Skip to content

RTW INVESTMENTS, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1493215, NEW YORK, NY

RTW INVESTMENTS, LP reported $7,021,315,119 across 73 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 49.95% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001493215-25-000007

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$7.02B
Holdings
73
Top 10 weight
49.95%
New
11
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NBIXnew+1,062,072$133M
ZLABadded+2,400,196$83.9M
DGXadded+401,003$72M
ABTnew+444,000$60.4M
GHnew+856,501$44.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AXSMreduced-1,405,826-$147M
AKROreduced-1,941,779-$104M
GMEDexited-1,125,000-$82.3M
ALKSreduced-2,202,409-$63M
ARVNexited-3,334,308-$23.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001493215-25-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $7,021,315,119, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MDGLMADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,993,687 shares; 2024Q4: 1,993,687 shares; 2025Q1: 1,993,687 shares; 2025Q2: 1,993,687 shares 1,993,687$603M8.59%0Timeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,593,323 shares; 2024Q4: 2,593,323 shares; 2025Q1: 2,593,546 shares; 2025Q2: 2,593,645 shares 2,593,645$438M6.24%+99Timeline
PTCTPTC THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,393,127 shares; 2024Q4: 7,393,127 shares; 2025Q1: 7,483,127 shares; 2025Q2: 7,746,415 shares 7,746,415$378M5.39%+263,288Timeline
ARGXARGENX SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 654,430 shares; 2024Q4: 673,497 shares; 2025Q1: 673,497 shares; 2025Q2: 673,497 shares 673,497$371M5.29%0Timeline
PTGXPROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,426,112 shares; 2024Q4: 5,498,545 shares; 2025Q1: 5,719,415 shares; 2025Q2: 5,756,277 shares 5,756,277$318M4.53%+36,862Timeline
INSMINSMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,272,008 shares; 2024Q4: 3,014,558 shares; 2025Q1: 3,014,558 shares; 2025Q2: 3,084,558 shares 3,084,558$310M4.42%+70,000Timeline
AKROAKERO THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,919,435 shares; 2024Q4: 6,859,823 shares; 2025Q1: 7,419,340 shares; 2025Q2: 5,477,561 shares 5,477,561$292M4.16%-1,941,779Timeline
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,821,019 shares; 2025Q1: 2,848,800 shares; 2025Q2: 3,051,878 shares 3,051,878$289M4.11%+203,078
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,132,870 shares; 2024Q4: 7,932,870 shares; 2025Q1: 8,746,926 shares; 2025Q2: 9,618,845 shares 9,618,845$273M3.89%+871,919Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 396,921 shares; 2024Q4: 590,221 shares; 2025Q1: 590,221 shares; 2025Q2: 590,517 shares 590,517$234M3.33%+296Timeline
PENPENUMBRA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 795,750 shares; 2024Q4: 862,450 shares; 2025Q1: 862,770 shares; 2025Q2: 863,553 shares 863,553$222M3.16%+783Timeline
MERUS N VMERUS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,169,393 shares; 2024Q4: 4,169,393 shares; 2025Q1: 4,169,393 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000,553 shares 4,000,553$210M3%-168,840
ACADACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,707,506 shares; 2024Q4: 8,705,501 shares; 2025Q1: 8,540,117 shares; 2025Q2: 8,995,547 shares 8,995,547$194M2.76%+455,430Timeline
ZLABZAI LAB LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,509,119 shares; 2025Q1: 3,136,680 shares; 2025Q2: 5,536,876 shares 5,536,876$194M2.76%+2,400,196Timeline
AXSMAXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,189,557 shares; 2024Q4: 4,051,365 shares; 2025Q1: 2,922,729 shares; 2025Q2: 1,516,903 shares 1,516,903$158M2.26%-1,405,826Timeline
RDNTRADNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,808,604 shares; 2024Q4: 1,978,582 shares; 2025Q1: 2,317,582 shares; 2025Q2: 2,690,344 shares 2,690,344$153M2.18%+372,762Timeline
IMCRIMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,869,798 shares; 2024Q4: 4,869,798 shares; 2025Q1: 4,869,798 shares; 2025Q2: 4,869,798 shares 4,869,798$153M2.18%0Timeline
ALKSALKERMES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,654,033 shares; 2024Q4: 7,557,835 shares; 2025Q1: 6,884,698 shares; 2025Q2: 4,682,289 shares 4,682,289$134M1.91%-2,202,409Timeline
NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,062,072 shares 1,062,072$133M1.9%newTimeline
TARSTARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,412,486 shares; 2024Q4: 3,236,549 shares; 2025Q1: 3,316,032 shares; 2025Q2: 3,111,680 shares 3,111,680$126M1.8%-204,352Timeline
APGEAPOGEE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,712,096 shares; 2024Q4: 2,712,097 shares; 2025Q1: 2,712,097 shares; 2025Q2: 2,712,097 shares 2,712,097$118M1.68%0Timeline
MASIMASIMO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,462,400 shares; 2024Q4: 683,294 shares; 2025Q1: 683,294 shares; 2025Q2: 683,294 shares 683,294$115M1.64%0Timeline
ESTAESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,645,703 shares; 2024Q4: 2,569,687 shares; 2025Q1: 2,583,887 shares; 2025Q2: 2,584,131 shares 2,584,131$110M1.57%+244Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 202,456 shares; 2025Q2: 202,456 shares 202,456$110M1.57%0Timeline
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,721,158 shares; 2024Q4: 2,721,158 shares; 2025Q1: 2,721,158 shares; 2025Q2: 2,721,158 shares 2,721,158$89.9M1.28%0Timeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 98,997 shares; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$89.8M1.28%+401,003Timeline
QUREUNIQURE NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 903,625 shares; 2025Q1: 4,265,428 shares; 2025Q2: 5,158,231 shares 5,158,231$71.9M1.02%+892,803Timeline
GHRSGH RESEARCH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,327,129 shares; 2024Q4: 3,327,129 shares; 2025Q1: 5,499,769 shares; 2025Q2: 5,540,457 shares 5,540,457$67.5M0.96%+40,688Timeline
URGNUROGEN PHARMA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,787,347 shares; 2024Q4: 3,834,794 shares; 2025Q1: 3,834,794 shares; 2025Q2: 4,543,895 shares 4,543,895$62.3M0.89%+709,101Timeline
RAREULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,968,002 shares; 2024Q4: 1,968,002 shares; 2025Q1: 1,707,402 shares; 2025Q2: 1,707,402 shares 1,707,402$62.1M0.88%0Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 444,000 shares 444,000$60.4M0.86%newTimeline
STOKSTOKE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,652,285 shares; 2024Q4: 5,123,525 shares; 2025Q1: 5,123,525 shares; 2025Q2: 5,123,525 shares 5,123,525$58.2M0.83%0Timeline
TSHATAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,946,420 shares; 2024Q4: 8,672,630 shares; 2025Q1: 18,787,866 shares; 2025Q2: 25,021,584 shares 25,021,584$57.8M0.82%+6,233,718Timeline
SYRESPYRE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,258,360 shares; 2024Q4: 3,621,996 shares; 2025Q1: 3,621,996 shares; 2025Q2: 3,621,996 shares 3,621,996$54.2M0.77%0Timeline
BBNXBETA BIONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,299,870 shares; 2025Q2: 3,299,191 shares 3,299,191$48M0.68%-679Timeline
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 520,000 shares; 2025Q2: 626,000 shares 626,000$46.4M0.66%+106,000Timeline
GHGUARDANT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 856,501 shares 856,501$44.6M0.63%newTimeline
CGONCG ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,344,074 shares; 2024Q4: 1,701,216 shares; 2025Q1: 1,701,216 shares; 2025Q2: 1,701,216 shares 1,701,216$44.2M0.63%0Timeline
RCKTROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,687,772 shares; 2024Q4: 17,687,772 shares; 2025Q1: 17,687,772 shares; 2025Q2: 17,687,772 shares 17,687,772$43.3M0.62%0Timeline
IMTXIMMATICS N.VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 6,540,540 shares; 2025Q1: 6,909,510 shares; 2025Q2: 6,970,152 shares 6,970,152$37.5M0.53%+60,642Timeline
SLNOSOLENO THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 424,408 shares 424,408$35.6M0.51%newTimeline
MLTXMOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 741,090 shares 741,090$35M0.5%newTimeline
TEMTEMPUS AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 400,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 400,000 shares; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares 400,000$25.4M0.36%0Timeline
LENZLENZ THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 863,389 shares; 2024Q4: 863,389 shares; 2025Q1: 863,389 shares; 2025Q2: 863,389 shares 863,389$25.3M0.36%0Timeline
CMPSCOMPASS PATHWAYS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,098,987 shares; 2025Q1: 5,538,168 shares; 2025Q2: 8,221,929 shares 8,221,929$23M0.33%+2,683,761Timeline
OBIOORCHESTRA BIOMED HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,206,159 shares; 2024Q4: 8,206,162 shares; 2025Q1: 8,206,162 shares; 2025Q2: 8,306,062 shares 8,306,062$22.3M0.32%+99,900Timeline
ORKAORUKA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,850,648 shares; 2024Q4: 1,945,649 shares; 2025Q1: 1,945,649 shares; 2025Q2: 1,945,649 shares 1,945,649$21.8M0.31%0Timeline
NGNENEUROGENE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,135,256 shares; 2024Q4: 1,350,256 shares; 2025Q1: 1,348,656 shares; 2025Q2: 1,362,456 shares 1,362,456$20.4M0.29%+13,800Timeline
CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,529,836 shares 1,529,836$20.1M0.29%+1,479,836Timeline
89BIO INC89BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,378,548 shares; 2024Q4: 7,478,061 shares; 2025Q1: 1,967,527 shares; 2025Q2: 1,967,527 shares 1,967,527$19.3M0.28%0
REPLREPLIMUNE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,133,787 shares; 2024Q4: 2,065,010 shares; 2025Q1: 2,065,010 shares; 2025Q2: 2,065,010 shares 2,065,010$19.2M0.27%0Timeline
XNCRXENCOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 575,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,402,883 shares; 2025Q1: 2,402,883 shares; 2025Q2: 2,402,883 shares 2,402,883$18.9M0.27%0Timeline
VSTMVERASTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,245,476 shares; 2025Q2: 4,251,616 shares 4,251,616$17.6M0.25%+6,140Timeline
DYNDYNE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,818,641 shares; 2024Q4: 5,218,641 shares; 2025Q1: 1,690,567 shares; 2025Q2: 1,690,567 shares 1,690,567$16.1M0.23%0Timeline
JBIOJADE BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,449,273 shares 1,449,273$14.5M0.21%newTimeline
CRNXCRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 467,000 shares 467,000$13.4M0.19%newTimeline
CGEMCULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,705,960 shares; 2024Q4: 1,705,960 shares; 2025Q1: 1,705,960 shares; 2025Q2: 1,705,960 shares 1,705,960$12.8M0.18%0Timeline
XGNEXAGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,511,866 shares; 2024Q4: 1,511,866 shares; 2025Q1: 1,511,866 shares; 2025Q2: 1,696,866 shares 1,696,866$11.8M0.17%+185,000Timeline
RAPTRAPT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,470,499 shares 1,470,499$11.8M0.17%newTimeline
CRVSCORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,679,479 shares; 2025Q1: 2,679,479 shares; 2025Q2: 2,679,479 shares 2,679,479$10.7M0.15%0Timeline
FRNMPERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 742,500 shares; 2024Q4: 742,500 shares; 2025Q1: 742,500 shares; 2025Q2: 742,500 shares 742,500$7.89M0.11%0Timeline
CTMXCYTOMX THERAPEUTICS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,461,500 shares 3,461,500$7.86M0.11%newTimeline
ALURALLURION TECHNOLOGIES INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,050,063 shares; 2025Q2: 2,542,603 shares 2,542,603$6.18M0.09%+1,492,540Timeline
WVEWAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 900,000 shares; 2024Q4: 900,000 shares; 2025Q1: 900,000 shares; 2025Q2: 900,000 shares 900,000$5.85M0.08%0Timeline
CARGO THERAPEUTICS INC COMCARGO THERAPEUTICS INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,098,955 shares; 2024Q4: 4,124,859 shares; 2025Q1: 4,124,859 shares; 2025Q2: 1,212,562 shares 1,212,562$5M0.07%-2,912,297
MISTMILESTONE PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,256,102 shares; 2024Q4: 2,506,102 shares; 2025Q1: 2,506,102 shares; 2025Q2: 2,506,102 shares 2,506,102$4.86M0.07%0Timeline
OMDAOMADA HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$3.66M0.05%newTimeline
KMTSKESTRA MED TECHNOLOGIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$3.32M0.05%0Timeline
CBLLCERIBELL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$2.81M0.04%0Timeline
TENXTENAX THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 378,346 shares; 2025Q2: 378,346 shares 378,346$2.18M0.03%0Timeline
IMUXIMMUNIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,567,717 shares; 2024Q4: 4,567,717 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 402,107 shares 402,107$280K<0.01%newTimeline
ADGMADAGIO MED HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 209,361 shares; 2024Q4: 209,361 shares; 2025Q1: 209,361 shares; 2025Q2: 209,361 shares 209,361$272K<0.01%0Timeline
RCKTWROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 350,000 shares; 2024Q4: 350,000 shares; 2025Q1: 350,000 shares; 2025Q2: 350,000 shares 350,000$10.1K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GMEDGLOBUS MED INC1,125,000$82.3Mshares
ARVNARVINAS INC3,334,308$23.4Mshares
GKOSGLAUKOS CORP190,000$18.7Mshares
RAPT THERAPEUTICS INCRAPT THERAPEUTICS INC11,764,000$14.4Mshares
BEAMBEAM THERAPEUTICS INC438,659$8.57Mshares
BIOABIOAGE LABS INC786,353$2.96Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001493215-25-000007 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set