Skip to content

Pentwater Capital Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1425851, Naples, FL

Pentwater Capital Management LP reported $16,351,603,926 across 90 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 74.33% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001140361-26-033162

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$16.4B
Holdings
90
Top 10 weight
74.33%
New
42
Sold out
44

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ROKUnew+4,325,000$597M
CZRadded+8,815,000$266M
OGNnew+18,100,000$245M
Dnew+3,500,000$239M
TXNMadded+3,687,500$209M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CARreduced-4,535,000-$670M
CORZreduced-24,315,406-$622M
MASIexited-3,176,000-$565M
SPYreduced-540,000-$403M
HOLXexited-4,500,224-$340M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001140361-26-033162, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $12,520,509,341, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,800,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,950,000 shares; 2026Q1: 12,807,500 shares; 2026Q2: 13,475,000 shares 13,475,000$2.76B22.07%+667,500Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,360,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,510,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,275,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,050,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,494,800 shares; 2025Q4: 6,610,000 shares; 2026Q1: 7,069,500 shares; 2026Q2: 6,200,000 shares 6,200,000$1.34B10.72%-869,500Timeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,060,000 shares; 2025Q4: 46,075,000 shares; 2026Q1: 50,245,000 shares; 2026Q2: 47,576,000 shares 47,576,000$1.27B10.13%-2,669,000Timeline
KVUEKENVUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 860,000 shares; 2025Q3: 21,080,000 shares; 2025Q4: 56,720,600 shares; 2026Q1: 52,000,000 shares; 2026Q2: 51,130,000 shares 51,130,000$977M7.8%-870,000Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,750,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,019,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,220,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,775,000 shares 2,775,000$873M6.97%-445,000Timeline
ROKUROKU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,325,000 shares 4,325,000$597M4.77%newTimeline
ECHOECHOSTAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 640,000 shares; 2025Q4: 711,700 shares; 2026Q1: 2,360,000 shares; 2026Q2: 3,860,000 shares 3,860,000$392M3.13%+1,500,000Timeline
CARAVIS BUDGET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 477,000 shares; 2024Q4: 625,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,320,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,270,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,163,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,101,400 shares; 2026Q1: 7,048,300 shares; 2026Q2: 2,513,300 shares 2,513,300$372M2.97%-4,535,000Timeline
TXNMTXNM ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,126,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,190,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,651,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,800,000 shares; 2026Q2: 6,487,500 shares 6,487,500$368M2.94%+3,687,500Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 140,000 shares; 2024Q4: 280,000 shares; 2025Q1: 85,000 shares; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,900,000 shares; 2025Q4: 6,500,000 shares; 2026Q1: 6,960,000 shares; 2026Q2: 5,960,000 shares 5,960,000$354M2.83%-1,000,000Timeline
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,650,000 shares; 2026Q2: 11,465,000 shares 11,465,000$346M2.76%+8,815,000Timeline
GEOGEO GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,205,000 shares; 2025Q2: 3,230,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,186,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,847,700 shares; 2026Q1: 9,565,000 shares; 2026Q2: 10,582,000 shares 10,582,000$313M2.5%+1,017,000Timeline
OGNORGANON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 18,100,000 shares 18,100,000$245M1.96%newTimeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,500,000 shares 3,500,000$239M1.91%newTimeline
DBRGDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,500,000 shares; 2026Q1: 11,750,000 shares; 2026Q2: 12,600,000 shares 12,600,000$199M1.59%+850,000Timeline
SGRYSURGERY PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 425,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,742,000 shares; 2025Q2: 7,000,000 shares; 2025Q3: 11,681,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000,000 shares; 2026Q1: 12,655,000 shares; 2026Q2: 11,630,000 shares 11,630,000$195M1.56%-1,025,000Timeline
APGEAPOGEE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,425,000 shares 1,425,000$189M1.51%newTimeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,705,000 shares 5,705,000$163M1.3%newTimeline
SLABSILICON LABORATORIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 500,000 shares; 2026Q2: 741,725 shares 741,725$162M1.29%+241,725Timeline
NUVLNUVALENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,175,000 shares 1,175,000$145M1.16%newTimeline
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 110,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 125,000 shares; 2026Q2: 765,000 shares 765,000$143M1.14%+640,000Timeline
SKYDPARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 855,020 shares; 2025Q4: 3,450,500 shares; 2026Q1: 4,100,000 shares; 2026Q2: 12,000,000 shares 12,000,000$118M0.95%+7,900,000Timeline
GSATGLOBALSTAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,355,000 shares 1,355,000$110M0.88%newTimeline
ACAARCOSA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 660,000 shares 660,000$95.9M0.77%newTimeline
LBRDKLIBERTY BROADBAND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 200,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,108,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,108,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,672,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,672,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,493,644 shares; 2026Q1: 2,493,644 shares; 2026Q2: 2,493,644 shares 2,493,644$82.9M0.66%0Timeline
PAYOPAYONEER GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,888,410 shares 9,888,410$70.4M0.56%newTimeline
SKYTSKYWATER TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,807,000 shares 1,807,000$62.9M0.5%newTimeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 92,500 shares; 2025Q2: 160,000 shares; 2025Q3: 253,400 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 75,000 shares; 2026Q2: 130,000 shares 130,000$50.7M0.4%+55,000Timeline
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 230,000 shares 230,000$39.3M0.31%newTimeline
TECHBIO-TECHNE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$35.3M0.28%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 770,000 shares; 2024Q4: 750,000 shares; 2025Q1: 600,000 shares; 2025Q2: 230,000 shares; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 580,000 shares; 2026Q2: 40,000 shares 40,000$29.9M0.24%-540,000Timeline
AXTAAXALTA COATING SYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 756,762 shares 756,762$25.9M0.21%newTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 18,000 shares 18,000$20.8M0.17%newTimeline
AVNSAVANOS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 750,000 shares 750,000$18.7M0.15%newTimeline
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,865,000 shares; 2025Q3: 24,250,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,615,000 shares; 2026Q1: 24,852,000 shares; 2026Q2: 536,594 shares 536,594$13.7M0.11%-24,315,406Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 155,000 shares; 2026Q2: 90,000 shares 90,000$13.2M0.11%-65,000Timeline
SINDSINDA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 800,000 shares 800,000$9.6M0.08%newTimeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,000 shares 19,000$7.55M0.06%newTimeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 975,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares; 2025Q4: 395,000 shares; 2026Q1: 512,000 shares; 2026Q2: 17,758 shares 17,758$7.38M0.06%-494,242Timeline
AESAES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 500,000 shares; 2026Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$7.33M0.06%0Timeline
TMCRMETALS RTY CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 919,230 shares 919,230$6.56M0.05%newTimeline
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 250,000 shares; 2026Q2: 250,000 shares 250,000$6.12M0.05%0Timeline
SSMRSUNSHINE SILVER MNG & REFNGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 439,400 shares 439,400$5.81M0.05%newTimeline
WGSGENEDX HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,220,000 shares; 2025Q3: 425,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 82,500 shares 82,500$5.66M0.05%newTimeline
LBRDALIBERTY BROADBAND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 102,000 shares; 2025Q1: 122,100 shares; 2025Q2: 170,000 shares; 2025Q3: 170,000 shares; 2025Q4: 170,000 shares; 2026Q1: 170,000 shares; 2026Q2: 170,000 shares 170,000$5.66M0.05%0Timeline
AMCAMC ENTMT HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 48,626,044 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,370,686 shares; 2026Q2: 2,250,000 shares 2,250,000$4.28M0.03%-7,120,686Timeline
FPSFORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 160,000 shares; 2026Q2: 65,000 shares 65,000$3.63M0.03%-95,000Timeline
DCHDAUCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 519,790 shares; 2026Q2: 519,790 shares 519,790$2.82M0.02%0Timeline
SYNASYNAPTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$2.48M0.02%newTimeline
SPTXSEAPORT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 83,000 shares 83,000$1.8M0.01%newTimeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,000 shares 7,000$1.74M0.01%newTimeline
CXWCORECIVIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 50,000 shares; 2026Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$1.52M0.01%0Timeline
KRMNKARMAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.25M0.01%newTimeline
MDLNMEDLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 50,000 shares; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$1.18M0.01%-20,000Timeline
CBRSCEREBRAS SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$1.1M0.01%newTimeline
NYXHNYXOAH S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 600,000 shares 600,000$1.01M0.01%newTimeline
EROCEROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 60,000 shares 60,000$870K0.01%newTimeline
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$359K<0.01%newTimeline
AAUCALLIED GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$237K<0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput1,422,500$1.06B-1,585,000
BABOEING CO COMput3,825,000$828M-1,220,000
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMcall1,870,000$777M-970,000
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMput331,700$138M-313,300
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC Stockput4,821,900$129M-50,000
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP Stockput640,000$109Mnew
SKYDPARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP COM CL Bput9,950,000$98.1M+6,250,000
BABOEING CO COMcall400,000$86.6M+350,000
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMcall74,000$85.4Mnew
CCLCARNIVAL CORP LTD Stockput2,950,000$84.3Mnew
ECHOECHOSTAR CORP CL Aput720,000$73.1M+600,000
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMput59,000$68.1Mnew
HUMHUMANA INC Stockcall100,000$39.7Mnew
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW COMput1,300,000$33.3M-4,500,000
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORP Stockput103,300$32.5M0
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMput40,000$29.5M-130,000
IONQIONQ INC Stockput526,800$28.1Mnew
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORP Stockput120,000$22.4Mnew
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW COMcall800,000$20.5M-2,400,000
EWUISHARES TR MSCI UK ETF NEWput400,000$18.5M-100,000
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INC COMput35,000$13.6Mnew
EWGISHARES INC MSCI GERMANY ETFput300,000$12.4M0
ECHOECHOSTAR CORP CL Acall120,000$12.2M+70,000
HUMHUMANA INC Stockput20,000$7.94Mnew
ORCLORACLE CORP COMput50,000$7.33M-20,000
EWAISHARES INC MSCI AUST ETFput150,000$4.22Mnew
COPXGLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X COPPERput50,000$3.85M+12,500
GDXVANECK ETF TRUST GOLD MINERS ETFput50,000$3.77M0
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC Stockcall42,500$1.13Mnew
MDLNMEDLINE INC Stockcall20,000$789Knew
MDLNMEDLINE INC Stockput15,000$592Knew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MASIMASIMO CORP3,176,000$565Mshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC4,500,224$340Mshares
ACLXARCELLX INC2,870,000$330Mshares
CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC8,170,000$325Mshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.3,360,000$323Mput
NFLXNETFLIX INC.3,088,000$297Mshares
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I11,385,000$269Mshares
APLSAPELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC5,250,000$211Mshares
FOLDAMICUS THERAPEUTIC14,000,000$202Mshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP6,060,000$157Mshares
ALAIR LEASE CORP2,396,825$156Mshares
WBSWEBSTER FINL CORP1,866,090$130Mshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.1,280,000$123Mcall
CARAVIS BUDGET GROUP INC775,800$113Mcall
CCLCARNIVAL CORP3,175,000$82.2Mput
KVUEKENVUE INC3,100,000$53.4Mcall
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC530,000$48.8Mput
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC500,000$46Mshares
OSONESTREAM INC1,890,000$45.4Mshares
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR60,000$34.6Mshares
KVUEKENVUE INC1,500,000$25.9Mput
PNFPPINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC300,000$25.8Mshares
DAWNDAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I800,000$17.2Mshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP500,000$12.9Mcall
GPCRSTRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC245,000$11.8Mshares
CHTRCHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC50,000$10.8Mput
RNAATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC602,649$8.06Mshares
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INC45,000$4.43Mshares
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T5,000$3.25Mcall
CTLPCANTALOUPE INC200,000$2.16Mshares
PRTCYPURETECH HEALTH PLC70,000$1.04Mshares
BATRKATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC20,000$854Kshares
GEOGEO GROUP INC50,000$840Kcall
XOVRENTREPRENEURSHARES SERIES TR46,000$777Kshares
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC9,500$736Kshares
FRMIFERMI INC125,000$730Kshares
RDDTREDDIT INC5,000$673Kshares
WYFIWHITEFIBER INC35,000$417Kcall
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC5,000$387Kput
GLXYGALAXY DIGITAL INC.20,000$369Kshares
KTOSKRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO5,000$353Kshares
FRMIFERMI INC50,000$292Kcall
CIFRCIPHER DIGITAL INC15,000$193Kshares
WYFIWHITEFIBER INC10,000$119Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001140361-26-033162 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001140361-26-033162 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-26-021678 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-26-005785 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-25-042346 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-25-031255 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-25-019296 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-25-004824 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-24-046937 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-24-035138 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-24-026253 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-24-008011 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-23-053279 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-23-039685 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-23-024724 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-23-006983 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-22-041456 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-016231 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-010971 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-003549 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-020467 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-015874 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-010530 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-004086 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001567619-20-020817 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-12-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-019882 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-015492 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-010569 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-004041 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-021594 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-017029 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-011262 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001567619-19-009253 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-04-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001567619-19-009255 Quarter ended 2018-09-302019-04-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-004428 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-18-006350 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-18-001111 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-023980 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-005547 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-042852 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001140361-17-032349 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-032078 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-020742 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-007405 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-086538 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-076728 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-065761 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001425851-16-000011 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-03-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001425851-16-000010 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-03-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-053365 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-041820 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-032319 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-020412 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-007523 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-042307 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-032902 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-021715 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-008063 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-13-042947 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-13-032908 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set