Skip to content

U S GLOBAL INVESTORS INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 754811, SAN ANTONIO, TX

U S GLOBAL INVESTORS INC reported $1,039,682,456 across 127 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-27. Its ten largest share positions make up 59.56% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001437749-26-024513

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.04B
Holdings
127
Top 10 weight
59.56%
New
12
Sold out
20

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AYAnew+1,125,000$21.3M
BKNGadded+98,538$17.6M
LUVadded+317,282$16.3M
WPMadded+110,362$12.4M
SKYWadded+75,494$7.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RGLDreduced-79,985-$16M
ULCCreduced-1,866,757-$14.8M
GFIreduced-291,358-$9.79M
AUreduced-120,445-$9.74M
DALreduced-96,733-$9.06M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001437749-26-024513, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,039,682,456, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AALAMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,088,188 shares; 2024Q4: 6,604,634 shares; 2025Q1: 7,181,246 shares; 2025Q2: 7,718,224 shares; 2025Q3: 6,485,318 shares; 2025Q4: 5,569,844 shares; 2026Q1: 6,435,049 shares; 2026Q2: 6,001,172 shares 6,001,172$108M10.43%-433,877Timeline
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,055,866 shares; 2024Q4: 1,197,794 shares; 2025Q1: 1,092,438 shares; 2025Q2: 1,102,816 shares; 2025Q3: 780,183 shares; 2025Q4: 792,076 shares; 2026Q1: 784,599 shares; 2026Q2: 780,724 shares 780,724$106M10.21%-3,875Timeline
LUVSOUTHWEST AIRLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,400,904 shares; 2024Q4: 3,457,661 shares; 2025Q1: 2,664,510 shares; 2025Q2: 2,657,069 shares; 2025Q3: 2,663,281 shares; 2025Q4: 2,107,325 shares; 2026Q1: 1,668,355 shares; 2026Q2: 1,985,637 shares 1,985,637$102M9.82%+317,282Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,290,902 shares; 2024Q4: 1,841,470 shares; 2025Q1: 1,800,245 shares; 2025Q2: 1,766,167 shares; 2025Q3: 1,361,033 shares; 2025Q4: 1,216,731 shares; 2026Q1: 1,171,746 shares; 2026Q2: 1,075,013 shares 1,075,013$101M9.68%-96,733Timeline
ALGTALLEGIANT TRAVEL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 741,429 shares; 2024Q4: 390,578 shares; 2025Q1: 412,400 shares; 2025Q2: 430,153 shares; 2025Q3: 380,678 shares; 2025Q4: 284,685 shares; 2026Q1: 299,225 shares; 2026Q2: 347,245 shares 347,245$40.8M3.93%+48,020Timeline
ULCCFRONTIER GROUP HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,564,954 shares; 2024Q4: 5,367,750 shares; 2025Q1: 3,898,614 shares; 2025Q2: 6,204,862 shares; 2025Q3: 4,563,345 shares; 2025Q4: 4,137,964 shares; 2026Q1: 6,781,412 shares; 2026Q2: 4,914,655 shares 4,914,655$38.9M3.74%-1,866,757Timeline
JBLUJETBLUE AIRWAYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,153,749 shares; 2024Q4: 4,765,922 shares; 2025Q1: 4,010,140 shares; 2025Q2: 5,021,419 shares; 2025Q3: 4,509,132 shares; 2025Q4: 4,728,754 shares; 2026Q1: 5,542,536 shares; 2026Q2: 5,996,231 shares 5,996,231$34.4M3.3%+453,695Timeline
ALKALASKA AIR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 756,806 shares; 2024Q4: 525,131 shares; 2025Q1: 427,560 shares; 2025Q2: 479,052 shares; 2025Q3: 371,365 shares; 2025Q4: 455,934 shares; 2026Q1: 596,572 shares; 2026Q2: 639,713 shares 639,713$33.4M3.21%+43,141Timeline
SKYWSKYWEST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 401,058 shares; 2024Q4: 302,238 shares; 2025Q1: 270,074 shares; 2025Q2: 240,403 shares; 2025Q3: 214,412 shares; 2025Q4: 223,006 shares; 2026Q1: 257,593 shares; 2026Q2: 333,087 shares 333,087$33.1M3.18%+75,494Timeline
AYAAYA GOLD & SILVER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,125,000 shares 1,125,000$21.3M2.05%newTimeline
SABRSABRE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,618,937 shares; 2025Q1: 4,579,011 shares; 2025Q2: 5,646,761 shares; 2025Q3: 8,696,449 shares; 2025Q4: 10,173,592 shares; 2026Q1: 7,534,906 shares; 2026Q2: 9,885,943 shares 9,885,943$20.7M1.99%+2,351,037Timeline
TRIPTRIPADVISOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,512,548 shares; 2024Q4: 1,543,056 shares; 2025Q1: 1,117,375 shares; 2025Q2: 1,163,738 shares; 2025Q3: 872,869 shares; 2025Q4: 1,037,854 shares; 2026Q1: 1,372,941 shares; 2026Q2: 1,393,974 shares 1,393,974$19.1M1.84%+21,033Timeline
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 152,445 shares; 2024Q4: 114,649 shares; 2025Q1: 93,639 shares; 2025Q2: 95,298 shares; 2025Q3: 70,627 shares; 2025Q4: 56,812 shares; 2026Q1: 56,029 shares; 2026Q2: 73,940 shares 73,940$18.9M1.82%+17,911Timeline
OROR ROYALTIES INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 574,831 shares; 2025Q3: 931,076 shares; 2025Q4: 343,245 shares; 2026Q1: 534,625 shares; 2026Q2: 580,723 shares 580,723$18.4M1.77%+46,098Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,218 shares; 2024Q4: 4,136 shares; 2025Q1: 3,555 shares; 2025Q2: 3,018 shares; 2025Q3: 2,783 shares; 2025Q4: 3,030 shares; 2026Q1: 3,008 shares; 2026Q2: 101,546 shares 101,546$18.1M1.74%+98,538Timeline
FNVFRANCO NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 91,692 shares; 2024Q4: 89,237 shares; 2025Q1: 85,773 shares; 2025Q2: 93,305 shares; 2025Q3: 82,537 shares; 2025Q4: 89,311 shares; 2026Q1: 84,410 shares; 2026Q2: 80,622 shares 80,622$16.8M1.62%-3,788Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 66,997 shares; 2024Q4: 79,450 shares; 2025Q1: 57,780 shares; 2025Q2: 59,749 shares; 2025Q3: 47,429 shares; 2025Q4: 46,780 shares; 2026Q1: 36,097 shares; 2026Q2: 46,295 shares 46,295$16.4M1.58%+10,198Timeline
TXTTEXTRON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 231,743 shares; 2024Q4: 262,574 shares; 2025Q1: 204,281 shares; 2025Q2: 212,794 shares; 2025Q3: 190,046 shares; 2025Q4: 183,921 shares; 2026Q1: 139,954 shares; 2026Q2: 177,167 shares 177,167$16.3M1.56%+37,213Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 123,802 shares; 2024Q4: 130,416 shares; 2025Q1: 99,004 shares; 2025Q2: 77,873 shares; 2025Q3: 66,274 shares; 2025Q4: 77,292 shares; 2026Q1: 62,592 shares; 2026Q2: 74,907 shares 74,907$16.2M1.56%+12,315Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 189,227 shares; 2024Q4: 177,481 shares; 2025Q1: 161,378 shares; 2025Q2: 143,810 shares; 2025Q3: 148,489 shares; 2025Q4: 158,776 shares; 2026Q1: 29,064 shares; 2026Q2: 139,426 shares 139,426$15.7M1.51%+110,362Timeline
IAGIAMGOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 854,114 shares; 2024Q4: 753,291 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares; 2025Q3: 500,000 shares; 2025Q4: 575,000 shares; 2026Q1: 971,581 shares; 2026Q2: 878,486 shares 878,486$13.9M1.34%-93,095Timeline
USASAMERICAS GOLD AND SILVER CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 580,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,800,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,800,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,625,000 shares 2,625,000$12.4M1.19%+825,000Timeline
LTMLATAM AIRLINES GROUP SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 107,017 shares; 2025Q3: 80,184 shares; 2025Q4: 151,613 shares; 2026Q1: 136,140 shares; 2026Q2: 161,198 shares 161,198$9.39M0.9%+25,058Timeline
RYAAYRYANAIR HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 235,415 shares; 2024Q4: 235,419 shares; 2025Q1: 158,533 shares; 2025Q2: 140,783 shares; 2025Q3: 130,647 shares; 2025Q4: 113,653 shares; 2026Q1: 104,201 shares; 2026Q2: 139,753 shares 139,753$9.05M0.87%+35,552Timeline
EXKENDEAVOUR SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 350,000 shares; 2024Q4: 425,000 shares; 2025Q1: 452,500 shares; 2025Q2: 452,500 shares; 2025Q3: 452,500 shares; 2025Q4: 345,000 shares; 2026Q1: 295,200 shares; 2026Q2: 1,043,200 shares 1,043,200$8.64M0.83%+748,000Timeline
PAASPAN AMERN SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 73,555 shares; 2025Q4: 73,555 shares; 2026Q1: 73,555 shares; 2026Q2: 176,555 shares 176,555$7.91M0.76%+103,000Timeline
VOXRVOX ROYALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,600,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,600,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,600,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,562,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,562,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,662,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,662,000 shares 1,662,000$7.86M0.76%0Timeline
CDECOEUR MNG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 586,000 shares; 2024Q4: 481,000 shares; 2025Q1: 481,000 shares; 2025Q2: 464,000 shares; 2025Q3: 479,000 shares; 2025Q4: 355,000 shares; 2026Q1: 829,850 shares; 2026Q2: 439,303 shares 439,303$7.17M0.69%-390,547Timeline
TCOMTRIP COM GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 213,866 shares; 2024Q4: 148,601 shares; 2025Q1: 120,993 shares; 2025Q2: 134,738 shares; 2025Q3: 104,516 shares; 2025Q4: 113,885 shares; 2026Q1: 123,343 shares; 2026Q2: 175,270 shares 175,270$6.98M0.67%+51,927Timeline
HMYHARMONY GOLD MNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 544,254 shares; 2024Q4: 200,000 shares; 2025Q1: 150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 307,960 shares; 2025Q3: 306,797 shares; 2025Q4: 266,409 shares; 2026Q1: 397,947 shares; 2026Q2: 428,647 shares 428,647$6.52M0.63%+30,700Timeline
FSMFORTUNA MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 686,087 shares; 2024Q4: 562,401 shares; 2025Q1: 576,714 shares; 2025Q2: 553,143 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 560,601 shares; 2026Q1: 383,650 shares; 2026Q2: 743,591 shares 743,591$6.28M0.6%+359,941Timeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: 315,000 shares; 2026Q1: 142,865 shares; 2026Q2: 170,000 shares 170,000$6.24M0.6%+27,135Timeline
ARISARIS MINING CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares; 2025Q4: 340,000 shares; 2026Q1: 340,000 shares; 2026Q2: 400,000 shares 400,000$5.95M0.57%+60,000Timeline
MMYTMAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 105,335 shares; 2024Q4: 91,313 shares; 2025Q1: 84,193 shares; 2025Q2: 42,204 shares; 2025Q3: 38,882 shares; 2025Q4: 50,870 shares; 2026Q1: 140,706 shares; 2026Q2: 99,379 shares 99,379$5.3M0.51%-41,327Timeline
TFPMTRIPLE FLAG PRECIOUS METALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 244,884 shares; 2024Q4: 226,239 shares; 2025Q1: 214,471 shares; 2025Q2: 209,767 shares; 2025Q3: 213,665 shares; 2025Q4: 279,270 shares; 2026Q1: 60,000 shares; 2026Q2: 172,000 shares 172,000$5.15M0.5%+112,000Timeline
CGAUCENTERRA GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 644,721 shares; 2025Q1: 764,286 shares; 2025Q2: 527,284 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 721,921 shares; 2026Q1: 438,452 shares; 2026Q2: 300,000 shares 300,000$4.75M0.46%-138,452Timeline
OMABGRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL CENTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 32,234 shares; 2025Q4: 36,805 shares; 2026Q1: 30,150 shares; 2026Q2: 41,857 shares 41,857$4.73M0.46%+11,707Timeline
EMBJEMBRAER S.A.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 139,771 shares; 2024Q4: 145,991 shares; 2025Q1: 72,139 shares; 2025Q2: 175,040 shares; 2025Q3: 132,788 shares; 2025Q4: 123,795 shares; 2026Q1: 113,029 shares; 2026Q2: 73,982 shares 73,982$4.72M0.45%-39,047Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,500 shares; 2024Q4: 37,500 shares; 2025Q1: 32,500 shares; 2025Q2: 41,500 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares; 2026Q1: 59,133 shares; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$4.65M0.45%-29,133Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 36,830 shares; 2026Q2: 49,739 shares 49,739$4.65M0.45%+12,909Timeline
CPACOPA HOLDINGS SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 56,968 shares; 2024Q4: 60,880 shares; 2025Q1: 40,001 shares; 2025Q2: 40,269 shares; 2025Q3: 33,364 shares; 2025Q4: 33,720 shares; 2026Q1: 28,507 shares; 2026Q2: 29,833 shares 29,833$4.64M0.45%+1,326Timeline
ASRGRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL SUREQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,124 shares; 2024Q4: 20,711 shares; 2025Q1: 14,233 shares; 2025Q2: 13,279 shares; 2025Q3: 11,315 shares; 2025Q4: 12,434 shares; 2026Q1: 9,988 shares; 2026Q2: 14,624 shares 14,624$4.49M0.43%+4,636Timeline
MTAMETALLA RTY & STREAMING LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,004,949 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 814,587 shares; 2025Q4: 1,432,510 shares; 2026Q1: 578,500 shares; 2026Q2: 558,500 shares 558,500$4.25M0.41%-20,000Timeline
ASMAVINO SILVER & GOLD MINES LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,065,432 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares; 2026Q2: 610,000 shares 610,000$3.86M0.37%+510,000Timeline
VZLAVIZSLA SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,075,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,050,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,050,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,050,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,050,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,050,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,050,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,050,000 shares 1,050,000$3.44M0.33%0Timeline
AUGOAURA MINERALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares; 2026Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$3.15M0.3%-50,000Timeline
SSRMSSR MINING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 415,642 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 110,000 shares; 2026Q2: 110,000 shares 110,000$3.11M0.3%0Timeline
AGIALAMOS GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 318,500 shares; 2024Q4: 318,500 shares; 2025Q1: 260,000 shares; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares; 2025Q4: 35,000 shares; 2026Q1: 201,021 shares; 2026Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$3.03M0.29%-101,021Timeline
RACEFERRARI N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,850 shares; 2024Q4: 6,800 shares; 2025Q1: 6,485 shares; 2025Q2: 5,485 shares; 2025Q3: 8,165 shares; 2025Q4: 5,815 shares; 2026Q1: 7,925 shares; 2026Q2: 7,925 shares 7,925$2.95M0.28%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,370 shares; 2024Q4: 4,840 shares; 2025Q1: 7,440 shares; 2025Q2: 7,840 shares; 2025Q3: 2,840 shares; 2025Q4: 5,840 shares; 2026Q1: 7,100 shares; 2026Q2: 6,450 shares 6,450$2.71M0.26%-650Timeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,200 shares; 2024Q4: 7,755 shares; 2025Q1: 5,855 shares; 2025Q2: 7,855 shares; 2025Q3: 7,835 shares; 2025Q4: 9,435 shares; 2026Q1: 8,530 shares; 2026Q2: 8,530 shares 8,530$2.71M0.26%0Timeline
SVMSILVERCORP METALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 250,000 shares; 2024Q4: 250,000 shares; 2025Q1: 320,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,206,666 shares; 2025Q3: 1,562,671 shares; 2025Q4: 250,000 shares; 2026Q1: 617,663 shares; 2026Q2: 250,000 shares 250,000$2.52M0.24%-367,663Timeline
WDSWOODSIDE ENERGY GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40,000 shares; 2026Q1: 75,000 shares; 2026Q2: 125,000 shares 125,000$2.42M0.23%+50,000Timeline
SBSWSIBANYE STILLWATER LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 556,542 shares; 2025Q3: 544,332 shares; 2025Q4: 275,000 shares; 2026Q1: 275,000 shares; 2026Q2: 275,000 shares 275,000$2.33M0.22%0Timeline
SCZMSANTACRUZ SILVER MNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 781,754 shares; 2026Q2: 350,000 shares 350,000$2.27M0.22%-431,754Timeline
VMETVERSAMET ROYALTIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 250,000 shares; 2026Q2: 250,000 shares 250,000$2.15M0.21%0Timeline
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,500 shares; 2024Q4: 19,800 shares; 2025Q1: 10,800 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,700 shares; 2026Q1: 12,335 shares; 2026Q2: 18,935 shares 18,935$1.98M0.19%+6,600Timeline
MUXMCEWEN INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 328,612 shares; 2025Q1: 405,584 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares; 2026Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.82M0.17%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,980 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,750 shares; 2025Q2: 3,125 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,500 shares; 2026Q2: 7,500 shares 7,500$1.79M0.17%-2,000Timeline
TTETOTALENERGIES SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares; 2026Q1: 22,000 shares; 2026Q2: 22,000 shares 22,000$1.71M0.16%0Timeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,500 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares; 2026Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.57M0.15%-5,000Timeline
HSLVHIGHLANDER SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 280,000 shares; 2026Q2: 325,000 shares 325,000$1.52M0.15%+45,000Timeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 52,500 shares 52,500$1.5M0.14%newTimeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,500 shares; 2024Q4: 7,500 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 6,000 shares; 2025Q3: 6,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 6,200 shares; 2026Q2: 6,200 shares 6,200$1.48M0.14%0Timeline
SHELSHELL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 11,000 shares; 2025Q3: 11,000 shares; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares; 2026Q1: 18,000 shares; 2026Q2: 18,000 shares 18,000$1.4M0.13%0Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,500 shares; 2024Q4: 4,500 shares; 2025Q1: 5,305 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,930 shares 3,930$1.33M0.13%newTimeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,700 shares; 2024Q4: 6,450 shares; 2025Q1: 5,150 shares; 2025Q2: 5,150 shares; 2025Q3: 4,400 shares; 2025Q4: 7,500 shares; 2026Q1: 4,250 shares; 2026Q2: 3,950 shares 3,950$1.31M0.13%-300Timeline
LTHLIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 33,600 shares; 2025Q3: 33,600 shares; 2025Q4: 33,600 shares; 2026Q1: 41,100 shares; 2026Q2: 31,600 shares 31,600$1.29M0.12%-9,500Timeline
BMMBLUE MOON METALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares; 2026Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$1.27M0.12%+100,000Timeline
OGCOCEANAGOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$1.25M0.12%newTimeline
ELLAUDER ESTEE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 11,000 shares; 2025Q1: 11,000 shares; 2025Q2: 9,500 shares; 2025Q3: 7,500 shares; 2025Q4: 6,500 shares; 2026Q1: 13,000 shares; 2026Q2: 15,800 shares 15,800$1.25M0.12%+2,800Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,500 shares; 2024Q4: 3,500 shares; 2025Q1: 7,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,500 shares; 2025Q3: 10,500 shares; 2025Q4: 13,500 shares; 2026Q1: 17,500 shares; 2026Q2: 8,500 shares 8,500$1.16M0.11%-9,000Timeline
HLHECLA MINING COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 200,000 shares; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 550,000 shares; 2025Q3: 600,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 75,000 shares; 2026Q2: 75,000 shares 75,000$1.16M0.11%0Timeline
UBSUBS GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24,500 shares; 2026Q1: 27,800 shares; 2026Q2: 22,300 shares 22,300$1.11M0.11%-5,500Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$1.06M0.1%0Timeline
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,350 shares; 2025Q2: 4,350 shares; 2025Q3: 4,350 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,400 shares; 2026Q2: 6,300 shares 6,300$1.04M0.1%+900Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,200 shares; 2024Q4: 3,150 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,800 shares; 2026Q1: 2,900 shares; 2026Q2: 2,550 shares 2,550$945K0.09%-350Timeline
DHTDHT HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,765 shares; 2026Q2: 54,236 shares 54,236$897K0.09%+33,471Timeline
INSWINTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,373 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,961 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,130 shares 11,130$852K0.08%newTimeline
GFIGOLD FIELDS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 75,000 shares; 2025Q1: 65,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 276,638 shares; 2025Q4: 150,000 shares; 2026Q1: 316,358 shares; 2026Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$840K0.08%-291,358Timeline
LVSLAS VEGAS SANDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,600 shares; 2024Q4: 8,600 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,200 shares; 2026Q1: 12,200 shares; 2026Q2: 17,700 shares 17,700$818K0.08%+5,500Timeline
AUANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 60,000 shares; 2025Q1: 60,000 shares; 2025Q2: 65,000 shares; 2025Q3: 163,864 shares; 2025Q4: 90,000 shares; 2026Q1: 130,445 shares; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$809K0.08%-120,445Timeline
ITRGINTEGRA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,386,127 shares; 2026Q1: 393,000 shares; 2026Q2: 350,000 shares 350,000$794K0.08%-43,000Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,300 shares 6,300$741K0.07%newTimeline
MAKOMAKO MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares; 2026Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$734K0.07%0Timeline
SSMRSUNSHINE SILVER MNG & REFNGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 55,000 shares 55,000$727K0.07%newTimeline
GSLGLOBAL SHIP LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,638 shares; 2024Q4: 5,511 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,594 shares; 2025Q3: 5,906 shares; 2025Q4: 5,834 shares; 2026Q1: 18,690 shares; 2026Q2: 18,766 shares 18,766$706K0.07%+76Timeline
STNGSCORPIO TANKERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,877 shares; 2024Q4: 5,092 shares; 2025Q1: 6,943 shares; 2025Q2: 4,272 shares; 2025Q3: 3,347 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,480 shares 9,480$657K0.06%newTimeline
PPTAPERPETUA RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 37,000 shares; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$623K0.06%0Timeline
TKTEEKAY CORPORATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,156 shares; 2025Q3: 44,216 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 62,843 shares; 2026Q2: 61,009 shares 61,009$610K0.06%-1,834Timeline
ODVOSISKO DEVELOPMENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares; 2025Q4: 250,000 shares; 2026Q1: 250,000 shares; 2026Q2: 250,000 shares 250,000$607K0.06%0Timeline
TPRTAPESTRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,500 shares; 2025Q3: 6,500 shares; 2025Q4: 6,500 shares; 2026Q1: 4,045 shares; 2026Q2: 4,045 shares 4,045$592K0.06%0Timeline
BWLPBW LPG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,651 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,049 shares; 2026Q1: 49,708 shares; 2026Q2: 33,953 shares 33,953$591K0.06%-15,755Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,550 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$579K0.06%newTimeline
ZTOZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,002 shares; 2024Q4: 6,872 shares; 2025Q1: 10,101 shares; 2025Q2: 14,048 shares; 2025Q3: 14,764 shares; 2025Q4: 14,992 shares; 2026Q1: 22,332 shares; 2026Q2: 24,296 shares 24,296$544K0.05%+1,964Timeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,499 shares; 2024Q4: 1,391 shares; 2025Q1: 1,701 shares; 2025Q2: 2,475 shares; 2025Q3: 3,372 shares; 2025Q4: 3,373 shares; 2026Q1: 5,357 shares; 2026Q2: 5,034 shares 5,034$541K0.05%-323Timeline
EXPDEXPEDITORS INTL WASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,600 shares; 2024Q4: 1,495 shares; 2025Q1: 1,683 shares; 2025Q2: 2,179 shares; 2025Q3: 2,344 shares; 2025Q4: 2,213 shares; 2026Q1: 3,686 shares; 2026Q2: 3,286 shares 3,286$536K0.05%-400Timeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 687 shares; 2024Q4: 650 shares; 2025Q1: 812 shares; 2025Q2: 1,150 shares; 2025Q3: 1,248 shares; 2025Q4: 1,188 shares; 2026Q1: 1,485 shares; 2026Q2: 1,618 shares 1,618$507K0.05%+133Timeline
IEIVANHOE ELECTRIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares; 2025Q3: 40,000 shares; 2025Q4: 51,499 shares; 2026Q1: 26,499 shares; 2026Q2: 51,499 shares 51,499$495K0.05%+25,000Timeline
CNLCOLLECTIVE MINING LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 125,000 shares; 2024Q4: 125,000 shares; 2025Q1: 120,000 shares; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares; 2025Q3: 35,000 shares; 2025Q4: 35,000 shares; 2026Q1: 35,000 shares; 2026Q2: 35,000 shares 35,000$430K0.04%0Timeline
SINDSINDA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 35,000 shares 35,000$420K0.04%newTimeline
EFXTENERFLEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,000 shares; 2026Q1: 17,000 shares; 2026Q2: 17,000 shares 17,000$417K0.04%0Timeline
MWHSOLV ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,000 shares; 2026Q2: 12,000 shares 12,000$409K0.04%0Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,500 shares 1,500$391K0.04%-1,500Timeline
RRCRANGE RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,000 shares; 2024Q4: 7,000 shares; 2025Q1: 7,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,500 shares; 2025Q3: 10,500 shares; 2025Q4: 10,500 shares; 2026Q1: 10,500 shares; 2026Q2: 10,500 shares 10,500$390K0.04%0Timeline
REALTHE REALREAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,000 shares; 2026Q2: 32,000 shares 32,000$377K0.04%0Timeline
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: 7,500 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$351K0.03%0Timeline
DACDANAOS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,416 shares; 2024Q4: 1,525 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,169 shares; 2026Q1: 6,418 shares; 2026Q2: 2,804 shares 2,804$343K0.03%-3,614Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,000 shares; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$340K0.03%0Timeline
HAFNHAFNIA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 56,508 shares; 2025Q1: 63,643 shares; 2025Q2: 32,731 shares; 2025Q3: 31,161 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 105,179 shares; 2026Q2: 50,084 shares 50,084$333K0.03%-55,095Timeline
ESEAEUROSEAS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$332K0.03%newTimeline
TNKTEEKAY TANKERS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,799 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,768 shares; 2026Q1: 5,383 shares; 2026Q2: 5,030 shares 5,030$326K0.03%-353Timeline
FRVOFERVO ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$292K0.03%newTimeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,500 shares; 2025Q2: 3,500 shares; 2025Q3: 3,500 shares; 2025Q4: 8,500 shares; 2026Q1: 8,500 shares; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$278K0.03%-3,500Timeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$274K0.03%0Timeline
BPBP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 12,000 shares; 2025Q3: 12,000 shares; 2025Q4: 7,000 shares; 2026Q1: 7,000 shares; 2026Q2: 7,000 shares 7,000$259K0.02%0Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 2,500 shares; 2025Q3: 2,500 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,500 shares 2,500$255K0.02%-2,500Timeline
RGLDROYAL GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 83,078 shares; 2024Q4: 74,703 shares; 2025Q1: 74,177 shares; 2025Q2: 80,839 shares; 2025Q3: 2,280 shares; 2025Q4: 86,938 shares; 2026Q1: 81,240 shares; 2026Q2: 1,255 shares 1,255$251K0.02%-79,985Timeline
MGMMGM RESORTS INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,500 shares; 2026Q2: 5,100 shares 5,100$244K0.02%+2,600Timeline
XPLSOLITARIO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 300,000 shares; 2024Q4: 300,000 shares; 2025Q1: 300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 310,000 shares; 2025Q3: 310,000 shares; 2025Q4: 310,000 shares; 2026Q1: 310,000 shares; 2026Q2: 310,000 shares 310,000$233K0.02%0Timeline
PZGPARAMOUNT GOLD NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 170,000 shares; 2024Q4: 170,000 shares; 2025Q1: 170,000 shares; 2025Q2: 170,000 shares; 2025Q3: 170,000 shares; 2025Q4: 170,000 shares; 2026Q1: 170,000 shares; 2026Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$228K0.02%+30,000Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,500 shares; 2025Q2: 4,500 shares; 2025Q3: 4,500 shares; 2025Q4: 4,500 shares; 2026Q1: 4,500 shares; 2026Q2: 4,500 shares 4,500$209K0.02%0Timeline
WTTRSELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$200K0.02%0Timeline
STZCONSTELLATION BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,940 shares; 2024Q4: 6,300 shares; 2025Q1: 1,800 shares; 2025Q2: 1,800 shares; 2025Q3: 1,800 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$139K0.01%0Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 461 shares; 2025Q1: 461 shares; 2025Q2: 461 shares; 2025Q3: 461 shares; 2025Q4: 461 shares; 2026Q1: 461 shares; 2026Q2: 461 shares 461$102K0.01%0Timeline
CHIQGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,500 shares; 2026Q1: 4,500 shares; 2026Q2: 4,500 shares 4,500$71.1K0.01%0Timeline
MLCOMELCO RESORTS AND ENTMNT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,000 shares; 2026Q2: 12,000 shares 12,000$63.2K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
DRDDRDGOLD LIMITED245,545$7.21Mshares
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORP195,363$5.96Mshares
ORLAORLA MNG LTD NEW246,374$3.97Mshares
ELEELEMENTAL RTY CORP150,000$2.83Mshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP52,500$1.36Mshares
SASEABRIDGE GOLD INC40,000$1.13Mshares
AGFIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP50,000$1.07Mshares
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION7,500$823Kshares
EQTEQT CORP12,000$764Kshares
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INC20,000$703Kshares
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SA4,000$509Kshares
TRMDTORM PLC14,192$396Kshares
MATXMATSON INC2,343$384Kshares
CNRCORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC3,100$325Kshares
HYMCHYCROFT MINING HOLDING CORP9,000$317Kshares
BTUPEABODY ENGR CORP8,600$283Kshares
SLISTANDARD LITHIUM CORP75,000$256Kshares
FURYFURY GOLD MINES LIMITED350,000$214Kshares
EUENCORE ENERGY CORP50,000$90.7Kshares
AAALCOA CORP1,000$66.3Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001437749-26-024513 base2026-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001437749-26-024513 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-26-014398 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-26-002320 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-25-031428 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-25-023434 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-25-012894 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-25-002848 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-24-031620 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-24-023260 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-24-013047 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-24-001936 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-23-028468 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-23-020496 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-23-011644 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-23-002417 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-22-027137 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001437749-22-020462 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-22-000570 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-22-000150 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-21-001615 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-21-001086 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-21-000566 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-04-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-21-000182 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-20-001574 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-20-001190 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-20-000549 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-20-000172 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-19-001559 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-19-001098 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-19-000701 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001185185-19-000227 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-011281 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-008804 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-005636 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-001788 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000950123-17-010995 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-010332 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-008136 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-004849 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-002090 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-16-022454 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-16-019219 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-16-017144 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-16-015123 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-15-011762 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-15-009290 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-15-006245 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-15-002113 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-14-012093 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-14-008780 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-14-006229 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-14-003017 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-03-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-13-009722 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-13-006640 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set