Skip to content

Shaker Financial Services, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1511794, Arlington, VA

Shaker Financial Services, LLC reported $319,236,049 across 148 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 26.89% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-002630

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$319M
Holdings
148
Top 10 weight
26.89%
New
25
Sold out
22

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GABnew+2,073,169$11.7M
RVTadded+467,234$8.63M
EOInew+309,881$6.09M
SORadded+123,761$5.69M
XSCDXnew+333,414$5.22M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CSQreduced-448,880-$9.23M
ETGreduced-308,956-$7.27M
STKreduced-85,123-$4.59M
XAODXexited-447,870-$4.12M
MCRexited-533,655-$3.23M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-002630, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $319,236,049, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GABGABELLI EQUITY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 652,653 shares; 2024Q4: 60,643 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,073,169 shares 2,073,169$11.7M3.68%newTimeline
RVTROYCE SMALL CAP TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 120,571 shares; 2024Q4: 74,500 shares; 2025Q1: 284,397 shares; 2025Q2: 585,074 shares; 2025Q3: 289,696 shares; 2025Q4: 181,349 shares; 2026Q1: 138,511 shares; 2026Q2: 605,745 shares 605,745$11.2M3.5%+467,234Timeline
USALIBERTY ALL STAR EQUITY FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 510,094 shares; 2024Q4: 409,094 shares; 2025Q1: 320,223 shares; 2025Q2: 803,925 shares; 2025Q3: 1,307,623 shares; 2025Q4: 1,086,080 shares; 2026Q1: 948,523 shares; 2026Q2: 1,646,776 shares 1,646,776$9.57M3%+698,253Timeline
SPESPECIAL OPPORTUNITIES FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 63,636 shares; 2024Q4: 157,812 shares; 2025Q1: 77,098 shares; 2025Q2: 266,728 shares; 2025Q3: 354,678 shares; 2025Q4: 250,579 shares; 2026Q1: 372,043 shares; 2026Q2: 664,992 shares 664,992$8.96M2.81%+292,949Timeline
JCENUVEEN CORE EQUITY ALPHA FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 22,393 shares; 2024Q4: 197,446 shares; 2025Q1: 347,176 shares; 2025Q2: 527,991 shares; 2025Q3: 540,238 shares; 2025Q4: 560,717 shares; 2026Q1: 615,664 shares; 2026Q2: 519,128 shares 519,128$8.71M2.73%-96,536Timeline
ASGLIBERTY ALL-STAR GROWTH FD IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,255,941 shares; 2024Q4: 1,239,683 shares; 2025Q1: 1,486,164 shares; 2025Q2: 1,340,933 shares; 2025Q3: 1,314,729 shares; 2025Q4: 1,547,675 shares; 2026Q1: 1,833,807 shares; 2026Q2: 1,527,646 shares 1,527,646$8.36M2.62%-306,161Timeline
FFAFIRST TR ENHANCED EQUITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 117,985 shares; 2024Q4: 119,142 shares; 2025Q1: 91,456 shares; 2025Q2: 179,995 shares; 2025Q3: 245,347 shares; 2025Q4: 286,580 shares; 2026Q1: 334,855 shares; 2026Q2: 328,741 shares 328,741$7.35M2.3%-6,114Timeline
SORSOURCE CAPITALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 26,591 shares; 2025Q2: 60,873 shares; 2025Q3: 9,251 shares; 2025Q4: 19,324 shares; 2026Q1: 30,205 shares; 2026Q2: 153,966 shares 153,966$7.08M2.22%+123,761Timeline
ETBEATON VANCE TAX MNGED BUY WRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 325,946 shares; 2024Q4: 219,102 shares; 2025Q1: 553,541 shares; 2025Q2: 538,006 shares; 2025Q3: 493,646 shares; 2025Q4: 494,414 shares; 2026Q1: 468,608 shares; 2026Q2: 437,829 shares 437,829$6.8M2.13%-30,779Timeline
EOIEATON VANCE ENHANCED EQUITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,247 shares; 2024Q4: 22,214 shares; 2025Q1: 83,649 shares; 2025Q2: 23,958 shares; 2025Q3: 24,965 shares; 2025Q4: 18,473 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 309,881 shares 309,881$6.09M1.91%newTimeline
EEAEUROPEAN EQUITY FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 379,304 shares; 2024Q4: 301,459 shares; 2025Q1: 392,572 shares; 2025Q2: 447,331 shares; 2025Q3: 445,553 shares; 2025Q4: 502,117 shares; 2026Q1: 508,317 shares; 2026Q2: 500,778 shares 500,778$5.51M1.72%-7,539Timeline
STEWSRH TOTAL RETURN FUND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 655,209 shares; 2024Q4: 726,726 shares; 2025Q1: 280,886 shares; 2025Q2: 69,216 shares; 2025Q3: 208,391 shares; 2025Q4: 108,639 shares; 2026Q1: 286,488 shares; 2026Q2: 298,716 shares 298,716$5.35M1.67%+12,228Timeline
EOSEATON VANCE ENHANCED EQUITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,090 shares; 2024Q4: 11,691 shares; 2025Q1: 39,500 shares; 2025Q2: 49,165 shares; 2025Q3: 106,542 shares; 2025Q4: 184,985 shares; 2026Q1: 275,672 shares; 2026Q2: 238,696 shares 238,696$5.26M1.65%-36,976Timeline
XSCDXLMP CAP & INCOME FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 37,613 shares; 2025Q1: 43,788 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,000 shares; 2025Q4: 83,807 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 333,414 shares 333,414$5.22M1.63%newTimeline
GAMGENERAL AMERN INVS CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 158,628 shares; 2025Q2: 109,796 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,187 shares; 2026Q1: 6,687 shares; 2026Q2: 81,300 shares 81,300$5.18M1.62%+74,613Timeline
XSSPXNUVEEN S&P 500 DYNAMIC OVERWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 237,733 shares; 2024Q4: 245,444 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 71,075 shares; 2025Q3: 85,118 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 407,322 shares; 2026Q2: 257,328 shares 257,328$4.97M1.56%-149,994Timeline
SABASABA CAPITAL INCOME & OPPORTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 153,213 shares; 2024Q4: 179,109 shares; 2025Q1: 252,519 shares; 2025Q2: 288,813 shares; 2025Q3: 448,104 shares; 2025Q4: 439,104 shares; 2026Q1: 580,372 shares; 2026Q2: 590,213 shares 590,213$4.93M1.54%+9,841Timeline
XGDVXGABELLI DIVID & INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 58,652 shares; 2024Q4: 102,082 shares; 2025Q1: 125,316 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34,581 shares; 2025Q4: 73,792 shares; 2026Q1: 53,861 shares; 2026Q2: 164,020 shares 164,020$4.82M1.51%+110,159Timeline
TWNTAIWAN FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,981 shares; 2024Q4: 35,411 shares; 2025Q1: 43,272 shares; 2025Q2: 42,901 shares; 2025Q3: 49,438 shares; 2025Q4: 39,333 shares; 2026Q1: 44,981 shares; 2026Q2: 44,603 shares 44,603$4.29M1.34%-378Timeline
RMTROYCE MICRO-CAP TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 619,270 shares; 2024Q4: 734,786 shares; 2025Q1: 907,197 shares; 2025Q2: 1,021,723 shares; 2025Q3: 909,058 shares; 2025Q4: 829,682 shares; 2026Q1: 396,368 shares; 2026Q2: 287,837 shares 287,837$4.21M1.32%-108,531Timeline
GHYPGIM GLOBAL HIGH YIELD FD FOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 179,919 shares; 2024Q4: 90,701 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,654 shares; 2025Q4: 221,488 shares; 2026Q1: 354,912 shares; 2026Q2: 335,881 shares 335,881$4.06M1.27%-19,031Timeline
DSLDOUBLELINE INCOME SOLUTIONSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 39,548 shares; 2024Q4: 73,076 shares; 2025Q1: 79,596 shares; 2025Q2: 244,126 shares; 2025Q3: 340,673 shares; 2025Q4: 395,158 shares; 2026Q1: 383,952 shares; 2026Q2: 355,669 shares 355,669$3.93M1.23%-28,283Timeline
HGLBHIGHLAND GLOBAL ALLOCATION FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 657,548 shares; 2024Q4: 667,027 shares; 2025Q1: 72,983 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 37,305 shares; 2026Q1: 190,557 shares; 2026Q2: 520,207 shares 520,207$3.91M1.23%+329,650Timeline
XEADXALLSPRING INCOME OPPORTUNITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 622,241 shares; 2024Q4: 635,994 shares; 2025Q1: 563,140 shares; 2025Q2: 587,142 shares; 2025Q3: 504,003 shares; 2025Q4: 586,829 shares; 2026Q1: 567,595 shares; 2026Q2: 595,858 shares 595,858$3.9M1.22%+28,263Timeline
BLWBLACKROCK LTD DURATION INCOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 112,763 shares; 2026Q2: 301,450 shares 301,450$3.77M1.18%+188,687Timeline
BWGBRANDYWINEGBL GBL INCM OPP FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 260,281 shares; 2024Q4: 225,387 shares; 2025Q1: 248,860 shares; 2025Q2: 382,468 shares; 2025Q3: 349,974 shares; 2025Q4: 308,292 shares; 2026Q1: 395,995 shares; 2026Q2: 473,763 shares 473,763$3.76M1.18%+77,768Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 52,403 shares 52,403$3.73M1.17%newTimeline
CHWCALAMOS GBL DYN INCOME FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 845,993 shares; 2024Q4: 721,031 shares; 2025Q1: 739,541 shares; 2025Q2: 841,470 shares; 2025Q3: 824,490 shares; 2025Q4: 684,698 shares; 2026Q1: 463,606 shares; 2026Q2: 412,262 shares 412,262$3.67M1.15%-51,344Timeline
HYIWESTERN ASSET HIGH YIELD OPPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 144,578 shares; 2024Q4: 161,521 shares; 2025Q1: 154,820 shares; 2025Q2: 39,201 shares; 2025Q3: 41,825 shares; 2025Q4: 231,194 shares; 2026Q1: 273,559 shares; 2026Q2: 329,087 shares 329,087$3.5M1.1%+55,528Timeline
PGPPIMCO GLOBAL STOCKPLUS INCOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 164,393 shares; 2024Q4: 94,373 shares; 2025Q1: 187,947 shares; 2025Q2: 33,752 shares; 2025Q3: 62,625 shares; 2025Q4: 113,811 shares; 2026Q1: 228,848 shares; 2026Q2: 388,461 shares 388,461$3.37M1.06%+159,613Timeline
CSQCALAMOS STRATEGIC TOTAL RETUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 336,742 shares; 2024Q4: 360,621 shares; 2025Q1: 361,493 shares; 2025Q2: 394,767 shares; 2025Q3: 497,014 shares; 2025Q4: 325,874 shares; 2026Q1: 612,583 shares; 2026Q2: 163,703 shares 163,703$3.37M1.05%-448,880Timeline
PFNPIMCO INCOME STRATEGY FD IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,825 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 51,718 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 105,800 shares; 2026Q1: 375,630 shares; 2026Q2: 464,551 shares 464,551$3.34M1.05%+88,921Timeline
ERCALLSPRING MULTI SECTOR INCOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 462,891 shares; 2024Q4: 376,291 shares; 2025Q1: 333,567 shares; 2025Q2: 315,553 shares; 2025Q3: 366,566 shares; 2025Q4: 347,848 shares; 2026Q1: 368,049 shares; 2026Q2: 354,984 shares 354,984$3.3M1.03%-13,065Timeline
MMTABERDEEN MULTI-MARKET INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 286,096 shares; 2024Q4: 269,501 shares; 2025Q1: 309,055 shares; 2025Q2: 225,381 shares; 2025Q3: 234,726 shares; 2025Q4: 227,371 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 746,733 shares 746,733$3.29M1.03%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,829 shares; 2024Q4: 9,454 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 558 shares; 2025Q3: 4,682 shares; 2025Q4: 7,781 shares; 2026Q1: 4,709 shares; 2026Q2: 4,290 shares 4,290$3.21M1.01%-419Timeline
MSDMORGAN STANLEY EMKT DBT FD IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 91,212 shares; 2025Q4: 180,384 shares; 2026Q1: 303,614 shares; 2026Q2: 428,074 shares 428,074$3.19M1%+124,460Timeline
EHIWESTERN ASSET GBL HIGH INC FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 153,175 shares; 2024Q4: 20,742 shares; 2025Q1: 256,935 shares; 2025Q2: 414,977 shares; 2025Q3: 553,533 shares; 2025Q4: 423,874 shares; 2026Q1: 393,627 shares; 2026Q2: 527,904 shares 527,904$3.15M0.99%+134,277Timeline
DBLDOUBLELINE OPPORTUNISTIC CRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 136,515 shares; 2024Q4: 110,583 shares; 2025Q1: 78,007 shares; 2025Q2: 25,219 shares; 2025Q3: 28,537 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,732 shares; 2026Q2: 210,544 shares 210,544$3.03M0.95%+195,812Timeline
XAWFXALLIANCEBERNSTEIN GLOBAL HIGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 58,804 shares; 2025Q1: 157,981 shares; 2025Q2: 177,884 shares; 2025Q3: 131,484 shares; 2025Q4: 214,193 shares; 2026Q1: 203,148 shares; 2026Q2: 286,994 shares 286,994$2.96M0.93%+83,846Timeline
IAEVOYA ASIA PAC HIGH DIV EQT IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 170,474 shares; 2024Q4: 162,620 shares; 2025Q1: 174,882 shares; 2025Q2: 173,883 shares; 2025Q3: 181,933 shares; 2025Q4: 198,949 shares; 2026Q1: 249,953 shares; 2026Q2: 308,151 shares 308,151$2.86M0.89%+58,198Timeline
ETOEATON VANCE TAX-ADVANTAGED GQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,739 shares; 2024Q4: 42,950 shares; 2025Q1: 41,701 shares; 2025Q2: 86,048 shares; 2025Q3: 97,146 shares; 2025Q4: 114,010 shares; 2026Q1: 151,069 shares; 2026Q2: 92,148 shares 92,148$2.84M0.89%-58,921Timeline
BGHBARINGS GLOBAL SHORT DURATIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 70,940 shares; 2024Q4: 50,799 shares; 2025Q1: 98,488 shares; 2025Q2: 174,609 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 33,789 shares; 2026Q1: 221,258 shares; 2026Q2: 188,748 shares 188,748$2.68M0.84%-32,510Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,027 shares; 2026Q2: 3,808 shares 3,808$2.62M0.82%+1,781Timeline
RGTROYCE GLOBAL TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 51,765 shares; 2024Q4: 88,295 shares; 2025Q1: 112,439 shares; 2025Q2: 154,766 shares; 2025Q3: 153,815 shares; 2025Q4: 193,069 shares; 2026Q1: 196,031 shares; 2026Q2: 182,508 shares 182,508$2.6M0.81%-13,523Timeline
ETWEATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED GLOBQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,258 shares; 2024Q4: 367,624 shares; 2025Q1: 339,687 shares; 2025Q2: 449,311 shares; 2025Q3: 312,070 shares; 2025Q4: 237,332 shares; 2026Q1: 197,220 shares; 2026Q2: 259,227 shares 259,227$2.5M0.78%+62,007Timeline
CGOCALAMOS GLOBAL TOTAL RETURNQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 113,152 shares; 2025Q1: 199,765 shares; 2025Q2: 159,279 shares; 2025Q3: 214,332 shares; 2025Q4: 183,144 shares; 2026Q1: 216,894 shares; 2026Q2: 177,106 shares 177,106$2.42M0.76%-39,788Timeline
CPZCALAMOS LNG SHR EQT DYNAMICQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,188 shares; 2024Q4: 49,239 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,739 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 125,750 shares; 2026Q1: 123,958 shares; 2026Q2: 184,023 shares 184,023$2.41M0.75%+60,065Timeline
MCNXAI MADISON EQUITY PREMIUM IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 193,217 shares; 2025Q1: 358,126 shares; 2025Q2: 455,480 shares; 2025Q3: 534,836 shares; 2025Q4: 684,108 shares; 2026Q1: 573,686 shares; 2026Q2: 425,590 shares 425,590$2.37M0.74%-148,096Timeline
PFLPIMCO INCOME STRATEGY FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,082 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37,026 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 43,231 shares; 2026Q2: 295,080 shares 295,080$2.35M0.74%+251,849Timeline
HIOWESTERN ASSET HIGH INCOME OPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,310 shares; 2024Q4: 27,343 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 199,744 shares; 2025Q3: 210,902 shares; 2025Q4: 613,763 shares; 2026Q1: 512,974 shares; 2026Q2: 642,498 shares 642,498$2.34M0.73%+129,524Timeline
SWZTOTAL RETURN SECURITIES FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 327,809 shares; 2024Q4: 252,561 shares; 2025Q1: 86,088 shares; 2025Q2: 140,360 shares; 2025Q3: 298,862 shares; 2025Q4: 136,198 shares; 2026Q1: 322,395 shares; 2026Q2: 393,170 shares 393,170$2.34M0.73%+70,775Timeline
XETYXEATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED DIVEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 210,520 shares; 2024Q4: 100,633 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 209,180 shares; 2026Q1: 368,539 shares; 2026Q2: 158,702 shares 158,702$2.31M0.72%-209,837Timeline
ACPABRDN INCOME CREDIT STRATEGIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 444,149 shares; 2024Q4: 188,149 shares; 2025Q1: 183,751 shares; 2025Q2: 303,546 shares; 2025Q3: 442,146 shares; 2025Q4: 594,054 shares; 2026Q1: 326,311 shares; 2026Q2: 441,267 shares 441,267$2.29M0.72%+114,956Timeline
BDJBLACKROCK ENHANCED EQUITY DIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 221,193 shares; 2024Q4: 487,926 shares; 2025Q1: 275,312 shares; 2025Q2: 627,929 shares; 2025Q3: 368,492 shares; 2025Q4: 97,082 shares; 2026Q1: 210,535 shares; 2026Q2: 238,938 shares 238,938$2.29M0.72%+28,403Timeline
DLYDOUBLELINE YIELD OPPORTUNITIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,884 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 83,413 shares; 2025Q3: 294,710 shares; 2025Q4: 185,781 shares; 2026Q1: 194,632 shares; 2026Q2: 157,923 shares 157,923$2.22M0.7%-36,709Timeline
XEVVXEATON VANCE LIMITED DURATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 90,252 shares; 2024Q4: 185,412 shares; 2025Q1: 195,810 shares; 2025Q2: 209,404 shares; 2025Q3: 242,714 shares; 2025Q4: 239,059 shares; 2026Q1: 289,373 shares; 2026Q2: 232,722 shares 232,722$2.18M0.68%-56,651Timeline
CIKUBS ASSET MGMT INCOME FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 90,886 shares; 2025Q1: 209,133 shares; 2025Q2: 306,376 shares; 2025Q3: 52,336 shares; 2025Q4: 152,270 shares; 2026Q1: 285,186 shares; 2026Q2: 867,755 shares 867,755$2.15M0.67%+582,569Timeline
XCHYXCALAMOS CONV & HIGH INCOME FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 82,616 shares; 2026Q2: 157,254 shares 157,254$2.14M0.67%+74,638Timeline
ISDPGIM HIGH YIELD BOND FUND INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 179,608 shares; 2024Q4: 100,959 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,223 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 19,043 shares; 2026Q2: 160,858 shares 160,858$2.1M0.66%+141,815Timeline
ETGEATON VANCE TX ADV GLBL DIVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 197,963 shares; 2024Q4: 244,573 shares; 2025Q1: 163,513 shares; 2025Q2: 25,505 shares; 2025Q3: 163,373 shares; 2025Q4: 76,497 shares; 2026Q1: 398,083 shares; 2026Q2: 89,127 shares 89,127$2.1M0.66%-308,956Timeline
IGAVOYA GLBL ADV & PREM OPP FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 53,435 shares; 2024Q4: 47,227 shares; 2025Q1: 19,534 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,428 shares; 2025Q4: 142,531 shares; 2026Q1: 180,588 shares; 2026Q2: 208,936 shares 208,936$2.07M0.65%+28,348Timeline
TEITEMPLETON EMERGING MKTS INCOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 141,100 shares; 2024Q4: 164,074 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 207,185 shares; 2025Q3: 152,347 shares; 2025Q4: 179,677 shares; 2026Q1: 150,874 shares; 2026Q2: 300,664 shares 300,664$2.03M0.63%+149,790Timeline
PSFCOHEN & STEERS SELECT PFD &Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 81,753 shares; 2024Q4: 67,668 shares; 2025Q1: 67,543 shares; 2025Q2: 87,569 shares; 2025Q3: 71,013 shares; 2025Q4: 72,187 shares; 2026Q1: 77,794 shares; 2026Q2: 98,818 shares 98,818$1.99M0.62%+21,024Timeline
TDFTEMPLETON DRAGON FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 94,495 shares; 2024Q4: 106,847 shares; 2025Q1: 81,665 shares; 2025Q2: 97,348 shares; 2025Q3: 157,589 shares; 2025Q4: 104,322 shares; 2026Q1: 178,050 shares; 2026Q2: 181,701 shares 181,701$1.98M0.62%+3,651Timeline
KIOKKR INCOME OPPORTUNITIES FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 38,342 shares; 2025Q2: 48,059 shares; 2025Q3: 58,344 shares; 2025Q4: 308,129 shares; 2026Q1: 315,638 shares; 2026Q2: 175,575 shares 175,575$1.98M0.62%-140,063Timeline
XBOEXBLACKROCK ENHANCED GLOBALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,275 shares; 2024Q4: 53,084 shares; 2025Q1: 26,311 shares; 2025Q2: 88,166 shares; 2025Q3: 178,470 shares; 2025Q4: 174,071 shares; 2026Q1: 218,660 shares; 2026Q2: 157,824 shares 157,824$1.91M0.6%-60,836Timeline
PTACOHEN & STEERS TAX ADVAN PFDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,332 shares; 2024Q4: 51,720 shares; 2025Q1: 65,822 shares; 2025Q2: 61,281 shares; 2025Q3: 54,006 shares; 2025Q4: 147,484 shares; 2026Q1: 146,189 shares; 2026Q2: 97,919 shares 97,919$1.88M0.59%-48,270Timeline
JHIHANCOCK JOHN INVS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 138,470 shares; 2024Q4: 105,114 shares; 2025Q1: 146,399 shares; 2025Q2: 183,223 shares; 2025Q3: 174,761 shares; 2025Q4: 137,124 shares; 2026Q1: 121,578 shares; 2026Q2: 131,272 shares 131,272$1.75M0.55%+9,694Timeline
ETJEATON VANCE RISK-MANAGED DIVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 71,605 shares; 2024Q4: 282,970 shares; 2025Q1: 519,255 shares; 2025Q2: 303,924 shares; 2025Q3: 365,998 shares; 2025Q4: 414,103 shares; 2026Q1: 247,420 shares; 2026Q2: 206,902 shares 206,902$1.71M0.54%-40,518Timeline
VGIVIRTUS GLOBAL MULTI-SECTOR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 347,269 shares; 2024Q4: 259,354 shares; 2025Q1: 312,741 shares; 2025Q2: 297,936 shares; 2025Q3: 310,852 shares; 2025Q4: 293,404 shares; 2026Q1: 199,567 shares; 2026Q2: 214,646 shares 214,646$1.61M0.5%+15,079Timeline
FTFFRANKLIN LTD DURATION INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 394,864 shares; 2024Q4: 441,873 shares; 2025Q1: 548,672 shares; 2025Q2: 672,153 shares; 2025Q3: 693,377 shares; 2025Q4: 495,009 shares; 2026Q1: 458,892 shares; 2026Q2: 271,335 shares 271,335$1.57M0.49%-187,557Timeline
AEFABRDN EMERGING MARKETS EX CHQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 69,779 shares; 2024Q4: 69,779 shares; 2025Q1: 68,502 shares; 2025Q2: 80,502 shares; 2025Q3: 94,331 shares; 2025Q4: 94,331 shares; 2026Q1: 157,459 shares; 2026Q2: 163,459 shares 163,459$1.57M0.49%+6,000Timeline
HIXWESTERN ASSET HIGH INCOM FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 262,159 shares; 2024Q4: 268,264 shares; 2025Q1: 609,954 shares; 2025Q2: 454,438 shares; 2025Q3: 550,959 shares; 2025Q4: 403,653 shares; 2026Q1: 300,395 shares; 2026Q2: 392,761 shares 392,761$1.56M0.49%+92,366Timeline
CETCENTRAL SECS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 139,353 shares; 2024Q4: 167,641 shares; 2025Q1: 180,813 shares; 2025Q2: 211,722 shares; 2025Q3: 132,905 shares; 2025Q4: 107,720 shares; 2026Q1: 25,119 shares; 2026Q2: 26,884 shares 26,884$1.41M0.44%+1,765Timeline
QQQXNUVEEN NASDAQ 100 DYNAMIC OVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 284,148 shares; 2024Q4: 178,663 shares; 2025Q1: 220,010 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 120,498 shares; 2025Q4: 203,750 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 45,069 shares 45,069$1.36M0.43%newTimeline
THQABRDN HEALTHCARE OPPORTUNITIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 48,500 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,600 shares; 2026Q2: 70,493 shares 70,493$1.32M0.41%+37,893Timeline
KFKOREA FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,672 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,900 shares; 2025Q4: 7,500 shares; 2026Q1: 17,500 shares; 2026Q2: 17,500 shares 17,500$1.32M0.41%0Timeline
ARDCARES DYNAMIC CR ALLOCATION FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 53,298 shares; 2025Q2: 106,790 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 244,497 shares; 2026Q1: 331,238 shares; 2026Q2: 103,541 shares 103,541$1.31M0.41%-227,697Timeline
GLOCLOUGH GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 228,299 shares; 2024Q4: 246,878 shares; 2025Q1: 263,762 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 327,298 shares; 2025Q4: 144,272 shares; 2026Q1: 77,266 shares; 2026Q2: 208,507 shares 208,507$1.28M0.4%+131,241Timeline
FUNDSPROTT FOCUS TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 974,603 shares; 2024Q4: 375,210 shares; 2025Q1: 317,148 shares; 2025Q2: 459,701 shares; 2025Q3: 474,364 shares; 2025Q4: 465,917 shares; 2026Q1: 203,208 shares; 2026Q2: 126,728 shares 126,728$1.2M0.38%-76,480Timeline
NRONEUBERGER R/EST SECS INC FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 79,680 shares; 2025Q4: 119,089 shares; 2026Q1: 389,610 shares; 2026Q2: 381,877 shares 381,877$1.16M0.36%-7,733Timeline
PDOPIMCO DYNAMIC INCOME OPRNTSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,775 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 128,530 shares; 2026Q2: 85,176 shares 85,176$1.14M0.36%-43,354Timeline
JOFJAPAN SMALLER CAPITALIZATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 75,633 shares; 2024Q4: 66,876 shares; 2025Q1: 66,876 shares; 2025Q2: 97,575 shares; 2025Q3: 97,575 shares; 2025Q4: 93,681 shares; 2026Q1: 90,079 shares; 2026Q2: 93,079 shares 93,079$1.1M0.34%+3,000Timeline
CCDCALAMOS DYNAMIC CONV & INCOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 39,424 shares 39,424$1.02M0.32%newTimeline
BITBLACKROCK MULTI SECTOR INC TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 44,841 shares; 2024Q4: 34,570 shares; 2025Q1: 30,260 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 166,958 shares; 2026Q1: 137,454 shares; 2026Q2: 80,816 shares 80,816$1.01M0.32%-56,638Timeline
PSUSPERSHING SQUARE USA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 26,880 shares 26,880$1M0.31%newTimeline
PHKPIMCO HIGH INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 238,025 shares; 2026Q2: 200,104 shares 200,104$945K0.3%-37,921Timeline
MXEMEXICO EQUITY & INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 77,758 shares; 2024Q4: 82,712 shares; 2025Q1: 75,982 shares; 2025Q2: 75,982 shares; 2025Q3: 75,982 shares; 2025Q4: 75,513 shares; 2026Q1: 75,513 shares; 2026Q2: 69,997 shares 69,997$910K0.29%-5,516Timeline
SDHYPGIM SHORT DUR HIG YLD OPP FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 236,595 shares; 2024Q4: 244,735 shares; 2025Q1: 117,697 shares; 2025Q2: 158,365 shares; 2025Q3: 189,467 shares; 2025Q4: 171,891 shares; 2026Q1: 46,295 shares; 2026Q2: 54,881 shares 54,881$900K0.28%+8,586Timeline
BTOHANCOCK JOHN FINL OPPTYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 59,654 shares; 2024Q4: 26,308 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,576 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 22,755 shares 22,755$897K0.28%newTimeline
XCAFXMORGAN STANLEY CHINA A SH FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,088 shares; 2024Q4: 37,588 shares; 2025Q1: 36,845 shares; 2025Q2: 36,845 shares; 2025Q3: 36,845 shares; 2025Q4: 36,430 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 42,030 shares 42,030$884K0.28%newTimeline
XEXGXEATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED GLOBQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 356,589 shares; 2024Q4: 357,913 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 41,840 shares; 2025Q3: 69,139 shares; 2025Q4: 265,118 shares; 2026Q1: 207,960 shares; 2026Q2: 87,594 shares 87,594$859K0.27%-120,366Timeline
STKCOLUMBIA SELIGM PREM TECH GRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 67,232 shares; 2024Q4: 67,665 shares; 2025Q1: 27,993 shares; 2025Q2: 12,989 shares; 2025Q3: 80,622 shares; 2025Q4: 80,867 shares; 2026Q1: 100,908 shares; 2026Q2: 15,785 shares 15,785$850K0.27%-85,123Timeline
XBGYXBLACKROCK ENHANCED INTL DIVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 156,083 shares; 2024Q4: 205,142 shares; 2025Q1: 211,141 shares; 2025Q2: 388,987 shares; 2025Q3: 121,540 shares; 2025Q4: 69,140 shares; 2026Q1: 117,326 shares; 2026Q2: 144,643 shares 144,643$830K0.26%+27,317Timeline
LDPCOHEN & STEERS LTD DURATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 64,122 shares; 2024Q4: 70,608 shares; 2025Q1: 93,085 shares; 2025Q2: 85,631 shares; 2025Q3: 84,484 shares; 2025Q4: 93,902 shares; 2026Q1: 92,937 shares; 2026Q2: 36,611 shares 36,611$775K0.24%-56,326Timeline
JGHNUVEEN GLOBAL HIGH INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 83,975 shares; 2024Q4: 162,483 shares; 2025Q1: 171,164 shares; 2025Q2: 226,452 shares; 2025Q3: 138,919 shares; 2025Q4: 231,461 shares; 2026Q1: 208,561 shares; 2026Q2: 59,775 shares 59,775$763K0.24%-148,786Timeline
RQICOHEN & STEERS QUALITY INCOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 107,500 shares; 2025Q2: 125,826 shares; 2025Q3: 78,354 shares; 2025Q4: 47,609 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 61,196 shares 61,196$753K0.24%newTimeline
GDOWSTRN AST GLBL CORP OPP FD IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 50,497 shares; 2025Q1: 47,496 shares; 2025Q2: 32,873 shares; 2025Q3: 33,791 shares; 2025Q4: 94,936 shares; 2026Q1: 120,043 shares; 2026Q2: 69,235 shares 69,235$743K0.23%-50,808Timeline
PIMFRANKLIN MASTER INTER INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 135,196 shares; 2024Q4: 135,437 shares; 2025Q1: 120,489 shares; 2025Q2: 60,890 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 219,756 shares 219,756$710K0.22%newTimeline
EVGEATON VANCE SHORT DURATION DQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 39,473 shares; 2024Q4: 37,291 shares; 2025Q1: 35,921 shares; 2025Q2: 91,716 shares; 2025Q3: 27,687 shares; 2025Q4: 118,733 shares; 2026Q1: 124,313 shares; 2026Q2: 63,944 shares 63,944$689K0.22%-60,369Timeline
JPCNUVEEN PFD & INCOME OPPORTUNQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 57,000 shares; 2024Q4: 13,965 shares; 2025Q1: 53,000 shares; 2025Q2: 54,700 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 87,000 shares 87,000$689K0.22%newTimeline
PPTFRANKLIN PREMIER INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 262,306 shares; 2024Q4: 84,546 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34,366 shares; 2025Q4: 141,161 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 192,783 shares 192,783$673K0.21%newTimeline
GLVCLOUGH GLOBAL DIVID & INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 42,382 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 453,041 shares; 2025Q3: 74,184 shares; 2025Q4: 86,114 shares; 2026Q1: 37,317 shares; 2026Q2: 99,473 shares 99,473$661K0.21%+62,156Timeline
PCNPIMCO CORPORATE & INCM STRGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 50,569 shares 50,569$610K0.19%newTimeline
ECFELLSWORTH GROWTH & INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 111,265 shares; 2024Q4: 106,451 shares; 2025Q1: 141,706 shares; 2025Q2: 108,007 shares; 2025Q3: 99,201 shares; 2025Q4: 29,647 shares; 2026Q1: 23,431 shares; 2026Q2: 45,699 shares 45,699$604K0.19%+22,268Timeline
GCVGABELLI CONV & INC SECS FD IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,109 shares; 2024Q4: 12,481 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,493 shares; 2025Q3: 27,426 shares; 2025Q4: 14,334 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 120,933 shares 120,933$566K0.18%newTimeline
ERHALLSPRING UTILITIES AND HIGHQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 45,205 shares 45,205$550K0.17%newTimeline
PDTHANCOCK JOHN PREM DIVID FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 166,484 shares; 2024Q4: 135,139 shares; 2025Q1: 120,416 shares; 2025Q2: 21,096 shares; 2025Q3: 98,453 shares; 2025Q4: 114,265 shares; 2026Q1: 123,351 shares; 2026Q2: 39,317 shares 39,317$509K0.16%-84,034Timeline
BRWSABA CAPITAL INCOME & OPRNTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 93,657 shares; 2024Q4: 215,330 shares; 2025Q1: 193,307 shares; 2025Q2: 82,220 shares; 2025Q3: 60,563 shares; 2025Q4: 181,599 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 75,815 shares 75,815$498K0.16%newTimeline
VLTINVESCO HIGH INCOME TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 87,155 shares; 2024Q4: 66,039 shares; 2025Q1: 149,862 shares; 2025Q2: 140,102 shares; 2025Q3: 112,225 shares; 2025Q4: 50,276 shares; 2026Q1: 52,850 shares; 2026Q2: 47,881 shares 47,881$498K0.16%-4,969Timeline
FPFFIRST TR INTER DURATN PFD &Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 116,642 shares; 2024Q4: 93,141 shares; 2025Q1: 69,925 shares; 2025Q2: 77,756 shares; 2025Q3: 73,260 shares; 2025Q4: 104,274 shares; 2026Q1: 68,010 shares; 2026Q2: 26,210 shares 26,210$476K0.15%-41,800Timeline
RABROOKFIELD REAL ASSETS INCOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 63,190 shares; 2024Q4: 27,263 shares; 2025Q1: 64,469 shares; 2025Q2: 38,743 shares; 2025Q3: 42,435 shares; 2025Q4: 153,005 shares; 2026Q1: 32,897 shares; 2026Q2: 36,660 shares 36,660$472K0.15%+3,763Timeline
HYTBLACKROCK CORPOR HI YLD FD IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 362,415 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 52,744 shares 52,744$451K0.14%newTimeline
DFPFLAHERTY & CRUMRINE DYNAMICQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 44,315 shares; 2024Q4: 75,240 shares; 2025Q1: 73,872 shares; 2025Q2: 130,860 shares; 2025Q3: 69,440 shares; 2025Q4: 57,012 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,669 shares 20,669$427K0.13%newTimeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,145 shares 7,145$427K0.13%newTimeline
VVRINVESCO SR INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 98,000 shares; 2025Q4: 97,091 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 135,189 shares 135,189$406K0.13%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 591 shares; 2024Q4: 582 shares; 2025Q1: 582 shares; 2025Q2: 582 shares; 2025Q3: 582 shares; 2025Q4: 582 shares; 2026Q1: 582 shares; 2026Q2: 549 shares 549$405K0.13%-33Timeline
BCVBANCROFT FD LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 83,989 shares; 2024Q4: 65,394 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 35,042 shares; 2025Q4: 27,688 shares; 2026Q1: 15,221 shares; 2026Q2: 15,132 shares 15,132$393K0.12%-89Timeline
AVKADVENT CONV & INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 41,596 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,421 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 48,110 shares; 2025Q4: 20,934 shares; 2026Q1: 36,430 shares; 2026Q2: 29,979 shares 29,979$393K0.12%-6,451Timeline
VTWOVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,629 shares; 2026Q2: 3,140 shares 3,140$381K0.12%+511Timeline
FINSANGEL OAK FINL STRATEGIES INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 98,803 shares; 2024Q4: 154,668 shares; 2025Q1: 133,384 shares; 2025Q2: 163,730 shares; 2025Q3: 144,976 shares; 2025Q4: 105,239 shares; 2026Q1: 11,954 shares; 2026Q2: 29,245 shares 29,245$374K0.12%+17,291Timeline
OPPRIVERNORTH DOUBLELINE STRATEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 114,248 shares; 2024Q4: 82,132 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 44,076 shares; 2025Q3: 60,471 shares; 2025Q4: 110,263 shares; 2026Q1: 119,711 shares; 2026Q2: 48,388 shares 48,388$374K0.12%-71,323Timeline
EFTEATON VANCE FLOATING RATE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,752 shares; 2024Q4: 35,985 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,800 shares; 2025Q4: 67,012 shares; 2026Q1: 53,887 shares; 2026Q2: 33,856 shares 33,856$366K0.11%-20,031Timeline
XNIEXVIRTUS EQUITY & CONV INCM FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,425 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 63,582 shares; 2025Q2: 101,493 shares; 2025Q3: 105,374 shares; 2025Q4: 67,522 shares; 2026Q1: 45,359 shares; 2026Q2: 13,421 shares 13,421$360K0.11%-31,938Timeline
MINABERDEEN INTER INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 176,098 shares; 2024Q4: 40,970 shares; 2025Q1: 20,370 shares; 2025Q2: 25,050 shares; 2025Q3: 86,350 shares; 2025Q4: 134,091 shares; 2026Q1: 356,834 shares; 2026Q2: 142,034 shares 142,034$351K0.11%-214,800Timeline
MXFMEXICO FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,216 shares; 2024Q4: 17,789 shares; 2025Q1: 14,588 shares; 2025Q2: 14,588 shares; 2025Q3: 14,588 shares; 2025Q4: 14,588 shares; 2026Q1: 20,088 shares; 2026Q2: 14,588 shares 14,588$319K0.1%-5,500Timeline
HEQJOHN HANCOCK DIVERSIFIED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 178,607 shares; 2024Q4: 249,606 shares; 2025Q1: 244,857 shares; 2025Q2: 224,964 shares; 2025Q3: 247,175 shares; 2025Q4: 133,072 shares; 2026Q1: 27,981 shares; 2026Q2: 25,429 shares 25,429$292K0.09%-2,552Timeline
EVFEATON VANCE SR INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 63,225 shares; 2025Q3: 65,061 shares; 2025Q4: 92,421 shares; 2026Q1: 48,309 shares; 2026Q2: 57,309 shares 57,309$285K0.09%+9,000Timeline
WDIWESTERN ASSET DIVERSIFIED INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,338 shares; 2024Q4: 83,036 shares; 2025Q1: 42,886 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 133,212 shares; 2026Q1: 151,466 shares; 2026Q2: 19,584 shares 19,584$266K0.08%-131,882Timeline
VXUSVANGUARD STAR FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,992 shares 2,992$256K0.08%newTimeline
EODALLSPRING GLOBAL DIVIDEND OPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 342,780 shares; 2024Q4: 292,207 shares; 2025Q1: 44,135 shares; 2025Q2: 145,159 shares; 2025Q3: 228,138 shares; 2025Q4: 186,217 shares; 2026Q1: 59,191 shares; 2026Q2: 37,495 shares 37,495$245K0.08%-21,696Timeline
NFJVIRTUS DIVIDEND INTEREST & PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29,789 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 167,884 shares; 2025Q2: 16,578 shares; 2025Q3: 47,721 shares; 2025Q4: 221,869 shares; 2026Q1: 156,527 shares; 2026Q2: 15,025 shares 15,025$228K0.07%-141,502Timeline
HQLABRDN LIFE SCIENCES INVESTORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,430 shares; 2025Q2: 31,062 shares; 2025Q3: 197,804 shares; 2025Q4: 115,419 shares; 2026Q1: 74,217 shares; 2026Q2: 11,026 shares 11,026$221K0.07%-63,191Timeline
THWABRDN WORLD HEALTHCARE FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,080 shares 16,080$215K0.07%newTimeline
ACVVIRTUS DIVERSIFIED INCM & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,876 shares; 2024Q4: 36,953 shares; 2025Q1: 42,344 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,355 shares 7,355$208K0.07%newTimeline
IHDVOYA EMERGING MKTS HIGH DIVIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 61,192 shares; 2024Q4: 57,692 shares; 2025Q1: 47,114 shares; 2025Q2: 80,607 shares; 2025Q3: 80,607 shares; 2025Q4: 77,225 shares; 2026Q1: 12,038 shares; 2026Q2: 26,129 shares 26,129$204K0.06%+14,091Timeline
FTFRANKLIN UNVL TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,146 shares; 2024Q4: 51,188 shares; 2025Q1: 34,313 shares; 2025Q2: 70,883 shares; 2025Q3: 15,756 shares; 2025Q4: 15,756 shares; 2026Q1: 47,934 shares; 2026Q2: 24,870 shares 24,870$201K0.06%-23,064Timeline
JRSNUVEEN REAL ESTATE INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 42,228 shares; 2025Q1: 65,228 shares; 2025Q2: 98,228 shares; 2025Q3: 49,501 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,364 shares; 2026Q2: 22,364 shares 22,364$193K0.06%-10,000Timeline
NCVVIRTUS CONVERTIBLE & INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34,319 shares; 2025Q4: 46,486 shares; 2026Q1: 14,584 shares; 2026Q2: 10,712 shares 10,712$188K0.06%-3,872Timeline
FOFCOHEN & STEERS CLOSED-ENDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,152 shares; 2025Q3: 113,506 shares; 2025Q4: 95,327 shares; 2026Q1: 16,217 shares; 2026Q2: 12,607 shares 12,607$175K0.05%-3,610Timeline
JFRNUVEEN FLOATING RATE INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 177,054 shares; 2024Q4: 115,292 shares; 2025Q1: 104,157 shares; 2025Q2: 86,857 shares; 2025Q3: 86,681 shares; 2025Q4: 113,966 shares; 2026Q1: 46,000 shares; 2026Q2: 21,631 shares 21,631$168K0.05%-24,369Timeline
XJQCXNUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 69,300 shares; 2024Q4: 69,300 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,452 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 98,386 shares; 2026Q1: 80,725 shares; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$147K0.05%-50,725Timeline
GFNEW GERMANY FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 270,180 shares; 2024Q4: 178,169 shares; 2025Q1: 11,017 shares; 2025Q2: 122,622 shares; 2025Q3: 133,400 shares; 2025Q4: 121,034 shares; 2026Q1: 117,723 shares; 2026Q2: 12,235 shares 12,235$140K0.04%-105,488Timeline
BTZBLACKROCK CR ALLOCATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,000 shares; 2025Q2: 18,000 shares; 2025Q3: 33,000 shares; 2025Q4: 53,561 shares; 2026Q1: 76,139 shares; 2026Q2: 13,149 shares 13,149$134K0.04%-62,990Timeline
XIGDXVOYA GLBL EQTY DIV & PREM OPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 59,559 shares; 2024Q4: 111,768 shares; 2025Q1: 185,978 shares; 2025Q2: 28,987 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 304,484 shares; 2026Q1: 96,952 shares; 2026Q2: 20,355 shares 20,355$125K0.04%-76,597Timeline
PGZPRINCIPAL REAL ESTATE INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29,173 shares; 2024Q4: 52,041 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,629 shares; 2025Q4: 50,826 shares; 2026Q1: 42,626 shares; 2026Q2: 11,146 shares 11,146$115K0.04%-31,480Timeline
GLQCLOUGH GLOBAL EQUITY FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,990 shares; 2024Q4: 140,053 shares; 2025Q1: 52,580 shares; 2025Q2: 63,000 shares; 2025Q3: 77,207 shares; 2025Q4: 84,141 shares; 2026Q1: 47,979 shares; 2026Q2: 12,070 shares 12,070$104K0.03%-35,909Timeline
DHFBNY MELLON HIGH YIELD STRATEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 96,600 shares; 2025Q1: 227,235 shares; 2025Q2: 297,741 shares; 2025Q3: 122,193 shares; 2025Q4: 144,185 shares; 2026Q1: 90,076 shares; 2026Q2: 29,535 shares 29,535$71.5K0.02%-60,541Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
XAODXABRDN TOTAL DYNAMIC DIVIDEND447,870$4.12Mshares
MCRMFS CHARTER INCOME TR533,655$3.23Mshares
TYTRI CONTL CORP93,663$2.96Mshares
AIOVIRTUS ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGEN111,789$2.39Mshares
NPCTNUVEEN CORE PLUS IMPACT FUND200,442$2.07Mshares
UTFCOHEN & STEERS INFRASTRUCTUR65,899$1.71Mshares
XEVTXEATON VANCE TAX ADVT DIV INC62,331$1.53Mshares
NBXGNEUBERGER NEXT GENERATION86,744$1.12Mshares
ECATBLACKROCK ESG CAP ALLC TERM68,329$928Kshares
BTXBLACKROCK TECH AND PRIVATE E138,908$917Kshares
RIVRIVERNORTH OPPORTUNITIES FD61,335$681Kshares
BMEZBLACKROCK HEALTH SCIENCES TE46,212$664Kshares
LGILAZARD GLOBAL TOTAL RETURN &39,300$632Kshares
NMAINUVEEN MULTI ASSET INCOME FU42,232$524Kshares
ASGIABRDN GLOBAL INFRA INCOME FU22,800$510Kshares
FRABLACKROCK FLOATING RATE INCO40,271$444Kshares
PAIWESTERN ASSET INVESTMENT GRA35,534$430Kshares
ETVEATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED BUY-21,325$292Kshares
HQHABRDN HEALTHCARE INVESTORS16,260$289Kshares
TBLDTHORNBURG INCM BUILDER OPP T11,623$246Kshares
BUIBLACKROCK UTILS INFRASTRUCTU9,000$237Kshares
FTHYFIRST TR HIGH YIELD OPPRT 2013,793$187Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-002630 base2026-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-002630 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-26-001718 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-26-000312 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-004387 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-002882 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-001629 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-000750 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-004432 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-003059 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-002188 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-000509 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-003578 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-002777 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-001888 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-000423 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-22-002326 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-22-001695 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-22-001182 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-22-000247 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-21-002095 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-21-001580 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-21-001147 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-21-000239 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-20-002078 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-20-001596 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-20-001117 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-20-000306 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-19-002082 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-19-001642 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-19-001111 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-19-000296 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-18-001985 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-18-001461 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-18-001003 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-18-000274 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-001905 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-001464 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001172661-17-001254 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-001163 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-000285 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-004096 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-003632 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-003204 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-002422 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-15-001907 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-15-001403 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-15-000991 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-15-000328 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-14-001703 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-14-001309 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-14-000945 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-14-000235 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-13-001385 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-13-001085 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set