Skip to content

CLOUGH CAPITAL PARTNERS L P

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1276144, Boston, MA

CLOUGH CAPITAL PARTNERS L P reported $1,228,217,367 across 102 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 34.96% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001999371-26-017968

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.23B
Holdings
102
Top 10 weight
34.96%
New
42
Sold out
36

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CCLnew+1,358,503$38.8M
POOLnew+130,121$28M
LLYnew+21,081$25.3M
WSTnew+66,400$23.8M
FERGnew+97,280$23.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CCLexited-1,460,718-$37.8M
EXEreduced-325,334-$29.7M
SCHWexited-270,966-$25.5M
UPSexited-238,535-$23.5M
GOOGreduced-64,728-$22.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001999371-26-017968, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,226,346,032, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 324,844 shares; 2024Q4: 216,619 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 154,411 shares; 2025Q3: 173,016 shares; 2025Q4: 173,318 shares; 2026Q1: 211,491 shares; 2026Q2: 146,763 shares 146,763$51.9M4.23%-64,728Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 196,371 shares; 2024Q4: 191,692 shares; 2025Q1: 121,867 shares; 2025Q2: 227,731 shares; 2025Q3: 220,393 shares; 2025Q4: 246,796 shares; 2026Q1: 192,421 shares; 2026Q2: 217,106 shares 217,106$51.7M4.22%+24,685Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 195,621 shares; 2024Q4: 167,621 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 62,450 shares; 2025Q3: 193,070 shares; 2025Q4: 202,130 shares; 2026Q1: 231,640 shares; 2026Q2: 236,615 shares 236,615$47.3M3.86%+4,975Timeline
PHMPULTE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 183,509 shares; 2024Q4: 122,969 shares; 2025Q1: 159,139 shares; 2025Q2: 297,114 shares; 2025Q3: 258,964 shares; 2025Q4: 284,834 shares; 2026Q1: 318,349 shares; 2026Q2: 318,540 shares 318,540$43.7M3.56%+191Timeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 123,180 shares; 2024Q4: 102,850 shares; 2025Q1: 131,830 shares; 2025Q2: 245,551 shares; 2025Q3: 218,274 shares; 2025Q4: 231,281 shares; 2026Q1: 258,741 shares; 2026Q2: 264,612 shares 264,612$43.1M3.51%+5,871Timeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 92,796 shares; 2024Q4: 92,796 shares; 2025Q1: 99,346 shares; 2025Q2: 97,271 shares; 2025Q3: 66,071 shares; 2025Q4: 114,441 shares; 2026Q1: 123,961 shares; 2026Q2: 128,450 shares 128,450$40.8M3.33%+4,489Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29,950 shares; 2024Q4: 102,910 shares; 2025Q1: 133,520 shares; 2025Q2: 127,256 shares; 2025Q3: 144,497 shares; 2025Q4: 174,655 shares; 2026Q1: 179,240 shares; 2026Q2: 179,362 shares 179,362$38.8M3.17%+122Timeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,358,503 shares 1,358,503$38.8M3.16%newTimeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 118,761 shares; 2024Q4: 80,057 shares; 2025Q1: 68,687 shares; 2025Q2: 145,984 shares; 2025Q3: 148,286 shares; 2025Q4: 138,206 shares; 2026Q1: 148,079 shares; 2026Q2: 193,581 shares 193,581$36.7M2.99%+45,502Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40,430 shares; 2026Q1: 100,255 shares; 2026Q2: 84,011 shares 84,011$35.8M2.92%-16,244Timeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 99,510 shares; 2025Q4: 1,718,580 shares; 2026Q1: 1,536,830 shares; 2026Q2: 1,997,456 shares 1,997,456$31.5M2.57%+460,626Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 59,200 shares; 2025Q3: 51,430 shares; 2025Q4: 51,430 shares; 2026Q1: 70,535 shares; 2026Q2: 77,835 shares 77,835$29.1M2.37%+7,300Timeline
POOLPOOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 130,121 shares 130,121$28M2.28%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 114,948 shares; 2024Q4: 89,730 shares; 2025Q1: 111,490 shares; 2025Q2: 97,672 shares; 2025Q3: 66,130 shares; 2025Q4: 42,292 shares; 2026Q1: 48,974 shares; 2026Q2: 71,901 shares 71,901$26.8M2.19%+22,927Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,888 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 21,081 shares 21,081$25.3M2.06%newTimeline
WSTWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 66,400 shares 66,400$23.8M1.94%newTimeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 97,280 shares 97,280$23.1M1.88%newTimeline
KDPKEURIG DR PEPPER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 670,488 shares 670,488$21.9M1.79%newTimeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,195 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,158 shares; 2025Q2: 2,303 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,953 shares; 2026Q1: 1,576 shares; 2026Q2: 10,957 shares 10,957$21.8M1.78%+9,381Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 226,790 shares; 2024Q4: 102,490 shares; 2025Q1: 107,525 shares; 2025Q2: 110,358 shares; 2025Q3: 85,033 shares; 2025Q4: 113,952 shares; 2026Q1: 152,956 shares; 2026Q2: 74,351 shares 74,351$21.5M1.75%-78,605Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 62,135 shares; 2025Q4: 2,575 shares; 2026Q1: 34,210 shares; 2026Q2: 41,803 shares 41,803$21.3M1.74%+7,593Timeline
TXG10X GENOMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 610,374 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 549,973 shares 549,973$21.1M1.72%newTimeline
JBLJABIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 54,018 shares 54,018$20.8M1.7%newTimeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 76,940 shares; 2024Q4: 83,330 shares; 2025Q1: 47,880 shares; 2025Q2: 43,760 shares; 2025Q3: 91,398 shares; 2025Q4: 42,930 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 775,730 shares 775,730$20M1.63%newTimeline
SGISOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 253,575 shares 253,575$19.9M1.62%newTimeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 66,316 shares; 2024Q4: 42,996 shares; 2025Q1: 57,536 shares; 2025Q2: 108,335 shares; 2025Q3: 111,870 shares; 2025Q4: 52,050 shares; 2026Q1: 52,440 shares; 2026Q2: 52,507 shares 52,507$18.6M1.52%+67Timeline
MKSIMKS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 41,141 shares 41,141$18.3M1.49%newTimeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 373,977 shares 373,977$17.9M1.46%newTimeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,699 shares; 2024Q4: 14,543 shares; 2025Q1: 20,163 shares; 2025Q2: 23,271 shares; 2025Q3: 23,768 shares; 2025Q4: 15,316 shares; 2026Q1: 11,830 shares; 2026Q2: 35,166 shares 35,166$17.9M1.46%+23,336Timeline
TDYTELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 54,950 shares; 2025Q4: 28,745 shares; 2026Q1: 25,225 shares; 2026Q2: 25,244 shares 25,244$16.8M1.37%+19Timeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,200 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 95,660 shares 95,660$16.8M1.37%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 56,200 shares; 2024Q4: 53,400 shares; 2025Q1: 53,400 shares; 2025Q2: 53,400 shares; 2025Q3: 52,700 shares; 2025Q4: 52,010 shares; 2026Q1: 51,360 shares; 2026Q2: 51,360 shares 51,360$16.8M1.37%0Timeline
AAONAAON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 127,644 shares 127,644$16.2M1.32%newTimeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 43,245 shares 43,245$15.8M1.29%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 69,377 shares; 2024Q4: 91,085 shares; 2025Q1: 52,295 shares; 2025Q2: 95,665 shares; 2025Q3: 96,695 shares; 2025Q4: 101,175 shares; 2026Q1: 40,680 shares; 2026Q2: 40,694 shares 40,694$15.4M1.25%+14Timeline
PLGOPELAGOS INS CAP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 628,977 shares; 2024Q4: 628,977 shares; 2025Q1: 628,667 shares; 2025Q2: 610,034 shares; 2025Q3: 607,054 shares; 2025Q4: 607,054 shares; 2026Q1: 597,374 shares; 2026Q2: 597,947 shares 597,947$14.6M1.19%+573Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 102,487 shares; 2024Q4: 106,781 shares; 2025Q1: 88,945 shares; 2025Q2: 43,550 shares; 2025Q3: 47,230 shares; 2025Q4: 50,360 shares; 2026Q1: 83,945 shares; 2026Q2: 57,735 shares 57,735$13.8M1.13%-26,210Timeline
BKDBROOKDALE SR LIVING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 515,600 shares; 2025Q3: 599,910 shares; 2025Q4: 532,300 shares; 2026Q1: 310,260 shares; 2026Q2: 837,450 shares 837,450$13.5M1.1%+527,190Timeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,383 shares; 2025Q1: 12,800 shares; 2025Q2: 28,898 shares; 2025Q3: 15,900 shares; 2025Q4: 99,610 shares; 2026Q1: 111,731 shares; 2026Q2: 67,030 shares 67,030$13M1.06%-44,701Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,772 shares; 2024Q4: 40,162 shares; 2025Q1: 71,892 shares; 2025Q2: 51,111 shares; 2025Q3: 61,787 shares; 2025Q4: 58,053 shares; 2026Q1: 18,677 shares; 2026Q2: 21,306 shares 21,306$12M0.98%+2,629Timeline
SSRMSSR MINING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 361,570 shares; 2026Q2: 361,879 shares 361,879$10.2M0.83%+309Timeline
EGEVEREST GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 57,163 shares; 2024Q4: 52,863 shares; 2025Q1: 41,033 shares; 2025Q2: 39,795 shares; 2025Q3: 40,285 shares; 2025Q4: 27,865 shares; 2026Q1: 27,505 shares; 2026Q2: 27,534 shares 27,534$9.84M0.8%+29Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 566,429 shares; 2026Q2: 267,945 shares 267,945$9.1M0.74%-298,484Timeline
ACHCACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,640 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 229,127 shares; 2026Q2: 284,528 shares 284,528$8.4M0.69%+55,401Timeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,896,719 shares; 2024Q4: 2,896,719 shares; 2025Q1: 2,895,649 shares; 2025Q2: 1,538,257 shares; 2025Q3: 3,958,053 shares; 2025Q4: 4,577,619 shares; 2026Q1: 3,610,967 shares; 2026Q2: 1,700,814 shares 1,700,814$8.32M0.68%-1,910,153Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,965 shares; 2024Q4: 10,615 shares; 2025Q1: 26,894 shares; 2025Q2: 96,791 shares; 2025Q3: 19,210 shares; 2025Q4: 16,100 shares; 2026Q1: 15,045 shares; 2026Q2: 18,849 shares 18,849$7.83M0.64%+3,804Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 355,255 shares; 2026Q2: 165,461 shares 165,461$7.69M0.63%-189,794Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,082 shares 14,082$5.55M0.45%newTimeline
CRSPCRISPR THERAPEUTICS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 57,200 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,000 shares; 2025Q4: 23,000 shares; 2026Q1: 24,685 shares; 2026Q2: 98,337 shares 98,337$5.36M0.44%+73,652Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 151,930 shares; 2025Q2: 38,020 shares; 2025Q3: 94,370 shares; 2025Q4: 73,510 shares; 2026Q1: 27,840 shares; 2026Q2: 27,840 shares 27,840$3.9M0.32%0Timeline
TENBTENABLE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 104,911 shares 104,911$3.87M0.32%newTimeline
VGVENTURE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 129,347 shares; 2025Q2: 129,286 shares; 2025Q3: 129,778 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 505,122 shares; 2026Q2: 345,832 shares 345,832$3.85M0.31%-159,290Timeline
SLGSL GREEN RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 180,060 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 73,658 shares 73,658$3.81M0.31%newTimeline
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 343,821 shares; 2026Q1: 503,153 shares; 2026Q2: 106,339 shares 106,339$3.74M0.3%-396,814Timeline
FWONKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 174,370 shares; 2024Q4: 174,370 shares; 2025Q1: 198,250 shares; 2025Q2: 169,516 shares; 2025Q3: 72,204 shares; 2025Q4: 36,174 shares; 2026Q1: 39,034 shares; 2026Q2: 39,206 shares 39,206$3.73M0.3%+172Timeline
IBRXIMMUNITYBIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 94,041 shares; 2026Q2: 399,216 shares 399,216$3.5M0.29%+305,175Timeline
SEISOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 58,291 shares; 2025Q1: 60,284 shares; 2025Q2: 75,716 shares; 2025Q3: 57,274 shares; 2025Q4: 48,932 shares; 2026Q1: 32,476 shares; 2026Q2: 43,090 shares 43,090$3.47M0.28%+10,614Timeline
KRYSKRYSTAL BIOTECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,806 shares; 2026Q1: 8,502 shares; 2026Q2: 9,257 shares 9,257$3.44M0.28%+755Timeline
SCISERVICE CORP INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,486 shares; 2024Q4: 12,240 shares; 2025Q1: 18,685 shares; 2025Q2: 20,573 shares; 2025Q3: 24,167 shares; 2025Q4: 30,686 shares; 2026Q1: 31,659 shares; 2026Q2: 44,458 shares 44,458$3.38M0.28%+12,799Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,564 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 32,628 shares 32,628$3.33M0.27%newTimeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,869 shares 6,869$3.32M0.27%newTimeline
WTTRSELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 117,085 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 69,581 shares; 2025Q3: 87,738 shares; 2025Q4: 97,720 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 159,871 shares 159,871$3.19M0.26%newTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,600 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,303 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,752 shares; 2025Q4: 3,779 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,511 shares 6,511$3.11M0.25%newTimeline
GTXGARRETT MOTION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 84,674 shares 84,674$3.07M0.25%newTimeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,220 shares 4,220$3.05M0.25%newTimeline
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,457 shares; 2026Q2: 2,207 shares 2,207$3.05M0.25%+750Timeline
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,017 shares 11,017$3.04M0.25%newTimeline
PFSIPENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40,890 shares; 2026Q1: 42,930 shares; 2026Q2: 34,817 shares 34,817$3.03M0.25%-8,113Timeline
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,117 shares; 2024Q4: 9,925 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,633 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,824 shares; 2026Q2: 3,611 shares 3,611$3.03M0.25%-1,213Timeline
MGNIMAGNITE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 173,478 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 185,277 shares; 2025Q3: 94,652 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 159,586 shares 159,586$3.03M0.25%newTimeline
MGMMGM RESORTS INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 428,440 shares; 2026Q2: 62,760 shares 62,760$3M0.24%-365,680Timeline
SITMSITIME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,335 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,658 shares; 2025Q4: 4,871 shares; 2026Q1: 5,655 shares; 2026Q2: 3,987 shares 3,987$2.97M0.24%-1,668Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 87,408 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,416,937 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 50,455 shares; 2025Q4: 116,337 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 216,944 shares 216,944$2.9M0.24%newTimeline
OSWONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 91,422 shares; 2024Q4: 87,029 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,100 shares; 2025Q3: 37,131 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 102,350 shares 102,350$2.89M0.24%newTimeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 314,880 shares; 2024Q4: 294,380 shares; 2025Q1: 381,740 shares; 2025Q2: 357,306 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 44,395 shares 44,395$2.79M0.23%newTimeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,934 shares; 2024Q4: 4,554 shares; 2025Q1: 4,554 shares; 2025Q2: 4,367 shares; 2025Q3: 4,839 shares; 2025Q4: 4,839 shares; 2026Q1: 3,644 shares; 2026Q2: 1,643 shares 1,643$2.79M0.23%-2,001Timeline
RHRHQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,234 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,157 shares; 2025Q4: 12,648 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,808 shares 16,808$2.77M0.23%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,887 shares; 2024Q4: 30,359 shares; 2025Q1: 48,600 shares; 2025Q2: 25,915 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,637 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 24,151 shares 24,151$2.74M0.22%newTimeline
SCCOSOUTHERN COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,616 shares 15,616$2.72M0.22%newTimeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,889 shares 7,889$2.64M0.22%newTimeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,070 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,299 shares; 2026Q2: 10,627 shares 10,627$2.64M0.22%+2,328Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,206 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,126 shares 17,126$2.59M0.21%newTimeline
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,816 shares 19,816$2.5M0.2%newTimeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,550 shares; 2024Q4: 29,450 shares; 2025Q1: 12,428 shares; 2025Q2: 9,928 shares; 2025Q3: 9,928 shares; 2025Q4: 9,928 shares; 2026Q1: 9,928 shares; 2026Q2: 9,928 shares 9,928$2.08M0.17%0Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,440 shares 17,440$1.67M0.14%newTimeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,548 shares; 2024Q4: 19,340 shares; 2025Q1: 20,406 shares; 2025Q2: 19,219 shares; 2025Q3: 19,137 shares; 2025Q4: 23,368 shares; 2026Q1: 24,530 shares; 2026Q2: 38,156 shares 38,156$1.59M0.13%+13,626Timeline
UVIXVS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,500 shares; 2025Q2: 53,275 shares; 2025Q3: 99,126 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 71,900 shares; 2026Q2: 510,937 shares 510,937$1.58M0.13%+439,037Timeline
GRALGRAIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,552 shares; 2025Q3: 21,253 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 22,944 shares 22,944$1.57M0.13%newTimeline
MOSMOSAIC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 41,390 shares; 2025Q4: 41,390 shares; 2026Q1: 72,410 shares; 2026Q2: 72,723 shares 72,723$1.54M0.13%+313Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,855 shares; 2024Q4: 46,855 shares; 2025Q1: 53,352 shares; 2025Q2: 53,352 shares; 2025Q3: 53,352 shares; 2025Q4: 53,352 shares; 2026Q1: 60,522 shares; 2026Q2: 11,662 shares 11,662$1.48M0.12%-48,860Timeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 148,524 shares; 2024Q4: 394,728 shares; 2025Q1: 259,502 shares; 2025Q2: 131,379 shares; 2025Q3: 280,854 shares; 2025Q4: 224,715 shares; 2026Q1: 341,456 shares; 2026Q2: 16,122 shares 16,122$1.47M0.12%-325,334Timeline
SXTSENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,708 shares 11,708$1.44M0.12%newTimeline
HYLNHYLIION HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 274,500 shares 274,500$1.43M0.12%newTimeline
HOSHORNBECK OFFSHORE SERVICES IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 158,336 shares 158,336$1.38M0.11%newTimeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,000 shares; 2024Q4: 24,000 shares; 2025Q1: 24,000 shares; 2025Q2: 24,000 shares; 2025Q3: 24,000 shares; 2025Q4: 24,000 shares; 2026Q1: 24,000 shares; 2026Q2: 24,000 shares 24,000$1.37M0.11%0Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 173,431 shares; 2024Q4: 83,886 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 112,082 shares; 2025Q3: 29,286 shares; 2025Q4: 29,286 shares; 2026Q1: 30,896 shares; 2026Q2: 9,040 shares 9,040$1.32M0.11%-21,856Timeline
MEOHMETHANEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares; 2026Q2: 27,635 shares 27,635$1.28M0.1%-2,365Timeline
OSCROSCAR HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,454 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 43,296 shares 43,296$1.23M0.1%newTimeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,600 shares; 2024Q4: 13,600 shares; 2025Q1: 13,600 shares; 2025Q2: 13,600 shares; 2025Q3: 4,800 shares; 2025Q4: 4,800 shares; 2026Q1: 4,800 shares; 2026Q2: 4,800 shares 4,800$1.07M0.09%0Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,300 shares; 2024Q4: 6,300 shares; 2025Q1: 6,300 shares; 2025Q2: 6,300 shares; 2025Q3: 6,300 shares; 2025Q4: 6,300 shares; 2026Q1: 6,300 shares; 2026Q2: 6,300 shares 6,300$796K0.06%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,761 shares; 2024Q4: 2,800 shares; 2025Q1: 7,401 shares; 2025Q2: 6,351 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,107 shares; 2026Q1: 3,107 shares; 2026Q2: 3,107 shares 3,107$789K0.06%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
CCLCARNIVAL CORP LTD Stockcall65,500$1.87Mnew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CCLCARNIVAL CORP1,460,718$37.8Mshares
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)270,966$25.5Mshares
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INC238,535$23.5Mshares
DOWDOW HLDGS INC354,180$14.8Mshares
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INC89,417$14.7Mshares
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INC55,569$8.91Mshares
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INC50,189$8.3Mshares
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC17,325$6.58Mshares
APHAMPHENOL CORP38,605$4.88Mshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP159,300$4.12Mcall
APAAPA CORPORATION75,542$3.21Mshares
COPCONOCOPHILLIPS22,310$2.94Mshares
SEMSELECT MED HLDGS CORP173,010$2.82Mshares
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC8,290$2.8Mshares
NEXTNEXTDECADE CORP352,759$2.7Mshares
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTD32,868$2.42Mshares
TBNTAMBORAN RES CORP46,881$2.34Mshares
VALEVALE S A143,097$2.28Mshares
RDDTREDDIT INC16,455$2.22Mshares
KLACKLA CORP1,399$2.06Mshares
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP9,512$2.03Mshares
NRGNRG ENERGY INC13,752$2.01Mshares
SOCSABLE OFFSHORE CORP119,430$1.97Mshares
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INC2,580$1.81Mshares
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INC8,831$1.81Mshares
ARCOARCOS DORADOS HLDGS INC159,410$1.32Mshares
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP7,310$1.24Mshares
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A2,434$1.18Mshares
NVTNVENT ELEC PLC9,523$1.13Mshares
PWRQUANTA SVCS INC1,980$1.09Mshares
NCLHNORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS56,830$1.06Mshares
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INC9,155$935Kshares
GOOSCANADA GOOSE HLDGS INC83,596$917Kshares
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP14,350$900Kshares
AEHRAEHR TEST SYS21,899$812Kshares
UUNITY SOFTWARE INC31,885$700Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001999371-26-017968 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001999371-26-017968 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002000324-26-001943 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001999371-26-003461 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001999371-25-017858 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001999371-25-011373 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-25-005488 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-25-002593 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-011672 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-008487 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-005494 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-002379 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-23-010704 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-23-007677 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-23-005031 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-23-002349 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-22-011997 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-22-009571 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-22-006198 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-22-002664 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-21-015435 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-21-011181 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-21-006931 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-21-002595 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-20-012226 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-20-008922 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-20-005160 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-20-002431 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-19-011301 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-19-007887 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-19-005390 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-19-002000 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-011799 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-008559 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-005734 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-002169 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-010595 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-007766 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-005397 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-002537 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-16-022304 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-16-020011 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-16-017667 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-16-015114 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-15-012213 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-15-009332 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-15-006531 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-15-002512 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000950123-14-012419 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-11-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000950123-14-012417 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-11-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000950123-14-012421 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-14-012320 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-14-008974 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-14-006227 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-14-002722 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-13-009547 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-13-007041 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set