Skip to content

Shannon River Fund Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1301050, NEW YORK, NY

Shannon River Fund Management LLC reported $621,171,518 across 20 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 80.86% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001013594-25-001398

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$621M
Holdings
20
Top 10 weight
80.86%
New
5
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FORMnew+968,161$35.3M
FROGadded+647,140$30.6M
CLHnew+115,870$26.9M
WIXadded+97,835$17.4M
LRNnew+82,928$12.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
COHRreduced-356,184-$38.4M
TSEMreduced-505,441-$36.5M
FLEXreduced-452,500-$26.2M
AFRMexited-356,563-$24.7M
MRVLreduced-286,530-$24.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001013594-25-001398, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $621,171,518, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PEGAPEGASYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 788,367 shares; 2024Q4: 798,356 shares; 2025Q1: 634,751 shares; 2025Q2: 1,372,565 shares; 2025Q3: 1,384,219 shares 1,384,219$79.6M12.81%+11,654Timeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,338,215 shares; 2024Q4: 1,085,891 shares; 2025Q1: 1,192,713 shares; 2025Q2: 1,467,504 shares; 2025Q3: 962,063 shares 962,063$69.6M11.2%-505,441Timeline
IDCCINTERDIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 472,152 shares; 2024Q4: 381,645 shares; 2025Q1: 225,002 shares; 2025Q2: 236,571 shares; 2025Q3: 178,720 shares 178,720$61.7M9.93%-57,851Timeline
WIXWIX COM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 296,411 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 118,173 shares; 2025Q2: 232,248 shares; 2025Q3: 330,083 shares 330,083$58.6M9.44%+97,835Timeline
FLEXFLEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,277,261 shares; 2024Q4: 1,009,056 shares; 2025Q1: 1,013,582 shares; 2025Q2: 1,301,916 shares; 2025Q3: 849,416 shares 849,416$49.2M7.93%-452,500Timeline
NCNONCINO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,239,033 shares; 2025Q3: 1,578,896 shares 1,578,896$42.8M6.89%+339,863Timeline
FROGJFROG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 216,784 shares; 2025Q3: 863,924 shares 863,924$40.9M6.58%+647,140Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 696,804 shares; 2024Q4: 652,207 shares; 2025Q1: 331,045 shares; 2025Q2: 710,174 shares; 2025Q3: 423,644 shares 423,644$35.6M5.73%-286,530Timeline
FORMFORMFACTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 968,161 shares 968,161$35.3M5.68%newTimeline
GWREGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 159,071 shares; 2024Q4: 59,532 shares; 2025Q1: 146,288 shares; 2025Q2: 150,708 shares; 2025Q3: 126,057 shares 126,057$29M4.66%-24,651Timeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 115,870 shares 115,870$26.9M4.33%newTimeline
DOCUDOCUSIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 325,915 shares; 2025Q3: 283,515 shares 283,515$20.4M3.29%-42,400Timeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 190,320 shares; 2025Q3: 86,567 shares 86,567$12.6M2.03%-103,753Timeline
LRNSTRIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 82,928 shares 82,928$12.4M1.99%newTimeline
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,448,779 shares; 2024Q4: 1,862,813 shares; 2025Q1: 1,366,893 shares; 2025Q2: 667,281 shares; 2025Q3: 677,693 shares 677,693$12.2M1.97%+10,412Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 194,400 shares; 2025Q2: 138,008 shares; 2025Q3: 57,110 shares 57,110$10.4M1.68%-80,898Timeline
CCCCCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,077,802 shares; 2025Q3: 1,075,546 shares 1,075,546$9.8M1.58%-2,256Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 445,440 shares; 2025Q3: 89,256 shares 89,256$9.61M1.55%-356,184Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,701 shares 8,701$2.43M0.39%newTimeline
BLZEBACKBLAZE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 229,384 shares 229,384$2.13M0.34%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
IWMISHARES TR300,000$64.7Mput
PEGAPEGASYSTEMS INC700,000$37.9Mput
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INC356,563$24.7Mshares
CARTMAPLEBEAR INC453,988$20.5Mshares
ESTCELASTIC N V184,355$15.5Mshares
MIRMIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC555,377$12Mshares
UUNITY SOFTWARE INC405,534$9.81Mshares
NATLNCR ATLEOS CORPORATION307,366$8.77Mshares
PGYPAGAYA TECHNOLOGIES LTD204,171$4.35Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001013594-25-001398 base2025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set