ZYME ZYMEWORKS INC More: the full row for ZYMEWORKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,437,473 shares; 2024Q4: 15,028,079 shares; 2025Q1: 17,259,548 shares; 2025Q2: 22,970,388 shares; 2025Q3: 22,970,388 shares; 2025Q4: 22,970,388 shares; 2026Q1: 22,970,388 shares; 2026Q2: 22,970,388 shares 22,970,388 $600M 29.77% 0 Timeline ANAB ANAPTYSBIO INC More: the full row for ANAPTYSBIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,794,996 shares; 2024Q4: 7,873,448 shares; 2025Q1: 7,880,094 shares; 2025Q2: 7,880,094 shares; 2025Q3: 7,880,094 shares; 2025Q4: 7,880,094 shares; 2026Q1: 7,880,094 shares; 2026Q2: 7,880,094 shares 7,880,094 $532M 26.37% 0 Timeline AKTS AKTIS ONCOLOGY INC More: the full row for AKTIS ONCOLOGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,824,469 shares; 2026Q2: 4,824,469 shares 4,824,469 $155M 7.71% 0 Timeline CGON CG ONCOLOGY INC More: the full row for CG ONCOLOGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 772,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,102,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,494,300 shares 1,494,300 $106M 5.26% +392,300 Timeline ETON ETON PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ETON PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 566,075 shares; 2024Q4: 1,829,603 shares; 2025Q1: 1,939,288 shares; 2025Q2: 2,030,544 shares; 2025Q3: 2,030,544 shares; 2025Q4: 2,030,544 shares; 2026Q1: 2,171,938 shares; 2026Q2: 2,171,938 shares 2,171,938 $78.6M 3.9% 0 Timeline CRSP CRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG More: the full row for CRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,389,276 shares; 2024Q4: 1,389,276 shares; 2025Q1: 1,389,276 shares; 2025Q2: 1,389,276 shares; 2025Q3: 1,389,276 shares; 2025Q4: 1,389,276 shares; 2026Q1: 1,389,276 shares; 2026Q2: 1,389,276 shares 1,389,276 $75.8M 3.76% 0 Timeline ORIC ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,418,068 shares; 2024Q4: 3,418,068 shares; 2025Q1: 3,418,068 shares; 2025Q2: 1,618,068 shares; 2025Q3: 6,728,116 shares; 2025Q4: 6,728,116 shares; 2026Q1: 6,728,116 shares; 2026Q2: 6,728,116 shares 6,728,116 $72.9M 3.61% 0 Timeline TRAX FIRST TRACKS BIOTHERAPEUTICS More: the full row for FIRST TRACKS BIOTHERAPEUTICS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,174,519 shares 3,174,519 $63.9M 3.17% new Timeline LKFT LAKEFRONT BIOTHERAPEUTICS NV More: the full row for LAKEFRONT BIOTHERAPEUTICS NV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 155,006 shares; 2024Q4: 155,006 shares; 2025Q1: 155,006 shares; 2025Q2: 1,036,945 shares; 2025Q3: 1,667,119 shares; 2025Q4: 1,667,119 shares; 2026Q1: 1,667,119 shares; 2026Q2: 1,667,119 shares 1,667,119 $50M 2.48% 0 Timeline NGNE NEUROGENE INC More: the full row for NEUROGENE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,271,342 shares; 2024Q4: 1,271,342 shares; 2025Q1: 1,271,342 shares; 2025Q2: 1,271,342 shares; 2025Q3: 1,271,342 shares; 2025Q4: 1,271,342 shares; 2026Q1: 1,271,342 shares; 2026Q2: 1,271,342 shares 1,271,342 $40M 1.98% 0 Timeline STOK STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares; 2026Q2: 735,000 shares 735,000 $24M 1.19% +635,000 Timeline FULC FULCRUM THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for FULCRUM THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,549,866 shares 6,549,866 $24M 1.19% new Timeline LEGN LEGEND BIOTECH CORP More: the full row for LEGEND BIOTECH CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 800,000 shares 800,000 $23.1M 1.15% new Timeline BBOT BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT More: the full row for BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,823,126 shares; 2025Q4: 2,823,126 shares; 2026Q1: 2,823,126 shares; 2026Q2: 2,823,126 shares 2,823,126 $21.5M 1.07% 0 Timeline MBX MBX BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for MBX BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,175,809 shares; 2024Q4: 1,259,273 shares; 2025Q1: 1,259,273 shares; 2025Q2: 1,149,794 shares; 2025Q3: 2,123,604 shares; 2025Q4: 2,123,604 shares; 2026Q1: 777,000 shares; 2026Q2: 388,500 shares 388,500 $21.4M 1.06% -388,500 Timeline ZBIO ZENAS BIOPHARMA INC More: the full row for ZENAS BIOPHARMA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 789,500 shares; 2026Q1: 789,500 shares; 2026Q2: 789,500 shares 789,500 $20M 0.99% 0 Timeline ATRA ATARA BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for ATARA BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 468,938 shares; 2024Q4: 532,134 shares; 2025Q1: 573,183 shares; 2025Q2: 573,183 shares; 2025Q3: 573,183 shares; 2025Q4: 573,183 shares; 2026Q1: 99,593 shares; 2026Q2: 1,552,000 shares 1,552,000 $17.8M 0.88% +1,452,407 Timeline RLAY RELAY THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for RELAY THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 641,426 shares; 2025Q1: 641,426 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,904,762 shares; 2026Q2: 697,948 shares 697,948 $13.1M 0.65% -1,206,814 Timeline AURA AURA BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for AURA BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,666,667 shares 1,666,667 $11.8M 0.59% new Timeline ODTX ODYSSEY THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for ODYSSEY THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 555,555 shares 555,555 $10.4M 0.52% new Timeline EIKN EIKON THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for EIKON THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 732,606 shares; 2026Q2: 732,606 shares 732,606 $9.56M 0.47% 0 Timeline PHVS PHARVARIS N V More: the full row for PHARVARIS N V Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 900,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 235,000 shares 235,000 $8.13M 0.4% new Timeline ZURA ZURA BIO LTD More: the full row for ZURA BIO LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,179,715 shares; 2026Q2: 1,179,715 shares 1,179,715 $6.96M 0.35% 0 Timeline PHAT PHATHOM PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for PHATHOM PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 625,000 shares; 2026Q2: 625,000 shares 625,000 $6.78M 0.34% 0 Timeline NRIX NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 270,000 shares 270,000 $6.55M 0.32% new Timeline ERAS ERASCA INC More: the full row for ERASCA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 900,000 shares; 2026Q2: 330,000 shares 330,000 $6.05M 0.3% -570,000 Timeline ELOX ELOXX PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ELOXX PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 400,000 shares 400,000 $5.55M 0.28% new Timeline AARD AARDVARK THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for AARDVARK THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 396,194 shares 396,194 $2.28M 0.11% new Timeline HLXC HELIX ACQUISITION CORP III More: the full row for HELIX ACQUISITION CORP III Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 200,000 shares; 2026Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000 $2.13M 0.11% 0 Timeline MREO MEREO BIOPHARMA GROUP PLC More: the full row for MEREO BIOPHARMA GROUP PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,856,466 shares; 2026Q1: 13,368,855 shares; 2026Q2: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000 $318K 0.02% -12,368,855 Timeline SRZNW SURROZEN INC More: the full row for SURROZEN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 66,665 shares; 2024Q4: 66,665 shares; 2025Q1: 66,665 shares; 2025Q2: 66,665 shares; 2025Q3: 66,665 shares; 2025Q4: 4,444 shares; 2026Q1: 4,444 shares; 2026Q2: 4,444 shares 4,444 $115K 0.01% 0 Timeline