Skip to content

Knott David M

Follow

13F filer, CIK 808722, Syosset, NY

Knott David M reported $170,438,000 across 100 holdings for the quarter ended 2020-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2020-11-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 60.5% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-20-124721

Period
2020-09-30
Reported value
$170M
Holdings
100
Top 10 weight
60.5%
New
12
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FS KKR CAPITAL CORPnew+395,175$6.27M
VAPOTHERM INCnew+49,000$1.42M
ALEXION PHARMACEUTICALS INCnew+12,000$1.37M
MIDWEST HLDG INCnew+83,344$1.25M
TGTXadded+38,773$1.04M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
STERICYCLE INCreduced-109,083-$6.88M
FSKexited-395,175-$5.53M
CHEMOCENTRYX INCreduced-68,446-$3.75M
KKRreduced-80,000-$2.75M
BELLUS HEALTH INC NEWexited-238,611-$2.47M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2020

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-20-124721, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $170,441,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LGNDLIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 353,041 shares; 2020Q1: 353,041 shares; 2020Q2: 273,041 shares; 2020Q3: 248,041 shares 248,041$23.6M13.87%-25,000Timeline
UPLDUPLAND SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 438,000 shares; 2020Q1: 413,000 shares; 2020Q2: 406,500 shares; 2020Q3: 406,500 shares 406,500$15.3M8.99%0Timeline
Apollo Global Management IncApollo Global Management IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 237,500 shares; 2020Q1: 372,500 shares; 2020Q2: 300,000 shares; 2020Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$13.4M7.88%0
FTAI AVIATION LTDFTAI AVIATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 888,509 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 700,000 shares; 2020Q3: 700,000 shares 700,000$12M7.04%0
STERICYCLE INCSTERICYCLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 269,083 shares; 2020Q1: 269,083 shares; 2020Q2: 269,083 shares; 2020Q3: 160,000 shares 160,000$10.1M5.92%-109,083
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,900 shares; 2020Q1: 7,900 shares; 2020Q2: 5,600 shares; 2020Q3: 5,600 shares 5,600$8.23M4.83%0Timeline
FS KKR CAPITAL CORPFS KKR CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,527,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,580,700 shares; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 395,175 shares 395,175$6.27M3.68%new
CALUMET SPECIALTY PRODS PARTCALUMET SPECIALTY PRODS PARTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,020,000 shares; 2020Q1: 2,020,000 shares; 2020Q2: 2,020,000 shares; 2020Q3: 2,020,000 shares 2,020,000$5.15M3.02%0
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 131,900 shares; 2020Q1: 131,900 shares; 2020Q2: 131,900 shares; 2020Q3: 131,900 shares 131,900$4.84M2.84%0Timeline
LKQLKQ CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 200,000 shares; 2020Q1: 150,000 shares; 2020Q2: 150,000 shares; 2020Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$4.16M2.44%0Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 205,000 shares; 2020Q2: 180,000 shares; 2020Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$3.43M2.01%-80,000Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 32,953 shares; 2020Q1: 35,233 shares; 2020Q2: 37,769 shares; 2020Q3: 37,769 shares 37,769$3.31M1.94%0Timeline
KWKENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 210,000 shares; 2020Q3: 210,000 shares 210,000$3.05M1.79%0Timeline
HORIZON THERAPEUTICS PLCHORIZON THERAPEUTICS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 60,856 shares; 2020Q1: 59,531 shares; 2020Q2: 36,531 shares; 2020Q3: 37,531 shares 37,531$2.92M1.71%+1,000
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 43,715 shares; 2020Q1: 45,909 shares; 2020Q2: 46,409 shares; 2020Q3: 46,409 shares 46,409$2.8M1.64%0Timeline
TRILLIUM THERAPEUTICS INC C…TRILLIUM THERAPEUTICS INC COM NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 136,500 shares; 2020Q2: 264,225 shares; 2020Q3: 176,215 shares 176,215$2.5M1.47%-88,010
KADMON HLDGS INCKADMON HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 275,000 shares; 2020Q1: 381,900 shares; 2020Q2: 437,600 shares; 2020Q3: 612,000 shares 612,000$2.4M1.41%+174,400
EIGER BIOPHARMACEUTICALS INCEIGER BIOPHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 234,448 shares; 2020Q1: 263,748 shares; 2020Q2: 263,748 shares; 2020Q3: 275,348 shares 275,348$2.24M1.31%+11,600
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 23,050 shares; 2020Q1: 23,050 shares; 2020Q2: 23,050 shares; 2020Q3: 23,050 shares 23,050$2.22M1.3%0Timeline
ZOGENIX INC.ZOGENIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 52,765 shares; 2020Q2: 105,607 shares; 2020Q3: 112,707 shares 112,707$2.02M1.19%+7,100
AUPHAURINIA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 7,300 shares; 2020Q2: 114,810 shares; 2020Q3: 134,600 shares 134,600$1.98M1.16%+19,790Timeline
XENEXENON PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 195,657 shares; 2020Q1: 175,204 shares; 2020Q2: 169,000 shares; 2020Q3: 177,000 shares 177,000$1.96M1.15%+8,000Timeline
CHRSCOHERUS ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 75,714 shares; 2020Q1: 67,039 shares; 2020Q2: 104,566 shares; 2020Q3: 99,493 shares 99,493$1.82M1.07%-5,073Timeline
BIODELIVERY SCIENCES INTL INBIODELIVERY SCIENCES INTL INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 504,607 shares; 2020Q1: 505,530 shares; 2020Q2: 505,530 shares; 2020Q3: 481,930 shares 481,930$1.8M1.05%-23,600
MPLXMPLX LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 366,558 shares; 2020Q1: 100,000 shares; 2020Q2: 100,000 shares; 2020Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.57M0.92%0Timeline
VAPOTHERM INCVAPOTHERM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 49,000 shares 49,000$1.42M0.83%new
ALEXION PHARMACEUTICALS INCALEXION PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 12,000 shares 12,000$1.37M0.81%new
ABALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HLDG L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 50,500 shares; 2020Q1: 50,500 shares; 2020Q2: 50,500 shares; 2020Q3: 50,500 shares 50,500$1.37M0.8%0Timeline
BCRXBIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 59,990 shares; 2020Q2: 397,361 shares; 2020Q3: 397,361 shares 397,361$1.36M0.8%0Timeline
TGTXTG THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 12,000 shares; 2020Q3: 50,773 shares 50,773$1.36M0.8%+38,773Timeline
VKTXVIKING THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 218,102 shares; 2020Q1: 218,102 shares; 2020Q2: 218,102 shares; 2020Q3: 218,102 shares 218,102$1.27M0.74%0Timeline
MIDWEST HLDG INCMIDWEST HLDG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 83,344 shares 83,344$1.25M0.73%new
BRSLBRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 607,500 shares; 2020Q1: 607,500 shares; 2020Q2: 107,500 shares; 2020Q3: 107,500 shares 107,500$1.2M0.7%0Timeline
CIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC COM…CIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC COM NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 218,220 shares; 2020Q1: 402,061 shares; 2020Q2: 407,061 shares; 2020Q3: 407,061 shares 407,061$1.16M0.68%0
QUREUNIQURE NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,900 shares; 2020Q1: 14,220 shares; 2020Q2: 20,358 shares; 2020Q3: 31,000 shares 31,000$1.14M0.67%+10,642Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 18,311 shares; 2020Q1: 18,311 shares; 2020Q2: 18,311 shares; 2020Q3: 18,311 shares 18,311$1.09M0.64%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,280 shares; 2020Q1: 7,280 shares; 2020Q2: 7,280 shares; 2020Q3: 7,280 shares 7,280$1.08M0.64%0Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 15,900 shares; 2020Q1: 15,900 shares; 2020Q2: 15,900 shares; 2020Q3: 15,900 shares 15,900$914K0.54%0Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,000 shares; 2020Q1: 6,000 shares; 2020Q2: 6,000 shares; 2020Q3: 6,000 shares 6,000$886K0.52%0Timeline
FIBROGEN INCFIBROGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 19,715 shares 19,715$811K0.48%new
STRONGBRIDGE BIOPHARMA PLCSTRONGBRIDGE BIOPHARMA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 100,000 shares; 2020Q1: 181,800 shares; 2020Q2: 296,037 shares; 2020Q3: 372,000 shares 372,000$781K0.46%+75,963
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,500 shares; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 11,000 shares 11,000$695K0.41%newTimeline
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,545 shares; 2020Q1: 12,118 shares; 2020Q2: 12,118 shares; 2020Q3: 12,118 shares 12,118$672K0.39%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 13,400 shares; 2020Q1: 13,400 shares; 2020Q2: 13,400 shares; 2020Q3: 13,400 shares 13,400$661K0.39%0Timeline
ALKSALKERMES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 43,073 shares; 2020Q1: 58,073 shares; 2020Q2: 58,073 shares; 2020Q3: 38,000 shares 38,000$630K0.37%-20,073Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 22,050 shares; 2020Q1: 22,050 shares; 2020Q2: 22,050 shares; 2020Q3: 22,050 shares 22,050$628K0.37%0Timeline
COLLCOLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,500 shares; 2020Q1: 49,071 shares; 2020Q2: 69,051 shares; 2020Q3: 29,862 shares 29,862$622K0.36%-39,189Timeline
DOWDOW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,545 shares; 2020Q1: 12,118 shares; 2020Q2: 12,118 shares; 2020Q3: 12,118 shares 12,118$570K0.33%0Timeline
RADIUS HEALTH INCRADIUS HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 65,617 shares; 2020Q1: 43,034 shares; 2020Q2: 43,034 shares; 2020Q3: 48,034 shares 48,034$545K0.32%+5,000
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,284 shares; 2020Q1: 4,284 shares; 2020Q2: 4,284 shares; 2020Q3: 4,284 shares 4,284$521K0.31%0Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 32,035 shares; 2020Q1: 32,035 shares; 2020Q2: 32,035 shares; 2020Q3: 32,035 shares 32,035$513K0.3%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,050 shares; 2020Q1: 1,050 shares; 2020Q2: 1,050 shares; 2020Q3: 4,200 shares 4,200$486K0.29%+3,150Timeline
RHPRYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,400 shares; 2020Q1: 12,400 shares; 2020Q2: 12,400 shares; 2020Q3: 12,400 shares 12,400$457K0.27%0Timeline
WPCWP CAREY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,000 shares; 2020Q1: 6,000 shares; 2020Q2: 6,000 shares; 2020Q3: 6,000 shares 6,000$391K0.23%0Timeline
ALIMERA SCIENCES INCALIMERA SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 75,194 shares; 2020Q2: 80,194 shares; 2020Q3: 80,194 shares 80,194$390K0.23%0
CTVACORTEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,545 shares; 2020Q1: 12,545 shares; 2020Q2: 12,545 shares; 2020Q3: 12,545 shares 12,545$361K0.21%0Timeline
CHEMOCENTRYX INCCHEMOCENTRYX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 106,075 shares; 2020Q1: 100,431 shares; 2020Q2: 75,033 shares; 2020Q3: 6,587 shares 6,587$361K0.21%-68,446
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 10,000 shares; 2020Q1: 10,000 shares; 2020Q2: 10,000 shares; 2020Q3: 10,000 shares 10,000$357K0.21%0Timeline
VERRICA PHARMACEUTICALS INCVERRICA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 10,207 shares; 2020Q1: 14,747 shares; 2020Q2: 14,947 shares; 2020Q3: 46,125 shares 46,125$357K0.21%+31,178
MACQUARIE INFRASTRUCTURE HO…MACQUARIE INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 175,900 shares; 2020Q1: 13,150 shares; 2020Q2: 13,150 shares; 2020Q3: 13,150 shares 13,150$354K0.21%0
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 8,923 shares; 2020Q3: 15,837 shares 15,837$343K0.2%+6,914Timeline
KRYSKRYSTAL BIOTECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,079 shares; 2020Q1: 7,079 shares; 2020Q2: 7,079 shares; 2020Q3: 7,079 shares 7,079$305K0.18%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,400 shares; 2020Q1: 1,400 shares; 2020Q2: 1,400 shares; 2020Q3: 1,400 shares 1,400$294K0.17%0Timeline
ADMAADMA BIOLOGICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 140,757 shares; 2020Q2: 200,157 shares; 2020Q3: 65,157 shares 65,157$156K0.09%-135,000Timeline
FSBWFS BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 3,577 shares; 2020Q1: 3,577 shares; 2020Q2: 3,577 shares; 2020Q3: 3,577 shares 3,577$147K0.09%0Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,900 shares; 2020Q1: 2,900 shares; 2020Q2: 2,900 shares; 2020Q3: 2,900 shares 2,900$144K0.08%0Timeline
IBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 1,000 shares 1,000$135K0.08%newTimeline
TARAPROTARA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 3,835 shares; 2020Q3: 7,948 shares 7,948$134K0.08%+4,113Timeline
KHCKRAFT HEINZ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,900 shares; 2020Q1: 4,234 shares; 2020Q2: 4,234 shares; 2020Q3: 4,234 shares 4,234$127K0.07%0Timeline
LEGHLEGACY HOUSING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 9,000 shares; 2020Q1: 9,000 shares; 2020Q2: 9,000 shares; 2020Q3: 9,000 shares 9,000$123K0.07%0Timeline
RLMDRELMADA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 3,000 shares; 2020Q3: 3,000 shares 3,000$113K0.07%0Timeline
ALXOALX ONCOLOGY HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 3,000 shares 3,000$113K0.07%newTimeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,050 shares; 2020Q1: 1,050 shares; 2020Q2: 1,050 shares; 2020Q3: 1,050 shares 1,050$109K0.06%0Timeline
Merck & Co. Inc.Merck & Co. Inc.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,300 shares; 2020Q1: 1,300 shares; 2020Q2: 1,300 shares; 2020Q3: 1,300 shares 1,300$107K0.06%0
SouthState CorpSouthState CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 2,082 shares; 2020Q3: 2,082 shares 2,082$101K0.06%0
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,860 shares; 2020Q1: 2,860 shares; 2020Q2: 2,860 shares; 2020Q3: 2,860 shares 2,860$98K0.06%0
HRGGHERITAGE NOLA BANCORP INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,000 shares; 2020Q1: 9,000 shares; 2020Q2: 9,000 shares; 2020Q3: 9,000 shares 9,000$97K0.06%0Timeline
CUZCOUSINS PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 3,357 shares; 2020Q3: 3,357 shares 3,357$96K0.06%0Timeline
VLYVALLEY NATL BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,480 shares; 2020Q1: 12,480 shares; 2020Q2: 12,480 shares; 2020Q3: 12,480 shares 12,480$86K0.05%0Timeline
CRDFCARDIFF ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 5,000 shares 5,000$71K0.04%newTimeline
FNBF N B CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 8,905 shares; 2020Q1: 8,905 shares; 2020Q2: 8,905 shares; 2020Q3: 8,905 shares 8,905$60K0.04%0Timeline
CFFNCAPITOL FED FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 9,800 shares; 2020Q1: 5,800 shares; 2020Q2: 5,800 shares; 2020Q3: 5,800 shares 5,800$54K0.03%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 300 shares; 2020Q1: 300 shares; 2020Q2: 300 shares; 2020Q3: 300 shares 300$44K0.03%0Timeline
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,973 shares; 2020Q1: 2,973 shares; 2020Q2: 2,973 shares; 2020Q3: 2,973 shares 2,973$30K0.02%0Timeline
GENERAL ELEC COGENERAL ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,680 shares; 2020Q1: 4,680 shares; 2020Q2: 4,680 shares; 2020Q3: 4,680 shares 4,680$29K0.02%0
ACIUAC IMMUNE SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 5,309 shares 5,309$26K0.02%newTimeline
CCCHEMOURS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,160 shares; 2020Q1: 1,160 shares; 2020Q2: 1,160 shares; 2020Q3: 1,160 shares 1,160$24K0.01%0Timeline
EXPEAGLE MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 228 shares; 2020Q1: 228 shares; 2020Q2: 228 shares; 2020Q3: 228 shares 228$20K0.01%0Timeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 400 shares; 2020Q1: 400 shares; 2020Q2: 400 shares; 2020Q3: 400 shares 400$17K0.01%0Timeline
PEOPLE'S UNITED FINANCIAL I…PEOPLE'S UNITED FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,500 shares; 2020Q1: 1,500 shares; 2020Q2: 1,500 shares; 2020Q3: 1,500 shares 1,500$15K0.01%0
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 15,847 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 5,200 shares 5,200$12K0.01%new
SVCSERVICE PPTYS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,000 shares 1,000$8K<0.01%0Timeline
STWDSTARWOOD PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 400 shares; 2020Q1: 400 shares; 2020Q2: 400 shares; 2020Q3: 400 shares 400$6K<0.01%0Timeline
COLONY CAPITAL INCCOLONY CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,466 shares; 2020Q3: 1,466 shares 1,466$4K<0.01%0
AMLPALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 120 shares; 2020Q3: 120 shares 120$2K<0.01%0Timeline
SCULPTOR CAP MGMTSCULPTOR CAP MGMTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 200 shares; 2020Q1: 200 shares; 2020Q2: 200 shares; 2020Q3: 200 shares 200$2K<0.01%0
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 23 shares; 2020Q1: 23 shares; 2020Q2: 23 shares; 2020Q3: 23 shares 23$1K<0.01%0Timeline
CHECK CAP LTDCHECK CAP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,224 shares; 2020Q1: 2,224 shares; 2020Q2: 2,224 shares; 2020Q3: 2,224 shares 2,224$1K<0.01%0
RMRRMR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 16 shares; 2020Q1: 16 shares; 2020Q2: 16 shares; 2020Q3: 16 shares 16$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
OXY/WSOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 370 shares 370$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2020

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FSKFS KKR CAP CORP395,175$5.53Mshares
BELLUS HEALTH INC NEWBELLUS HEALTH INC NEW238,611$2.47Mshares
QUOTIENT LTDQUOTIENT LTD129,527$959Kshares
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INC6,426$353Kshares
CPRXCATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC42,117$195Kshares

How Q3 2020 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-20-124721 base2020-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set