Skip to content

Masterton Capital Management, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1817145, NEW YORK, NY

Masterton Capital Management, LP reported $118,088,037 across 24 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 67.62% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001892688-26-000131

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$118M
Holdings
24
Top 10 weight
67.62%
New
11
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PLDadded+64,300$8.71M
SYYnew+80,900$6.76M
HLTnew+18,720$6.19M
CBREadded+38,700$5.21M
SUInew+38,700$4.64M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FRTreduced-98,300-$12.1M
PFGCreduced-94,050-$10.5M
APLEexited-652,800-$7.51M
CHEFexited-122,375-$7.28M
SKTexited-102,469-$3.48M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001892688-26-000131, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $118,088,037, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,700 shares; 2024Q4: 41,151 shares; 2025Q1: 172,487 shares; 2025Q2: 160,600 shares; 2025Q3: 68,100 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 57,500 shares; 2026Q2: 121,800 shares 121,800$16.5M13.97%+64,300Timeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,000 shares; 2026Q2: 79,700 shares 79,700$10.7M9.09%+38,700Timeline
FRTFEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 125,853 shares; 2024Q4: 155,953 shares; 2025Q1: 28,700 shares; 2025Q2: 397,513 shares; 2025Q3: 245,646 shares; 2025Q4: 173,546 shares; 2026Q1: 173,546 shares; 2026Q2: 75,246 shares 75,246$9.29M7.87%-98,300Timeline
ADCAGREE RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,341 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 66,300 shares; 2026Q2: 103,300 shares 103,300$7.82M6.63%+37,000Timeline
SYYSYSCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 80,900 shares 80,900$6.76M5.73%newTimeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 18,720 shares 18,720$6.19M5.24%newTimeline
KIMKIMCO REALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 228,613 shares; 2025Q1: 164,446 shares; 2025Q2: 56,463 shares; 2025Q3: 285,213 shares; 2025Q4: 343,513 shares; 2026Q1: 362,013 shares; 2026Q2: 242,913 shares 242,913$6.16M5.21%-119,100Timeline
TRNOTERRENO RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 125,800 shares; 2025Q4: 88,380 shares; 2026Q1: 89,980 shares; 2026Q2: 89,980 shares 89,980$5.83M4.94%0Timeline
VMRKVIVMARK RESIDENTIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 140,900 shares; 2024Q4: 134,300 shares; 2025Q1: 20,924 shares; 2025Q2: 121,787 shares; 2025Q3: 306,824 shares; 2025Q4: 336,187 shares; 2026Q1: 85,246 shares; 2026Q2: 85,246 shares 85,246$5.79M4.9%0Timeline
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 37,517 shares; 2025Q1: 98,826 shares; 2025Q2: 46,700 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 48,700 shares; 2026Q2: 60,700 shares 60,700$4.77M4.04%+12,000Timeline
SUISUN CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 38,700 shares 38,700$4.64M3.93%newTimeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,200 shares 19,200$4.23M3.58%newTimeline
JHXJAMES HARDIE INDS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 157,380 shares 157,380$4.12M3.49%newTimeline
PSAPUBLIC STORAGEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 54,842 shares; 2025Q4: 51,982 shares; 2026Q1: 19,994 shares; 2026Q2: 12,714 shares 12,714$4.05M3.43%-7,280Timeline
AMHAMERICAN HOMES 4 RENTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 78,434 shares; 2024Q4: 321,982 shares; 2025Q1: 204,754 shares; 2025Q2: 306,824 shares; 2025Q3: 368,415 shares; 2025Q4: 350,715 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 115,500 shares 115,500$3.87M3.28%newTimeline
ESSESSEX PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,700 shares; 2025Q1: 165,624 shares; 2025Q2: 42,771 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,900 shares 12,900$3.76M3.19%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,280 shares 7,280$2.57M2.17%newTimeline
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,460 shares; 2026Q2: 7,820 shares 7,820$2.32M1.96%-9,640Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,300 shares; 2025Q4: 9,060 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,120 shares 7,120$1.92M1.63%newTimeline
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 47,282 shares; 2025Q4: 20,462 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,680 shares 5,680$1.8M1.52%newTimeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29,600 shares; 2024Q4: 56,484 shares; 2025Q1: 91,084 shares; 2025Q2: 48,900 shares; 2025Q3: 27,732 shares; 2025Q4: 5,632 shares; 2026Q1: 9,232 shares; 2026Q2: 6,800 shares 6,800$1.45M1.23%-2,432Timeline
PFGCPERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,086 shares; 2024Q4: 85,586 shares; 2025Q1: 260,413 shares; 2025Q2: 430,200 shares; 2025Q3: 91,587 shares; 2025Q4: 91,587 shares; 2026Q1: 106,788 shares; 2026Q2: 12,738 shares 12,738$1.42M1.21%-94,050Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26,200 shares; 2026Q2: 8,400 shares 8,400$1.27M1.08%-17,800Timeline
CCSCENTURY COMMUNITIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,399 shares 11,399$817K0.69%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
APLEAPPLE HOSPITALITY REIT INC652,800$7.51Mshares
CHEFCHEFS WHSE INC122,375$7.28Mshares
SKTTANGER INC102,469$3.48Mshares
REXRREXFORD INDL RLTY INC98,211$3.21Mshares
WHWYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC15,800$1.28Mshares
CHHCHOICE HOTELS INTL INC11,600$1.2Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001892688-26-000131 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001892688-26-000131 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-26-000088 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-26-000046 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-25-000200 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-25-000154 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-25-000124 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-25-000095 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-24-000147 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-24-000098 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-24-000063 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-24-000036 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-23-000094 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-23-000075 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-23-000051 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-23-000029 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-22-000080 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-22-000064 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-22-000043 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001892688-22-000019 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001817145-21-000007 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001817145-21-000005 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001817145-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001817145-21-000001 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set