Skip to content

DIADEMA PARTNERS LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2026172, MORRISTOWN, NJ

DIADEMA PARTNERS LP reported $328,219,079 across 95 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 70.2% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001892688-25-000149

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$328M
Holdings
95
Top 10 weight
70.2%
New
35
Sold out
42

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SLNOadded+191,150$16M
AMGNnew+52,100$14.5M
BMRNadded+140,000$7.7M
TGTXadded+163,565$5.89M
VRTXnew+10,000$4.45M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
REGNreduced-24,221-$12.7M
ALNYexited-13,115-$3.54M
LLYreduced-4,486-$3.5M
ARGXreduced-6,305-$3.48M
RYTMexited-50,000-$2.65M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001892688-25-000149, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $160,849,374, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SLNOSOLENO THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 71,988 shares; 2025Q1: 93,002 shares; 2025Q2: 284,152 shares 284,152$23.8M14.8%+191,150Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 52,100 shares 52,100$14.5M9.04%newTimeline
TGTXTG THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 47,805 shares; 2025Q1: 207,883 shares; 2025Q2: 371,448 shares 371,448$13.4M8.31%+163,565Timeline
NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 62,247 shares; 2025Q2: 94,042 shares 94,042$11.8M7.35%+31,795Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,302 shares; 2025Q2: 14,816 shares 14,816$11.5M7.18%-4,486Timeline
JAZZJAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 14,719 shares; 2025Q1: 87,189 shares; 2025Q2: 104,473 shares 104,473$11.1M6.89%+17,284Timeline
BMRNBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 52,877 shares; 2025Q2: 192,877 shares 192,877$10.6M6.59%+140,000Timeline
PCVXVAXCYTE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 92,385 shares; 2025Q2: 198,285 shares 198,285$6.45M4.01%+105,900Timeline
VKTXVIKING THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 104,121 shares; 2025Q2: 197,468 shares 197,468$5.23M3.25%+93,347Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$4.45M2.77%newTimeline
PTGXPROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 76,185 shares 76,185$4.21M2.62%newTimeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$3.33M2.07%newTimeline
ARGXARGENX SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 679 shares; 2025Q1: 12,279 shares; 2025Q2: 5,974 shares 5,974$3.29M2.05%-6,305Timeline
IMCRIMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 96,984 shares; 2025Q2: 104,384 shares 104,384$3.28M2.04%+7,400Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 29,828 shares; 2025Q2: 5,607 shares 5,607$2.94M1.83%-24,221Timeline
RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 79,079 shares 79,079$2.91M1.81%newTimeline
COGTCOGENT BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 90,000 shares; 2025Q1: 392,213 shares; 2025Q2: 392,213 shares 392,213$2.82M1.75%0Timeline
SRRKSCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 53,160 shares; 2025Q1: 57,923 shares; 2025Q2: 62,926 shares 62,926$2.23M1.39%+5,003Timeline
ITEOS THERAPEUTICS INCITEOS THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 206,200 shares 206,200$2.06M1.28%new
URGNUROGEN PHARMA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 76,220 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$2.06M1.28%+73,780Timeline
RAREULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 53,985 shares 53,985$1.96M1.22%newTimeline
VRDNVIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 49,478 shares; 2025Q1: 162,063 shares; 2025Q2: 122,061 shares 122,061$1.71M1.06%-40,002Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.58M0.98%newTimeline
PCRXPACIRA BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 38,926 shares; 2025Q2: 58,926 shares 58,926$1.41M0.88%+20,000Timeline
OLMAOLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 253,657 shares 253,657$1.08M0.67%+153,657Timeline
Reviva Pharmaceuticals Hold…Reviva Pharmaceuticals Holdings I…Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 650,723 shares; 2025Q2: 2,735,457 shares 2,735,457$1.04M0.65%+2,084,734
MIND MEDICINE MINDMED INCMIND MEDICINE MINDMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,710 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 158,536 shares 158,536$1.03M0.64%new
TRVITREVI THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 180,000 shares; 2025Q2: 185,830 shares 185,830$1.02M0.63%+5,830Timeline
TERNTERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 50,370 shares; 2025Q1: 56,098 shares; 2025Q2: 259,852 shares 259,852$969K0.6%+203,754Timeline
89BIO INC89BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 231,436 shares; 2025Q2: 98,382 shares 98,382$966K0.6%-133,054
CLYMCLIMB BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 374,423 shares; 2025Q1: 669,803 shares; 2025Q2: 702,135 shares 702,135$871K0.54%+32,332Timeline
SCPHARMACEUTICALS INCSCPHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 217,623 shares 217,623$829K0.52%new
VTGNVISTAGEN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 442,520 shares; 2025Q1: 565,975 shares; 2025Q2: 403,922 shares 403,922$808K0.5%-162,053Timeline
ARVNARVINAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 96,455 shares 96,455$710K0.44%newTimeline
APGEAPOGEE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 50,620 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,572 shares 10,572$459K0.29%-29,428Timeline
PHATPHATHOM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,294 shares 40,294$386K0.24%newTimeline
NUVLNUVALENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 14,701 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$382K0.24%newTimeline
ALECALECTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 239,019 shares; 2025Q1: 456,546 shares; 2025Q2: 266,023 shares 266,023$372K0.23%-190,523Timeline
PRQRPROQR THRAPEUTICS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 158,023 shares; 2025Q1: 207,694 shares; 2025Q2: 157,694 shares 157,694$322K0.2%-50,000Timeline
REPLREPLIMUNE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 114,000 shares; 2025Q1: 74,530 shares; 2025Q2: 32,483 shares 32,483$302K0.19%-42,047Timeline
ELDNELEDON PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 75,794 shares; 2025Q1: 64,613 shares; 2025Q2: 64,613 shares 64,613$175K0.11%0Timeline
RLAYRELAY THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 505,778 shares; 2025Q1: 426,346 shares; 2025Q2: 43,616 shares 43,616$151K0.09%-382,730Timeline
ELEVATION ONCOLOGY INC COMELEVATION ONCOLOGY INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 362,935 shares 362,935$133K0.08%new
PRTCYPURETECH HEALTH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,324 shares 7,324$126K0.08%newTimeline
SMMTSUMMIT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 932 shares 932$19.8K0.01%newTimeline
ZLABZAI LAB LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,785 shares 3,785$13.2K0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
AMGNAMGEN INC COMput62,100$17.3M+10,000
LLYELI LILLY & CO COMput20,700$16.1M0
XBISPDR SERIES TRUST S&P BIOTECHcall100,000$8.29Mnew
RAREULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL IN COMcall217,000$7.89M+100,000
LLYELI LILLY & CO COMcall10,000$7.8M0
RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INC Stockcall200,000$7.36Mnew
CORTCORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC COMput100,200$7.35M-50,000
NVONOVO-NORDISK A S ADRcall100,000$6.9M-8,700
APGEAPOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC Stockcall156,300$6.79M+30,000
BBIOBRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC COMcall131,400$5.67M0
CRSPCRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG Stockcall112,000$5.45M0
JAZZJAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC Stockcall50,000$5.31M-20,800
SPRYARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMcall280,700$4.9Mnew
ALTALTIMMUNE INC COM NEWcall1,262,900$4.89M+844,100
PFEPFIZER INC COMcall200,000$4.85M-700,000
RAREULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL IN COMput123,300$4.48M0
AGIOAGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMcall122,100$4.06M+2,400
MREOMEREO BIOPHARMA GROUP PLC CMNcall1,317,600$3.57M+802,400
RXRXRECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS IN CL Acall698,400$3.53M0
MRNAMODERNA INC COMcall102,100$2.82M+50,000
MRNAMODERNA INC COMput100,000$2.76M0
ZYMEZYMEWORKS INC COMcall179,300$2.25M0
MLTXMOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS Stockput41,300$1.95Mnew
MNKDMANNKIND CORP Stockcall519,900$1.94M0
ACADACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMcall88,900$1.92Mnew
SCPHARMACEUTICALS INCSCPHARMACEUTICALS INC COMcall486,500$1.85Mnew
SMMTSUMMIT THERAPEUTICS INC COMcall74,700$1.59M+50,000
Reviva Pharmaceuticals Hold…Reviva Pharmaceuticals Holdings I… Common Stockcall4,000,000$1.52Mnew
QUREUNIQURE NV SHScall104,100$1.45M-50,000
COGTCOGENT BIOSCIENCES INC COMput201,400$1.45M0
BHVNBIOHAVEN LTD COMcall100,000$1.41Mnew
OCULOCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC COMcall136,700$1.27M0
SMMTSUMMIT THERAPEUTICS INC COMput50,000$1.06Mnew
CAPRCAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC COMMON STOCKput106,600$1.06Mnew
BMEABIOMEA FUSION INC CMNcall568,900$1.02Mnew
TNGXTANGO THERAPEUTICS INC COMcall200,000$1.02Mnew
GOSSGOSSAMER BIO INC Stockcall824,800$1.01M0
SLSSELLAS LIFE SCIENCES GROUP I COM NEWcall400,000$876Knew
FOLDAMICUS THERAPEUTIC COMcall131,400$753K0
ALTALTIMMUNE INC COM NEWput171,400$663Knew
CRDFCARDIFF ONCOLOGY INC COMcall208,100$656K0
ATYRATYR PHARMA INC COM NEWcall128,700$653K+74,000
PRTAPROTHENA CORP PLC Stockcall100,000$607Knew
TERNTERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC Stockcall160,900$600Knew
ATYRATYR PHARMA INC COM NEWput76,200$386K+64,400
MREOMEREO BIOPHARMA GROUP PLC CMNput39,400$107K0
NKTRNEKTAR THERAPEUTICS COMMON STOCKcall47,474$85.9Knew
COGTCOGENT BIOSCIENCES INC COMcall6,900$49.5Knew
VTGNVISTAGEN THERAPEUTICS INC COMcall200$4000

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AMGNAMGEN INC103,300$32.2Mcall
SLNOSOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC219,400$15.7Mcall
SLNOSOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC217,000$15.5Mput
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS20,000$12.7Mput
NVONOVO-NORDISK A S124,600$8.65Mput
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC20,000$5.4Mput
CORTCORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC40,000$4.57Mcall
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC13,115$3.54Mshares
RYTMRHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC50,000$2.65Mshares
SPRINGWORKS THERAPEUTICS INCSPRINGWORKS THERAPEUTICS INC60,000$2.65Mshares
CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC164,048$2.36Mshares
ANABANAPTYSBIO INC117,300$2.18Mput
EWTXEDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC98,200$2.16Mcall
PCVXVAXCYTE INC51,600$1.95Mput
ANABANAPTYSBIO INC96,800$1.8Mcall
NVONOVO-NORDISK A S24,618$1.68Mshares
KALVKALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC135,509$1.56Mshares
KROSKEROS THERAPEUTICS INC147,100$1.5Mcall
SAGE THERAPEUTICS INCSAGE THERAPEUTICS INC183,466$1.46Mshares
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/S8,321$1.3Mshares
VKTXVIKING THERAPEUTICS INC50,000$1.21Mcall
KALVKALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC103,300$1.19Mcall
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INC20,000$804Kshares
KROSKEROS THERAPEUTICS INC65,800$671Kput
EOLSEVOLUS INC50,000$602Kput
VERVE THERAPEUTICS INCVERVE THERAPEUTICS INC116,900$534Kcall
NEKTAR THERAPEUTICSNEKTAR THERAPEUTICS678,200$461Kcall
FLNAFILANA THERAPEUTICS INC300,000$450Kcall
QUREUNIQURE NV36,500$387Kshares
CMPXCOMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC200,000$380Kcall
BMEABIOMEA FUSION INC170,100$362Kput
UNITY BIOTECHNOLOGY INC COM…UNITY BIOTECHNOLOGY INC COM NEW346,900$361Kcall
IMUXIMMUNIC INC317,800$346Kcall
RLAYRELAY THERAPEUTICS INC131,400$344Kcall
GOSSGOSSAMER BIO INC269,589$297Kshares
CAPRCAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC30,300$288Kcall
UNITY BIOTECHNOLOGY INC COM…UNITY BIOTECHNOLOGY INC COM NEW215,200$224Kput
MREOMEREO BIOPHARMA GROUP PLC492,215$169Kshares
SGMTSAGIMET BIOSCIENCES INC46,019$150Kshares
CADLCANDEL THERAPEUTICS INC25,045$142Kshares
FLNAFILANA THERAPEUTICS INC9,900$14.8Kput
JAZZJAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC100$12.4Kput

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001892688-25-000149 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set