Skip to content

Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1484153, ST. HELIER, Jersey

Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P. reported $242,602,000 across 13 holdings for the quarter ended 2022-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2022-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 97.73% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-22-002503

Period
2022-09-30
Reported value
$243M
Holdings
13
Top 10 weight
97.73%
New
3
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MRNAadded+36,027$4.26M
ASMLnew+9,689$4.02M
HTZnew+225,000$3.66M
LOMAadded+405,587$2.53M
PAMadded+105,800$2.41M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INCreduced-356,961-$1.11M
GGALreduced-96,600-$720K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2022

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-22-002503, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $39,009,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MRNAMODERNA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: 2,472 shares; 2022Q2: 33,562 shares; 2022Q3: 69,589 shares 69,589$8.23M21.1%+36,027Timeline
LOMALOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 14Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: 594,357 shares; 2022Q2: 602,507 shares; 2022Q3: 1,008,094 shares 1,008,094$6.28M16.1%+405,587Timeline
PAMPAMPA ENERGIA SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: 100,299 shares; 2022Q2: 106,769 shares; 2022Q3: 212,569 shares 212,569$4.84M12.41%+105,800Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: 148 shares; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 9,689 shares 9,689$4.02M10.32%newTimeline
HTZHERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: not reported; 2022Q3: 225,000 shares 225,000$3.66M9.39%newTimeline
IRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S A …IRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S A SPON G…Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: 627,542 shares; 2022Q2: 786,058 shares; 2022Q3: 786,058 shares 786,058$3.2M8.2%0
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 34,869 shares; 2022Q3: 39,414 shares 39,414$3.09M7.92%+4,545Timeline
CEPUCENTRAL PUERTO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: 480,562 shares; 2022Q2: 492,162 shares; 2022Q3: 622,975 shares 622,975$2.74M7.03%+130,813Timeline
GGALGRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: 277,713 shares; 2022Q2: 276,128 shares; 2022Q3: 179,528 shares 179,528$1.34M3.43%-96,600Timeline
IRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S AIRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: 3,178,460 shares; 2022Q2: 2,995,141 shares; 2022Q3: 2,995,141 shares 2,995,141$718K1.84%0
GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INCGINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: 138,315 shares; 2022Q2: 570,926 shares; 2022Q3: 213,965 shares 213,965$668K1.71%-356,961
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2020Q4: restricted; 2021Q1: restricted; 2021Q2: restricted; 2021Q3: restricted; 2021Q4: restricted; 2022Q1: not reported; 2022Q2: 274 shares; 2022Q3: 822 shares 822$218K0.56%+548Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput570,000$204Mnew

How Q3 2022 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-22-002503 base2022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set