Skip to content

Foresite Capital Management VI LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2013341, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

Foresite Capital Management VI LLC reported $258,867,279 across 12 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 98.7% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-25-112509

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$259M
Holdings
12
Top 10 weight
98.7%
New
1
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DNLInew+1,000,000$14.5M
VSTMadded+1,338,600$11.8M
CNTAadded+60,640$1.47M
CASIFadded+192,835$320K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BCAXexited-949,260-$8.82M
EWTXexited-585,000-$7.67M
XENEexited-160,000-$5.01M
CGEMexited-594,025-$4.47M
GPCRexited-210,000-$4.36M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-25-112509, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $258,867,279, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CGONCG ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,221,474 shares; 2025Q1: 2,221,474 shares; 2025Q2: 2,221,474 shares; 2025Q3: 2,221,474 shares 2,221,474$89.5M34.57%0Timeline
RAPTRAPT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,562,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,562,500 shares 1,562,500$40.3M15.57%0Timeline
CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,253,379 shares; 2025Q1: 1,253,379 shares; 2025Q2: 1,253,379 shares; 2025Q3: 1,314,019 shares 1,314,019$31.9M12.31%+60,640Timeline
VSTMVERASTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,276,520 shares; 2025Q3: 2,615,120 shares 2,615,120$23.1M8.92%+1,338,600Timeline
ALMSALUMIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,202,670 shares; 2025Q1: 4,202,670 shares; 2025Q2: 4,247,670 shares; 2025Q3: 4,247,670 shares 4,247,670$16.9M6.55%0Timeline
DNLIDENALI THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$14.5M5.61%newTimeline
CRVSCORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,581,233 shares; 2025Q1: 1,581,233 shares; 2025Q2: 1,731,233 shares; 2025Q3: 1,731,233 shares 1,731,233$12.8M4.93%0Timeline
AKROAKERO THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 365,000 shares; 2025Q1: 365,000 shares; 2025Q2: 244,900 shares; 2025Q3: 244,900 shares 244,900$11.6M4.49%0Timeline
KYMRKYMERA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 146,332 shares; 2025Q1: 146,332 shares; 2025Q2: 146,332 shares; 2025Q3: 146,332 shares 146,332$8.28M3.2%0Timeline
HNGEHINGE HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 135,000 shares; 2025Q3: 135,000 shares 135,000$6.63M2.56%0Timeline
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares; 2025Q3: 40,000 shares 40,000$1.74M0.67%0Timeline
CASIFCASI PHARMACEUTICALS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,329,383 shares; 2025Q1: 1,329,383 shares; 2025Q2: 787,121 shares; 2025Q3: 979,956 shares 979,956$1.63M0.63%+192,835Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BCAXBICARA THERAPEUTICS INC949,260$8.82Mshares
EWTXEDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC585,000$7.67Mshares
XENEXENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC160,000$5.01Mshares
CGEMCULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC594,025$4.47Mshares
GPCRSTRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC210,000$4.36Mshares
ALLOALLOGENE THERAPEUTICS INC2,875,357$3.25Mshares
IDYAIDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC144,468$3.04Mshares
SYRESPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC70,000$1.05Mshares
VRDNVIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC1,974$27.6Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-25-112509 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set