Skip to content

Mohican Financial Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1367663, WILTON, CT

Mohican Financial Management, LLC reported $153,972,000 across 51 holdings for the quarter ended 2021-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2021-04-29. Its ten largest share positions make up 35.33% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-21-003902

Period
2021-03-31
Reported value
$154M
Holdings
51
Top 10 weight
35.33%
New
11
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SMART GLOBAL HLDGS INCnew+4,001,000$5.3M
Granite Construction Incadded+3,500,000$4.88M
MONGODB INCnew+3,000,000$4.32M
HELIX ENERGY SOLUTIONS GRP Iadded+3,500,000$4.04M
INFINERA CORPnew+2,500,000$3.66M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS INCexited-2,000,000-$2.81M
BLACKLINE INCexited-1,000,000-$1.81M
ALTERYX INCexited-1,500,000-$1.53M
ENCORE CAP GROUP INCexited-1,051,000-$1.05M
HELIX ENERGY SOLUTIONS GRP Iexited-1,000,000-$926K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2021

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-21-003902, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $153,971,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
Granite Construction IncGranite Construction IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 1,500,000 shares; 2021Q1: 5,000,000 shares 5,000,000$6.97M4.52%+3,500,000
AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INCAMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 3,882,000 shares 3,882,000$6.67M4.33%+1,882,000
Q2 HLDGS INCQ2 HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,235,000 shares; 2021Q1: 4,678,000 shares 4,678,000$6.06M3.93%+2,443,000
WORKIVA INCWORKIVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 2,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 3,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 4,500,000 shares 4,500,000$5.9M3.83%+1,500,000
SMART GLOBAL HLDGS INCSMART GLOBAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 4,001,000 shares 4,001,000$5.3M3.44%new
HELIX ENERGY SOLUTIONS GRP IHELIX ENERGY SOLUTIONS GRP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 4,500,000 shares 4,500,000$5.2M3.38%+3,500,000
KBR INCKBR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,500,000 shares; 2020Q2: 2,500,000 shares; 2020Q3: 3,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 3,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 3,000,000 shares 3,000,000$4.72M3.07%0
CONMED CORPCONMED CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,541,000 shares; 2020Q2: 2,000,000 shares; 2020Q3: 2,840,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,840,000 shares; 2021Q1: 3,000,000 shares 3,000,000$4.69M3.05%+160,000
PENN ENTERTAINMENT INCPENN ENTERTAINMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 500,000 shares; 2020Q3: 500,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$4.52M2.93%0
FTI CONSULTING INCFTI CONSULTING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,500,000 shares; 2020Q1: 2,550,000 shares; 2020Q2: 2,550,000 shares; 2020Q3: 2,550,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,550,000 shares; 2021Q1: 3,000,000 shares 3,000,000$4.38M2.84%+450,000
MONGODB INCMONGODB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 3,000,000 shares 3,000,000$4.32M2.81%new
INTERDIGITAL INCINTERDIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 2,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 4,000,000 shares 4,000,000$4.22M2.74%+2,000,000
EXACT SCIENCES CORPEXACT SCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,065,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,565,000 shares; 2020Q1: 2,065,000 shares; 2020Q2: 2,065,000 shares; 2020Q3: 2,065,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,065,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,077,000 shares 2,077,000$3.88M2.52%+12,000
WINNEBAGO INDS INCWINNEBAGO INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 2,975,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,751,000 shares 2,751,000$3.81M2.47%-224,000
II VI INCII VI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,143,000 shares; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,500,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,064,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,152,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,499,000 shares 2,499,000$3.81M2.47%+347,000
INSIGHT ENTERPRISES INCINSIGHT ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 2,500,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,500,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,500,000 shares 2,500,000$3.68M2.39%0
INFINERA CORPINFINERA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,500,000 shares 2,500,000$3.66M2.37%new
GREENBRIER COS INCGREENBRIER COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 3,337,000 shares 3,337,000$3.65M2.37%new
ENCORE CAP GROUP INCENCORE CAP GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 950,000 shares; 2020Q4: 950,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,842,000 shares 2,842,000$3.47M2.25%+1,892,000
VERADIGM INCVERADIGM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,500,000 shares 2,500,000$3.3M2.14%new
SSR Mining IncSSR Mining IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,910,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,910,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,910,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,910,000 shares 2,910,000$3.27M2.13%+1,000,000
FLEXION THERAPEUTICS INCFLEXION THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 625,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,600,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,600,000 shares; 2020Q2: 750,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,550,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,550,000 shares; 2021Q1: 3,550,000 shares 3,550,000$3.19M2.08%+1,000,000
TABULA RASA HEALTHCARE INCTABULA RASA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 3,000,000 shares 3,000,000$2.99M1.94%new
MESA LABS INCMESA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 700,000 shares; 2019Q4: 2,200,000 shares; 2020Q1: 2,700,000 shares; 2020Q2: 2,700,000 shares; 2020Q3: 2,700,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,700,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,700,000 shares 2,700,000$2.95M1.92%0
ZYNGA INCZYNGA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 2,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$2.72M1.76%0
IMPINJ INCIMPINJ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000$2.69M1.75%new
VEONEER INCVEONEER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$2.65M1.72%+1,000,000
SPLUNK INCSPLUNK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q2: 2,000,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$2.36M1.53%+1,000,000
LUMENTUM HLDGS INCLUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$2.33M1.51%0
HARMONIC INCHARMONIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$2.25M1.46%+1,000,000
GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INCGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,500,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,500,000 shares; 2020Q3: 2,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$2.25M1.46%0
PROOFPOINT INCPROOFPOINT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 1,700,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,700,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$2.13M1.38%+300,000
KAMAN CORPKAMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,859,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,859,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,859,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,939,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,939,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,939,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,939,000 shares 1,939,000$2.13M1.38%0
PDD HOLDINGS INCPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 2,500,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$2.1M1.37%-500,000
ZILLOW GROUP INCZILLOW GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$2.06M1.34%0
NUVASIVE INCNUVASIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$2.03M1.32%new
EVOLENT HEALTH INCEVOLENT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,011,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,511,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,011,000 shares 2,011,000$1.9M1.23%+500,000
ENVESTNET INCENVESTNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 2,000,000 shares; 2019Q4: 2,500,000 shares; 2020Q1: 2,500,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,522,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,522,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,522,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,522,000 shares 1,522,000$1.85M1.2%0
VONAGE HLDGS CORPVONAGE HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,500,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,720,000 shares 1,720,000$1.8M1.17%+220,000
GOSSAMER BIO INCGOSSAMER BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$1.79M1.16%new
INFINERA CORPINFINERA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 2,000,000 shares; 2019Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2020Q1: 2,000,000 shares; 2020Q2: 2,000,000 shares; 2020Q3: 2,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000$1.79M1.16%-500,000
TWITTER INCTWITTER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 651,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,151,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,702,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,702,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,702,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,702,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,702,000 shares 1,702,000$1.77M1.15%0
TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INCTRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,600,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,750,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,750,000 shares 1,750,000$1.76M1.14%0
SPIRIT AIRLS INCSPIRIT AIRLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q3: 500,000 shares; 2020Q4: 500,000 shares; 2021Q1: 500,000 shares 500,000$1.53M0.99%0
MANDIANT INCMANDIANT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,250,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,250,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,250,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,250,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,273,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,273,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,273,000 shares 1,273,000$1.44M0.93%0
REVANCE THERAPEUTICS INCREVANCE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,150,000 shares 1,150,000$1.28M0.83%new
EVERBRIDGE INCEVERBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$1.27M0.83%new
KNOWLES CORPKNOWLES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,005,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,005,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,005,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,005,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,005,000 shares; 2021Q1: 956,000 shares 956,000$1.13M0.74%-49,000
MANDIANT INCMANDIANT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$992K0.64%0
TWITTER INCTWITTER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2020Q2: 661,000 shares; 2020Q3: 661,000 shares; 2020Q4: 661,000 shares; 2021Q1: 661,000 shares 661,000$879K0.57%0
NEWPARK RES INCNEWPARK RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2019Q4: 1,500,000 shares; 2020Q1: 500,000 shares; 2020Q2: 500,000 shares; 2020Q3: 500,000 shares; 2020Q4: 500,000 shares; 2021Q1: 500,000 shares 500,000$492K0.32%0

Sold out in Q1 2021

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS INCVOCERA COMMUNICATIONS INC2,000,000$2.81Mshares
BLACKLINE INCBLACKLINE INC1,000,000$1.81Mshares
ALTERYX INCALTERYX INC1,500,000$1.53Mshares
ENCORE CAP GROUP INCENCORE CAP GROUP INC1,051,000$1.05Mshares
HELIX ENERGY SOLUTIONS GRP IHELIX ENERGY SOLUTIONS GRP I1,000,000$926Kshares
TIMKENSTEEL CORPTIMKENSTEEL CORP425,000$416Kshares

How Q1 2021 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-21-003902 base2021-04-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set