Skip to content

Knott David M

Follow

13F filer, CIK 808722, Syosset, NY

Knott David M reported $281,340,000 across 147 holdings for the quarter ended 2021-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2021-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.78% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-21-104658

Period
2021-06-30
Reported value
$281M
Holdings
147
Top 10 weight
46.78%
New
37
Sold out
19

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
COLISEUM ACQUISITION CORPnew+1,485,000$14.7M
PERSHING SQUARE TONTINE HLD…new+275,000$6.26M
AFRICAN GOLD ACQUISITION CORnew+463,500$5.33M
B RILEY PRINCIPAL 150 MERGERnew+526,963$5.21M
TWELVE SEAS INVESTMENT CO IInew+515,000$4.97M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AFRICAN GOLD ACQUISITION CORexited-618,000-$6.11M
TWELVE SEAS INVESTMENT CO IIexited-515,000-$5.07M
GLASS HOUSES ACQUISITION CORexited-500,000-$5.01M
LIVE OAK MOBILITY ACQUISI COexited-360,152-$3.59M
CAPITOL INVESTMENT CORP Vexited-250,000-$2.52M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2021

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-21-104658, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $276,087,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CALUMET SPECIALTY PRODS PARTCALUMET SPECIALTY PRODS PARTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,020,000 shares; 2020Q1: 2,020,000 shares; 2020Q2: 2,020,000 shares; 2020Q3: 2,020,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,645,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,845,000 shares; 2021Q2: 3,153,300 shares 3,153,300$21.7M7.85%+308,300
Apollo Global Management IncApollo Global Management IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 237,500 shares; 2020Q1: 372,500 shares; 2020Q2: 300,000 shares; 2020Q3: 300,000 shares; 2020Q4: 300,000 shares; 2021Q1: 300,000 shares; 2021Q2: 300,000 shares 300,000$18.7M6.76%0
FTAI AVIATION LTDFTAI AVIATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 888,509 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 700,000 shares; 2020Q3: 700,000 shares; 2020Q4: 700,000 shares; 2021Q1: 500,000 shares; 2021Q2: 497,700 shares 497,700$16.7M6.05%-2,300
COLISEUM ACQUISITION CORPCOLISEUM ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 1,485,000 shares 1,485,000$14.7M5.31%new
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,900 shares; 2020Q1: 7,900 shares; 2020Q2: 5,600 shares; 2020Q3: 5,600 shares; 2020Q4: 5,600 shares; 2021Q1: 5,600 shares; 2021Q2: 5,600 shares 5,600$14M5.08%0Timeline
UPLDUPLAND SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 438,000 shares; 2020Q1: 413,000 shares; 2020Q2: 406,500 shares; 2020Q3: 406,500 shares; 2020Q4: 406,500 shares; 2021Q1: 300,000 shares; 2021Q2: 300,000 shares 300,000$12.4M4.47%0Timeline
LGNDLIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 353,041 shares; 2020Q1: 353,041 shares; 2020Q2: 273,041 shares; 2020Q3: 248,041 shares; 2020Q4: 248,041 shares; 2021Q1: 75,000 shares; 2021Q2: 75,000 shares 75,000$9.84M3.56%0Timeline
FSKFS KKR CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 395,175 shares; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 395,175 shares; 2021Q1: 395,175 shares; 2021Q2: 395,175 shares 395,175$8.5M3.08%0Timeline
MIDWEST HLDG INCMIDWEST HLDG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 83,344 shares; 2020Q4: 143,621 shares; 2021Q1: 150,000 shares; 2021Q2: 165,000 shares 165,000$6.47M2.34%+15,000
PERSHING SQUARE TONTINE HLD…PERSHING SQUARE TONTINE HLDG COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 275,000 shares 275,000$6.26M2.27%new
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 205,000 shares; 2020Q2: 180,000 shares; 2020Q3: 100,000 shares; 2020Q4: 100,000 shares; 2021Q1: 100,000 shares; 2021Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$5.92M2.15%0Timeline
AFRICAN GOLD ACQUISITION CORAFRICAN GOLD ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 463,500 shares 463,500$5.33M1.93%new
B RILEY PRINCIPAL 150 MERGERB RILEY PRINCIPAL 150 MERGERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 526,963 shares 526,963$5.21M1.89%new
DANIMER SCIENTIFIC INCDANIMER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 500,000 shares; 2021Q1: 200,000 shares; 2021Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$5.01M1.81%0
TWELVE SEAS INVESTMENT CO IITWELVE SEAS INVESTMENT CO IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 515,000 shares 515,000$4.97M1.8%new
GLASS HOUSES ACQUISITION CORGLASS HOUSES ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$4.82M1.74%new
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 131,900 shares; 2020Q1: 131,900 shares; 2020Q2: 131,900 shares; 2020Q3: 131,900 shares; 2020Q4: 119,900 shares; 2021Q1: 119,900 shares; 2021Q2: 119,900 shares 119,900$4.7M1.7%0Timeline
KWKENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 210,000 shares; 2020Q3: 210,000 shares; 2020Q4: 210,000 shares; 2021Q1: 210,000 shares; 2021Q2: 210,000 shares 210,000$4.17M1.51%0Timeline
EBCEASTERN BANKSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 200,000 shares; 2021Q1: 200,000 shares; 2021Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$4.11M1.49%0Timeline
LIVE OAK MOBILITY ACQUISI COLIVE OAK MOBILITY ACQUISI COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 360,152 shares 360,152$3.53M1.28%new
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$3.35M1.21%newTimeline
KAIROS ACQUISITION CORPKAIROS ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 261,374 shares; 2021Q2: 345,463 shares 345,463$3.35M1.21%+84,089
KADMON HLDGS INCKADMON HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 275,000 shares; 2020Q1: 381,900 shares; 2020Q2: 437,600 shares; 2020Q3: 612,000 shares; 2020Q4: 702,000 shares; 2021Q1: 762,000 shares; 2021Q2: 838,190 shares 838,190$3.24M1.17%+76,190
CONSTELLATION PHARMACEUTICA…CONSTELLATION PHARMACEUTICALS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 33,000 shares; 2021Q1: 85,909 shares; 2021Q2: 91,909 shares 91,909$3.11M1.13%+6,000
HORIZON THERAPEUTICS PLCHORIZON THERAPEUTICS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 60,856 shares; 2020Q1: 59,531 shares; 2020Q2: 36,531 shares; 2020Q3: 37,531 shares; 2020Q4: 42,614 shares; 2021Q1: 40,614 shares; 2021Q2: 32,000 shares 32,000$3M1.09%-8,614
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 43,715 shares; 2020Q1: 45,909 shares; 2020Q2: 46,409 shares; 2020Q3: 46,409 shares; 2020Q4: 52,409 shares; 2021Q1: 51,409 shares; 2021Q2: 43,409 shares 43,409$2.9M1.05%-8,000Timeline
GLASS HOUSES ACQUISITION CORGLASS HOUSES ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 250,000 shares 250,000$2.88M1.04%new
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 23,050 shares; 2020Q1: 23,050 shares; 2020Q2: 23,050 shares; 2020Q3: 23,050 shares; 2020Q4: 19,970 shares; 2021Q1: 15,470 shares; 2021Q2: 18,170 shares 18,170$2.83M1.02%+2,700Timeline
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 14,500 shares; 2021Q2: 15,300 shares 15,300$2.75M0.99%+800Timeline
XENEXENON PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 195,657 shares; 2020Q1: 175,204 shares; 2020Q2: 169,000 shares; 2020Q3: 177,000 shares; 2020Q4: 200,000 shares; 2021Q1: 144,101 shares; 2021Q2: 140,551 shares 140,551$2.62M0.95%-3,550Timeline
BRSLBRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 607,500 shares; 2020Q1: 607,500 shares; 2020Q2: 107,500 shares; 2020Q3: 107,500 shares; 2020Q4: 107,500 shares; 2021Q1: 107,500 shares; 2021Q2: 107,500 shares 107,500$2.58M0.93%0Timeline
EIGER BIOPHARMACEUTICALS INCEIGER BIOPHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 234,448 shares; 2020Q1: 263,748 shares; 2020Q2: 263,748 shares; 2020Q3: 275,348 shares; 2020Q4: 295,035 shares; 2021Q1: 276,535 shares; 2021Q2: 286,554 shares 286,554$2.44M0.88%+10,019
ABALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HLDG L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 50,500 shares; 2020Q1: 50,500 shares; 2020Q2: 50,500 shares; 2020Q3: 50,500 shares; 2020Q4: 50,500 shares; 2021Q1: 50,500 shares; 2021Q2: 50,500 shares 50,500$2.35M0.85%0Timeline
ZOGENIX INC.ZOGENIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 52,765 shares; 2020Q2: 105,607 shares; 2020Q3: 112,707 shares; 2020Q4: 112,707 shares; 2021Q1: 117,688 shares; 2021Q2: 124,688 shares 124,688$2.15M0.78%+7,000
AUPHAURINIA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 7,300 shares; 2020Q2: 114,810 shares; 2020Q3: 134,600 shares; 2020Q4: 177,540 shares; 2021Q1: 154,840 shares; 2021Q2: 164,840 shares 164,840$2.14M0.77%+10,000Timeline
HORIZON ACQUISITION CORPORATHORIZON ACQUISITION CORPORATQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 210,100 shares 210,100$2.09M0.76%new
AVADEL PHARMACEUTICALS, PLCAVADEL PHARMACEUTICALS, PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 86,916 shares; 2021Q1: 272,845 shares; 2021Q2: 304,922 shares 304,922$2.05M0.74%+32,077
TWELVE SEAS INVESTMENT CO IITWELVE SEAS INVESTMENT CO IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 171,666 shares 171,666$1.98M0.72%new
TGTXTG THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 12,000 shares; 2020Q3: 50,773 shares; 2020Q4: 50,773 shares; 2021Q1: 51,973 shares; 2021Q2: 50,373 shares 50,373$1.95M0.71%-1,600Timeline
PRIVETERRA ACQUISITION CORPPRIVETERRA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 200,000 shares; 2021Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$1.94M0.7%0
Medicus Science Acquistion …Medicus Science Acquistion CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$1.93M0.7%new
TRILLIUM THERAPEUTICS INC C…TRILLIUM THERAPEUTICS INC COM NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 136,500 shares; 2020Q2: 264,225 shares; 2020Q3: 176,215 shares; 2020Q4: 174,699 shares; 2021Q1: 198,699 shares; 2021Q2: 198,699 shares 198,699$1.93M0.7%0
KAIROS ACQUISITION CORPKAIROS ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 130,687 shares; 2021Q2: 146,528 shares 146,528$1.69M0.61%+15,841
ASLAN PHARMACEUTICALS LTDASLAN PHARMACEUTICALS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 437,412 shares; 2021Q2: 478,186 shares 478,186$1.58M0.57%+40,774
MARINUS PHARMACEUTICALS INCMARINUS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 25,000 shares; 2021Q1: 60,266 shares; 2021Q2: 81,166 shares 81,166$1.46M0.53%+20,900
QUREUNIQURE NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,900 shares; 2020Q1: 14,220 shares; 2020Q2: 20,358 shares; 2020Q3: 31,000 shares; 2020Q4: 35,000 shares; 2021Q1: 41,766 shares; 2021Q2: 46,766 shares 46,766$1.44M0.52%+5,000Timeline
CHRSCOHERUS ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 75,714 shares; 2020Q1: 67,039 shares; 2020Q2: 104,566 shares; 2020Q3: 99,493 shares; 2020Q4: 101,655 shares; 2021Q1: 99,655 shares; 2021Q2: 99,655 shares 99,655$1.38M0.5%0Timeline
QUOTIENT TECHNOLOGY INCQUOTIENT TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 50,000 shares; 2021Q1: 50,000 shares; 2021Q2: 125,000 shares 125,000$1.35M0.49%+75,000
INSEINSPIRED ENTMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.27M0.46%newTimeline
VKTXVIKING THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 218,102 shares; 2020Q1: 218,102 shares; 2020Q2: 218,102 shares; 2020Q3: 218,102 shares; 2020Q4: 218,102 shares; 2021Q1: 208,102 shares; 2021Q2: 208,102 shares 208,102$1.25M0.45%0Timeline
PRIVETERRA ACQUISITION CORPPRIVETERRA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 100,000 shares; 2021Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.15M0.42%0
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,500 shares; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 11,000 shares; 2020Q4: 64,842 shares; 2021Q1: 50,942 shares; 2021Q2: 15,481 shares 15,481$1.07M0.39%-35,461Timeline
IMVTIMMUNOVANT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 34,100 shares; 2021Q2: 97,294 shares 97,294$1.03M0.37%+63,194Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,280 shares; 2020Q1: 7,280 shares; 2020Q2: 7,280 shares; 2020Q3: 7,280 shares; 2020Q4: 6,080 shares; 2021Q1: 6,080 shares; 2021Q2: 6,080 shares 6,080$1M0.36%0Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 15,900 shares; 2020Q1: 15,900 shares; 2020Q2: 15,900 shares; 2020Q3: 15,900 shares; 2020Q4: 15,900 shares; 2021Q1: 15,900 shares; 2021Q2: 15,900 shares 15,900$994K0.36%0Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 18,311 shares; 2020Q1: 18,311 shares; 2020Q2: 18,311 shares; 2020Q3: 18,311 shares; 2020Q4: 18,311 shares; 2021Q1: 17,711 shares; 2021Q2: 17,711 shares 17,711$992K0.36%0Timeline
ROTH CH ACQUISITION III COROTH CH ACQUISITION III COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$987K0.36%new
RHPRYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,400 shares; 2020Q1: 12,400 shares; 2020Q2: 12,400 shares; 2020Q3: 12,400 shares; 2020Q4: 12,400 shares; 2021Q1: 12,400 shares; 2021Q2: 12,400 shares 12,400$980K0.35%0Timeline
CAPITOL INVESTMENT CORP VCAPITOL INVESTMENT CORP VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 83,333 shares; 2021Q2: 83,333 shares 83,333$958K0.35%0
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,545 shares; 2020Q1: 12,118 shares; 2020Q2: 12,118 shares; 2020Q3: 12,118 shares; 2020Q4: 12,118 shares; 2021Q1: 12,118 shares; 2021Q2: 12,118 shares 12,118$938K0.34%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 32,953 shares; 2020Q1: 35,233 shares; 2020Q2: 37,769 shares; 2020Q3: 37,769 shares; 2020Q4: 32,769 shares; 2021Q1: 24,769 shares; 2021Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000$901K0.33%-16,769Timeline
CIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC COM…CIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC COM NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 218,220 shares; 2020Q1: 402,061 shares; 2020Q2: 407,061 shares; 2020Q3: 407,061 shares; 2020Q4: 415,308 shares; 2021Q1: 415,308 shares; 2021Q2: 415,308 shares 415,308$839K0.3%0
LIVE OAK MOBILITY ACQUISI COLIVE OAK MOBILITY ACQUISI COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 72,030 shares 72,030$828K0.3%new
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 32,035 shares; 2020Q1: 32,035 shares; 2020Q2: 32,035 shares; 2020Q3: 32,035 shares; 2020Q4: 22,285 shares; 2021Q1: 22,285 shares; 2021Q2: 22,285 shares 22,285$808K0.29%0Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,000 shares; 2020Q1: 6,000 shares; 2020Q2: 6,000 shares; 2020Q3: 6,000 shares; 2020Q4: 6,000 shares; 2021Q1: 6,000 shares; 2021Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$803K0.29%0Timeline
COLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORPCOLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 80,000 shares 80,000$794K0.29%new
DOWDOW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,545 shares; 2020Q1: 12,118 shares; 2020Q2: 12,118 shares; 2020Q3: 12,118 shares; 2020Q4: 12,118 shares; 2021Q1: 12,118 shares; 2021Q2: 12,118 shares 12,118$767K0.28%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 13,400 shares; 2020Q1: 13,400 shares; 2020Q2: 13,400 shares; 2020Q3: 13,400 shares; 2020Q4: 13,400 shares; 2021Q1: 13,400 shares; 2021Q2: 13,400 shares 13,400$725K0.26%0Timeline
FAZE HOLDINGS INC WT EXP 03…FAZE HOLDINGS INC WT EXP 030128Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 58,986 shares 58,986$678K0.25%new
BFLYBUTTERFLY NETWORK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 18,380 shares; 2021Q2: 45,760 shares 45,760$663K0.24%+27,380Timeline
AFRICAN GOLD ACQUISITION CORAFRICAN GOLD ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 68,000 shares 68,000$657K0.24%new
INVAINNOVIVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 47,798 shares 47,798$641K0.23%newTimeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,284 shares; 2020Q1: 4,284 shares; 2020Q2: 4,284 shares; 2020Q3: 4,284 shares; 2020Q4: 4,284 shares; 2021Q1: 4,284 shares; 2021Q2: 4,284 shares 4,284$628K0.23%0Timeline
LONGVIEW ACQUISITION CORP IILONGVIEW ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 63,900 shares 63,900$626K0.23%new
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 22,050 shares; 2020Q1: 22,050 shares; 2020Q2: 22,050 shares; 2020Q3: 22,050 shares; 2020Q4: 22,050 shares; 2021Q1: 20,050 shares; 2021Q2: 20,050 shares 20,050$577K0.21%0Timeline
CTVACORTEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,545 shares; 2020Q1: 12,545 shares; 2020Q2: 12,545 shares; 2020Q3: 12,545 shares; 2020Q4: 12,545 shares; 2021Q1: 12,033 shares; 2021Q2: 12,033 shares 12,033$534K0.19%0Timeline
MACQUARIE INFRASTRUCTURE HO…MACQUARIE INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 175,900 shares; 2020Q1: 13,150 shares; 2020Q2: 13,150 shares; 2020Q3: 13,150 shares; 2020Q4: 13,150 shares; 2021Q1: 13,150 shares; 2021Q2: 13,150 shares 13,150$503K0.18%0
WPCWP CAREY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,000 shares; 2020Q1: 6,000 shares; 2020Q2: 6,000 shares; 2020Q3: 6,000 shares; 2020Q4: 6,000 shares; 2021Q1: 6,000 shares; 2021Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$448K0.16%0Timeline
TIGRUP FINTECH HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 13,736 shares; 2021Q2: 13,736 shares 13,736$398K0.14%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,400 shares; 2020Q1: 1,400 shares; 2020Q2: 1,400 shares; 2020Q3: 1,400 shares; 2020Q4: 1,400 shares; 2021Q1: 1,400 shares; 2021Q2: 1,400 shares 1,400$379K0.14%0Timeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 10,000 shares; 2020Q1: 10,000 shares; 2020Q2: 10,000 shares; 2020Q3: 10,000 shares; 2020Q4: 10,000 shares; 2021Q1: 10,000 shares; 2021Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$364K0.13%0Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,900 shares; 2020Q1: 2,900 shares; 2020Q2: 2,900 shares; 2020Q3: 2,900 shares; 2020Q4: 4,631 shares; 2021Q1: 4,631 shares; 2021Q2: 4,631 shares 4,631$359K0.13%0Timeline
TARAPROTARA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 3,835 shares; 2020Q3: 7,948 shares; 2020Q4: 14,369 shares; 2021Q1: 14,369 shares; 2021Q2: 36,164 shares 36,164$352K0.13%+21,795Timeline
ALIMERA SCIENCES INCALIMERA SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 45,155 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 80,194 shares; 2021Q1: 58,108 shares; 2021Q2: 38,226 shares 38,226$348K0.13%-19,882
IBERE PHARMACEUTICALSIBERE PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 36,000 shares 36,000$348K0.13%new
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 990 shares; 2021Q2: 990 shares 990$344K0.12%0Timeline
CRSPCRISPR THERAPEUTICS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$324K0.12%newTimeline
JMIAJUMIA TECHNOLOGIES AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 5,700 shares; 2021Q2: 9,800 shares 9,800$297K0.11%+4,100Timeline
POSEIDA THERAPEUTICS INCPOSEIDA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 29,566 shares; 2021Q2: 29,566 shares 29,566$296K0.11%0
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,050 shares; 2020Q1: 1,050 shares; 2020Q2: 1,050 shares; 2020Q3: 4,200 shares; 2020Q4: 2,100 shares; 2021Q1: 2,100 shares; 2021Q2: 2,100 shares 2,100$288K0.1%0Timeline
ROTH CH ACQUISITION III COROTH CH ACQUISITION III COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$288K0.1%new
MEDICUS SCIENCES ACQUISITIONMEDICUS SCIENCES ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 22,222 shares 22,222$256K0.09%new
FSBWFS BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 3,577 shares; 2020Q1: 3,577 shares; 2020Q2: 3,577 shares; 2020Q3: 3,577 shares; 2020Q4: 3,577 shares; 2021Q1: 3,577 shares; 2021Q2: 3,577 shares 3,577$255K0.09%0Timeline
WARRIOR TECHNOLOGIES ACQUI CWARRIOR TECHNOLOGIES ACQUI CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$242K0.09%new
PRGOPERRIGO CO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 4,915 shares 4,915$225K0.08%newTimeline
SIO GENE THERAPIES INCSIO GENE THERAPIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 70,000 shares; 2021Q2: 80,000 shares 80,000$218K0.08%+10,000
IBERE PHARMACEUTICALSIBERE PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 18,000 shares 18,000$207K0.07%new
RLMDRELMADA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 3,000 shares; 2020Q3: 3,000 shares; 2020Q4: 3,000 shares; 2021Q1: 3,000 shares; 2021Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$192K0.07%+3,000Timeline
SEELOS THERAPEUTICS INCSEELOS THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 72,367 shares; 2021Q2: 72,367 shares 72,367$191K0.07%0
ALX Oncology Holdings IncALX Oncology Holdings IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 3,200 shares; 2021Q2: 3,200 shares 3,200$175K0.06%0
SouthState CorpSouthState CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 2,082 shares; 2020Q3: 2,082 shares; 2020Q4: 2,082 shares; 2021Q1: 2,082 shares; 2021Q2: 2,082 shares 2,082$171K0.06%0
VLYVALLEY NATL BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,480 shares; 2020Q1: 12,480 shares; 2020Q2: 12,480 shares; 2020Q3: 12,480 shares; 2020Q4: 12,480 shares; 2021Q1: 12,480 shares; 2021Q2: 12,480 shares 12,480$168K0.06%0Timeline
KHCKRAFT HEINZ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,900 shares; 2020Q1: 4,234 shares; 2020Q2: 4,234 shares; 2020Q3: 4,234 shares; 2020Q4: 4,234 shares; 2021Q1: 3,901 shares; 2021Q2: 3,901 shares 3,901$159K0.06%0Timeline
Tempest Therapeutics, Inc.Tempest Therapeutics, Inc.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 13,833 shares 13,833$155K0.06%new
LEGHLEGACY HOUSING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 9,000 shares; 2020Q1: 9,000 shares; 2020Q2: 9,000 shares; 2020Q3: 9,000 shares; 2020Q4: 9,000 shares; 2021Q1: 9,000 shares; 2021Q2: 9,000 shares 9,000$153K0.06%0Timeline
CTI BIOPHARMA CORPCTI BIOPHARMA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 20,000 shares; 2021Q1: 20,000 shares; 2021Q2: 60,000 shares 60,000$150K0.05%+40,000
LONGVIEW ACQUISITION CORP IILONGVIEW ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 12,780 shares 12,780$147K0.05%new
WARRIOR TECHNOLOGIES ACQUI CWARRIOR TECHNOLOGIES ACQUI CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 12,500 shares 12,500$144K0.05%new
LKFTLAKEFRONT BIOTHERAPEUTICS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,000 shares; 2021Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$138K0.05%+1,000Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,050 shares; 2020Q1: 1,050 shares; 2020Q2: 1,050 shares; 2020Q3: 1,050 shares; 2020Q4: 1,050 shares; 2021Q1: 1,050 shares; 2021Q2: 1,050 shares 1,050$130K0.05%0Timeline
HRGGHERITAGE NOLA BANCORP INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,000 shares; 2020Q1: 9,000 shares; 2020Q2: 9,000 shares; 2020Q3: 9,000 shares; 2020Q4: 9,000 shares; 2021Q1: 9,000 shares; 2021Q2: 9,000 shares 9,000$128K0.05%0Timeline
CUZCOUSINS PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 3,357 shares; 2020Q3: 3,357 shares; 2020Q4: 3,357 shares; 2021Q1: 3,357 shares; 2021Q2: 3,357 shares 3,357$123K0.04%0Timeline
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,860 shares; 2020Q1: 2,860 shares; 2020Q2: 2,860 shares; 2020Q3: 2,860 shares; 2020Q4: 2,860 shares; 2021Q1: 2,460 shares; 2021Q2: 2,460 shares 2,460$112K0.04%0
FNBF N B CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 8,905 shares; 2020Q1: 8,905 shares; 2020Q2: 8,905 shares; 2020Q3: 8,905 shares; 2020Q4: 8,905 shares; 2021Q1: 8,905 shares; 2021Q2: 8,905 shares 8,905$110K0.04%0Timeline
XBISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 3,800 shares; 2021Q2: 800 shares 800$108K0.04%-3,000Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,300 shares; 2021Q2: 1,300 shares 1,300$101K0.04%0Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 700 shares; 2021Q2: 700 shares 700$101K0.04%0Timeline
DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INCDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 12,466 shares 12,466$99K0.04%new
INDEPENDENCE HOLDINGS CORPINDEPENDENCE HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 9,500 shares 9,500$93K0.03%new
SAILPOINT TECHNOLOGIES HOLD…SAILPOINT TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,700 shares; 2021Q2: 1,700 shares 1,700$87K0.03%0
CURIS INCCURIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 10,000 shares; 2021Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$81K0.03%0
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,973 shares; 2020Q1: 2,973 shares; 2020Q2: 2,973 shares; 2020Q3: 2,973 shares; 2020Q4: 2,973 shares; 2021Q1: 2,387 shares; 2021Q2: 2,387 shares 2,387$75K0.03%0Timeline
PRTSCARPARTS COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 3,700 shares; 2021Q2: 3,700 shares 3,700$75K0.03%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 300 shares; 2020Q1: 300 shares; 2020Q2: 300 shares; 2020Q3: 300 shares; 2020Q4: 300 shares; 2021Q1: 300 shares; 2021Q2: 300 shares 300$69K0.02%0Timeline
EDITEDITAS MEDICINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 6,000 shares; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$57K0.02%newTimeline
GENERAL ELEC COGENERAL ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,680 shares; 2020Q1: 4,680 shares; 2020Q2: 4,680 shares; 2020Q3: 4,680 shares; 2020Q4: 4,680 shares; 2021Q1: 3,480 shares; 2021Q2: 3,480 shares 3,480$47K0.02%0
CFFNCAPITOL FED FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 9,800 shares; 2020Q1: 5,800 shares; 2020Q2: 5,800 shares; 2020Q3: 5,800 shares; 2020Q4: 5,800 shares; 2021Q1: 5,800 shares; 2021Q2: 3,800 shares 3,800$45K0.02%-2,000Timeline
APEXIGEN INCAPEXIGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 4,000 shares; 2021Q2: 4,000 shares 4,000$40K0.01%0
HEALTHCOR CATALIO ACQU CORPHEALTHCOR CATALIO ACQU CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 4,000 shares; 2021Q2: 4,000 shares 4,000$39K0.01%0
EXPEAGLE MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 228 shares; 2020Q1: 228 shares; 2020Q2: 228 shares; 2020Q3: 228 shares; 2020Q4: 228 shares; 2021Q1: 228 shares; 2021Q2: 228 shares 228$32K0.01%0Timeline
CCCHEMOURS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,160 shares; 2020Q1: 1,160 shares; 2020Q2: 1,160 shares; 2020Q3: 1,160 shares; 2020Q4: 1,160 shares; 2021Q1: 920 shares; 2021Q2: 920 shares 920$32K0.01%0Timeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 400 shares; 2020Q1: 400 shares; 2020Q2: 400 shares; 2020Q3: 400 shares; 2020Q4: 400 shares; 2021Q1: 400 shares; 2021Q2: 400 shares 400$26K0.01%0Timeline
PEOPLE'S UNITED FINANCIAL I…PEOPLE'S UNITED FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,500 shares; 2020Q1: 1,500 shares; 2020Q2: 1,500 shares; 2020Q3: 1,500 shares; 2020Q4: 1,500 shares; 2021Q1: 1,500 shares; 2021Q2: 1,500 shares 1,500$26K0.01%0
BROOKLINE CAP ACQUISITION COBROOKLINE CAP ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,000 shares; 2021Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$23K0.01%0
INDEPENDENCE HOLDINGS CORPINDEPENDENCE HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 1,900 shares 1,900$22K0.01%new
VERRICA PHARMACEUTICALS INCVERRICA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 10,207 shares; 2020Q1: 14,747 shares; 2020Q2: 14,947 shares; 2020Q3: 46,125 shares; 2020Q4: 76,585 shares; 2021Q1: 78,424 shares; 2021Q2: 1,375 shares 1,375$16K0.01%-77,049
SVCSERVICE PPTYS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,000 shares; 2021Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$13K<0.01%0Timeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 80 shares; 2021Q1: 248 shares; 2021Q2: 794 shares 794$11K<0.01%+546Timeline
AETUFARC RESOURCES LTD. ORDINARY SHQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 1,348 shares 1,348$11K<0.01%newTimeline
STWDSTARWOOD PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 400 shares; 2020Q1: 400 shares; 2020Q2: 400 shares; 2020Q3: 400 shares; 2020Q4: 400 shares; 2021Q1: 400 shares; 2021Q2: 400 shares 400$10K<0.01%0Timeline
OXY/WSOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 370 shares; 2020Q4: 370 shares; 2021Q1: 370 shares; 2021Q2: 370 shares 370$8K<0.01%0Timeline
SCULPTOR CAP MGMTSCULPTOR CAP MGMTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 200 shares; 2020Q1: 200 shares; 2020Q2: 200 shares; 2020Q3: 200 shares; 2020Q4: 200 shares; 2021Q1: 200 shares; 2021Q2: 200 shares 200$5K<0.01%0
OGNORGANON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: 130 shares 130$4K<0.01%newTimeline
AMLPALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 120 shares; 2020Q3: 120 shares; 2020Q4: 120 shares; 2021Q1: 120 shares; 2021Q2: 120 shares 120$4K<0.01%0Timeline
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 23 shares; 2020Q1: 23 shares; 2020Q2: 23 shares; 2020Q3: 23 shares; 2020Q4: 23 shares; 2021Q1: 17 shares; 2021Q2: 17 shares 17$1K<0.01%0Timeline
RMRRMR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 16 shares; 2020Q1: 16 shares; 2020Q2: 16 shares; 2020Q3: 16 shares; 2020Q4: 16 shares; 2021Q1: 16 shares; 2021Q2: 16 shares 16$1K<0.01%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SUPPORT COM INCSUPPORT COM INC COM NEWput1,361,900$5.26Mnew

Sold out in Q2 2021

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AFRICAN GOLD ACQUISITION CORAFRICAN GOLD ACQUISITION COR618,000$6.11Mshares
TWELVE SEAS INVESTMENT CO IITWELVE SEAS INVESTMENT CO II515,000$5.07Mshares
GLASS HOUSES ACQUISITION CORGLASS HOUSES ACQUISITION COR500,000$5.01Mshares
LIVE OAK MOBILITY ACQUISI COLIVE OAK MOBILITY ACQUISI CO360,152$3.59Mshares
CAPITOL INVESTMENT CORP VCAPITOL INVESTMENT CORP V250,000$2.52Mshares
HORIZON ACQUISITION CORPHORIZON ACQUISITION CORP210,100$2.08Mshares
MEDICUS SCIENCES ACQUISITIONMEDICUS SCIENCES ACQUISITION200,000$1.97Mshares
B RILEY PRINCIPAL 150 MERGERB RILEY PRINCIPAL 150 MERGER175,963$1.76Mshares
ROTH CH ACQUISITION III COROTH CH ACQUISITION III CO100,000$1Mshares
LONGVIEW ACQUISITION CORP IILONGVIEW ACQUISITION CORP II63,900$642Kshares
FLLFULL HSE RESORTS INC50,000$426Kshares
IBERE PHARMACEUTICALSIBERE PHARMACEUTICALS36,000$355Kshares
BCRXBIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC30,703$312Kshares
WARRIOR TECHNOLOGIES ACQUI …WARRIOR TECHNOLOGIES ACQUI CO UNI…25,000$248Kshares
MILLENDO THERAPEUTICS INCMILLENDO THERAPEUTICS INC137,900$165Kshares
IBBISHARES TR1,000$151Kshares
KAIROS ACQUISITION CORPKAIROS ACQUISITION CORP14,500$145Kshares
INDEPENDENCE HOLDINGS CORPINDEPENDENCE HOLDINGS CORP9,500$95Kshares
COLONY CAPITAL INCCOLONY CAPITAL INC12,466$81Kshares

How Q2 2021 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-21-104658 base2021-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set