BIRD SMARTBIRD INC More: the full row for SMARTBIRD INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 75 shares; 2024Q4: 75 shares; 2025Q1: 75 shares; 2025Q2: 85 shares; 2025Q3: 75 shares; 2025Q4: 75 shares; 2026Q1: 75 shares 75 $226 <0.01% 0 Timeline FEIM FREQUENCY ELECTRS INC More: the full row for FREQUENCY ELECTRS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5 $221 <0.01% +3 Timeline WWR WESTWATER RES INC More: the full row for WESTWATER RES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 335 shares; 2025Q1: 335 shares; 2025Q2: 335 shares; 2025Q3: 335 shares; 2025Q4: 335 shares; 2026Q1: 335 shares 335 $219 <0.01% 0 Timeline NOAH NOAH HLDGS LTD More: the full row for NOAH HLDGS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 21 shares 21 $208 <0.01% new Timeline ABOS ACUMEN PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ACUMEN PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 168 shares; 2024Q4: 229 shares; 2025Q1: 4,137 shares; 2025Q2: 4,136 shares; 2025Q3: 744 shares; 2025Q4: 147 shares; 2026Q1: 87 shares 87 $205 <0.01% -60 Timeline OPTT OCEAN PWR TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for OCEAN PWR TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 575 shares; 2026Q1: 575 shares 575 $201 <0.01% 0 Timeline NVDD DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST More: the full row for DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5 $201 <0.01% new Timeline SJT SAN JUAN BASIN RTY TR More: the full row for SAN JUAN BASIN RTY TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42 shares; 2025Q4: 1,042 shares; 2026Q1: 42 shares 42 $200 <0.01% -1,000 Timeline CHGG CHEGG INC More: the full row for CHEGG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 8,838 shares; 2024Q3: 7,833 shares; 2024Q4: 21,208 shares; 2025Q1: 26,264 shares; 2025Q2: 41,022 shares; 2025Q3: 1,981 shares; 2025Q4: 543 shares; 2026Q1: 269 shares 269 $199 <0.01% -274 Timeline TGB TASEKO MINES LTD More: the full row for TASEKO MINES LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30 shares 30 $194 <0.01% new Timeline VALWS VALARIS LTD More: the full row for VALARIS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 12 shares; 2024Q3: 12 shares; 2024Q4: 12 shares; 2025Q1: 12 shares; 2025Q2: 12 shares; 2025Q3: 12 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12 $192 <0.01% 0 Timeline OPENL OPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for OPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 819 shares; 2026Q1: 779 shares 779 $192 <0.01% -40 Timeline OPENZ OPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for OPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 819 shares; 2026Q1: 779 shares 779 $183 <0.01% -40 Timeline NAK NORTHERN DYNASTY MINERALS LT More: the full row for NORTHERN DYNASTY MINERALS LT Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 129 shares; 2026Q1: 129 shares 129 $181 <0.01% 0 Timeline TWIN TWIN DISC INC More: the full row for TWIN DISC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 117 shares; 2024Q4: 64 shares; 2025Q1: 49 shares; 2025Q2: 692 shares; 2025Q3: 83 shares; 2025Q4: 24 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12 $181 <0.01% -12 Timeline IAUX I-80 GOLD CORP More: the full row for I-80 GOLD CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 983 shares; 2024Q3: 1,316 shares; 2024Q4: 959 shares; 2025Q1: 11,460 shares; 2025Q2: 16,585 shares; 2025Q3: 209 shares; 2025Q4: 209 shares; 2026Q1: 118 shares 118 $179 <0.01% -91 Timeline KYNB KYNTRA BIO INC More: the full row for KYNTRA BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26 shares; 2025Q3: 26 shares; 2025Q4: 26 shares; 2026Q1: 26 shares 26 $176 <0.01% 0 Timeline SCYX SCYNEXIS INC More: the full row for SCYNEXIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 212 shares; 2024Q3: 212 shares; 2024Q4: 212 shares; 2025Q1: 191 shares; 2025Q2: 191 shares; 2025Q3: 191 shares; 2025Q4: 191 shares; 2026Q1: 191 shares 191 $175 <0.01% 0 Timeline TNYA TENAYA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for TENAYA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 21 shares; 2024Q3: 29 shares; 2024Q4: 502 shares; 2025Q1: 71,945 shares; 2025Q2: 90,087 shares; 2025Q3: 14,639 shares; 2025Q4: 1,559 shares; 2026Q1: 251 shares 251 $174 <0.01% -1,308 Timeline CEPI ETF OPPORTUNITIES TRUST More: the full row for ETF OPPORTUNITIES TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6 $174 <0.01% new Timeline FIIG FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD More: the full row for FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 3,225 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 191 shares; 2025Q2: 1,623 shares; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8 $166 <0.01% 0 Timeline EVMN EVOMMUNE INC More: the full row for EVOMMUNE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7 $161 <0.01% new Timeline TDVI FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD More: the full row for FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6 $159 <0.01% 0 Timeline BDTX BLACK DIAMOND THERAPEUTICS I More: the full row for BLACK DIAMOND THERAPEUTICS I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 9 shares; 2024Q3: 217 shares; 2024Q4: 128 shares; 2025Q1: 4,592 shares; 2025Q2: 14,338 shares; 2025Q3: 1,470 shares; 2025Q4: 365 shares; 2026Q1: 74 shares 74 $158 <0.01% -291 Timeline CRVO CERVOMED INC More: the full row for CERVOMED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 59,088 shares; 2024Q3: 59,120 shares; 2024Q4: 24 shares; 2025Q1: 937 shares; 2025Q2: 838 shares; 2025Q3: 144 shares; 2025Q4: 65 shares; 2026Q1: 39 shares 39 $154 <0.01% -26 Timeline ULBI ULTRALIFE CORP More: the full row for ULTRALIFE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 20 shares; 2024Q3: 227 shares; 2024Q4: 52 shares; 2025Q1: 218 shares; 2025Q2: 233 shares; 2025Q3: 59 shares; 2025Q4: 31 shares; 2026Q1: 23 shares 23 $150 <0.01% -8 Timeline BW BABCOCK & WILCOX ENTERPRISES More: the full row for BABCOCK & WILCOX ENTERPRISES Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 5,111 shares; 2024Q3: 10 shares; 2024Q4: 10 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10 $147 <0.01% 0 Timeline ATAT ATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD More: the full row for ATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 18 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4 $147 <0.01% new Timeline GRWG GROWGENERATION CORP More: the full row for GROWGENERATION CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 2,871 shares; 2024Q3: 913 shares; 2024Q4: 108 shares; 2025Q1: 2,751 shares; 2025Q2: 2,187 shares; 2025Q3: 197 shares; 2025Q4: 184 shares; 2026Q1: 132 shares 132 $145 <0.01% -52 Timeline LNSR LENSAR INC More: the full row for LENSAR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 31 shares; 2025Q4: 26 shares; 2026Q1: 24 shares 24 $143 <0.01% -2 Timeline GORO GOLD RESOURCE CORP More: the full row for GOLD RESOURCE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 25,960 shares; 2024Q3: 25,960 shares; 2024Q4: 25,960 shares; 2025Q1: 25,960 shares; 2025Q2: 26,079 shares; 2025Q3: 26,079 shares; 2025Q4: 119 shares; 2026Q1: 119 shares 119 $143 <0.01% 0 Timeline SDHC SMITH DOUGLAS HOMES CORP More: the full row for SMITH DOUGLAS HOMES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 70 shares; 2024Q3: 53 shares; 2024Q4: 53 shares; 2025Q1: 53 shares; 2025Q2: 33 shares; 2025Q3: 33 shares; 2025Q4: 33 shares; 2026Q1: 11 shares 11 $141 <0.01% -22 Timeline INFU INFUSYSTEM HLDGS INC More: the full row for INFUSYSTEM HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 41 shares; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 530 shares; 2025Q1: 383 shares; 2025Q2: 4,826 shares; 2025Q3: 109 shares; 2025Q4: 27 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15 $138 <0.01% -12 Timeline CPTL GLOBAL X FDS More: the full row for GLOBAL X FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3 $136 <0.01% new Timeline ALXO ALX ONCOLOGY HLDGS INC More: the full row for ALX ONCOLOGY HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 85 shares; 2024Q3: 71 shares; 2024Q4: 2,204 shares; 2025Q1: 6,845 shares; 2025Q2: 1,304 shares; 2025Q3: 144 shares; 2025Q4: 96 shares; 2026Q1: 65 shares 65 $130 <0.01% -31 Timeline GGT GABELLI MULTIMEDIA TR INC More: the full row for GABELLI MULTIMEDIA TR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 33 shares; 2025Q4: 33 shares; 2026Q1: 33 shares 33 $130 <0.01% 0 Timeline AREN PARADIUMAI INC More: the full row for PARADIUMAI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14 shares; 2025Q4: 21 shares; 2026Q1: 60 shares 60 $130 <0.01% +39 Timeline AFGR FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI More: the full row for FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 3,907 shares; 2024Q3: 982 shares; 2024Q4: 204 shares; 2025Q1: 204 shares; 2025Q2: 204 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4 $125 <0.01% 0 Timeline AKA A K A BRANDS HLDG CORP More: the full row for A K A BRANDS HLDG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 14 shares; 2024Q4: 13 shares; 2025Q1: 18 shares; 2025Q2: 52 shares; 2025Q3: 26 shares; 2025Q4: 14 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12 $124 <0.01% -2 Timeline CLYM CLIMB BIO INC More: the full row for CLIMB BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 20 shares; 2024Q4: 22 shares; 2025Q1: 2,006 shares; 2025Q2: 2,393 shares; 2025Q3: 107 shares; 2025Q4: 29 shares; 2026Q1: 18 shares 18 $123 <0.01% -11 Timeline LPTH LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12 shares; 2025Q3: 12 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12 $120 <0.01% 0 Timeline INDS PACER FDS TR More: the full row for PACER FDS TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 118 shares; 2025Q1: 120 shares; 2025Q2: 120 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3 $120 <0.01% 0 Timeline FCEL FUELCELL ENERGY INC More: the full row for FUELCELL ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 83 shares; 2025Q1: 600 shares; 2025Q2: 846 shares; 2025Q3: 114 shares; 2025Q4: 51 shares; 2026Q1: 18 shares 18 $118 <0.01% -33 Timeline RSKD RISKIFIED LTD More: the full row for RISKIFIED LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30 shares 30 $118 <0.01% new Timeline NAUT NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC More: the full row for NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 243 shares; 2024Q3: 362 shares; 2024Q4: 6,203 shares; 2025Q1: 1,582 shares; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: 182 shares; 2025Q4: 55 shares; 2026Q1: 29 shares 29 $113 <0.01% -26 Timeline CGC CANOPY GROWTH CORPORATION More: the full row for CANOPY GROWTH CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 393 shares; 2024Q3: 362 shares; 2024Q4: 137 shares; 2025Q1: 137 shares; 2025Q2: 123 shares; 2025Q3: 129 shares; 2025Q4: 275 shares; 2026Q1: 114 shares 114 $108 <0.01% -161 Timeline SDOW PROSHARES TR More: the full row for PROSHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3 shares; 2025Q1: 3 shares; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3 $108 <0.01% 0 Timeline HRZN HORIZON TECHNOLOGY FIN CORP More: the full row for HORIZON TECHNOLOGY FIN CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 25 shares; 2024Q4: 25 shares; 2025Q1: 25 shares; 2025Q2: 25 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25 $105 <0.01% 0 Timeline RDWR RADWARE LTD More: the full row for RADWARE LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4 $105 <0.01% new Timeline DFDV DEFI DEVELOPMENT CORP More: the full row for DEFI DEVELOPMENT CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 32 shares; 2025Q4: 32 shares; 2026Q1: 32 shares 32 $105 <0.01% 0 Timeline CLM CORNERSTONE STRATEGIC INVEST More: the full row for CORNERSTONE STRATEGIC INVEST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 85,559 shares; 2024Q3: 26,084 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 31 shares; 2025Q2: 31 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 165 shares; 2026Q1: 14 shares 14 $102 <0.01% -151 Timeline PRESIDIO PPTY TR INC PRESIDIO PPTY TR INC More: the full row for PRESIDIO PPTY TR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 5,124 shares; 2024Q3: 5,124 shares; 2024Q4: 5,124 shares; 2025Q1: 5,124 shares; 2025Q2: 5,124 shares; 2025Q3: 5,124 shares; 2025Q4: 5,124 shares; 2026Q1: 5,124 shares 5,124 $102 <0.01% 0 BED BATH & BEYOND INC BED BATH & BEYOND INC More: the full row for BED BATH & BEYOND INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 181 shares; 2026Q1: 175 shares 175 $98 <0.01% -6 ECC EAGLE POINT CR CO More: the full row for EAGLE POINT CR CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,058 shares; 2025Q4: 1,158 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25 $94 <0.01% -1,133 Timeline PSNY POLESTAR AUTOMOTIVE HLDG UK More: the full row for POLESTAR AUTOMOTIVE HLDG UK Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5 $92 <0.01% -5 Timeline DIANA SHIPPING INC DIANA SHIPPING INC More: the full row for DIANA SHIPPING INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 415 shares; 2024Q3: 415 shares; 2024Q4: 415 shares; 2025Q1: 415 shares; 2025Q2: 415 shares; 2025Q3: 415 shares; 2025Q4: 415 shares; 2026Q1: 415 shares 415 $91 <0.01% 0 LKFT LAKEFRONT BIOTHERAPEUTICS NV More: the full row for LAKEFRONT BIOTHERAPEUTICS NV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 8 shares; 2024Q3: 8 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3 $90 <0.01% new Timeline GABELLI EQUITY TR INC GABELLI EQUITY TR INC More: the full row for GABELLI EQUITY TR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,830 shares 12,830 $90 <0.01% new ETHU VOLATILITY SHS TR More: the full row for VOLATILITY SHS TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4 $89 <0.01% 0 Timeline MOMO HELLO GROUP INC More: the full row for HELLO GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 585 shares; 2024Q3: 585 shares; 2024Q4: 585 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15 $86 <0.01% new Timeline WHWK WHITEHAWK THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for WHITEHAWK THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 161 shares; 2024Q3: 25 shares; 2024Q4: 25 shares; 2025Q1: 25 shares; 2025Q2: 25 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25 $86 <0.01% 0 Timeline NYXH NYXOAH S A More: the full row for NYXOAH S A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 29 shares 29 $85 <0.01% new Timeline FNUC FRONTIER NUCLEAR & MINERALS More: the full row for FRONTIER NUCLEAR & MINERALS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30 shares 30 $84 <0.01% new Timeline EAF GRAFTECH INTL LTD SR NT More: the full row for GRAFTECH INTL LTD SR NT Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,201 shares; 2025Q4: 43 shares; 2026Q1: 11 shares 11 $75 <0.01% -32 Timeline EKSO EKSO BIONICS HLDGS INC More: the full row for EKSO BIONICS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7 $75 <0.01% new Timeline CLMT CALUMET INC More: the full row for CALUMET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 600 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2 $72 <0.01% -2,998 Timeline HIX WESTERN ASSET HIGH INCOM FD More: the full row for WESTERN ASSET HIGH INCOM FD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 50 shares; 2024Q4: 50 shares; 2025Q1: 50 shares; 2025Q2: 68 shares; 2025Q3: 18 shares; 2025Q4: 18 shares; 2026Q1: 18 shares 18 $72 <0.01% 0 Timeline METCB RAMACO RES INC More: the full row for RAMACO RES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 23 shares; 2024Q3: 88 shares; 2024Q4: 218 shares; 2025Q1: 242 shares; 2025Q2: 307 shares; 2025Q3: 32 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7 $71 <0.01% -5 Timeline CYN CYNGN INC More: the full row for CYNGN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42 shares; 2025Q4: 42 shares; 2026Q1: 42 shares 42 $70 <0.01% 0 Timeline NOMD NOMAD FOODS LTD More: the full row for NOMAD FOODS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7 $67 <0.01% new Timeline QRHC QUEST RESOURCE HLDG CORP More: the full row for QUEST RESOURCE HLDG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 258 shares; 2024Q4: 208 shares; 2025Q1: 172 shares; 2025Q2: 255 shares; 2025Q3: 92 shares; 2025Q4: 59 shares; 2026Q1: 55 shares 55 $65 <0.01% -4 Timeline ALMU AELUMA INC More: the full row for AELUMA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5 $65 <0.01% -5 Timeline PHUN PHUNWARE INC More: the full row for PHUNWARE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 34 shares 34 $60 <0.01% new Timeline OTLK OUTLOOK THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for OUTLOOK THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 465 shares; 2024Q3: 423 shares; 2024Q4: 877 shares; 2025Q1: 6,854 shares; 2025Q2: 9,138 shares; 2025Q3: 283 shares; 2025Q4: 283 shares; 2026Q1: 283 shares 283 $58 <0.01% 0 Timeline ASG LIBERTY ALL-STAR GROWTH FD I More: the full row for LIBERTY ALL-STAR GROWTH FD I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 44 shares; 2025Q1: 44 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 28 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12 $55 <0.01% -16 Timeline YB YUANBAO INC More: the full row for YUANBAO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3 $53 <0.01% new Timeline CAN CANAAN INC More: the full row for CANAAN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 120 shares; 2024Q3: 120 shares; 2024Q4: 193 shares; 2025Q1: 193 shares; 2025Q2: 193 shares; 2025Q3: 193 shares; 2025Q4: 120 shares; 2026Q1: 120 shares 120 $52 <0.01% 0 Timeline PSIL ADVISORSHARES TR More: the full row for ADVISORSHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3 $51 <0.01% new Timeline PYXS PYXIS ONCOLOGY INC More: the full row for PYXIS ONCOLOGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 344 shares; 2024Q4: 246 shares; 2025Q1: 3,386 shares; 2025Q2: 6,536 shares; 2025Q3: 414 shares; 2025Q4: 70 shares; 2026Q1: 34 shares 34 $50 <0.01% -36 Timeline VTSI VIRTRA INC More: the full row for VIRTRA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 1,912 shares; 2024Q4: 774 shares; 2025Q1: 313 shares; 2025Q2: 140 shares; 2025Q3: 37 shares; 2025Q4: 27 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12 $45 <0.01% -15 Timeline LUCK LUCKY STRIKE ENTERTAINMENT C More: the full row for LUCKY STRIKE ENTERTAINMENT C Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 46 shares; 2024Q3: 99 shares; 2024Q4: 127 shares; 2025Q1: 399 shares; 2025Q2: 1,709 shares; 2025Q3: 89 shares; 2025Q4: 23 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5 $42 <0.01% -18 Timeline HCWC HEALTHY CHOICE WELLNESS CORP More: the full row for HEALTHY CHOICE WELLNESS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 42 shares; 2024Q4: 42 shares; 2025Q1: 169 shares; 2025Q2: 169 shares; 2025Q3: 169 shares; 2025Q4: 169 shares; 2026Q1: 169 shares 169 $42 <0.01% 0 Timeline MX MAGNACHIP SEMICONDUCTOR CORP More: the full row for MAGNACHIP SEMICONDUCTOR CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15 shares; 2025Q1: 15 shares; 2025Q2: 65 shares; 2025Q3: 15 shares; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15 $42 <0.01% 0 Timeline SMXT SOLARMAX TECHNOLOGY INC More: the full row for SOLARMAX TECHNOLOGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 116 shares; 2024Q4: 426 shares; 2025Q1: 1,675 shares; 2025Q2: 1,822 shares; 2025Q3: 160 shares; 2025Q4: 111 shares; 2026Q1: 58 shares 58 $41 <0.01% -53 Timeline LYEL LYELL IMMUNOPHARMA INC More: the full row for LYELL IMMUNOPHARMA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 415 shares; 2025Q3: 42 shares; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2 $40 <0.01% -18 Timeline FGNX FG CMNTYS HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for FG CMNTYS HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8 $40 <0.01% new Timeline TXMD THERAPEUTICSMD INC More: the full row for THERAPEUTICSMD INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20 shares; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares 20 $40 <0.01% 0 Timeline SBET SHARPLINK INC More: the full row for SHARPLINK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6 $39 <0.01% new Timeline CRTO CRITEO S A More: the full row for CRITEO S A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 50 shares; 2024Q3: 52 shares; 2024Q4: 50 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2 $36 <0.01% new Timeline NTWK NETSOL TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for NETSOL TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 10 shares; 2024Q3: 10 shares; 2024Q4: 10 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10 $34 <0.01% 0 Timeline MGX METAGENOMI THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for METAGENOMI THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 88 shares; 2024Q4: 1,689 shares; 2025Q1: 1,788 shares; 2025Q2: 1,659 shares; 2025Q3: 33 shares; 2025Q4: 32 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25 $34 <0.01% -7 Timeline SCLX SCILEX HOLDING CO More: the full row for SCILEX HOLDING CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5 $33 <0.01% 0 Timeline MERC MERCER INTL INC More: the full row for MERCER INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 117 shares; 2024Q3: 148 shares; 2024Q4: 918 shares; 2025Q1: 1,220 shares; 2025Q2: 7,060 shares; 2025Q3: 34 shares; 2025Q4: 23 shares; 2026Q1: 23 shares 23 $32 <0.01% 0 Timeline RIME ALGORHYTHM HLDGS INC More: the full row for ALGORHYTHM HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 29 shares 29 $32 <0.01% new Timeline XBIT XBIOTECH INC More: the full row for XBIOTECH INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 34 shares; 2024Q4: 26 shares; 2025Q1: 264 shares; 2025Q2: 601 shares; 2025Q3: 127 shares; 2025Q4: 23 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares 13 $31 <0.01% -10 Timeline HCM HUTCHMED CHINA LTD More: the full row for HUTCHMED CHINA LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 49 shares; 2024Q3: 49 shares; 2024Q4: 28 shares; 2025Q1: 28 shares; 2025Q2: 28 shares; 2025Q3: 28 shares; 2025Q4: 28 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2 $30 <0.01% -26 Timeline VRA VERA BRADLEY INC More: the full row for VERA BRADLEY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 481 shares; 2024Q3: 180 shares; 2024Q4: 162 shares; 2025Q1: 231 shares; 2025Q2: 574 shares; 2025Q3: 51 shares; 2025Q4: 14 shares; 2026Q1: 9 shares 9 $28 <0.01% -5 Timeline CRIS CURIS INC More: the full row for CURIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 51 shares; 2024Q3: 51 shares; 2024Q4: 51 shares; 2025Q1: 51 shares; 2025Q2: 51 shares; 2025Q3: 51 shares; 2025Q4: 51 shares; 2026Q1: 51 shares 51 $28 <0.01% 0 Timeline REI RING ENERGY INC More: the full row for RING ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 23,367 shares; 2024Q3: 26,785 shares; 2024Q4: 13,933 shares; 2025Q1: 27,773 shares; 2025Q2: 44,809 shares; 2025Q3: 3,580 shares; 2025Q4: 172 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15 $23 <0.01% -157 Timeline ICAP SERIES PORTFOLIOS TR More: the full row for SERIES PORTFOLIOS TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 92 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $23 <0.01% -91 Timeline BRLT BRILLIANT EARTH GROUP INC More: the full row for BRILLIANT EARTH GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17 shares; 2025Q1: 17 shares; 2025Q2: 17 shares; 2025Q3: 17 shares; 2025Q4: 17 shares; 2026Q1: 17 shares 17 $23 <0.01% 0 Timeline TCRT ALAUNOS THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for ALAUNOS THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 8 shares; 2024Q4: 8 shares; 2025Q1: 8 shares; 2025Q2: 8 shares; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8 $23 <0.01% 0 Timeline PRPL PURPLE INNOVATION INC More: the full row for PURPLE INNOVATION INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 59 shares; 2024Q3: 175 shares; 2024Q4: 468 shares; 2025Q1: 3,548 shares; 2025Q2: 3,725 shares; 2025Q3: 168 shares; 2025Q4: 70 shares; 2026Q1: 32 shares 32 $21 <0.01% -38 Timeline APVO APTEVO THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for APTEVO THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5 $21 <0.01% -1 Timeline NHSRT NEUBERGER HIGH YIELD ST FD I More: the full row for NEUBERGER HIGH YIELD ST FD I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,629 shares 2,629 $21 <0.01% new Timeline TRNR INTERACTIVE STRENGTH INC More: the full row for INTERACTIVE STRENGTH INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15 $21 <0.01% new Timeline WPRT WESTPORT FUEL SYSTEMS INC More: the full row for WESTPORT FUEL SYSTEMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 60 shares; 2024Q3: 66 shares; 2024Q4: 66 shares; 2025Q1: 71 shares; 2025Q2: 571 shares; 2025Q3: 71 shares; 2025Q4: 11 shares; 2026Q1: 11 shares 11 $20 <0.01% 0 Timeline HBIO HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC More: the full row for HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4 $19 <0.01% new Timeline WKHS WORKHORSE GROUP INC More: the full row for WORKHORSE GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6 $18 <0.01% +1 Timeline IBO IMPACT BIOMEDICAL INC More: the full row for IMPACT BIOMEDICAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 28 shares; 2025Q4: 28 shares; 2026Q1: 28 shares 28 $17 <0.01% 0 Timeline XAIR BEYOND AIR INC More: the full row for BEYOND AIR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25 $17 <0.01% new Timeline ORGN ORIGIN MATERIALS INC More: the full row for ORIGIN MATERIALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7 $16 <0.01% new Timeline LNZA LANZATECH GLOBAL INC More: the full row for LANZATECH GLOBAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 28 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $16 <0.01% -7 Timeline WDTE TIDAL TRUST II More: the full row for TIDAL TRUST II Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0 $14 <0.01% -30 Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios. Timeline DXLG DESTINATION XL GROUP INC More: the full row for DESTINATION XL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 200 shares; 2024Q3: 366 shares; 2024Q4: 268 shares; 2025Q1: 368 shares; 2025Q2: 461 shares; 2025Q3: 178 shares; 2025Q4: 55 shares; 2026Q1: 27 shares 27 $14 <0.01% -28 Timeline RDZN ROADZEN INC More: the full row for ROADZEN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 284 shares; 2024Q4: 1,114 shares; 2025Q1: 2,337 shares; 2025Q2: 1,018 shares; 2025Q3: 134 shares; 2025Q4: 19 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12 $14 <0.01% -7 Timeline RFL RAFAEL HLDGS INC More: the full row for RAFAEL HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 8 shares; 2024Q3: 8 shares; 2024Q4: 8 shares; 2025Q1: 8 shares; 2025Q2: 8 shares; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8 $10 <0.01% 0 Timeline PEPG PEPGEN INC More: the full row for PEPGEN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 2 shares; 2024Q3: 16 shares; 2024Q4: 27 shares; 2025Q1: 6,040 shares; 2025Q2: 3,576 shares; 2025Q3: 767 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5 $9 <0.01% 0 Timeline BOLD BOUNDLESS BIO INC More: the full row for BOUNDLESS BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 132 shares; 2024Q4: 96 shares; 2025Q1: 430 shares; 2025Q2: 562 shares; 2025Q3: 15 shares; 2025Q4: 9 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8 $9 <0.01% -1 Timeline TVGN TEVOGEN INC More: the full row for TEVOGEN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2 $9 <0.01% new Timeline BAER BRIDGER AEROSPACE GRP HLDGS More: the full row for BRIDGER AEROSPACE GRP HLDGS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 316 shares; 2024Q4: 395 shares; 2025Q1: 769 shares; 2025Q2: 3,609 shares; 2025Q3: 232 shares; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4 $8 <0.01% -9 Timeline PASG PASSAGE BIO INC More: the full row for PASSAGE BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $8 <0.01% 0 Timeline ARTL ARTELO BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for ARTELO BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $8 <0.01% new Timeline GWH ESS TECH INC More: the full row for ESS TECH INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 2,666 shares; 2024Q4: 2,666 shares; 2025Q1: 2,666 shares; 2025Q2: 2,666 shares; 2025Q3: 2,666 shares; 2025Q4: 2,672 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6 $7 <0.01% -2,666 Timeline SNGX SOLIGENIX INC More: the full row for SOLIGENIX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 6 shares; 2025Q2: 6 shares; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6 $7 <0.01% 0 Timeline APLY TIDAL TRUST II More: the full row for TIDAL TRUST II Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 1 shares; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $6 <0.01% 0 Timeline CSD INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T More: the full row for INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 6 shares; 2024Q3: 6 shares; 2024Q4: 6 shares; 2025Q1: 0 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0 $5 <0.01% 0 Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios. Timeline PHGE BIOMX INC More: the full row for BIOMX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $4 <0.01% 0 Timeline ASTI ASCENT SOLAR TECHNOLOGIES IN More: the full row for ASCENT SOLAR TECHNOLOGIES IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $4 <0.01% 0 Timeline INDP INDAPTUS THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for INDAPTUS THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2 $4 <0.01% new Timeline ICU SEASTAR MEDICAL HOLDING CORP More: the full row for SEASTAR MEDICAL HOLDING CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $4 <0.01% new Timeline TOKE CAMBRIA ETF TR More: the full row for CAMBRIA ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 150 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 139 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $4 <0.01% 0 Timeline PEW GRABAGUN DIGITAL HLDGS INC More: the full row for GRABAGUN DIGITAL HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $3 <0.01% 0 Timeline GWAV GREENWAVE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO More: the full row for GREENWAVE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $3 <0.01% 0 Timeline LGVN LONGEVERON INC More: the full row for LONGEVERON INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3 $3 <0.01% 0 Timeline DFDVW DEFI DEVELOPMENT CORP More: the full row for DEFI DEVELOPMENT CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3 $2 <0.01% 0 Timeline UTSI UTSTARCOM HOLDINGS CORP More: the full row for UTSTARCOM HOLDINGS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 1 shares; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $2 <0.01% 0 Timeline SNOA SONOMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for SONOMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $2 <0.01% 0 Timeline PMCB PHARMACYTE BIOTECH INC More: the full row for PHARMACYTE BIOTECH INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 1 shares; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $1 <0.01% 0 Timeline LITS LITE STRATEGY INC More: the full row for LITE STRATEGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 1 shares; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $1 <0.01% 0 Timeline AIMD AINOS INC More: the full row for AINOS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $1 <0.01% 0 Timeline MBIO MUSTANG BIO INC More: the full row for MUSTANG BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2 $1 <0.01% 0 Timeline PRSO PERASO INC More: the full row for PERASO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 1 shares; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $1 <0.01% 0 Timeline DSS DSS INC More: the full row for DSS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: 1 shares; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $1 <0.01% 0 Timeline JTAI JET AI INC More: the full row for JET AI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $0 0% 0 Value filed as zero, left out of ratios. Timeline