Skip to content

Pelham Capital Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1654111, LONDON, United Kingdom

Pelham Capital Ltd. reported $202,101,243 across 13 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 93.6% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001654111-25-000007

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$202M
Holdings
13
Top 10 weight
93.6%
New
3
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AJGnew+44,672$13.8M
PLNTnew+123,706$12.8M
MLMadded+10,917$6.88M
LINadded+7,370$3.5M
ORLYadded+29,307$3.16M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CRSexited-49,612-$13.7M
MCOexited-26,563-$13.3M
CPexited-124,766-$9.89M
GEreduced-24,017-$7.22M
HLTreduced-18,319-$4.75M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001654111-25-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $192,164,040, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,981 shares; 2024Q4: 40,707 shares; 2025Q1: 42,433 shares; 2025Q2: 43,933 shares; 2025Q3: 51,303 shares 51,303$24.4M12.68%+7,370Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,629 shares; 2024Q4: 118,727 shares; 2025Q1: 125,975 shares; 2025Q2: 108,902 shares; 2025Q3: 90,583 shares 90,583$23.5M12.23%-18,319Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,700 shares; 2024Q4: 78,514 shares; 2025Q1: 78,568 shares; 2025Q2: 74,755 shares; 2025Q3: 73,775 shares 73,775$20.6M10.72%-980Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 58,000 shares; 2025Q2: 74,904 shares; 2025Q3: 89,272 shares 89,272$19.6M10.2%+14,368Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,020 shares; 2025Q2: 19,135 shares; 2025Q3: 30,052 shares 30,052$18.9M9.86%+10,917Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 128,986 shares; 2024Q4: 124,832 shares; 2025Q1: 100,208 shares; 2025Q2: 79,848 shares; 2025Q3: 55,831 shares 55,831$16.8M8.74%-24,017Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,714 shares; 2024Q4: 12,970 shares; 2025Q1: 8,575 shares; 2025Q2: 118,710 shares; 2025Q3: 148,017 shares 148,017$16M8.3%+29,307Timeline
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,672 shares 44,672$13.8M7.2%newTimeline
APGAPI GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 209,612 shares; 2025Q1: 227,414 shares; 2025Q2: 299,020 shares; 2025Q3: 390,136 shares 390,136$13.4M6.98%+91,116Timeline
PLNTPLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 208,869 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 123,706 shares 123,706$12.8M6.68%newTimeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,100 shares; 2025Q2: 21,100 shares; 2025Q3: 27,975 shares 27,975$6.91M3.6%+6,875Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,952 shares; 2025Q1: 36,730 shares; 2025Q2: 6,563 shares; 2025Q3: 8,781 shares 8,781$5.4M2.81%+2,218Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
MCDMCDONALDS CORP COMput32,700$9.94Mnew

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC85,000$19.3Mput
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP49,612$13.7Mshares
MCOMOODYS CORP26,563$13.3Mshares
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY124,766$9.89Mshares
PEPPEPSICO INC73,500$9.7Mput

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001654111-25-000007 base2025-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set