Skip to content

Pelham Capital Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1654111, LONDON, United Kingdom

Pelham Capital Ltd. reported $171,043,695 across 13 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-01-28. Its ten largest share positions make up 93.16% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001011438-25-000056

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$171M
Holdings
13
Top 10 weight
93.16%
New
5
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CPnew+180,804$13.1M
MCOnew+16,874$7.99M
APGnew+209,612$7.54M
CRSnew+42,960$7.29M
GEVnew+15,952$5.25M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PLNTexited-208,869-$17M
QQQexited-21,789-$10.6M
HLTreduced-41,902-$10.4M
SOHO HOUSE & CO INCreduced-1,230,922-$9.17M
CVNAreduced-15,020-$3.05M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001011438-25-000056, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $150,307,245, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,629 shares; 2024Q4: 118,727 shares 118,727$29.3M19.52%-41,902Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 128,986 shares; 2024Q4: 124,832 shares 124,832$20.8M13.85%-4,154Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,981 shares; 2024Q4: 40,707 shares 40,707$17M11.34%+1,726Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,700 shares; 2024Q4: 78,514 shares 78,514$15.5M10.32%+9,814Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,714 shares; 2024Q4: 12,970 shares 12,970$15.4M10.23%+2,256Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 180,804 shares 180,804$13.1M8.71%newTimeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 16,874 shares 16,874$7.99M5.31%newTimeline
APGAPI GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 209,612 shares 209,612$7.54M5.02%newTimeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 42,960 shares 42,960$7.29M4.85%newTimeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,700 shares; 2024Q4: 29,680 shares 29,680$6.04M4.02%-15,020Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,952 shares 15,952$5.25M3.49%newTimeline
SOHO HOUSE & CO INCSOHO HOUSE & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,905,803 shares; 2024Q4: 674,881 shares 674,881$5.03M3.35%-1,230,922

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSput105,000$20.7M0

Sold out in Q4 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PLNTPLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER208,869$17Mshares
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR21,789$10.6Mshares

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001011438-25-000056 base2025-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set