline CRNX CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN More: the full row for CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,309,652 shares; 2024Q4: 1,609,652 shares; 2025Q1: 1,688,611 shares; 2025Q2: 1,688,611 shares; 2025Q3: 1,688,611 shares; 2025Q4: 1,507,636 shares 1,507,636 $70.2M 2.09% -180,975 Timeline DYN DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,134,664 shares; 2024Q4: 1,347,456 shares; 2025Q1: 2,717,987 shares; 2025Q2: 4,836,437 shares; 2025Q3: 4,729,174 shares; 2025Q4: 3,502,941 shares 3,502,941 $68.5M 2.04% -1,226,233 Timeline APLS APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,167,224 shares; 2024Q4: 2,816,258 shares; 2025Q1: 2,578,396 shares; 2025Q2: 2,578,396 shares; 2025Q3: 2,578,396 shares; 2025Q4: 2,578,396 shares 2,578,396 $64.8M 1.93% 0 Timeline COGT COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 854,379 shares; 2025Q3: 1,724,279 shares; 2025Q4: 1,629,279 shares 1,629,279 $57.9M 1.73% -95,000 Timeline SEPN SEPTERNA INC More: the full row for SEPTERNA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,202,514 shares; 2025Q1: 2,202,514 shares; 2025Q2: 2,202,514 shares; 2025Q3: 2,202,514 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000 $55.8M 1.66% -202,514 Timeline TSHA TAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INC More: the full row for TAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,879,875 shares; 2024Q4: 6,602,475 shares; 2025Q1: 6,514,737 shares; 2025Q2: 11,014,737 shares; 2025Q3: 11,014,737 shares; 2025Q4: 10,129,913 shares 10,129,913 $55.7M 1.66% -884,824 Timeline RYTM RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 277,533 shares; 2025Q2: 409,742 shares; 2025Q3: 499,975 shares; 2025Q4: 499,975 shares 499,975 $53.5M 1.6% 0 Timeline ASND ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S More: the full row for ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 347,921 shares; 2024Q4: 297,321 shares; 2025Q1: 287,366 shares; 2025Q2: 245,943 shares; 2025Q3: 235,862 shares; 2025Q4: 235,862 shares 235,862 $50.3M 1.5% 0 Timeline RAPT RAPT THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for RAPT THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 580,466 shares; 2025Q4: 1,375,000 shares 1,375,000 $46.6M 1.39% +794,534 Timeline TBLA TABOOLA.COM LTD More: the full row for TABOOLA.COM LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,969,495 shares; 2024Q4: 9,969,495 shares; 2025Q1: 9,969,495 shares; 2025Q2: 9,969,495 shares; 2025Q3: 9,969,495 shares; 2025Q4: 9,969,495 shares 9,969,495 $46M 1.37% 0 Timeline LXRX LEXICON PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for LEXICON PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,918,903 shares; 2024Q4: 38,918,903 shares; 2025Q1: 38,918,903 shares; 2025Q2: 38,918,903 shares; 2025Q3: 38,918,903 shares; 2025Q4: 38,918,903 shares 38,918,903 $44.8M 1.34% 0 Timeline ZYME ZYMEWORKS INC More: the full row for ZYMEWORKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,680,121 shares 1,680,121 $44.2M 1.32% new Timeline SLDB SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,749,041 shares; 2024Q4: 3,749,041 shares; 2025Q1: 7,415,905 shares; 2025Q2: 7,415,905 shares; 2025Q3: 7,415,905 shares; 2025Q4: 7,690,405 shares 7,690,405 $43.4M 1.29% +274,500 Timeline WVE WAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTD More: the full row for WAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,721,172 shares; 2024Q4: 3,750,491 shares; 2025Q1: 3,696,322 shares; 2025Q2: 3,696,322 shares; 2025Q3: 3,696,322 shares; 2025Q4: 2,450,000 shares 2,450,000 $41.6M 1.24% -1,246,322 Timeline XENE XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 743,769 shares; 2024Q4: 743,769 shares; 2025Q1: 732,761 shares; 2025Q2: 812,761 shares; 2025Q3: 812,761 shares; 2025Q4: 812,761 shares 812,761 $36.4M 1.09% 0 Timeline DBVT DBV TECHNOLOGIES S A More: the full row for DBV TECHNOLOGIES S A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,857,362 shares 1,857,362 $35.6M 1.06% new Timeline ERAS ERASCA INC More: the full row for ERASCA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,857,179 shares; 2024Q4: 8,857,179 shares; 2025Q1: 8,757,249 shares; 2025Q2: 8,757,249 shares; 2025Q3: 8,757,249 shares; 2025Q4: 8,757,249 shares 8,757,249 $32.6M 0.97% 0 Timeline ENGN ENGENE HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for ENGENE HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,336,264 shares 3,336,264 $30.1M 0.9% new Timeline TRVI TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,906,060 shares; 2025Q1: 2,863,793 shares; 2025Q2: 3,938,793 shares; 2025Q3: 2,536,867 shares; 2025Q4: 2,286,867 shares 2,286,867 $28.6M 0.85% -250,000 Timeline SYRE SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 374,000 shares; 2025Q1: 368,598 shares; 2025Q2: 368,598 shares; 2025Q3: 368,598 shares; 2025Q4: 818,598 shares 818,598 $26.8M 0.8% +450,000 Timeline MLYS MINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for MINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 699,999 shares 699,999 $25.4M 0.76% new Timeline DNLI DENALI THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for DENALI THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 834,028 shares; 2024Q4: 834,028 shares; 2025Q1: 821,513 shares; 2025Q2: 821,513 shares; 2025Q3: 821,513 shares; 2025Q4: 1,396,513 shares 1,396,513 $23.1M 0.69% +575,000 Timeline RELY REMITLY GLOBAL INC More: the full row for REMITLY GLOBAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 490,449 shares; 2025Q1: 490,449 shares; 2025Q2: 515,449 shares; 2025Q3: 1,618,271 shares; 2025Q4: 1,618,271 shares 1,618,271 $22.3M 0.67% 0 Timeline FULC FULCRUM THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for FULCRUM THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,950,000 shares 1,950,000 $22.1M 0.66% new Timeline RAPP RAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for RAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 384,197 shares; 2024Q4: 384,197 shares; 2025Q1: 378,469 shares; 2025Q2: 378,469 shares; 2025Q3: 1,053,469 shares; 2025Q4: 708,469 shares 708,469 $21.5M 0.64% -345,000 Timeline SLN SILENCE THERAPEUTICS PLC More: the full row for SILENCE THERAPEUTICS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,831,770 shares; 2024Q4: 2,831,770 shares; 2025Q1: 2,789,833 shares; 2025Q2: 2,911,438 shares; 2025Q3: 2,911,438 shares; 2025Q4: 2,911,438 shares 2,911,438 $17.7M 0.53% 0 Timeline IHS IHS HOLDING LIMITED More: the full row for IHS HOLDING LIMITED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,357,520 shares; 2024Q4: 2,357,520 shares; 2025Q1: 2,357,520 shares; 2025Q2: 2,357,520 shares; 2025Q3: 2,357,520 shares; 2025Q4: 2,357,520 shares 2,357,520 $17.6M 0.52% 0 Timeline GOSS GOSSAMER BIO INC More: the full row for GOSSAMER BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,281,610 shares; 2024Q4: 5,208,968 shares; 2025Q1: 5,208,968 shares; 2025Q2: 5,208,968 shares; 2025Q3: 5,208,968 shares; 2025Q4: 5,208,968 shares 5,208,968 $16.1M 0.48% 0 Timeline UPB UPSTREAM BIO INC More: the full row for UPSTREAM BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 800,000 shares; 2025Q1: 788,450 shares; 2025Q2: 788,450 shares; 2025Q3: 788,450 shares; 2025Q4: 588,450 shares 588,450 $16M 0.48% -200,000 Timeline BCYC BICYCLE THERAPEUTICS PLC More: the full row for BICYCLE THERAPEUTICS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,839,398 shares; 2025Q1: 1,812,752 shares; 2025Q2: 2,012,752 shares; 2025Q3: 2,012,752 shares; 2025Q4: 2,012,752 shares 2,012,752 $14.3M 0.43% 0 Timeline MNPR MONOPAR THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for MONOPAR THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 212,298 shares 212,298 $13.9M 0.41% new Timeline CGEM CULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for CULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,211,357 shares; 2024Q4: 1,211,357 shares; 2025Q1: 1,193,410 shares; 2025Q2: 1,193,410 shares; 2025Q3: 1,193,410 shares; 2025Q4: 1,193,410 shares 1,193,410 $12.4M 0.37% 0 Timeline SION SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 325,000 shares; 2025Q2: 325,000 shares; 2025Q3: 325,000 shares; 2025Q4: 300,000 shares 300,000 $12.3M 0.37% -25,000 Timeline IKT INHIBIKASE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for INHIBIKASE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,850,000 shares 5,850,000 $12M 0.36% new Timeline NBP NOVABRIDGE BIOSCIENCES More: the full row for NOVABRIDGE BIOSCIENCES Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,165,957 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000,000 shares 3,000,000 $11.9M 0.36% +1,834,043 Timeline AMZN AMAZON COM INC More: the full row for AMAZON COM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,750 shares; 2024Q4: 36,500 shares; 2025Q1: 56,500 shares; 2025Q2: 56,500 shares; 2025Q3: 58,500 shares; 2025Q4: 51,500 shares 51,500 $11.9M 0.35% -7,000 Timeline NMRA NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. More: the full row for NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,606,571 shares; 2024Q4: 4,396,100 shares; 2025Q1: 4,358,283 shares; 2025Q2: 4,358,283 shares; 2025Q3: 4,358,283 shares; 2025Q4: 6,288,783 shares 6,288,783 $11.3M 0.34% +1,930,500 Timeline MIND MEDICINE MINDMED INC MIND MEDICINE MINDMED INC More: the full row for MIND MEDICINE MINDMED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 800,000 shares 800,000 $10.7M 0.32% new BNTC BENITEC BIOPHARMA INC More: the full row for BENITEC BIOPHARMA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 775,000 shares 775,000 $10.4M 0.31% new Timeline IVVD INVIVYD INC More: the full row for INVIVYD INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,000,000 shares 4,000,000 $9.88M 0.29% new Timeline TSM TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC More: the full row for TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: 28,500 shares; 2025Q2: 30,500 shares; 2025Q3: 28,200 shares; 2025Q4: 27,700 shares 27,700 $8.42M 0.25% -500 Timeline ORIC ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,007,575 shares; 2024Q4: 1,007,575 shares; 2025Q1: 1,007,575 shares; 2025Q2: 1,007,575 shares; 2025Q3: 1,007,575 shares; 2025Q4: 1,007,575 shares 1,007,575 $8.24M 0.25% 0 Timeline MPLT MAPLIGHT THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for MAPLIGHT THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 450,000 shares 450,000 $7.9M 0.24% new Timeline PVLA PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NE More: the full row for PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NE Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 75,000 shares 75,000 $7.85M 0.23% new Timeline CRWD CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC More: the full row for CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 24,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 18,500 shares; 2025Q3: 18,500 shares; 2025Q4: 16,500 shares 16,500 $7.73M 0.23% -2,000 Timeline IONQ IONQ INC More: the full row for IONQ INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 170,000 shares; 2025Q1: 170,000 shares; 2025Q2: 170,000 shares; 2025Q3: 170,000 shares; 2025Q4: 170,000 shares 170,000 $7.63M 0.23% 0 Timeline SEER SEER INC More: the full row for SEER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000,000 shares 4,000,000 $7.32M 0.22% 0 Timeline MSFT MICROSOFT CORP More: the full row for MICROSOFT CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,000 shares; 2024Q4: 23,000 shares; 2025Q1: 28,500 shares; 2025Q2: 16,150 shares; 2025Q3: 17,150 shares; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares 15,000 $7.25M 0.22% -2,150 Timeline PDD PDD HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for PDD HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,401 shares; 2024Q4: 52,901 shares; 2025Q1: 52,901 shares; 2025Q2: 52,901 shares; 2025Q3: 43,401 shares; 2025Q4: 63,401 shares 63,401 $7.19M 0.21% +20,000 Timeline LXEO LEXEO THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for LEXEO THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 603,435 shares; 2024Q4: 603,435 shares; 2025Q1: 603,435 shares; 2025Q2: 603,435 shares; 2025Q3: 603,435 shares; 2025Q4: 720,622 shares 720,622 $7.16M 0.21% +117,187 Timeline NVDA NVIDIA CORPORATION More: the full row for NVIDIA CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,932 shares; 2024Q4: 48,932 shares; 2025Q1: 44,432 shares; 2025Q2: 49,985 shares; 2025Q3: 37,485 shares; 2025Q4: 37,485 shares 37,485 $6.99M 0.21% 0 Timeline CRM SALESFORCE INC More: the full row for SALESFORCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,600 shares; 2025Q2: 22,600 shares; 2025Q3: 30,100 shares; 2025Q4: 26,100 shares 26,100 $6.91M 0.21% -4,000 Timeline CMPS COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC More: the full row for COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000 $6.9M 0.21% new Timeline BLLN BILLIONTOONE INC More: the full row for BILLIONTOONE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 83,833 shares 83,833 $6.86M 0.2% new Timeline WK WORKIVA INC More: the full row for WORKIVA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 17,500 shares; 2025Q2: 28,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 79,123 shares 79,123 $6.82M 0.2% +49,123 Timeline ZURA ZURA BIO LTD More: the full row for ZURA BIO LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,300,000 shares 1,300,000 $6.81M 0.2% new Timeline VTVT VTV THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for VTV THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 163,000 shares; 2025Q4: 163,000 shares 163,000 $6.52M 0.19% 0 Timeline GOOGL ALPHABET INC More: the full row for ALPHABET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,000 shares; 2024Q4: 7,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,703 shares; 2025Q2: 50,703 shares; 2025Q3: 21,203 shares; 2025Q4: 20,703 shares 20,703 $6.48M 0.19% -500 Timeline NBIS NEBIUS GROUP N.V. More: the full row for NEBIUS GROUP N.V. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 120,000 shares; 2025Q1: 140,000 shares; 2025Q2: 51,000 shares; 2025Q3: 72,600 shares; 2025Q4: 76,218 shares 76,218 $6.38M 0.19% +3,618 Timeline SVRA SAVARA INC More: the full row for SAVARA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000 $6.03M 0.18% new Timeline XFOR X4 PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for X4 PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000 $6M 0.18% new Timeline FROG JFROG LTD More: the full row for JFROG LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,000 shares; 2024Q4: 120,116 shares; 2025Q1: 131,616 shares; 2025Q2: 107,116 shares; 2025Q3: 107,116 shares; 2025Q4: 93,616 shares 93,616 $5.85M 0.17% -13,500 Timeline NOW SERVICENOW INC More: the full row for SERVICENOW INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,500 shares; 2024Q4: 5,605 shares; 2025Q1: 9,126 shares; 2025Q2: 5,126 shares; 2025Q3: 7,126 shares; 2025Q4: 35,630 shares 35,630 $5.46M 0.16% +28,504 Timeline TENX TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 352,441 shares; 2025Q4: 427,141 shares 427,141 $5.21M 0.16% +74,700 Timeline WHWK WHITEHAWK THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for WHITEHAWK THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,082,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,082,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,082,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,082,000 shares 2,082,000 $5.04M 0.15% 0 Timeline DT DYNATRACE INC More: the full row for DYNATRACE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 82,729 shares; 2024Q4: 82,729 shares; 2025Q1: 87,729 shares; 2025Q2: 75,229 shares; 2025Q3: 100,229 shares; 2025Q4: 115,229 shares 115,229 $4.99M 0.15% +15,000 Timeline DDOG DATADOG INC More: the full row for DATADOG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,925 shares; 2024Q4: 30,425 shares; 2025Q1: 47,425 shares; 2025Q2: 38,425 shares; 2025Q3: 32,925 shares; 2025Q4: 36,425 shares 36,425 $4.95M 0.15% +3,500 Timeline ALMS ALUMIS INC More: the full row for ALUMIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 500,000 shares 500,000 $4.88M 0.15% new Timeline META META PLATFORMS INC More: the full row for META PLATFORMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,500 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,169 shares 7,169 $4.73M 0.14% new Timeline PEPG PEPGEN INC More: the full row for PEPGEN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 700,000 shares; 2025Q4: 700,000 shares 700,000 $4.56M 0.14% 0 Timeline SGMT SAGIMET BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for SAGIMET BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 724,771 shares; 2024Q4: 724,771 shares; 2025Q1: 724,771 shares; 2025Q2: 724,771 shares; 2025Q3: 724,771 shares; 2025Q4: 724,771 shares 724,771 $4.29M 0.13% 0 Timeline ADBE ADOBE INC More: the full row for ADOBE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,000 shares; 2024Q4: 8,798 shares; 2025Q1: 19,298 shares; 2025Q2: 15,051 shares; 2025Q3: 15,051 shares; 2025Q4: 12,051 shares 12,051 $4.22M 0.13% -3,000 Timeline FHTX FOGHORN THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for FOGHORN THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 720,720 shares; 2024Q4: 720,720 shares; 2025Q1: 720,720 shares; 2025Q2: 720,720 shares; 2025Q3: 720,720 shares; 2025Q4: 720,720 shares 720,720 $3.89M 0.12% 0 Timeline GTLB GITLAB INC More: the full row for GITLAB INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,000 shares; 2025Q3: 64,000 shares; 2025Q4: 99,000 shares 99,000 $3.72M 0.11% +35,000 Timeline KLRS KALARIS THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for KALARIS THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 282,586 shares; 2025Q2: 282,586 shares; 2025Q3: 318,264 shares; 2025Q4: 435,798 shares 435,798 $3.68M 0.11% +117,534 Timeline EDU NEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY More: the full row for NEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,500 shares; 2024Q4: 68,500 shares; 2025Q1: 79,500 shares; 2025Q2: 72,000 shares; 2025Q3: 62,000 shares; 2025Q4: 62,000 shares 62,000 $3.41M 0.1% 0 Timeline AGEN AGENUS INC More: the full row for AGENUS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 775,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,064,250 shares; 2025Q3: 1,064,250 shares; 2025Q4: 1,064,250 shares 1,064,250 $3.34M 0.1% 0 Timeline MDLN MEDLINE INC More: the full row for MEDLINE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 75,000 shares 75,000 $3.15M 0.09% new Timeline KRRO KORRO BIO INC More: the full row for KORRO BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 418,833 shares; 2024Q4: 418,833 shares; 2025Q1: 418,833 shares; 2025Q2: 418,833 shares; 2025Q3: 418,833 shares; 2025Q4: 347,718 shares 347,718 $2.79M 0.08% -71,115 Timeline CLBT CELLEBRITE DI LTD More: the full row for CELLEBRITE DI LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares; 2025Q3: 90,000 shares; 2025Q4: 150,000 shares 150,000 $2.71M 0.08% +60,000 Timeline RANI RANI THERAPEUTICS HLDGS INC More: the full row for RANI THERAPEUTICS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000 $2.7M 0.08% new Timeline ZS ZSCALER INC More: the full row for ZSCALER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares 12,000 $2.7M 0.08% new Timeline BDTX BLACK DIAMOND THERAPEUTICS I More: the full row for BLACK DIAMOND THERAPEUTICS I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,046,517 shares; 2024Q4: 1,046,517 shares; 2025Q1: 1,046,517 shares; 2025Q2: 1,046,517 shares; 2025Q3: 1,046,517 shares; 2025Q4: 1,046,517 shares 1,046,517 $2.54M 0.08% 0 Timeline MNDY MONDAY COM LTD More: the full row for MONDAY COM LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,000 shares; 2025Q4: 17,000 shares 17,000 $2.51M 0.07% +10,000 Timeline AVGO BROADCOM INC More: the full row for BROADCOM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,000 shares 7,000 $2.42M 0.07% new Timeline QCOM QUALCOMM INC More: the full row for QUALCOMM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: 14,000 shares; 2025Q2: 14,000 shares; 2025Q3: 14,000 shares; 2025Q4: 14,000 shares 14,000 $2.39M 0.07% 0 Timeline ARM ARM HOLDINGS PLC More: the full row for ARM HOLDINGS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,500 shares 21,500 $2.35M 0.07% new Timeline BEKE KE HLDGS INC More: the full row for KE HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 60,000 shares; 2025Q1: 105,000 shares; 2025Q2: 105,000 shares; 2025Q3: 145,000 shares; 2025Q4: 145,000 shares 145,000 $2.29M 0.07% 0 Timeline TIL INSTIL BIO INC More: the full row for INSTIL BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 192,433 shares; 2024Q4: 192,433 shares; 2025Q1: 203,933 shares; 2025Q2: 203,933 shares; 2025Q3: 203,933 shares; 2025Q4: 203,933 shares 203,933 $2.24M 0.07% 0 Timeline PANW PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC More: the full row for PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,500 shares; 2024Q4: 6,000 shares; 2025Q1: 11,500 shares; 2025Q2: 11,500 shares; 2025Q3: 13,450 shares; 2025Q4: 11,450 shares 11,450 $2.11M 0.06% -2,000 Timeline CRWV COREWEAVE INC More: the full row for COREWEAVE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,000 shares; 2025Q4: 27,500 shares 27,500 $1.97M 0.06% +3,500 Timeline IREN IREN LIMITED More: the full row for IREN LIMITED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 43,100 shares 43,100 $1.63M 0.05% +23,100 Timeline VRNS VARONIS SYS INC More: the full row for VARONIS SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 37,500 shares 37,500 $1.23M 0.04% new Timeline PRMB PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION More: the full row for PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37,500 shares; 2025Q3: 75,000 shares; 2025Q4: 75,000 shares 75,000 $1.23M 0.04% 0 Timeline GENERATION BIO CO GENERATION BIO CO More: the full row for GENERATION BIO CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 296,892 shares; 2025Q4: 201,419 shares 201,419 $1.14M 0.03% -95,473 FIG FIGMA INC More: the full row for FIGMA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares 25,000 $934K 0.03% +10,000 Timeline TSLA TESLA INC More: the full row for TESLA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,500 shares; 2025Q4: 1,500 shares 1,500 $675K 0.02% 0 Timeline CRBU CARIBOU BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for CARIBOU BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 105,347 shares; 2024Q4: 105,347 shares; 2025Q1: 105,347 shares; 2025Q2: 105,347 shares; 2025Q3: 105,347 shares; 2025Q4: 105,347 shares 105,347 $168K <0.01% 0 Timeline CYCN CYCLERION THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for CYCLERION THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 116,155 shares; 2024Q4: 116,155 shares; 2025Q1: 116,155 shares; 2025Q2: 116,155 shares; 2025Q3: 116,155 shares; 2025Q4: 115,603 shares 115,603 $147K <0.01% -552 Timeline