Skip to content

Camber Capital Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1444043, BOSTON, MA

Camber Capital Management LP reported $1,065,228,750 across 25 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 78.87% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001654954-25-009644

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1.07B
Holdings
25
Top 10 weight
78.87%
New
4
Sold out
11

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ICLRnew+300,000$43.6M
MRKnew+500,000$39.6M
UNHnew+100,000$31.2M
APLSnew+850,000$14.7M
BMRNadded+100,000$5.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ZBHreduced-1,250,000-$114M
HUMreduced-425,000-$104M
BAXreduced-2,900,000-$87.8M
CVSreduced-1,200,000-$82.8M
PTCTexited-1,500,000-$76.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001654954-25-009644, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $717,903,750, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 1,850,000 shares; 2023Q4: 1,925,000 shares; 2024Q1: 1,925,000 shares; 2024Q2: 1,925,000 shares; 2024Q3: 2,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,605,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$91.2M12.71%-1,250,000Timeline
BAXBAXTER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 3,000,000 shares; 2023Q4: 5,000,000 shares; 2024Q1: 5,000,000 shares; 2024Q2: 5,500,000 shares; 2024Q3: 6,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,625,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,750,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,850,000 shares 2,850,000$86.3M12.02%-2,900,000Timeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 400,000 shares; 2024Q3: 200,000 shares; 2024Q4: 650,000 shares; 2025Q1: 725,000 shares; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares 300,000$73.3M10.22%-425,000Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 1,500,000 shares; 2024Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,050,000 shares 1,050,000$72.4M10.09%-1,200,000Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 1,725,000 shares; 2023Q4: 2,250,000 shares; 2024Q1: 2,500,000 shares; 2024Q2: 2,500,000 shares; 2024Q3: 2,150,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,225,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 800,000 shares 800,000$47.2M6.58%-450,000Timeline
ICLRICON PUB LTD COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares 300,000$43.6M6.08%newTimeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 165,000 shares; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 700,000 shares; 2024Q4: 800,000 shares; 2025Q1: 350,000 shares; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares 250,000$43.1M6.01%-100,000Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$39.6M5.51%newTimeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000$36.4M5.06%-1,000,000Timeline
BMRNBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 300,000 shares; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 250,000 shares; 2024Q2: 1,100,000 shares; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 450,000 shares; 2025Q1: 500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 600,000 shares 600,000$33M4.59%+100,000Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$31.2M4.35%newTimeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 20,000,000 shares; 2023Q4: 18,500,000 shares; 2024Q1: 16,250,000 shares; 2024Q2: 15,000,000 shares; 2024Q3: 15,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 7,500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,750,000 shares 2,750,000$24.6M3.42%-4,750,000Timeline
BKDBROOKDALE SR LIVING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 18,000,000 shares; 2023Q4: 15,500,000 shares; 2024Q1: 15,500,000 shares; 2024Q2: 15,500,000 shares; 2024Q3: 13,935,000 shares; 2024Q4: 13,935,000 shares; 2025Q1: 6,250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,150,000 shares 2,150,000$15M2.08%-4,100,000Timeline
ZIMVIE INCZIMVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 3,250,000 shares; 2023Q4: 3,250,000 shares; 2024Q1: 3,250,000 shares; 2024Q2: 3,250,000 shares; 2024Q3: 2,725,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,725,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,885,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600,000 shares 1,600,000$15M2.08%-285,000
APLSAPELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 850,000 shares 850,000$14.7M2.05%newTimeline
MYGNMYRIAD GENETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 6,635,000 shares; 2023Q4: 7,635,000 shares; 2024Q1: 7,635,000 shares; 2024Q2: 5,500,000 shares; 2024Q3: 3,950,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,350,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$10.6M1.48%-350,000Timeline
EVHEVOLENT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 625,000 shares; 2024Q3: 1,400,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 850,000 shares 850,000$9.57M1.33%-2,150,000Timeline
CONCONCENTRA GROUP HOLDINGS PARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 1,975,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,600,000 shares; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares 400,000$8.23M1.15%-1,200,000Timeline
INGNINOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 2,000,000 shares; 2023Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2024Q1: 2,000,000 shares; 2024Q2: 2,000,000 shares; 2024Q3: 2,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 975,000 shares; 2025Q2: 975,000 shares 975,000$6.85M0.95%0Timeline
DNLIDENALI THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 1,500,000 shares; 2024Q2: 2,000,000 shares; 2024Q3: 2,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,250,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares 400,000$5.6M0.78%-850,000Timeline
TBPHTHERAVANCE BIOPHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2024Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2024Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 450,000 shares 450,000$4.96M0.69%-550,000Timeline
ANABANAPTYSBIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 500,000 shares; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,250,000 shares; 2025Q1: 750,000 shares; 2025Q2: 125,000 shares 125,000$2.77M0.39%-625,000Timeline
OSURORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 4,250,000 shares; 2023Q4: 4,250,000 shares; 2024Q1: 4,250,000 shares; 2024Q2: 4,250,000 shares; 2024Q3: 4,250,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,250,000 shares; 2025Q1: 900,000 shares; 2025Q2: 900,000 shares 900,000$2.7M0.38%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput500,000$309M-1,000,000
GSKGSK PLC ADRcall1,000,000$38.4M0

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PFEPFIZER INC6,800,000$172Mcall
XBISPDR SERIES TRUST2,000,000$162Mput
PTCTPTC THERAPEUTICS INC1,500,000$76.4Mshares
CITHE CIGNA GROUP200,000$65.8Mshares
QIAGEN N.V.QIAGEN N.V.1,400,000$56.2Mshares
SRPTSAREPTA THERAPEUTICS INC800,000$51.1Mshares
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC725,000$21.9Mshares
MLTXMOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS441,000$17.2Mshares
TXG10X GENOMICS INC1,000,000$8.73Mshares
GPCRSTRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC300,000$5.19Mshares
GMABGENMAB A/S50,000$979Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001654954-25-009644 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001654954-25-009644 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-25-005756 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-25-001508 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-24-014364 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-24-010537 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-24-006308 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-24-001698 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-23-014248 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-23-010661 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-23-006453 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-23-001662 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-22-015172 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-22-011285 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-22-006859 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-22-001580 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-21-012136 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-21-008970 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-21-005764 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-21-001684 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001654954-20-012510 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-20-012412 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-20-009100 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-20-005552 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-20-001569 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-19-012910 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-19-009455 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-19-006002 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-19-001524 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-18-012625 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-18-009017 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-18-005283 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-18-001508 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-17-010544 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-17-007453 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-17-004694 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001654954-17-002061 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-03-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-17-001060 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-16-003886 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001654954-16-001488 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001354488-16-007412 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-16-000372 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-15-000279 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-15-000225 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-15-000145 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001546927-15-000143 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-15-000080 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-14-000198 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-14-000157 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-14-000108 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-14-000064 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-13-000206 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001546927-13-000157 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001546927-13-000153 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set