Skip to content

Long Pond Capital, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1499066, New York, NY

Long Pond Capital, LP reported $1,550,023,356 across 29 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 67.74% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-25-003189

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1.55B
Holdings
29
Top 10 weight
67.74%
New
9
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WHadded+1,272,628$103M
IRTadded+4,672,690$82.7M
NSAnew+2,498,789$79.9M
CPTadded+692,412$78M
BRSLadded+4,342,784$68.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
Hreduced-645,492-$90.1M
HLTexited-355,961-$81M
KRGexited-2,709,697-$60.6M
PGREreduced-9,454,562-$57.7M
MTHreduced-847,661-$56.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-25-003189, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,518,403,356, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
HHYATT HOTELS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,566,714 shares; 2025Q2: 921,222 shares 921,222$129M8.47%-645,492Timeline
WHWYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 272,363 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 233,153 shares; 2025Q2: 1,505,781 shares 1,505,781$122M8.05%+1,272,628Timeline
BRSLBRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,655,964 shares; 2024Q4: 3,103,069 shares; 2025Q1: 3,223,980 shares; 2025Q2: 7,566,764 shares 7,566,764$120M7.88%+4,342,784Timeline
CPTCAMDEN PPTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,019,101 shares; 2024Q4: 1,144,520 shares; 2025Q1: 330,330 shares; 2025Q2: 1,022,742 shares 1,022,742$115M7.59%+692,412Timeline
FUNSIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,448,383 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,124,559 shares; 2025Q2: 3,296,660 shares 3,296,660$100M6.61%+1,172,101Timeline
IRTINDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,498,043 shares; 2024Q4: 8,505,173 shares; 2025Q1: 827,812 shares; 2025Q2: 5,500,502 shares 5,500,502$97.3M6.41%+4,672,690Timeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,134,080 shares; 2024Q4: 1,169,024 shares; 2025Q1: 829,067 shares; 2025Q2: 744,637 shares 744,637$96M6.32%-84,430Timeline
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 671,970 shares; 2025Q2: 1,561,586 shares 1,561,586$95.9M6.32%+889,616Timeline
NSANATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,065,015 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,498,789 shares 2,498,789$79.9M5.26%newTimeline
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,116,300 shares; 2025Q2: 641,844 shares 641,844$73.3M4.82%-474,456Timeline
JBGSJBG SMITH PPTYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,409,668 shares; 2024Q4: 6,335,832 shares; 2025Q1: 3,603,883 shares; 2025Q2: 3,834,033 shares 3,834,033$66.3M4.37%+230,150Timeline
TRTXTPG RE FIN TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,364,826 shares; 2024Q4: 7,303,626 shares; 2025Q1: 7,303,626 shares; 2025Q2: 7,303,626 shares 7,303,626$56.4M3.71%0Timeline
HGVHILTON GRAND VACATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,670,743 shares; 2024Q4: 1,385,255 shares; 2025Q1: 1,829,495 shares; 2025Q2: 1,310,726 shares 1,310,726$54.4M3.58%-518,769Timeline
JLLJONES LANG LASALLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,837 shares 200,837$51.4M3.38%newTimeline
INNSUMMIT HOTEL PPTYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,400,000 shares 9,400,000$47.8M3.15%newTimeline
RRRRED ROCK RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 607,833 shares; 2024Q4: 1,474,153 shares; 2025Q1: 1,213,291 shares; 2025Q2: 902,644 shares 902,644$47M3.09%-310,647Timeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 208,500 shares 208,500$33.5M2.21%newTimeline
KRCKILROY REALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 738,200 shares; 2025Q2: 785,140 shares 785,140$26.9M1.77%+46,940Timeline
MTHMERITAGE HOMES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 97,256 shares; 2024Q4: 162,557 shares; 2025Q1: 1,125,995 shares; 2025Q2: 278,334 shares 278,334$18.6M1.23%-847,661Timeline
AIVAPARTMENT INVT & MGMT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,697,757 shares 1,697,757$14.7M0.97%newTimeline
MAAMID-AMER APT CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 717,077 shares; 2024Q4: 685,611 shares; 2025Q1: 93,529 shares; 2025Q2: 94,417 shares 94,417$14M0.92%+888Timeline
PGREPARAMOUNT GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,936,940 shares; 2024Q4: 10,053,335 shares; 2025Q1: 11,737,433 shares; 2025Q2: 2,282,871 shares 2,282,871$13.9M0.92%-9,454,562Timeline
DBRGDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,328,167 shares 1,328,167$13.7M0.91%newTimeline
MHOM/I HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 122,140 shares 122,140$13.7M0.9%newTimeline
SMRTSMARTRENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,066,093 shares; 2024Q4: 10,066,093 shares; 2025Q1: 10,066,093 shares; 2025Q2: 10,066,093 shares 10,066,093$9.97M0.66%0Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,550 shares 34,550$3.63M0.24%newTimeline
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 442,295 shares; 2025Q1: 681,189 shares; 2025Q2: 90,773 shares 90,773$2.58M0.17%-590,416Timeline
LXPLXP INDUSTRIAL TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.24M0.08%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
BRSLBRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLC SHS USDcall2,000,000$31.6M0

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC355,961$81Mshares
KRGKITE REALTY GROUP TRUST2,709,697$60.6Mshares
PLAYA HOTELS & RESORTS NVPLAYA HOTELS & RESORTS NV3,757,576$50.1Mshares
CUBECUBESMART1,108,821$47.4Mshares
WYNNWYNN RESORTS LTD539,200$45Mshares
VTMXVESTA REAL ESTATE CORP949,940$21.7Mshares
REXRREXFORD INDL RLTY INC528,584$20.7Mshares
PHMPULTE GROUP INC137,655$14.2Mshares
MSGEMADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT416,312$13.6Mshares
VACMARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE180,091$11.6Mshares
GDENGOLDEN ENTMT INC434,767$11.5Mshares
UHAL-BU HAUL HOLDING COMPANY188,407$11.1Mshares
DEIDOUGLAS EMMETT INC589,420$9.43Mshares
VNOVORNADO RLTY TR178,753$6.61Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-003189 base2025-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set