Skip to content

WATER ISLAND CAPITAL LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1222765, NEW YORK, NY

WATER ISLAND CAPITAL LLC reported $925,684,599 across 78 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-02-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 51.72% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001222765-25-000004

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$926M
Holdings
78
Top 10 weight
51.72%
New
37
Sold out
38

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ZUORA INCnew+2,422,511$24M
RETAIL OPPORTUNITY INVESTME…new+1,311,468$22.8M
AVID BIOSERVICES INCnew+1,596,339$19.7M
SUMMIT MATERIALS INC CLASS Anew+384,888$19.5M
ALTAIR ENGINEERING INCnew+144,509$15.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AXONICS INCexited-691,839-$48.2M
SQUARESPACE INCexited-995,185-$46.2M
MARATHON OIL CORPexited-1,628,880-$43.4M
VIZIO HOLDING CORPexited-3,353,047-$37.5M
CATALENT INC USD 0.01exited-567,174-$34.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001222765-25-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $832,341,740, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMEDISYS INCAMEDISYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 601,615 shares; 2024Q4: 603,565 shares 603,565$54.8M6.58%+1,950
HESS CORPHESS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 421,402 shares; 2024Q4: 409,761 shares 409,761$54.5M6.55%-11,641
KKELLANOVAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 619,784 shares; 2024Q4: 645,072 shares 645,072$52.2M6.28%+25,288Timeline
HASHICORP INCHASHICORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,266,110 shares; 2024Q4: 1,284,797 shares 1,284,797$44M5.28%+18,687
EDRENDEAVOR GROUP HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,326,661 shares; 2024Q4: 1,346,226 shares 1,346,226$42.1M5.06%+19,565Timeline
ANSYS INCANSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114,088 shares; 2024Q4: 117,899 shares 117,899$39.8M4.78%+3,811
EVERI HLDGS INCEVERI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,554,217 shares; 2024Q4: 2,924,921 shares 2,924,921$39.5M4.75%+370,704
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,946,902 shares; 2024Q4: 1,862,712 shares 1,862,712$36.6M4.4%-84,190Timeline
JUNIPER NETWORKS INCJUNIPER NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 863,361 shares; 2024Q4: 957,573 shares 957,573$35.9M4.31%+94,212
SMARTSHEET INC. (CLASS A)SMARTSHEET INC. (CLASS A)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 283,478 shares; 2024Q4: 555,904 shares 555,904$31.1M3.74%+272,426
CHAMPIONX CORPORATIONCHAMPIONX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,138,481 shares; 2024Q4: 1,116,624 shares 1,116,624$30.4M3.65%-21,857
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PAREQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 412,278 shares; 2024Q4: 760,304 shares 760,304$26.4M3.17%+348,026Timeline
ZUORA INCZUORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,422,511 shares 2,422,511$24M2.89%new
RETAIL OPPORTUNITY INVESTME…RETAIL OPPORTUNITY INVESTMENTSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,311,468 shares 1,311,468$22.8M2.74%new
UNITED STATES STL CORP NEWUNITED STATES STL CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 883,980 shares; 2024Q4: 588,117 shares 588,117$20M2.4%-295,863
AVID BIOSERVICES INCAVID BIOSERVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,596,339 shares 1,596,339$19.7M2.37%new
SUMMIT MATERIALS INC CLASS ASUMMIT MATERIALS INC CLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 384,888 shares 384,888$19.5M2.34%new
MGRCMCGRATH RENTCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 254,636 shares; 2024Q4: 170,210 shares 170,210$19M2.29%-84,426Timeline
PARAMOUNT GLOBALPARAMOUNT GLOBALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,499,382 shares; 2024Q4: 1,511,267 shares 1,511,267$15.8M1.9%+11,885
ALTAIR ENGINEERING INCALTAIR ENGINEERING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 144,509 shares 144,509$15.8M1.89%new
ENSTAR GROUP LIMITEDENSTAR GROUP LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,849 shares; 2024Q4: 44,327 shares 44,327$14.3M1.72%+5,478
ARCADIUM LITHIUM PLCARCADIUM LITHIUM PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,772,693 shares 2,772,693$14.2M1.71%new
MATTERPORT INCMATTERPORT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,630,281 shares; 2024Q4: 2,683,458 shares 2,683,458$12.7M1.53%+53,177
BERRY GLOBAL GROUP INCBERRY GLOBAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 176,474 shares 176,474$11.4M1.37%new
BARNES GROUP INCBARNES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 229,306 shares 229,306$10.8M1.3%new
NORDSTROM INCNORDSTROM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 379,000 shares 379,000$9.15M1.1%new
PATTERSON COS INCPATTERSON COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 235,572 shares 235,572$7.27M0.87%new
INTERPUBLIC GROUP COSINTERPUBLIC GROUP COSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 249,257 shares 249,257$6.98M0.84%new
CCRNCROSS CTRY HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 368,095 shares 368,095$6.68M0.8%newTimeline
BAPRABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 80,000 shares 80,000$4.87M0.59%newTimeline
ENLINK MIDSTREAM LLCENLINK MIDSTREAM LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 272,659 shares 272,659$3.86M0.46%new
LBRDKLIBERTY BROADBAND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 37,309 shares 37,309$2.79M0.34%newTimeline
ARCH RESOURCES INCARCH RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,342 shares; 2024Q4: 18,173 shares 18,173$2.57M0.31%+12,831
REVANCE THERAPEUTICS INCREVANCE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,381,196 shares; 2024Q4: 722,234 shares 722,234$2.2M0.26%-1,658,962
ALEALLETE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,669 shares; 2024Q4: 28,162 shares 28,162$1.82M0.22%+7,493Timeline
HEARTLAND FINL USA INCHEARTLAND FINL USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,879 shares; 2024Q4: 27,940 shares 27,940$1.71M0.21%+7,061
DISCOVER FINL SVCSDISCOVER FINL SVCSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,890 shares; 2024Q4: 8,558 shares 8,558$1.48M0.18%-1,332
FIRST BANCSHARES INC MISSFIRST BANCSHARES INC MISSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,943 shares; 2024Q4: 34,345 shares 34,345$1.2M0.14%+21,402
INDEPENDENT BANK GROUP INCINDEPENDENT BANK GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,422 shares; 2024Q4: 19,464 shares 19,464$1.18M0.14%+4,042
UNIVERSAL STAINLESS & ALLOYUNIVERSAL STAINLESS & ALLOYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,054 shares 26,054$1.15M0.14%new
PACTIV EVERGREEN INCPACTIV EVERGREEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60,965 shares 60,965$1.07M0.13%new
PLAYAGS INCPLAYAGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,540 shares; 2024Q4: 90,244 shares 90,244$1.04M0.13%+11,704
ROOKLINE BANCORP INC DELROOKLINE BANCORP INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60,587 shares 60,587$715K0.09%new
BALYBALLYS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 32,372 shares 32,372$579K0.07%newTimeline
INNOVID CORPINNOVID CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 169,406 shares 169,406$523K0.06%new
CROSSFIRST BANKSHARES INCCROSSFIRST BANKSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,519 shares; 2024Q4: 30,438 shares 30,438$461K0.06%+6,919
BRIGHTCOVE INCBRIGHTCOVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 86,500 shares 86,500$376K0.05%new
SECUREWORKS CORPSECUREWORKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 35,290 shares 35,290$299K0.04%new
SPRSPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,952 shares; 2024Q4: 7,887 shares 7,887$269K0.03%-55,065Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SLB LIMITEDSLB LIMITED CALLcall817,200$31.3Mnew
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T CALLcall25,000$14.7Mnew
NORDSTROM INCNORDSTROM INC COMput379,000$9.15Mnew
AMCOR PLCAMCOR PLC ORDcall942,500$8.87Mnew
REVANCE THERAPEUTICS INCREVANCE THERAPEUTICS INC COMcall2,334,200$7.1Mnew
OMNICOM GROUP INCOMNICOM GROUP INC COMcall77,000$6.63Mnew
COSTAR GROUP INCCOSTAR GROUP INC CALLcall80,700$5.78Mnew
DESPEGAR COM CORPDESPEGAR COM CORP Equity Callcall217,900$4.19Mnew
BOEING COBOEING CO PUTput10,000$1.77Mnew
DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INCDIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC CALLcall33,000$1.12Mnew
DEXCOM INCDEXCOM INC COMcall12,500$972K0
UNITED STATES STEEL CORPUNITED STATES STEEL CORP COMput17,700$602K-122,300
BAUSCH PLUS LOMB CORPBAUSCH PLUS LOMB CORP COMMON SHAREScall31,200$563Knew
SURGERY PARTNERS INCSURGERY PARTNERS INC COMcall21,000$445K0
XEROX HOLDINGS CORPXEROX HOLDINGS CORP CALLcall20,000$169K0

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
TECHTARGET INCTECHTARGET INC NOTE 12/1principal14,205,000$14.1M+5,000,000
DEXCOM INCDEXCOM INC NOTE 0.250%11/1principal8,500,000$7.95M0
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INCUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 12/1principal5,000,000$5.04Mnew
AIR TRANS SVCS GROUP INCAIR TRANS SVCS GROUP INC BONDprincipal5,000,000$5.02Mnew
BENTLEY SYS INCBENTLEY SYS INC NOTE 0.375% 7/0principal5,000,000$4.51M0
DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INCDIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC CNVprincipal5,000,000$4.44Mnew
INSULET CORPINSULET CORP NOTE 0.375% 9/0principal3,500,000$4.43M0
SPOTIFY USA INCSPOTIFY USA INC NOTE 3/1principal3,500,000$3.72M0
RINGCENTRAL INCRINGCENTRAL INC NOTE 3/0principal3,105,000$3.06M0
BLACKLINE INCBLACKLINE INC NOTE 3/1principal3,071,000$2.88M0
HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC NOTE 0.250% 3/0principal3,000,000$2.86Mnew
VERINT SYSTEMS INCVERINT SYSTEMS INC BONDprincipal3,000,000$2.81M0
RAPID7 INCRAPID7 INC NOTE 0.250% 3/1principal2,500,000$2.31M0
WISDOMTREE INCWISDOMTREE INC NOTE 3.250% 6/1principal1,500,000$1.66M0

Sold out in Q4 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AXONICS INCAXONICS INC691,839$48.2Mshares
SQUARESPACE INCSQUARESPACE INC995,185$46.2Mshares
MARATHON OIL CORPMARATHON OIL CORP1,628,880$43.4Mshares
VIZIO HOLDING CORPVIZIO HOLDING CORP3,353,047$37.5Mshares
CATALENT INC USD 0.01CATALENT INC USD 0.01567,174$34.4Mshares
R1 RCM INCR1 RCM INC2,034,317$28.8Mshares
INSTRUCTURE HLDGS INCINSTRUCTURE HLDGS INC848,233$20Mshares
PETIQ INCPETIQ INC616,601$19Mshares
VECTOR GROUP LTDVECTOR GROUP LTD750,814$11.2Mshares
CHUY'S HOLDINGS INCCHUY'S HOLDINGS INC287,800$10.8Mshares
THOUGHTWORKS HOLDING INCTHOUGHTWORKS HOLDING INC2,189,000$9.68Mshares
PERFICIENT INCPERFICIENT INC105,087$7.93Mshares
ENVESTNET INCENVESTNET INC7,500,000$7.63Mprincipal
CRGYCRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY525,000$5.75Mshares
STERICYCLE INCSTERICYCLE INC94,103$5.74Mshares
ISHARES TRISHARES TR50,000$5.65Mput
PERFICIENT INCPERFICIENT INC4,750,000$4.67Mprincipal
ISHARES TRISHARES TR50,000$4.01Mput
ATLANTICA YIELD PLCATLANTICA YIELD PLC172,225$3.79Mshares
WILLSCOT HLDGS CORPWILLSCOT HLDGS CORP78,800$2.96Mcall
COSTAR GROUP INCCOSTAR GROUP INC35,500$2.68Mput
ENVESTNET INCENVESTNET INC39,845$2.5Mshares
FRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PAREFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PARE65,000$2.31Mput
NUVEI CORPORATIONNUVEI CORPORATION49,942$1.67Mshares
SOUTHWESTERN ENERGY COSOUTHWESTERN ENERGY CO205,022$1.46Mshares
POWERSCHOOL HOLDINGS INCPOWERSCHOOL HOLDINGS INC50,893$1.16Mshares
Surmodics IncSurmodics Inc25,504$989Kshares
HAYNES INTL INCHAYNES INTL INC15,018$894Kshares
AARONS CO INCAARONS CO INC74,030$737Kshares
AVANGRID INCAVANGRID INC17,391$622Kshares
BALLYS CORPORATIONBALLYS CORPORATION25,364$438Kshares
CONSOLIDATED COMMUNICATIONSCONSOLIDATED COMMUNICATIONS87,950$408Kshares
ITERIS INC NEWITERIS INC NEW56,047$400Kshares
STERLING CHECK CORPSTERLING CHECK CORP22,385$374Kshares
VERINT SYS INCVERINT SYS INC10,000$253Kcall
REPAY HLDGS CORPREPAY HLDGS CORP10,000$81.6Kcall
BTEBAYTEX ENERGY CORP20,000$59.4Kshares
PACBPACIFIC BIOSCIENCES CALIF IN14,000$23.8Kshares

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001222765-25-000004 base2025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set