AVR ANTERIS TECHNOLOGIES GLOBAL More: the full row for ANTERIS TECHNOLOGIES GLOBAL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,370,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,369,960 shares; 2025Q2: 1,839,022 shares; 2025Q3: 1,772,601 shares; 2025Q4: 1,874,641 shares; 2026Q1: 5,382,965 shares; 2026Q2: 5,545,984 shares 5,545,984 $54.6M 9.36% +163,019 Timeline COR CENCORA INC More: the full row for CENCORA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,900 shares; 2026Q1: 100,894 shares; 2026Q2: 173,588 shares 173,588 $49.1M 8.42% +72,694 Timeline MMS MAXIMUS INC More: the full row for MAXIMUS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 155,142 shares; 2024Q4: 381,423 shares; 2025Q1: 468,352 shares; 2025Q2: 548,086 shares; 2025Q3: 557,615 shares; 2025Q4: 500,304 shares; 2026Q1: 768,825 shares; 2026Q2: 715,267 shares 715,267 $38.5M 6.59% -53,558 Timeline ALLO ALLOGENE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for ALLOGENE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,323,431 shares 13,323,431 $27.7M 4.75% new Timeline GMED GLOBUS MED INC More: the full row for GLOBUS MED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 207,000 shares; 2025Q2: 245,570 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 301,816 shares 301,816 $23.8M 4.09% new Timeline GSK GSK PLC More: the full row for GSK PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 268,873 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 385,879 shares; 2026Q2: 436,700 shares 436,700 $22.9M 3.92% +50,821 Timeline TYRA TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 400,870 shares; 2024Q4: 240,870 shares; 2025Q1: 416,617 shares; 2025Q2: 810,274 shares; 2025Q3: 514,947 shares; 2025Q4: 526,002 shares; 2026Q1: 605,439 shares; 2026Q2: 695,315 shares 695,315 $22.2M 3.81% +89,876 Timeline WAY WAYSTAR HLDG CORP More: the full row for WAYSTAR HLDG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 613,725 shares; 2026Q1: 1,642,236 shares; 2026Q2: 925,834 shares 925,834 $19M 3.26% -716,402 Timeline IDYA IDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for IDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 123,000 shares; 2024Q4: 123,000 shares; 2025Q1: 123,000 shares; 2025Q2: 124,230 shares; 2025Q3: 124,230 shares; 2025Q4: 75,730 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 480,383 shares 480,383 $17.9M 3.07% new Timeline ORKA ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 118,126 shares; 2026Q1: 132,496 shares; 2026Q2: 177,118 shares 177,118 $16.9M 2.89% +44,622 Timeline CI THE CIGNA GROUP More: the full row for THE CIGNA GROUP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,503 shares; 2024Q4: 98,003 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 172,203 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 57,750 shares 57,750 $15.9M 2.73% new Timeline SNY SANOFI SA More: the full row for SANOFI SA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 387,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 187,500 shares; 2025Q3: 562,703 shares; 2025Q4: 971,686 shares; 2026Q1: 239,671 shares; 2026Q2: 364,200 shares 364,200 $15.5M 2.66% +124,529 Timeline ICLR ICON PUB LTD CO More: the full row for ICON PUB LTD CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 195,500 shares; 2025Q1: 203,311 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 127,202 shares; 2026Q1: 306,358 shares; 2026Q2: 88,186 shares 88,186 $15.3M 2.63% -218,172 Timeline VTRS VIATRIS INC More: the full row for VIATRIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 730,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 954,299 shares 954,299 $15.2M 2.6% new Timeline CCRN CROSS CTRY HEALTHCARE INC More: the full row for CROSS CTRY HEALTHCARE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,068,821 shares; 2026Q1: 1,098,393 shares; 2026Q2: 1,098,393 shares 1,098,393 $14.5M 2.49% 0 Timeline RAPP RAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for RAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 185,265 shares; 2025Q4: 185,265 shares; 2026Q1: 366,809 shares; 2026Q2: 307,657 shares 307,657 $12.8M 2.2% -59,152 Timeline ABT ABBOTT LABORATORIES More: the full row for ABBOTT LABORATORIES Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 186,574 shares; 2026Q2: 128,656 shares 128,656 $11.7M 2% -57,918 Timeline CELC CELCUITY INC More: the full row for CELCUITY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 786,526 shares; 2025Q4: 477,067 shares; 2026Q1: 193,843 shares; 2026Q2: 110,022 shares 110,022 $11.5M 1.97% -83,821 Timeline ZBH ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 127,511 shares; 2024Q4: 174,811 shares; 2025Q1: 187,685 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 385,642 shares; 2026Q1: 62,613 shares; 2026Q2: 131,445 shares 131,445 $11.3M 1.94% +68,832 Timeline REGN REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS More: the full row for REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 18,000 shares 18,000 $11.2M 1.92% new Timeline BMY BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO More: the full row for BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 193,500 shares 193,500 $11.1M 1.91% new Timeline MDT MEDTRONIC PLC More: the full row for MEDTRONIC PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 142,500 shares 142,500 $11.1M 1.91% new Timeline VIR VIR BIOTECHNOLOGY INC More: the full row for VIR BIOTECHNOLOGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,054,651 shares; 2025Q1: 473,607 shares; 2025Q2: 478,343 shares; 2025Q3: 478,343 shares; 2025Q4: 478,343 shares; 2026Q1: 1,498,620 shares; 2026Q2: 1,075,274 shares 1,075,274 $11M 1.88% -423,346 Timeline SENS SENSEONICS HLDGS INC More: the full row for SENSEONICS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 115,784 shares; 2026Q1: 115,784 shares; 2026Q2: 1,592,692 shares 1,592,692 $9.05M 1.55% +1,476,908 Timeline EYPT EYEPOINT INC More: the full row for EYEPOINT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 721,785 shares; 2026Q2: 623,130 shares 623,130 $8.91M 1.53% -98,655 Timeline HELP CYBIN INC More: the full row for CYBIN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,300,000 shares 1,300,000 $8.59M 1.47% new Timeline ANIP ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 160,051 shares; 2025Q1: 87,298 shares; 2025Q2: 112,923 shares; 2025Q3: 55,723 shares; 2025Q4: 87,272 shares; 2026Q1: 265,543 shares; 2026Q2: 97,305 shares 97,305 $8.05M 1.38% -168,238 Timeline TARA PROTARA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for PROTARA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,437,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,514,300 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,715,394 shares; 2026Q1: 1,969,839 shares; 2026Q2: 1,921,872 shares 1,921,872 $7.34M 1.26% -47,967 Timeline RLMD RELMADA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for RELMADA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 965,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,003,562 shares 1,003,562 $6.94M 1.19% +38,562 Timeline TNGX TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 208,500 shares 208,500 $6.52M 1.12% new Timeline AQST AQUESTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for AQUESTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 391,629 shares; 2025Q2: 947,489 shares; 2025Q3: 1,498,095 shares; 2025Q4: 993,095 shares; 2026Q1: 1,922,887 shares; 2026Q2: 1,486,175 shares 1,486,175 $6.18M 1.06% -436,712 Timeline DNTH DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 116,997 shares; 2025Q2: 236,070 shares; 2025Q3: 577,750 shares; 2025Q4: 474,503 shares; 2026Q1: 370,045 shares; 2026Q2: 59,254 shares 59,254 $5.78M 0.99% -310,791 Timeline SION SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 294,340 shares; 2026Q2: 127,808 shares 127,808 $5.62M 0.96% -166,532 Timeline OCUL OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC More: the full row for OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 968,597 shares; 2026Q2: 539,493 shares 539,493 $5.3M 0.91% -429,104 Timeline ZBIO ZENAS BIOPHARMA INC More: the full row for ZENAS BIOPHARMA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 331,730 shares; 2026Q2: 208,557 shares 208,557 $5.29M 0.91% -123,173 Timeline DRUG BRIGHT MINDS BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for BRIGHT MINDS BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 451,793 shares; 2025Q1: 507,562 shares; 2025Q2: 512,338 shares; 2025Q3: 190,764 shares; 2025Q4: 81,883 shares; 2026Q1: 86,083 shares; 2026Q2: 73,952 shares 73,952 $5.19M 0.89% -12,131 Timeline OKUR ONKURE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for ONKURE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,078,965 shares; 2026Q2: 1,078,965 shares 1,078,965 $4.92M 0.84% 0 Timeline SVRA SAVARA INC More: the full row for SAVARA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,747 shares; 2025Q1: 719,654 shares; 2025Q2: 726,851 shares; 2025Q3: 726,851 shares; 2025Q4: 613,888 shares; 2026Q1: 613,888 shares; 2026Q2: 617,675 shares 617,675 $3.8M 0.65% +3,787 Timeline PMVP PMV PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for PMV PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,214,239 shares; 2024Q4: 3,572,167 shares; 2025Q1: 3,735,396 shares; 2025Q2: 3,735,396 shares; 2025Q3: 2,636,548 shares; 2025Q4: 2,636,548 shares; 2026Q1: 3,076,580 shares; 2026Q2: 2,634,137 shares 2,634,137 $3.53M 0.6% -442,443 Timeline AVAH AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HLDGS INC More: the full row for AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 369,036 shares 369,036 $3.16M 0.54% new Timeline OVID OVID THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for OVID THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,232,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,232,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,427,495 shares; 2025Q4: 1,427,495 shares; 2026Q1: 1,252,381 shares; 2026Q2: 1,005,334 shares 1,005,334 $2.7M 0.46% -247,047 Timeline IMNM IMMUNOME INC More: the full row for IMMUNOME INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 165,110 shares; 2026Q2: 124,168 shares 124,168 $2.63M 0.45% -40,942 Timeline ANTX AN2 THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for AN2 THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 657,200 shares; 2026Q2: 529,933 shares 529,933 $2.56M 0.44% -127,267 Timeline SER SERINA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for SERINA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000 $1.94M 0.33% 0 Timeline ALGS ALIGOS THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for ALIGOS THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 180,720 shares; 2025Q2: 335,937 shares; 2025Q3: 335,937 shares; 2025Q4: 335,937 shares; 2026Q1: 327,237 shares; 2026Q2: 327,237 shares 327,237 $1.89M 0.32% 0 Timeline IBIO IBIO INC More: the full row for IBIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 740,000 shares; 2026Q1: 904,268 shares; 2026Q2: 904,268 shares 904,268 $1.58M 0.27% 0 Timeline XLO XILIO THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for XILIO THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 152,464 shares; 2026Q2: 152,464 shares 152,464 $1.46M 0.25% 0 Timeline AORT ARTIVION INC More: the full row for ARTIVION INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 121,178 shares; 2024Q4: 121,178 shares; 2025Q1: 121,178 shares; 2025Q2: 158,736 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 48,481 shares 48,481 $1.09M 0.19% new Timeline BBOT BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT More: the full row for BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 130,628 shares; 2025Q4: 130,628 shares; 2026Q1: 130,628 shares; 2026Q2: 130,628 shares 130,628 $995K 0.17% 0 Timeline TELA TELA BIO INC More: the full row for TELA BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 630,000 shares; 2025Q1: 630,000 shares; 2025Q2: 636,300 shares; 2025Q3: 636,300 shares; 2025Q4: 636,300 shares; 2026Q1: 636,300 shares; 2026Q2: 636,300 shares 636,300 $477K 0.08% 0 Timeline ADGM ADAGIO MED HLDGS INC More: the full row for ADAGIO MED HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,288,461 shares; 2026Q1: 1,288,461 shares; 2026Q2: 698,989 shares 698,989 $455K 0.08% -589,472 Timeline NMTC NEUROONE MED TECHNOLOGIES CO More: the full row for NEUROONE MED TECHNOLOGIES CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 82,767 shares 82,767 $252K 0.04% new Timeline ENVB ENVERIC BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for ENVERIC BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 180,000 shares 180,000 $248K 0.04% new Timeline MODD MODULAR MED INC More: the full row for MODULAR MED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26,190 shares; 2026Q2: 26,190 shares 26,190 $118K 0.02% 0 Timeline QTI QT IMAGING HLDGS INC More: the full row for QT IMAGING HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,236 shares 15,236 $62K 0.01% new Timeline RCKTW ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 400,000 shares; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 400,000 shares; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares; 2025Q4: 400,000 shares; 2026Q1: 400,000 shares; 2026Q2: 400,000 shares 400,000 $1.48K <0.01% 0 Timeline HUMAW HUMACYTE INC More: the full row for HUMACYTE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 49,998 shares; 2024Q4: 49,998 shares; 2025Q1: 49,998 shares; 2025Q2: 49,998 shares; 2025Q3: 49,998 shares; 2025Q4: 49,998 shares; 2026Q1: 49,998 shares; 2026Q2: 49,998 shares 49,998 $477 <0.01% 0 Timeline