Skip to content

Knott David M

Follow

13F filer, CIK 808722, Syosset, NY

Knott David M reported $183,187,000 across 93 holdings for the quarter ended 2020-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2020-08-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 60.99% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-20-093584

Period
2020-06-30
Reported value
$183M
Holdings
93
Top 10 weight
60.99%
New
11
Sold out
40

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FTAI AVIATION LTDnew+700,000$9.09M
FSKnew+395,175$5.53M
KWnew+210,000$3.2M
AUPHadded+107,510$1.75M
BCRXadded+337,371$1.61M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LGNDreduced-80,000-$8.95M
Fortress Trans & Infrastruc…exited-888,509-$7.29M
FS KKR CAPITAL CORPexited-1,580,700-$4.74M
BRSLreduced-500,000-$4.45M
Apollo Global Management Increduced-72,500-$3.62M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2020

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-20-093584, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $183,186,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LGNDLIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 353,041 shares; 2020Q1: 353,041 shares; 2020Q2: 273,041 shares 273,041$30.5M16.67%-80,000Timeline
STERICYCLE INCSTERICYCLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 269,083 shares; 2020Q1: 269,083 shares; 2020Q2: 269,083 shares 269,083$15.1M8.22%0
Apollo Global Management IncApollo Global Management IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 237,500 shares; 2020Q1: 372,500 shares; 2020Q2: 300,000 shares 300,000$15M8.18%-72,500
UPLDUPLAND SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 438,000 shares; 2020Q1: 413,000 shares; 2020Q2: 406,500 shares 406,500$14.1M7.71%-6,500Timeline
FTAI AVIATION LTDFTAI AVIATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 888,509 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 700,000 shares 700,000$9.09M4.96%new
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,900 shares; 2020Q1: 7,900 shares; 2020Q2: 5,600 shares 5,600$7.92M4.32%-2,300Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 205,000 shares; 2020Q2: 180,000 shares 180,000$5.56M3.03%-25,000Timeline
FSKFS KKR CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 395,175 shares 395,175$5.53M3.02%newTimeline
CALUMET SPECIALTY PRODS PARTCALUMET SPECIALTY PRODS PARTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,020,000 shares; 2020Q1: 2,020,000 shares; 2020Q2: 2,020,000 shares 2,020,000$4.61M2.51%0
CHEMOCENTRYX INCCHEMOCENTRYX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 106,075 shares; 2020Q1: 100,431 shares; 2020Q2: 75,033 shares 75,033$4.32M2.36%-25,398
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 131,900 shares; 2020Q1: 131,900 shares; 2020Q2: 131,900 shares 131,900$4.31M2.35%0Timeline
LKQLKQ CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 200,000 shares; 2020Q1: 150,000 shares; 2020Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$3.93M2.15%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 32,953 shares; 2020Q1: 35,233 shares; 2020Q2: 37,769 shares 37,769$3.71M2.02%+2,536Timeline
KWKENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 210,000 shares 210,000$3.2M1.74%newTimeline
ZOGENIX INC.ZOGENIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 52,765 shares; 2020Q2: 105,607 shares 105,607$2.85M1.56%+52,842
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 43,715 shares; 2020Q1: 45,909 shares; 2020Q2: 46,409 shares 46,409$2.73M1.49%+500Timeline
EIGER BIOPHARMACEUTICALS INCEIGER BIOPHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 234,448 shares; 2020Q1: 263,748 shares; 2020Q2: 263,748 shares 263,748$2.53M1.38%0
BELLUS HEALTH INC NEWBELLUS HEALTH INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 242,611 shares; 2020Q1: 242,611 shares; 2020Q2: 238,611 shares 238,611$2.47M1.35%-4,000
KADMON HLDGS INCKADMON HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 275,000 shares; 2020Q1: 381,900 shares; 2020Q2: 437,600 shares 437,600$2.24M1.22%+55,700
BIODELIVERY SCIENCES INTL INBIODELIVERY SCIENCES INTL INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 504,607 shares; 2020Q1: 505,530 shares; 2020Q2: 505,530 shares 505,530$2.2M1.2%0
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 23,050 shares; 2020Q1: 23,050 shares; 2020Q2: 23,050 shares 23,050$2.17M1.18%0Timeline
TRILLIUM THERAPEUTICS INC C…TRILLIUM THERAPEUTICS INC COM NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 136,500 shares; 2020Q2: 264,225 shares 264,225$2.14M1.17%+127,725
XENEXENON PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 195,657 shares; 2020Q1: 175,204 shares; 2020Q2: 169,000 shares 169,000$2.12M1.16%-6,204Timeline
HORIZON THERAPEUTICS PLCHORIZON THERAPEUTICS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 60,856 shares; 2020Q1: 59,531 shares; 2020Q2: 36,531 shares 36,531$2.03M1.11%-23,000
BCRXBIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 59,990 shares; 2020Q2: 397,361 shares 397,361$1.89M1.03%+337,371Timeline
CHRSCOHERUS ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 75,714 shares; 2020Q1: 67,039 shares; 2020Q2: 104,566 shares 104,566$1.87M1.02%+37,527Timeline
AUPHAURINIA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 7,300 shares; 2020Q2: 114,810 shares 114,810$1.87M1.02%+107,510Timeline
MPLXMPLX LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 366,558 shares; 2020Q1: 100,000 shares; 2020Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.73M0.94%0Timeline
VKTXVIKING THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 218,102 shares; 2020Q1: 218,102 shares; 2020Q2: 218,102 shares 218,102$1.57M0.86%0Timeline
CIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC COM…CIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC COM NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 218,220 shares; 2020Q1: 402,061 shares; 2020Q2: 407,061 shares 407,061$1.5M0.82%+5,000
ABALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HLDG L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 50,500 shares; 2020Q1: 50,500 shares; 2020Q2: 50,500 shares 50,500$1.38M0.75%0Timeline
COLLCOLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,500 shares; 2020Q1: 49,071 shares; 2020Q2: 69,051 shares 69,051$1.21M0.66%+19,980Timeline
ALKSALKERMES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 43,073 shares; 2020Q1: 58,073 shares; 2020Q2: 58,073 shares 58,073$1.13M0.62%0Timeline
STRONGBRIDGE BIOPHARMA PLCSTRONGBRIDGE BIOPHARMA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 100,000 shares; 2020Q1: 181,800 shares; 2020Q2: 296,037 shares 296,037$1.12M0.61%+114,237
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,280 shares; 2020Q1: 7,280 shares; 2020Q2: 7,280 shares 7,280$1.02M0.56%0Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 18,311 shares; 2020Q1: 18,311 shares; 2020Q2: 18,311 shares 18,311$1.01M0.55%0Timeline
QUOTIENT LTDQUOTIENT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 70,542 shares; 2020Q1: 102,427 shares; 2020Q2: 129,527 shares 129,527$959K0.52%+27,100
BRSLBRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 607,500 shares; 2020Q1: 607,500 shares; 2020Q2: 107,500 shares 107,500$957K0.52%-500,000Timeline
QUREUNIQURE NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,900 shares; 2020Q1: 14,220 shares; 2020Q2: 20,358 shares 20,358$917K0.5%+6,138Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,000 shares; 2020Q1: 6,000 shares; 2020Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$848K0.46%0Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 15,900 shares; 2020Q1: 15,900 shares; 2020Q2: 15,900 shares 15,900$813K0.44%0Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 22,050 shares; 2020Q1: 22,050 shares; 2020Q2: 22,050 shares 22,050$667K0.36%0Timeline
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,545 shares; 2020Q1: 12,118 shares; 2020Q2: 12,118 shares 12,118$643K0.35%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 13,400 shares; 2020Q1: 13,400 shares; 2020Q2: 13,400 shares 13,400$599K0.33%0Timeline
RADIUS HEALTH INCRADIUS HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 65,617 shares; 2020Q1: 43,034 shares; 2020Q2: 43,034 shares 43,034$587K0.32%0
ADMAADMA BIOLOGICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 140,757 shares; 2020Q2: 200,157 shares 200,157$586K0.32%+59,400Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 32,035 shares; 2020Q1: 32,035 shares; 2020Q2: 32,035 shares 32,035$559K0.31%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,284 shares; 2020Q1: 4,284 shares; 2020Q2: 4,284 shares 4,284$517K0.28%0Timeline
ALIMERA SCIENCES INCALIMERA SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 75,194 shares; 2020Q2: 80,194 shares 80,194$505K0.28%+5,000
DOWDOW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,545 shares; 2020Q1: 12,118 shares; 2020Q2: 12,118 shares 12,118$494K0.27%0Timeline
RHPRYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,400 shares; 2020Q1: 12,400 shares; 2020Q2: 12,400 shares 12,400$429K0.23%0Timeline
WPCWP CAREY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,000 shares; 2020Q1: 6,000 shares; 2020Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$406K0.22%0Timeline
MACQUARIE INFRASTRUCTURE HO…MACQUARIE INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 175,900 shares; 2020Q1: 13,150 shares; 2020Q2: 13,150 shares 13,150$403K0.22%0
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,050 shares; 2020Q1: 1,050 shares; 2020Q2: 1,050 shares 1,050$384K0.21%0Timeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,426 shares; 2020Q1: 6,426 shares; 2020Q2: 6,426 shares 6,426$353K0.19%0Timeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 10,000 shares; 2020Q1: 10,000 shares; 2020Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$352K0.19%0Timeline
CTVACORTEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,545 shares; 2020Q1: 12,545 shares; 2020Q2: 12,545 shares 12,545$336K0.18%0Timeline
KRYSKRYSTAL BIOTECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,079 shares; 2020Q1: 7,079 shares; 2020Q2: 7,079 shares 7,079$293K0.16%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,400 shares; 2020Q1: 1,400 shares; 2020Q2: 1,400 shares 1,400$285K0.16%0Timeline
TGTXTG THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 12,000 shares 12,000$234K0.13%newTimeline
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 8,923 shares 8,923$210K0.11%newTimeline
CPRXCATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 58,317 shares; 2020Q1: 53,117 shares; 2020Q2: 42,117 shares 42,117$195K0.11%-11,000Timeline
VERRICA PHARMACEUTICALS INCVERRICA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 10,207 shares; 2020Q1: 14,747 shares; 2020Q2: 14,947 shares 14,947$165K0.09%+200
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,900 shares; 2020Q1: 2,900 shares; 2020Q2: 2,900 shares 2,900$138K0.08%0Timeline
FSBWFS BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 3,577 shares; 2020Q1: 3,577 shares; 2020Q2: 3,577 shares 3,577$138K0.08%0Timeline
KHCKRAFT HEINZ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,900 shares; 2020Q1: 4,234 shares; 2020Q2: 4,234 shares 4,234$135K0.07%0Timeline
RLMDRELMADA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 3,000 shares 3,000$134K0.07%newTimeline
LEGHLEGACY HOUSING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 9,000 shares; 2020Q1: 9,000 shares; 2020Q2: 9,000 shares 9,000$128K0.07%0Timeline
TARAPROTARA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 3,835 shares 3,835$112K0.06%newTimeline
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,860 shares; 2020Q1: 2,860 shares; 2020Q2: 2,860 shares 2,860$110K0.06%0
Merck & Co. Inc.Merck & Co. Inc.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,300 shares; 2020Q1: 1,300 shares; 2020Q2: 1,300 shares 1,300$101K0.06%0
CUZCOUSINS PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 3,357 shares 3,357$100K0.05%newTimeline
SouthState CorpSouthState CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 2,082 shares 2,082$99K0.05%new
VLYVALLEY NATL BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,480 shares; 2020Q1: 12,480 shares; 2020Q2: 12,480 shares 12,480$98K0.05%0Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,050 shares; 2020Q1: 1,050 shares; 2020Q2: 1,050 shares 1,050$96K0.05%0Timeline
HRGGHERITAGE NOLA BANCORP INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,000 shares; 2020Q1: 9,000 shares; 2020Q2: 9,000 shares 9,000$90K0.05%0Timeline
FNBF N B CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 8,905 shares; 2020Q1: 8,905 shares; 2020Q2: 8,905 shares 8,905$67K0.04%0Timeline
CFFNCAPITOL FED FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 9,800 shares; 2020Q1: 5,800 shares; 2020Q2: 5,800 shares 5,800$64K0.03%0Timeline
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,973 shares; 2020Q1: 2,973 shares; 2020Q2: 2,973 shares 2,973$54K0.03%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 300 shares; 2020Q1: 300 shares; 2020Q2: 300 shares 300$49K0.03%0Timeline
GENERAL ELEC COGENERAL ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,680 shares; 2020Q1: 4,680 shares; 2020Q2: 4,680 shares 4,680$32K0.02%0
CCCHEMOURS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,160 shares; 2020Q1: 1,160 shares; 2020Q2: 1,160 shares 1,160$18K0.01%0Timeline
PEOPLE'S UNITED FINANCIAL I…PEOPLE'S UNITED FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,500 shares; 2020Q1: 1,500 shares; 2020Q2: 1,500 shares 1,500$17K0.01%0
EXPEAGLE MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 228 shares; 2020Q1: 228 shares; 2020Q2: 228 shares 228$16K0.01%0Timeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 400 shares; 2020Q1: 400 shares; 2020Q2: 400 shares 400$16K0.01%0Timeline
SVCSERVICE PPTYS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$7K<0.01%0Timeline
STWDSTARWOOD PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 400 shares; 2020Q1: 400 shares; 2020Q2: 400 shares 400$6K<0.01%0Timeline
COLONY CAPITAL INCCOLONY CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,466 shares 1,466$4K<0.01%new
AMLPALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 120 shares 120$3K<0.01%newTimeline
SCULPTOR CAP MGMTSCULPTOR CAP MGMTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 200 shares; 2020Q1: 200 shares; 2020Q2: 200 shares 200$3K<0.01%0
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 23 shares; 2020Q1: 23 shares; 2020Q2: 23 shares 23$1K<0.01%0Timeline
CHECK CAP LTDCHECK CAP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,224 shares; 2020Q1: 2,224 shares; 2020Q2: 2,224 shares 2,224$1K<0.01%0
RMRRMR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 16 shares; 2020Q1: 16 shares; 2020Q2: 16 shares 16$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2020

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
Fortress Trans & Infrastruc…Fortress Trans & Infrastructure I…888,509$7.29Mshares
FS KKR CAPITAL CORPFS KKR CAPITAL CORP1,580,700$4.74Mshares
FNMATFANNIE MAE396,736$2.19Mshares
FNMAHFANNIE MAE254,559$1.17Mshares
AKBAAKEBIA THREAPEUTICS INC135,169$1.02Mshares
FMCKJFEDERAL HOME LN MTG139,500$850Kshares
CHIRON REAL ESTATE INC. CUM…CHIRON REAL ESTATE INC. CUMULA35,000$801Kshares
FNMAPFEDERAL NATL MTG ASS 00000081,890$764Kshares
STEMLINE THERAPEUTICS INCSTEMLINE THERAPEUTICS INC89,864$435Kshares
FNMALFEDERAL NATL MTG ASS 00000043,000$404Kshares
FMCKMFEDERAL HOME LN MTG80,000$371Kshares
CLBKCOLUMBIA FINL INC23,363$336Kshares
FEDERAL HOME LN MTG CORP 6.…FEDERAL HOME LN MTG CORP 6.02 NON…53,811$316Kshares
ARENA PHARMACEUTICALS INCARENA PHARMACEUTICALS INC7,391$310Kshares
RA PHARMACEUTICALS INCRA PHARMACEUTICALS INC6,400$307Kshares
Freddie Mac 5.3 percentFreddie Mac 5.3 percent30,000$285Kshares
FNMASFEDERAL NATL MTG ASS 00825035,000$222Kshares
FNMAOFEDERAL NATL MTG ASS 00000022,477$214Kshares
FEDL HOME LOAN MTG CORPFEDL HOME LOAN MTG CORP21,590$203Kshares
ALLERGAN PLCALLERGAN PLC850$151Kshares
FNMFMFEDERAL NATL MTG ASS 00000017,500$149Kshares
WHEELER REAL ESTATE INVT TRWHEELER REAL ESTATE INVT TR14,309$126Kshares
CENTERSTATE BK CORPCENTERSTATE BK CORP6,942$120Kshares
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INC1,500$112Kshares
FANNIE MAE NON CUMULATIVE H…FANNIE MAE NON CUMULATIVE H PFD10,000$100Kshares
COUSINS PROPERTIES INCCOUSINS PROPERTIES INC3,357$98Kshares
JBLUJETBLUE AIRWAYS CORP10,000$90Kshares
FNMANFEDERAL NATL MTG ASS 0000008,680$84Kshares
ACCELERON PHARMA INCACCELERON PHARMA INC805$72Kshares
MENLO THERAPEUTICS INCMENLO THERAPEUTICS INC24,606$66Kshares
MEI PHARMA INCMEI PHARMA INC38,590$62Kshares
ARTARA THERAPEUTICS INCARTARA THERAPEUTICS INC2,635$61Kshares
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/S526$59Kshares
FMCCPFEDERAL HOME LN MTG5,200$51Kshares
PUTS/CEL-SCI Corporation @5…PUTS/CEL-SCI Corporation @5 Exp. …100$50Kshares
FMCKOFEDERAL HOME LN MTG10,000$47Kshares
BEYOND AIR INCBEYOND AIR INC5,700$46Kshares
PUTS/CEL-SCI Corporation @5…PUTS/CEL-SCI Corporation @5 Exp. …49$25Kshares
COLONY NORTHSTAR INCCOLONY NORTHSTAR INC1,466$3Kshares
ALPS ETF TRALPS ETF TR600$2Kshares

How Q2 2020 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-20-093584 base2020-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set