Skip to content

BATTERY MANAGEMENT CORP.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1548594, BOSTON, MA

BATTERY MANAGEMENT CORP. reported $524,827,494 across 5 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001548594-25-000006

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$525M
Holdings
5
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BRZEadded+1,000,000$28.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CXMreduced-5,248,342-$40.5M
WAG GROUP CO COMMON STOCKexited-3,853,840-$891K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001548594-25-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $524,827,494, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TTANSERVICETITAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,827,441 shares; 2025Q1: 4,827,441 shares; 2025Q2: 4,063,688 shares; 2025Q3: 4,063,688 shares 4,063,688$410M78.07%0Timeline
BRZEBRAZE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,715,119 shares; 2024Q4: 1,660,129 shares; 2025Q1: 1,425,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,425,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,425,000 shares 2,425,000$69M13.14%+1,000,000Timeline
CXMSPRINKLR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,722,353 shares; 2024Q4: 11,722,353 shares; 2025Q1: 11,722,353 shares; 2025Q2: 8,019,155 shares; 2025Q3: 2,770,813 shares 2,770,813$21.4M4.08%-5,248,342Timeline
CSBRCHAMPIONS ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,421,673 shares; 2024Q4: 2,421,673 shares; 2025Q1: 2,421,673 shares; 2025Q2: 2,421,673 shares; 2025Q3: 2,421,673 shares 2,421,673$15.7M2.99%0Timeline
ZETAZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 886,842 shares; 2025Q1: 886,842 shares; 2025Q2: 455,351 shares; 2025Q3: 455,351 shares 455,351$9.05M1.72%0Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
WAG GROUP CO COMMON STOCKWAG GROUP CO COMMON STOCK3,853,840$891Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001548594-25-000006 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set