Skip to content

STEMPOINT CAPITAL LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1952142, NEW YORK, NY

STEMPOINT CAPITAL LP reported $400,578,967 across 54 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-02-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 51.04% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-25-000514

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$401M
Holdings
54
Top 10 weight
51.04%
New
26
Sold out
26

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SNDXadded+1,141,410$15.1M
XENEnew+375,845$14.7M
NUVLnew+145,234$11.4M
IMVTadded+447,507$11.1M
ALKSadded+368,050$10.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ARQTreduced-1,277,352-$17.8M
FOLDexited-1,481,809-$15.8M
Applied Therapeutics Incexited-1,554,586-$13.2M
AUTLexited-2,616,602-$9.5M
DAWNexited-506,978-$7.06M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-25-000514, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $398,716,542, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SNDXSYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,731,191 shares; 2024Q4: 2,872,601 shares 2,872,601$38M9.52%+1,141,410Timeline
ROIVROIVANT SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,769,819 shares; 2024Q4: 2,712,778 shares 2,712,778$32.1M8.05%-57,041Timeline
IMVTIMMUNOVANT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 671,001 shares; 2024Q4: 1,118,508 shares 1,118,508$27.7M6.95%+447,507Timeline
MERUS N VMERUS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 421,222 shares; 2024Q4: 614,812 shares 614,812$25.9M6.48%+193,590
CRNXCRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 213,815 shares; 2024Q4: 317,060 shares 317,060$16.2M4.07%+103,245Timeline
XENEXENON PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 375,845 shares 375,845$14.7M3.7%newTimeline
INCYINCYTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 129,490 shares; 2024Q4: 193,623 shares 193,623$13.4M3.35%+64,133Timeline
ALKSALKERMES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,918 shares; 2024Q4: 416,968 shares 416,968$12M3.01%+368,050Timeline
DNLIDENALI THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 282,050 shares; 2024Q4: 584,328 shares 584,328$11.9M2.99%+302,278Timeline
RYTMRHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,268 shares; 2024Q4: 208,016 shares 208,016$11.6M2.92%+166,748Timeline
NUVLNUVALENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 145,234 shares 145,234$11.4M2.85%newTimeline
CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,662 shares; 2024Q4: 641,964 shares 641,964$10.8M2.7%+558,302Timeline
PRAXPRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 174,034 shares; 2024Q4: 134,178 shares 134,178$10.3M2.59%-39,856Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 275,303 shares; 2024Q4: 166,068 shares 166,068$9.39M2.36%-109,235Timeline
WVEWAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 300,000 shares; 2024Q4: 721,209 shares 721,209$8.92M2.24%+421,209Timeline
RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,654 shares; 2024Q4: 193,535 shares 193,535$8.47M2.12%+176,881Timeline
KALVKALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 992,803 shares 992,803$8.41M2.11%newTimeline
JANXJANUX THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,415 shares; 2024Q4: 145,876 shares 145,876$7.81M1.96%+96,461Timeline
INSMINSMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 106,610 shares 106,610$7.36M1.85%newTimeline
SRRKSCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 166,307 shares 166,307$7.19M1.8%newTimeline
IOVAIOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 949,401 shares 949,401$7.03M1.76%newTimeline
BNTXBIONTECH SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 61,403 shares 61,403$7M1.75%newTimeline
ARQTARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,778,318 shares; 2024Q4: 500,966 shares 500,966$6.98M1.75%-1,277,352Timeline
BHVNBIOHAVEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 216,440 shares; 2024Q4: 186,413 shares 186,413$6.96M1.75%-30,027Timeline
VTGNVISTAGEN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,846,792 shares; 2024Q4: 2,328,492 shares 2,328,492$5.95M1.49%+481,700Timeline
PTGXPROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 141,714 shares 141,714$5.47M1.37%newTimeline
ACELYRIN INCACELYRIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,317,854 shares; 2024Q4: 1,704,825 shares 1,704,825$5.35M1.34%+386,971
SRZNSURROZEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 182,918 shares; 2024Q4: 350,573 shares 350,573$5.03M1.26%+167,655Timeline
MLYSMINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 400,101 shares 400,101$4.93M1.24%newTimeline
NMRANEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 428,137 shares 428,137$4.54M1.14%newTimeline
EYPTEYEPOINT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 579,500 shares 579,500$4.32M1.08%newTimeline
RAREULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 101,809 shares 101,809$4.28M1.07%newTimeline
89BIO INC89BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 545,800 shares 545,800$4.27M1.07%new
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,464 shares; 2024Q4: 83,576 shares 83,576$3.93M0.99%+69,112Timeline
CTNMCONTINEUM THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 265,833 shares 265,833$3.89M0.98%newTimeline
EWTXEDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,900 shares; 2024Q4: 132,706 shares 132,706$3.54M0.89%+112,806Timeline
RCKTROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 270,983 shares 270,983$3.41M0.85%newTimeline
JSPRJASPER THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 135,244 shares 135,244$2.89M0.73%newTimeline
Tourmaline Bio IncTourmaline Bio IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,523 shares; 2024Q4: 126,400 shares 126,400$2.56M0.64%+70,877
ELVNENLIVEN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 96,716 shares 96,716$2.18M0.55%newTimeline
HELIX ACQUISITION CORP IIHELIX ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,000 shares; 2024Q4: 200,900 shares 200,900$2.11M0.53%+900
TARAPROTARA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 942,857 shares; 2024Q4: 332,394 shares 332,394$1.76M0.44%-610,463Timeline
QUREUNIQURE NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 90,000 shares 90,000$1.59M0.4%newTimeline
FRNMPERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,000 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.53M0.38%0Timeline
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,136 shares 28,136$1.31M0.33%new
CDTXCIDARA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 47,642 shares 47,642$1.28M0.32%newTimeline
ATYRATYR PHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 200,475 shares 200,475$726K0.18%newTimeline
TECXTECTONIC THERAPEUTIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,434 shares 9,434$436K0.11%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
ARQTARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC COMcall1,575,000$581K+1,325,000
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMput70,000$514Knew
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput85,000$414Knew
SRRKSCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP COMcall100,000$228Knew
HIMSHIMS & HERS HEALTH INC COM CL Acall75,000$75Knew
SNDXSYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMcall234,100$51K+4,100

Sold out in Q4 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FOLDAMICUS THERAPEUTIC1,481,809$15.8Mshares
Applied Therapeutics IncApplied Therapeutics Inc1,554,586$13.2Mshares
AUTLAUTOLUS THERAPEUTICS LTD2,616,602$9.5Mshares
DAWNDAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I506,978$7.06Mshares
SLNOSOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC123,177$6.22Mshares
CABACABALETTA BIO INC1,278,444$6.03Mshares
IMTXIMMATICS N.V449,735$5.13Mshares
KROSKEROS THERAPEUTICS INC86,930$5.05Mshares
ACLXARCELLX INC60,076$5.02Mshares
NRIXNURIX THERAPEUTICS INC203,015$4.56Mshares
TCRXTSCAN THERAPEUTICS INC860,951$4.29Mshares
ZURAZURA BIO LTD1,044,168$4.24Mshares
IDYAIDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC132,703$4.2Mshares
TERNTERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC449,321$3.75Mshares
CATXPERSPECTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC238,084$3.18Mshares
PYXSPYXIS ONCOLOGY INC850,210$3.12Mshares
NGNENEUROGENE INC73,299$3.08Mshares
URGNUROGEN PHARMA LTD241,984$3.07Mshares
VIGIL NEUROSCIENCE INCVIGIL NEUROSCIENCE INC743,719$2.53Mshares
BBIOBRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC94,885$2.42Mshares
SRPTSAREPTA THERAPEUTICS INC15,014$1.88Mshares
CAPRCAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC93,638$1.42Mshares
MBXMBX BIOSCIENCES INC50,000$1.3Mshares
ASTRIA THERAPEUTICS INCASTRIA THERAPEUTICS INC56,287$619Kshares
IMVTIMMUNOVANT INC200,000$112Kcall
Applied Therapeutics IncApplied Therapeutics Inc251,600$75.5Kcall

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-25-000514 base2025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set