Skip to content

OTA Financial Group L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1317346, PURCHASE, NY

OTA Financial Group L.P. reported $116,518,000 across 105 holdings for the quarter ended 2022-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2022-10-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 65.26% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001317346-22-000009

Period
2022-09-30
Reported value
$117M
Holdings
105
Top 10 weight
65.26%
New
62
Sold out
50

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PHYSadded+1,050,619$13.4M
EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONnew+146,213$11.6M
EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONnew+101,870$8.17M
GOOGnew+30,323$2.92M
BTXnew+373,990$2.72M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
OXY/WSreduced-2,971,935-$118M
PSLVexited-1,469,516-$10.1M
BNDexited-92,136-$6.93M
SCHZreduced-91,217-$4.13M
PERSHING SQUARE TONTINE HLD…exited-123,800-$2.47M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2022

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001317346-22-000009, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $116,518,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
OXY/WSOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 1,104,739 shares; 2021Q4: 376,947 shares; 2022Q1: 1,787,333 shares; 2022Q2: 3,490,200 shares; 2022Q3: 518,265 shares 518,265$20.5M17.62%-2,971,935Timeline
PHYSSPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 338,273 shares; 2021Q4: 532,340 shares; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 288,053 shares; 2022Q3: 1,338,672 shares 1,338,672$17.1M14.71%+1,050,619Timeline
EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 110,530 shares; 2021Q4: 72,011 shares; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 146,213 shares 146,213$11.6M9.91%new
EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 36,410 shares; 2021Q4: 275,678 shares; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 101,870 shares 101,870$8.17M7.01%new
SCHZSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 27,459 shares; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 181,930 shares; 2022Q3: 90,713 shares 90,713$4.11M3.53%-91,217Timeline
SOUTH JERSEY INDS INCSOUTH JERSEY INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 14,899 shares; 2022Q2: 76,495 shares; 2022Q3: 54,633 shares 54,633$3.64M3.12%-21,862
SJNKSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 70,139 shares; 2022Q2: 40,002 shares; 2022Q3: 137,452 shares 137,452$3.27M2.8%+97,450Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 30,323 shares 30,323$2.92M2.5%newTimeline
BTXBLACKROCK TECH AND PRIVATE EQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 373,990 shares 373,990$2.72M2.33%newTimeline
IGIBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 41,662 shares 41,662$2.01M1.73%newTimeline
LBRDKLIBERTY BROADBAND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 25,610 shares; 2022Q3: 24,704 shares 24,704$1.82M1.56%-906Timeline
SORRENTO THERAPEUTICS INCSORRENTO THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 1,490,400 shares; 2022Q2: 1,331,000 shares; 2022Q3: 1,098,400 shares 1,098,400$1.72M1.48%-232,600
BMEZBLACKROCK HEALTH SCIENCES TEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 106,499 shares 106,499$1.59M1.36%newTimeline
ECATBLACKROCK ESG CAP ALLC TERMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 104,741 shares 104,741$1.34M1.15%newTimeline
BROOKFIELD ASSET MGMT FCLAS…BROOKFIELD ASSET MGMT FCLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 27,174 shares 27,174$1.11M0.95%new
ADARA ACQUISITION CORPADARA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 31,634 shares; 2022Q2: 80,490 shares; 2022Q3: 104,106 shares 104,106$1.03M0.89%+23,616
BCATBLACKROCK CAP ALLOCATION TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 75,308 shares 75,308$1.02M0.88%newTimeline
CLEARBRIDGE ENERGY MLP FUND…CLEARBRIDGE ENERGY MLP FUND, IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 22,122 shares; 2022Q3: 33,999 shares 33,999$1.01M0.87%+11,877
TORTOISE MIDSTREAM ENERGY F…TORTOISE MIDSTREAM ENERGY FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 35,241 shares; 2021Q4: 34,672 shares; 2022Q1: 33,977 shares; 2022Q2: 17,222 shares; 2022Q3: 28,567 shares 28,567$922K0.79%+11,345
EMOCLEARBRIDGE ENERGY MIDSTREAMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 21,379 shares; 2022Q3: 34,321 shares 34,321$858K0.74%+12,942Timeline
PAGPPLAINS GP HLDGS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 66,572 shares 66,572$726K0.62%newTimeline
GLOBAL CONSUMER ACQUISITN COGLOBAL CONSUMER ACQUISITN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 32,862 shares; 2021Q4: 48,097 shares; 2022Q1: 49,177 shares; 2022Q2: 61,796 shares; 2022Q3: 63,567 shares 63,567$647K0.56%+1,771
TRADEUP ACQUISITION CORPTRADEUP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 42,932 shares; 2022Q1: 44,735 shares; 2022Q2: 50,374 shares; 2022Q3: 63,957 shares 63,957$643K0.55%+13,583
DUKE REALTY CORPDUKE REALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 26,693 shares; 2022Q3: 12,422 shares 12,422$598K0.51%-14,271
BANNER ACQUISITION CORPBANNER ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 57,934 shares; 2022Q3: 60,187 shares 60,187$595K0.51%+2,253
FLAME ACQUISITION CORPFLAME ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 60,301 shares 60,301$592K0.51%new
EMERGING MARKETS HORIZON COREMERGING MARKETS HORIZON CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 20,844 shares; 2022Q2: 55,218 shares; 2022Q3: 54,183 shares 54,183$541K0.46%-1,035
IIMINVESCO VALUE MUN INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 40,943 shares 40,943$471K0.4%newTimeline
CLOVER LEAF CAPITAL CORPCLOVER LEAF CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 31,415 shares; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 30,892 shares; 2022Q2: 35,758 shares; 2022Q3: 43,655 shares 43,655$451K0.39%+7,897
BROADSCALE ACQUISITION CORPBROADSCALE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 44,508 shares 44,508$438K0.38%new
FIRST RESERVE SUSTAINABLE GWFIRST RESERVE SUSTAINABLE GWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 38,239 shares; 2022Q3: 43,239 shares 43,239$424K0.36%+5,000
GORES TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS IIGORES TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 42,726 shares 42,726$419K0.36%new
NADNUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 24,762 shares; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 37,283 shares 37,283$410K0.35%newTimeline
XFRAXBLACKROCK FLOATING RATE INCOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 23,114 shares; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 37,220 shares 37,220$409K0.35%newTimeline
TYGTORTOISE ENERGY INFRSTRCTR CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 26,960 shares; 2021Q4: 27,109 shares; 2022Q1: 24,260 shares; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 13,670 shares 13,670$409K0.35%newTimeline
SPORTSMAP TECH ACQUISITIN COSPORTSMAP TECH ACQUISITIN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 26,253 shares; 2022Q3: 40,222 shares 40,222$403K0.35%+13,969
BDJBLACKROCK ENHANCED EQUITY DIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 23,454 shares; 2022Q3: 48,850 shares 48,850$396K0.34%+25,396Timeline
JFRNUVEEN FLOATING RATE INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 46,930 shares; 2022Q3: 48,619 shares 48,619$394K0.34%+1,689Timeline
XETYXEATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED DIVEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 17,483 shares; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 35,865 shares 35,865$389K0.33%newTimeline
VCVINVESCO CALIF VALUE MUN INCOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 43,245 shares 43,245$388K0.33%newTimeline
DILA CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORDILA CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 38,920 shares 38,920$387K0.33%new
PRIVETERRA ACQUISITION CORPPRIVETERRA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 22,059 shares; 2022Q2: 28,488 shares; 2022Q3: 38,689 shares 38,689$386K0.33%+10,201
NMLNEUBERGER ENGY INFRSTR & INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 223,196 shares; 2021Q4: 223,196 shares; 2022Q1: 219,239 shares; 2022Q2: 128,840 shares; 2022Q3: 61,196 shares 61,196$374K0.32%-67,644Timeline
FAST ACQUISITION CORP IIFAST ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 38,049 shares 38,049$373K0.32%new
MANA CAP ACQUISITION CORPMANA CAP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 33,294 shares; 2022Q3: 36,099 shares 36,099$362K0.31%+2,805
ANZU SPECIAL ACQUISITIN CORPANZU SPECIAL ACQUISITIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 22,673 shares; 2022Q3: 36,271 shares 36,271$356K0.31%+13,598
MISSION ADVANCEMENT CORPMISSION ADVANCEMENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 36,220 shares 36,220$355K0.3%new
THUNDER BRIDGE CAP PRTNRS IITHUNDER BRIDGE CAP PRTNRS IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 35,886 shares 35,886$353K0.3%new
TG VENTURE ACQUISITION CORPTG VENTURE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 24,976 shares; 2022Q3: 35,386 shares 35,386$352K0.3%+10,410
EG ACQUISITION CORPEG ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 35,966 shares; 2022Q3: 35,966 shares 35,966$351K0.3%0
CWENACLEARWAY ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 31,204 shares; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 12,056 shares 12,056$350K0.3%newTimeline
HAMILTON LANE ALLIANCE HLDGSHAMILTON LANE ALLIANCE HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 34,557 shares 34,557$341K0.29%new
PFNPIMCO INCOME STRATEGY FD IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 21,557 shares; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 48,900 shares 48,900$337K0.29%newTimeline
BITE ACQUISITION CORPBITE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 34,215 shares 34,215$336K0.29%new
HIXWESTERN ASSET HIGH INCOM FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 69,503 shares; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 76,797 shares 76,797$334K0.29%newTimeline
OYSTER ENTERPRISES ACQ CORPOYSTER ENTERPRISES ACQ CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 21,429 shares; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 33,780 shares 33,780$333K0.29%new
MDH ACQUISITION CORPMDH ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 30,142 shares; 2022Q3: 33,142 shares 33,142$326K0.28%+3,000
PFLPIMCO INCOME STRATEGY FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 39,032 shares; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 40,484 shares 40,484$322K0.28%newTimeline
RF ACQUISITION CORPRF ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 32,488 shares 32,488$320K0.27%new
D AND Z MEDIA ACQUISITION COD AND Z MEDIA ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 30,667 shares; 2022Q2: 32,982 shares; 2022Q3: 32,409 shares 32,409$319K0.27%-573
GOLDMAN SACHS MLP ENERGY RENGOLDMAN SACHS MLP ENERGY RENQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 50,868 shares; 2021Q4: 50,868 shares; 2022Q1: 59,769 shares; 2022Q2: 36,311 shares; 2022Q3: 26,362 shares 26,362$316K0.27%-9,949
FORTRESS VALUE ACQUISI CORPFORTRESS VALUE ACQUISI CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 32,127 shares 32,127$316K0.27%new
EOSEATON VANCE ENHANCED EQUITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 15,353 shares; 2022Q3: 20,297 shares 20,297$310K0.27%+4,944Timeline
M3 BRIGADE ACQUISITION II COM3 BRIGADE ACQUISITION II COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 31,052 shares 31,052$304K0.26%new
TRISALUS LIFE SCIENCES INC …TRISALUS LIFE SCIENCES INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 37,082 shares; 2022Q2: 32,579 shares; 2022Q3: 30,051 shares 30,051$298K0.26%-2,528
TLG ACQUISITION ONE CORPTLG ACQUISITION ONE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 29,991 shares 29,991$295K0.25%new
TWELVE SEAS INVESTMENT CO IITWELVE SEAS INVESTMENT CO IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 29,930 shares; 2022Q2: 25,605 shares; 2022Q3: 29,738 shares 29,738$292K0.25%+4,133
LARKSPUR HEALTH ACQUISITIONLARKSPUR HEALTH ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 29,030 shares 29,030$290K0.25%new
FG MERGER CORPFG MERGER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 28,517 shares 28,517$285K0.24%new
SEP ACQUISITION CORPSEP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 28,579 shares 28,579$284K0.24%new
XAWFXALLIANCEBERNSTEIN GLOBAL HIGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 31,900 shares 31,900$283K0.24%newTimeline
NEWBURY STREET ACQUISITN CORNEWBURY STREET ACQUISITN CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 28,747 shares 28,747$282K0.24%new
MARBLEGATE ACQUISITION CORPMARBLEGATE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 28,014 shares 28,014$279K0.24%new
BENESSERE CAPITAL ACQUSTN COBENESSERE CAPITAL ACQUSTN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 87,628 shares; 2022Q1: 109,169 shares; 2022Q2: 85,201 shares; 2022Q3: 26,994 shares 26,994$279K0.24%-58,207
COLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORPCOLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 28,661 shares 28,661$278K0.24%new
XEXGXEATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED GLOBQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 28,658 shares; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 46,662 shares; 2022Q3: 37,400 shares 37,400$271K0.23%-9,262Timeline
GREENCITY ACQUISITION CORPGREENCITY ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 25,598 shares; 2022Q3: 25,290 shares 25,290$267K0.23%-308
BGHBARINGS GLOBAL SHORT DURATIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 16,774 shares; 2022Q3: 21,608 shares 21,608$264K0.23%+4,834Timeline
VISIONWAVE HOLDINGS INC COMVISIONWAVE HOLDINGS INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 28,293 shares; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 20,637 shares; 2022Q3: 26,196 shares 26,196$261K0.22%+5,559
ARROWROOT ACQUISITION CORPARROWROOT ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 25,864 shares 25,864$253K0.22%new
NORTHERN STAR INVSTMNT CORPNORTHERN STAR INVSTMNT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: 53,275 shares; 2022Q1: 26,682 shares; 2022Q2: 23,069 shares; 2022Q3: 25,177 shares 25,177$248K0.21%+2,108
UAAUNDER ARMOUR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 36,714 shares 36,714$244K0.21%newTimeline
VELOCITY ACQUISITION CORPVELOCITY ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 24,592 shares 24,592$241K0.21%new
CLASS ACCELERATION CORPCLASS ACCELERATION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 23,132 shares; 2022Q2: 27,429 shares; 2022Q3: 24,431 shares 24,431$241K0.21%-2,998
BELONG ACQUISITION CORPBELONG ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 24,254 shares 24,254$239K0.21%new
DIAMONDHEAD HOLDINGS CORPDIAMONDHEAD HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 23,863 shares 23,863$235K0.2%new
CIIBLACKROCK ENHANCED LARGE CAPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 10,075 shares; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 14,199 shares 14,199$233K0.2%newTimeline
ATLANTIC COASTAL ACQUISTN COATLANTIC COASTAL ACQUISTN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 23,664 shares 23,664$232K0.2%new
B RILEY PRIN 250 MERGER CORPB RILEY PRIN 250 MERGER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 23,587 shares 23,587$230K0.2%new
DIAXNUVEEN DOW 30SM DYNAMIC OVERWRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 17,026 shares 17,026$229K0.2%newTimeline
WELSBACH TECH METALS ACQU COWELSBACH TECH METALS ACQU COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 22,777 shares 22,777$227K0.19%new
HYTBLACKROCK CORPOR HI YLD FD IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 26,494 shares 26,494$226K0.19%newTimeline
SANDBRIDGE X2 CORPSANDBRIDGE X2 CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 22,938 shares 22,938$225K0.19%new
LONGVIEW ACQUISITION CORP IILONGVIEW ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 32,879 shares; 2022Q2: 27,719 shares; 2022Q3: 22,770 shares 22,770$223K0.19%-4,949
EFTEATON VANCE FLOATING RATE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: 15,009 shares; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 29,221 shares; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 19,557 shares 19,557$222K0.19%newTimeline
NVGNUVEEN AMT FREE MUN CR INC FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 18,952 shares 18,952$221K0.19%newTimeline
TDFTEMPLETON DRAGON FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 23,224 shares 23,224$216K0.19%newTimeline
BGTBLACKROCK FLOATING RATE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 19,801 shares 19,801$215K0.18%newTimeline
CLARIM ACQUISITION CORPCLARIM ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 21,772 shares 21,772$215K0.18%new
BLACKROCK MUN INCOME TRBLACKROCK MUN INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: 31,353 shares; 2022Q2: 103,981 shares; 2022Q3: 22,430 shares 22,430$213K0.18%-81,551
PROPERTY SOLUTIONS ACQUISITIPROPERTY SOLUTIONS ACQUISITIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 21,628 shares 21,628$212K0.18%new
GOAL ACQUISITIONS CORPGOAL ACQUISITIONS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 21,192 shares; 2022Q3: 21,608 shares 21,608$212K0.18%+416
KADEM SUSTAINABLE IMPACT CORKADEM SUSTAINABLE IMPACT CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 21,549 shares 21,549$211K0.18%new
WINVEST ACQUISITION CORP (U…WINVEST ACQUISITION CORP (U.S.)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 20,459 shares 20,459$204K0.18%new
ACHARI VENTURES HLDGS CORP IACHARI VENTURES HLDGS CORP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: not reported; 2021Q4: not reported; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 20,017 shares 20,017$201K0.17%new

Sold out in Q3 2022

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PSLVSPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP1,469,516$10.1Mshares
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDS92,136$6.93Mshares
PERSHING SQUARE TONTINE HLD…PERSHING SQUARE TONTINE HLDG COM123,800$2.47Mshares
FAR PEAK ACQUISITION CORPFAR PEAK ACQUISITION CORP145,319$1.43Mshares
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL38,793$1.4Mshares
SPABSPDR SERIES TRUST37,648$992Kshares
AUSTERLITZ ACQUISITION CORPAUSTERLITZ ACQUISITION CORP90,032$877Kshares
AUSTERLITZ ACQUISITION CORPAUSTERLITZ ACQUISITION CORP73,632$717Kshares
VENUS ACQUISITION CORPORATIOVENUS ACQUISITION CORPORATIO67,753$692Kshares
CEFSPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP37,820$636Kshares
XNEAXNUVEEN AMT FREE QLTY MUN INC45,844$538Kshares
DELWINDS INS ACQUISITION CORDELWINDS INS ACQUISITION COR50,810$509Kshares
DATA KNIGHTS ACQUISITION CORDATA KNIGHTS ACQUISITION COR48,820$500Kshares
BREEZE HOLDINGS ACQUISITN COBREEZE HOLDINGS ACQUISITN CO48,044$493Kshares
AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CVAMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV24,252$489Kshares
KIOKKR INCOME OPPORTUNITIES FD38,858$452Kshares
ARDCARES DYNAMIC CR ALLOCATION F36,989$451Kshares
XEADXALLSPRING INCOME OPPORTUNIT68,766$446Kshares
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL12,353$445Kshares
GO ACQUISITION CORPGO ACQUISITION CORP44,667$445Kshares
OCEANTECH ACQUISITIONS I COROCEANTECH ACQUISITIONS I COR42,532$428Kshares
BTTBLACKROCK MUN TARGET TERM TR18,163$402Kshares
PIONEER MERGER CORPPIONEER MERGER CORP35,642$351Kshares
BLUE SAFARI GRP ACQUISITN COBLUE SAFARI GRP ACQUISITN CO34,760$351Kshares
XNCMXNUVEEN CALIF AMT FREE MUNI I26,198$337Kshares
HEALTH ASSURANCE ACQUIS-HEALTH ASSURANCE ACQUIS-34,065$336Kshares
UAUNDER ARMOUR INC39,409$298Kshares
VPC IMPACT ACQUISITION HLDGVPC IMPACT ACQUISITION HLDG30,282$296Kshares
GIGINTERNATIONAL1 INCGIGINTERNATIONAL1 INC29,435$296Kshares
CLEANTECH ACQUISITION CORPCLEANTECH ACQUISITION CORP29,340$295Kshares
MAQUIA CAPITAL ACQUISITION CMAQUIA CAPITAL ACQUISITION C27,878$284Kshares
NRKNUVEEN NY AMT FREE25,511$281Kshares
GLOBAL SYSTEMS DYNAMICS INCGLOBAL SYSTEMS DYNAMICS INC27,524$277Kshares
SENIOR CONNECT ACQUISITN CORSENIOR CONNECT ACQUISITN COR28,039$276Kshares
8I ACQUISITION 2 CORP8I ACQUISITION 2 CORP27,869$275Kshares
PONO CAPITAL CORPPONO CAPITAL CORP26,358$266Kshares
MOUNTAIN CREST ACQSITN CORPMOUNTAIN CREST ACQSITN CORP25,834$254Kshares
BLACK MOUNTAIN ACQ CORPBLACK MOUNTAIN ACQ CORP25,276$251Kshares
MUDRICK CAPITAL ACQU CORP IIMUDRICK CAPITAL ACQU CORP II24,990$251Kshares
KAYNE ANDERSON NEXTGEN ENER…KAYNE ANDERSON NEXTGEN ENERGY33,233$249Kshares
BITBLACKROCK MULTI SECTOR INC T17,457$248Kshares
PROGRESS ACQUISITION CORPPROGRESS ACQUISITION CORP23,485$232Kshares
BXMXNUVEEN S&P 500 BUY-WRITE INCOM18,741$231Kshares
MODEL PERFORMANCE ACQU CORPMODEL PERFORMANCE ACQU CORP22,562$229Kshares
YAMANA GOLD INCYAMANA GOLD INC48,415$225Kshares
BLWBLACKROCK LTD DURATION INCOM17,522$221Kshares
WILLIAMS ROWLAND ACQUISITIONWILLIAMS ROWLAND ACQUISITION21,442$214Kshares
CRUCIBLE ACQUISITION CORPCRUCIBLE ACQUISITION CORP21,587$212Kshares
GLOBAL SYNERGY ACQUISIT CORPGLOBAL SYNERGY ACQUISIT CORP21,162$210Kshares
POLISHED COM INCPOLISHED COM INC785,115$204Kshares

How Q3 2022 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001317346-22-000009 baserestatement2022-10-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set