Skip to content

Integral Health Asset Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1773206, New York, NY

Integral Health Asset Management, LLC reported $1,478,111,770 across 76 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 45.84% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-25-004839

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$1.48B
Holdings
76
Top 10 weight
45.84%
New
20
Sold out
16

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CYTKadded+400,000$22M
ALHCadded+1,200,000$20.9M
VERAadded+550,000$16M
CNCnew+400,000$14.3M
DOCSnew+180,000$13.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MLYSreduced-1,200,000-$45.5M
QUREreduced-750,000-$43.8M
BSXreduced-250,000-$24.4M
DXCMexited-200,000-$17.5M
EHCreduced-120,000-$15.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-25-004839, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,371,854,770, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
INSMINSMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,450,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,550,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,550,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600,000 shares 1,600,000$230M16.8%0Timeline
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 750,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,400,000 shares 1,400,000$76.9M5.61%+400,000Timeline
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 530,000 shares; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 275,000 shares; 2025Q2: 275,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$60.9M4.44%+25,000Timeline
MLYSMINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 356,000 shares; 2024Q4: 875,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,700,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000$56.9M4.15%-1,200,000Timeline
VERAVERA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,150,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,700,000 shares 1,700,000$49.4M3.6%+550,000Timeline
QUREUNIQURE NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 400,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,350,000 shares; 2025Q3: 600,000 shares 600,000$35M2.55%-750,000Timeline
BTSGBRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 950,000 shares; 2025Q1: 775,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,150,000 shares 1,150,000$34M2.48%-100,000Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 550,000 shares; 2024Q4: 550,000 shares; 2025Q1: 650,000 shares; 2025Q2: 550,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$29.3M2.13%-250,000Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares 50,000$28.1M2.05%0Timeline
ALHCALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600,000 shares 1,600,000$27.9M2.04%+1,200,000Timeline
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 45,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 55,000 shares; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares 60,000$27.4M1.99%+5,000Timeline
NVSNOVARTIS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$25.6M1.87%0Timeline
EHCENCOMPASS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 275,000 shares; 2024Q4: 300,000 shares; 2025Q1: 270,000 shares; 2025Q2: 320,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$25.4M1.85%-120,000Timeline
EWTXEDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 550,000 shares; 2025Q1: 675,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000$24.3M1.77%+500,000Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 225,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$23M1.68%+100,000Timeline
RDNTRADNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$22.9M1.67%-100,000Timeline
RYTMRHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 120,000 shares; 2025Q3: 220,000 shares 220,000$22.2M1.62%+100,000Timeline
NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 160,000 shares; 2025Q1: 150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$21.1M1.53%0Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 250,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 140,000 shares; 2025Q3: 130,000 shares 130,000$20.4M1.49%-10,000Timeline
RZLTREZOLUTE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 250,000 shares; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,800,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$18.8M1.37%+200,000Timeline
RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 350,000 shares; 2024Q4: 550,000 shares; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 325,000 shares; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$18.7M1.36%+75,000Timeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,000 shares; 2024Q4: 130,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares; 2025Q3: 85,000 shares 85,000$16.2M1.18%-65,000Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 65,000 shares; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares 50,000$16.2M1.18%-10,000Timeline
ELANELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 350,000 shares; 2025Q3: 800,000 shares 800,000$16.1M1.17%+450,000Timeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 125,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$15.6M1.13%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 38,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares 20,000$15.3M1.11%-5,000Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$15.1M1.1%-50,000Timeline
TARSTARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 375,000 shares; 2024Q4: 350,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares 250,000$14.9M1.08%+50,000Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 300,000 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$14.3M1.04%-50,000Timeline
CNCCENTENE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$14.3M1.04%newTimeline
DOCSDOXIMITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 180,000 shares 180,000$13.2M0.96%newTimeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 700,000 shares; 2025Q3: 500,000 shares 500,000$12.7M0.93%-200,000Timeline
PENPENUMBRA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 35,000 shares; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares 50,000$12.7M0.92%+10,000Timeline
ACLXARCELLX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 275,000 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$12.3M0.9%newTimeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares 60,000$11.9M0.87%newTimeline
FMSFRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 450,000 shares; 2024Q4: 600,000 shares; 2025Q1: 680,000 shares; 2025Q2: 750,000 shares; 2025Q3: 450,000 shares 450,000$11.8M0.86%-300,000Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 35,000 shares; 2025Q1: 12,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares 15,000$11.6M0.84%+5,000Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 90,000 shares 90,000$11.6M0.84%+40,000Timeline
ROIVROIVANT SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 600,000 shares; 2025Q2: 600,000 shares; 2025Q3: 750,000 shares 750,000$11.3M0.83%+150,000Timeline
NVSTENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 550,000 shares 550,000$11.2M0.82%newTimeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares 25,000$11.2M0.82%newTimeline
IRTCIRHYTHM HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares; 2025Q3: 65,000 shares 65,000$11.2M0.81%+25,000Timeline
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80,000 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$10.9M0.8%+100,000Timeline
UPBUPSTREAM BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 575,000 shares 575,000$10.8M0.79%newTimeline
ORICORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 900,000 shares 900,000$10.8M0.79%-350,000Timeline
RGNXREGENXBIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,275,000 shares; 2024Q4: 900,000 shares; 2025Q1: 925,000 shares; 2025Q2: 700,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,100,000 shares 1,100,000$10.6M0.77%+400,000Timeline
OSCROSCAR HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 700,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 550,000 shares 550,000$10.4M0.76%+450,000Timeline
DYNDYNE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 450,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 800,000 shares 800,000$10.1M0.74%newTimeline
BHVNBIOHAVEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 175,000 shares; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares; 2025Q3: 650,000 shares 650,000$9.76M0.71%+350,000Timeline
BEAMBEAM THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$9.71M0.71%-100,000Timeline
CRLCHARLES RIV LABS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 115,000 shares; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares 60,000$9.39M0.68%-55,000Timeline
INSPINSPIRE MED SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,000 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 65,000 shares; 2025Q2: 70,000 shares; 2025Q3: 120,000 shares 120,000$8.9M0.65%+50,000Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,000 shares 45,000$8.55M0.62%newTimeline
LFSTLIFESTANCE HEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000$8.25M0.6%newTimeline
GKOSGLAUKOS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$8.15M0.59%+50,000Timeline
ARWRARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 275,000 shares; 2025Q1: 175,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 225,000 shares 225,000$7.76M0.57%newTimeline
ACHCACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 300,000 shares; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$7.43M0.54%-100,000Timeline
TERNTERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 300,000 shares; 2024Q4: 450,000 shares; 2025Q1: 700,000 shares; 2025Q2: 700,000 shares; 2025Q3: 950,000 shares 950,000$7.13M0.52%+250,000Timeline
SANASANA BIOTECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,800,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,500,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$7.1M0.52%+500,000Timeline
HOLXHOLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 125,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$6.75M0.49%-25,000Timeline
COOCOOPER COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,000 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 70,000 shares; 2025Q3: 95,000 shares 95,000$6.51M0.47%+25,000Timeline
TARAPROTARA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,400,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,400,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,400,000 shares 1,400,000$6.09M0.44%0Timeline
DNTHDIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$5.9M0.43%newTimeline
APLSAPELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 420,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares 250,000$5.66M0.41%newTimeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares 30,000$5.56M0.41%newTimeline
PHVSPHARVARIS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$4.99M0.36%newTimeline
ESPRESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000$3.98M0.29%newTimeline
SRRKSCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 275,000 shares; 2024Q4: 375,000 shares; 2025Q1: 125,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$3.72M0.27%0Timeline
NRIXNURIX THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,000 shares; 2024Q4: 250,000 shares; 2025Q1: 275,000 shares; 2025Q2: 310,000 shares; 2025Q3: 350,000 shares 350,000$3.23M0.24%+40,000Timeline
ANROALTO NEUROSCIENCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 300,000 shares; 2025Q1: 400,000 shares; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$1.61M0.12%0Timeline
LBRXLB PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.58M0.12%newTimeline
TENXTENAX THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 167,000 shares; 2025Q2: 167,000 shares; 2025Q3: 167,000 shares 167,000$1.27M0.09%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INC COM NEWcall750,000$41.2M+250,000
NAMSNEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY COMMON STOCKput1,000,000$28.4Mnew
NVONOVO-NORDISK A S ADRput400,000$22.2Mnew
INSMINSMED INC Stockput100,000$14.4Mnew

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
DXCMDEXCOM INC200,000$17.5Mshares
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I200,000$14.8Mshares
89BIO INC89BIO INC1,050,000$10.3Mshares
MLTXMOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS200,000$9.44Mshares
BAXBAXTER INTL INC250,000$7.57Mshares
ABBVABBVIE INC40,000$7.42Mshares
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLC60,000$5.67Mshares
ATYRATYR PHARMA INC1,050,000$5.32Mshares
VKTXVIKING THERAPEUTICS INC200,000$5.3Mcall
WATWATERS CORP15,000$5.24Mshares
CRSPCRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG100,000$4.86Mshares
RAREULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL IN100,000$3.64Mshares
JSPRJASPER THERAPEUTICS INC590,000$3.27Mshares
CPRXCATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC150,000$3.25Mshares
ALKSALKERMES PLC100,000$2.86Mshares
RCUSARCUS BIOSCIENCES INC300,000$2.44Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-004839 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set