Skip to content

Duquesne Family Office LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1536411, New York, NY

Duquesne Family Office LLC reported $5,210,860,000 across 95 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 52.36% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001536411-26-000006

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$5.21B
Holdings
95
Top 10 weight
52.36%
New
48
Sold out
23

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLnew+336,300$120M
AMZNadded+495,800$118M
FOXAnew+2,204,600$115M
CDWnew+743,950$105M
UALadded+532,300$72.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ROKUreduced-566,135-$78.2M
AAreduced-1,307,750-$68.2M
WWDreduced-144,161-$61.3M
AVGOexited-195,955-$60.6M
TEVAreduced-1,752,286-$59.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001536411-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $4,354,220,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,566,850 shares; 2024Q4: 3,566,850 shares; 2025Q1: 3,402,330 shares; 2025Q2: 3,085,190 shares; 2025Q3: 3,214,532 shares; 2025Q4: 2,511,357 shares; 2026Q1: 3,063,606 shares; 2026Q2: 3,186,306 shares 3,186,306$865M19.86%+122,700Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 57,355 shares; 2024Q4: 107,515 shares; 2025Q1: 598,780 shares; 2025Q2: 765,085 shares; 2025Q3: 765,085 shares; 2025Q4: 543,085 shares; 2026Q1: 495,280 shares; 2026Q2: 589,680 shares 589,680$282M6.47%+94,400Timeline
STMSTMICROELECTRONICS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 773,555 shares; 2026Q1: 2,612,880 shares; 2026Q2: 3,102,880 shares 3,102,880$232M5.34%+490,000Timeline
INSMINSMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 593,470 shares; 2025Q1: 1,369,050 shares; 2025Q2: 2,253,435 shares; 2025Q3: 2,423,435 shares; 2025Q4: 1,481,752 shares; 2026Q1: 1,154,090 shares; 2026Q2: 1,424,690 shares 1,424,690$152M3.49%+270,600Timeline
YPFYPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 430,100 shares; 2024Q4: 1,687,716 shares; 2025Q1: 2,075,390 shares; 2025Q2: 703,995 shares; 2025Q3: 114,695 shares; 2025Q4: 606,990 shares; 2026Q1: 3,235,962 shares; 2026Q2: 3,138,897 shares 3,138,897$143M3.28%-97,065Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 328,400 shares; 2025Q1: 136,765 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 437,070 shares; 2025Q4: 737,940 shares; 2026Q1: 45,800 shares; 2026Q2: 541,600 shares 541,600$129M2.96%+495,800Timeline
TBBBBBB FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 360,550 shares; 2025Q3: 1,183,125 shares; 2025Q4: 2,675,152 shares; 2026Q1: 3,109,202 shares; 2026Q2: 2,901,733 shares 2,901,733$121M2.78%-207,469Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 76,680 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 102,200 shares; 2025Q4: 385,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 336,300 shares 336,300$120M2.76%newTimeline
EWZISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 738,800 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,552,575 shares; 2026Q1: 3,436,170 shares; 2026Q2: 3,436,170 shares 3,436,170$119M2.72%0Timeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,640,369 shares; 2024Q4: 1,564,076 shares; 2025Q1: 219,477 shares; 2025Q2: 197,490 shares; 2025Q3: 85,900 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 50,700 shares; 2026Q2: 122,000 shares 122,000$118M2.7%+71,300Timeline
FOXAFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,204,600 shares 2,204,600$115M2.64%newTimeline
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,043,805 shares; 2025Q1: 368,685 shares; 2025Q2: 377,120 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 348,400 shares; 2026Q1: 262,495 shares; 2026Q2: 794,795 shares 794,795$108M2.48%+532,300Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 309,730 shares; 2025Q3: 274,200 shares; 2025Q4: 944,120 shares; 2026Q1: 1,099,905 shares; 2026Q2: 1,099,905 shares 1,099,905$105M2.42%0Timeline
CDWCDW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 743,950 shares 743,950$105M2.4%newTimeline
NAMSNEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 287,535 shares; 2024Q4: 287,535 shares; 2025Q1: 800,360 shares; 2025Q2: 832,175 shares; 2025Q3: 1,923,700 shares; 2025Q4: 3,070,146 shares; 2026Q1: 3,070,146 shares; 2026Q2: 3,070,146 shares 3,070,146$104M2.39%0Timeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 166,235 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 38,155 shares; 2026Q2: 34,900 shares 34,900$79.4M1.82%-3,255Timeline
RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 315,860 shares; 2026Q2: 399,587 shares 399,587$74.8M1.72%+83,727Timeline
BTDRBITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,074,993 shares 4,074,993$64.7M1.49%newTimeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 162,500 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 393,820 shares; 2025Q4: 474,955 shares; 2026Q1: 377,555 shares; 2026Q2: 553,555 shares 553,555$59.2M1.36%+176,000Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 817,740 shares; 2025Q1: 345,135 shares; 2025Q2: 793,510 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 650,910 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 603,000 shares 603,000$56.5M1.3%newTimeline
FLRFLUOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 982,200 shares 982,200$51.5M1.18%newTimeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 77,400 shares; 2025Q3: 205,150 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 299,000 shares 299,000$48.7M1.12%newTimeline
CPNGCOUPANG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,696,092 shares; 2024Q4: 8,902,649 shares; 2025Q1: 9,302,634 shares; 2025Q2: 4,105,424 shares; 2025Q3: 4,633,124 shares; 2025Q4: 6,772,909 shares; 2026Q1: 2,667,485 shares; 2026Q2: 2,667,485 shares 2,667,485$46.3M1.06%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 72,900 shares 72,900$42.3M0.97%newTimeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,712 shares; 2024Q4: 87,424 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 116,650 shares 116,650$39.8M0.91%newTimeline
CLFCLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,715,035 shares; 2025Q4: 1,745,655 shares; 2026Q1: 2,313,455 shares; 2026Q2: 4,216,184 shares 4,216,184$39.6M0.91%+1,902,729Timeline
HUTHUT 8 CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 314,150 shares 314,150$36.3M0.83%newTimeline
CAICARIS LIFE SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,894,450 shares; 2026Q2: 1,894,450 shares 1,894,450$33.8M0.78%0Timeline
ARGTGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 282,000 shares; 2024Q4: 548,800 shares; 2025Q1: 443,800 shares; 2025Q2: 267,700 shares; 2025Q3: 254,045 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 387,400 shares; 2026Q2: 328,800 shares 328,800$30M0.69%-58,600Timeline
FOXFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 632,600 shares 632,600$29.6M0.68%newTimeline
WWDWOODWARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,057,715 shares; 2024Q4: 1,225,750 shares; 2025Q1: 1,097,750 shares; 2025Q2: 848,910 shares; 2025Q3: 633,015 shares; 2025Q4: 590,930 shares; 2026Q1: 211,355 shares; 2026Q2: 67,194 shares 67,194$28.6M0.66%-144,161Timeline
NUVBNUVATION BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,539,800 shares; 2026Q2: 4,539,800 shares 4,539,800$25.8M0.59%0Timeline
PTGXPROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 159,700 shares; 2025Q4: 159,700 shares; 2026Q1: 159,700 shares; 2026Q2: 208,900 shares 208,900$25.6M0.59%+49,200Timeline
ROKUROKU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 493,600 shares; 2025Q2: 1,100,500 shares; 2025Q3: 822,435 shares; 2025Q4: 582,980 shares; 2026Q1: 750,190 shares; 2026Q2: 184,055 shares 184,055$25.4M0.58%-566,135Timeline
CVCOCAVCO INDS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 39,500 shares 39,500$24.3M0.56%newTimeline
ADMAADMA BIOLOGICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 252,200 shares; 2026Q1: 1,545,610 shares; 2026Q2: 2,784,110 shares 2,784,110$23.3M0.54%+1,238,500Timeline
PURRHYPERLIQUID STRATEGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,941,500 shares 2,941,500$23.1M0.53%newTimeline
RMBSRAMBUS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 173,000 shares 173,000$23M0.53%newTimeline
RYTMRHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 203,618 shares 203,618$22.6M0.52%newTimeline
SKYCHAMPION HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 254,400 shares 254,400$22.4M0.51%newTimeline
DAKTDAKTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,568,355 shares; 2024Q4: 2,625,105 shares; 2025Q1: 3,067,625 shares; 2025Q2: 3,076,224 shares; 2025Q3: 1,436,936 shares; 2025Q4: 852,960 shares; 2026Q1: 562,637 shares; 2026Q2: 1,123,109 shares 1,123,109$22M0.5%+560,472Timeline
PCTPURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,592,500 shares; 2025Q1: 3,364,842 shares; 2025Q2: 2,303,084 shares; 2025Q3: 2,303,084 shares; 2025Q4: 2,878,434 shares; 2026Q1: 963,189 shares; 2026Q2: 2,681,415 shares 2,681,415$21.7M0.5%+1,718,226Timeline
SCCOSOUTHERN COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 120,817 shares; 2026Q1: 121,843 shares; 2026Q2: 123,060 shares 123,060$21.4M0.49%+1,217Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,200 shares; 2026Q2: 41,200 shares 41,200$21.4M0.49%0Timeline
ENTGENTEGRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,645,885 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 844,160 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 118,300 shares 118,300$21.3M0.49%newTimeline
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,427,950 shares; 2024Q4: 8,997,400 shares; 2025Q1: 14,879,750 shares; 2025Q2: 15,968,935 shares; 2025Q3: 16,593,935 shares; 2025Q4: 5,874,870 shares; 2026Q1: 2,377,285 shares; 2026Q2: 624,999 shares 624,999$21.2M0.49%-1,752,286Timeline
UUNITY SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,774,050 shares; 2025Q3: 882,500 shares; 2025Q4: 410,020 shares; 2026Q1: 738,785 shares; 2026Q2: 738,785 shares 738,785$21.1M0.48%0Timeline
AEVAAEVA TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,839,314 shares; 2025Q4: 1,824,862 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 720,175 shares 720,175$20.7M0.48%newTimeline
RIOTRIOT PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 754,800 shares 754,800$20.7M0.47%newTimeline
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 125,655 shares; 2026Q2: 125,655 shares 125,655$20.5M0.47%0Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 18,450 shares 18,450$19.2M0.44%newTimeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 43,600 shares 43,600$18.9M0.43%newTimeline
DFTXDEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 356,600 shares 356,600$16.8M0.39%newTimeline
BLTEBELITE BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 106,100 shares; 2026Q2: 106,100 shares 106,100$16.3M0.38%0Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,173,925 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 74,400 shares 74,400$15.8M0.36%newTimeline
TXG10X GENOMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 403,100 shares 403,100$15.5M0.35%newTimeline
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 179,650 shares; 2024Q4: 280,060 shares; 2025Q1: 301,095 shares; 2025Q2: 170,510 shares; 2025Q3: 302,410 shares; 2025Q4: 300,110 shares; 2026Q1: 94,895 shares; 2026Q2: 56,595 shares 56,595$15.3M0.35%-38,300Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 62,190 shares; 2025Q1: 94,830 shares; 2025Q2: 100,675 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,380 shares 12,380$14.8M0.34%newTimeline
XENEXENON PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 238,600 shares; 2026Q2: 238,600 shares 238,600$14.4M0.33%0Timeline
OLMAOLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 986,827 shares; 2026Q2: 986,827 shares 986,827$12.3M0.28%0Timeline
RGENREPLIGEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 77,400 shares 77,400$10.6M0.24%newTimeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 652,220 shares 652,220$10.3M0.24%newTimeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 88,200 shares 88,200$10.1M0.23%newTimeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,610 shares; 2024Q4: 178,394 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 167,900 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 106,700 shares; 2026Q2: 28,090 shares 28,090$9.96M0.23%-78,610Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 151,000 shares 151,000$9.94M0.23%newTimeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 56,550 shares 56,550$9.82M0.23%newTimeline
AAALCOA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,376,050 shares; 2026Q1: 1,493,390 shares; 2026Q2: 185,640 shares 185,640$9.68M0.22%-1,307,750Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,200 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,200 shares 19,200$9.63M0.22%newTimeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,700 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 50,300 shares 50,300$9.58M0.22%newTimeline
FFIVF5 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 22,000 shares 22,000$9.15M0.21%newTimeline
VISTVISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 134,700 shares; 2026Q2: 134,700 shares 134,700$8.59M0.2%0Timeline
SKESKEENA RES LTD NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 300,200 shares 300,200$8M0.18%newTimeline
JBSJBS N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 655,900 shares; 2026Q2: 655,900 shares 655,900$7.77M0.18%0Timeline
GLUEMONTE ROSA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 297,600 shares 297,600$7.2M0.17%newTimeline
RLAYRELAY THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 349,000 shares 349,000$6.53M0.15%newTimeline
DBVTDBV TECHNOLOGIES S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 383,363 shares; 2026Q2: 383,363 shares 383,363$6.29M0.14%0Timeline
CCCCCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,595,039 shares; 2025Q2: 1,007,944 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,170,900 shares 1,170,900$6.04M0.14%newTimeline
UWMCUWM HOLDINGS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,583,000 shares 2,583,000$5.92M0.14%newTimeline
NVTSNAVITAS SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 311,100 shares 311,100$5.58M0.13%newTimeline
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 62,525 shares; 2026Q2: 62,525 shares 62,525$5.54M0.13%0Timeline
FTAIFTAI AVIATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,200 shares 20,200$5.46M0.13%newTimeline
BEAMBEAM THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 153,600 shares 153,600$5.27M0.12%newTimeline
AURAURORA INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 633,700 shares 633,700$4.32M0.1%newTimeline
IRENIREN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 87,100 shares 87,100$3.98M0.09%newTimeline
GGALGRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 355,263 shares; 2024Q4: 448,663 shares; 2025Q1: 381,481 shares; 2025Q2: 231,481 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 59,500 shares 59,500$2.98M0.07%newTimeline
WVEWAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 173,000 shares; 2026Q1: 173,000 shares; 2026Q2: 173,000 shares 173,000$1M0.02%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T COMcall821,000$175M0
EWZISHARES INC MSCI BRAZIL ETFcall4,228,000$146M0
INSMINSMED INC Stockcall1,350,000$144Mnew
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMcall459,300$109M+259,300
IWMISHARES TR SHScall330,000$99.1M+251,000
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHScall90,000$67.2M0
TSLATESLA INC COMcall126,000$53Mnew
CDWCDW CORP Stockcall250,000$35.2Mnew
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMcall50,000$28.2Mnew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AVGOBROADCOM INC195,955$60.6Mshares
OPCHOPTION CARE HEALTH INC1,868,550$50.3Mshares
FIGRFIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO1,150,415$39.1Mshares
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC454,435$33.6Mshares
LSCCLATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP323,135$30Mshares
HUMHUMANA INC137,505$23.8Mshares
TWLOTWILIO INC181,760$22.9Mshares
JBLJABIL INC82,200$21.8Mshares
GSGISHARES S&P GSCI COMMODITY-643,000$20.7Mshares
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORP136,320$18.5Mshares
INTCINTEL CORP411,400$18.2Mshares
NETCLOUDFLARE INC52,535$10.8Mshares
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV131,435$10.6Mshares
TWSTTWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP206,000$9.79Mshares
COHRCOHERENT CORP40,400$9.62Mshares
CLSCELESTICA INC33,275$9.37Mshares
STUBSTUBHUB HLDGS INC1,367,177$8.53Mshares
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC23,400$7.91Mshares
ECHOECHOSTAR CORP60,765$7.11Mshares
ALMALMONTY INDS INC469,880$6.8Mshares
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INC6,963$4.89Mshares
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INC2,766$4.78Mshares
WLKWESTLAKE CORPORATION21,194$2.48Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001536411-26-000006 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set