Skip to content

Whetstone Capital Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1607278, SHAWNEE MISSION, KS

Whetstone Capital Advisors, LLC reported $320,527,625 across 54 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 77.77% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-26-001716

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$321M
Holdings
54
Top 10 weight
77.77%
New
10
Sold out
12

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RPAYadded+2,587,400$9.44M
XYZnew+115,354$7.51M
XZOnew+184,753$4.48M
BLNDnew+1,171,079$3.56M
FVRRnew+126,391$2.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MNDYexited-79,172-$15.3M
PROexited-396,160-$9.08M
GTLBexited-192,532-$8.68M
DKNGexited-159,516-$5.97M
DSPexited-585,577-$5.05M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-26-001716, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $320,527,625, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
DAVEDAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 208,021 shares; 2024Q4: 283,392 shares; 2025Q1: 283,017 shares; 2025Q2: 276,747 shares; 2025Q3: 276,747 shares; 2025Q4: 271,947 shares 271,947$60.2M18.79%-4,800Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 323,272 shares; 2024Q4: 318,067 shares; 2025Q1: 316,960 shares; 2025Q2: 315,685 shares; 2025Q3: 311,185 shares; 2025Q4: 293,031 shares 293,031$57.8M18.02%-18,154Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 130,373 shares; 2024Q4: 130,373 shares; 2025Q1: 130,373 shares; 2025Q2: 130,373 shares; 2025Q3: 130,373 shares; 2025Q4: 130,373 shares 130,373$40.9M12.76%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 93,509 shares; 2024Q4: 93,240 shares; 2025Q1: 93,240 shares; 2025Q2: 93,240 shares; 2025Q3: 93,240 shares; 2025Q4: 93,104 shares 93,104$21.5M6.7%-136Timeline
OPRXOPTIMIZERX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,350,423 shares; 2025Q1: 1,508,303 shares; 2025Q2: 1,508,303 shares; 2025Q3: 1,508,303 shares; 2025Q4: 1,508,303 shares 1,508,303$18.5M5.77%0Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 334,871 shares; 2024Q4: 334,963 shares; 2025Q1: 334,963 shares; 2025Q2: 334,963 shares; 2025Q3: 334,963 shares; 2025Q4: 336,049 shares 336,049$11.9M3.72%+1,086Timeline
SERASERA PROGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,632,371 shares; 2025Q3: 3,632,371 shares; 2025Q4: 3,459,713 shares 3,459,713$10.2M3.18%-172,658Timeline
RPAYREPAY HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 141,227 shares; 2025Q4: 2,728,627 shares 2,728,627$9.96M3.11%+2,587,400Timeline
LPROOPEN LENDING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,371,704 shares; 2025Q3: 4,488,741 shares; 2025Q4: 6,014,667 shares 6,014,667$9.32M2.91%+1,525,926Timeline
HCATHEALTH CATALYST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,705,072 shares; 2025Q2: 3,731,350 shares; 2025Q3: 3,731,350 shares; 2025Q4: 3,750,377 shares 3,750,377$8.96M2.8%+19,027Timeline
RELYREMITLY GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 201,287 shares; 2024Q4: 201,849 shares; 2025Q1: 311,372 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 520,090 shares; 2025Q4: 579,311 shares 579,311$7.99M2.49%+59,221Timeline
XYZBLOCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 115,354 shares 115,354$7.51M2.34%newTimeline
BLZEBACKBLAZE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,587,009 shares; 2024Q4: 1,220,102 shares; 2025Q1: 697,083 shares; 2025Q2: 1,194,879 shares; 2025Q3: 1,460,792 shares; 2025Q4: 1,520,055 shares 1,520,055$7.08M2.21%+59,263Timeline
TRUETRUECAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,355 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 985,232 shares; 2025Q3: 3,376,140 shares; 2025Q4: 3,074,241 shares 3,074,241$6.95M2.17%-301,899Timeline
PRGPROG HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 267,641 shares; 2025Q4: 182,672 shares 182,672$5.39M1.68%-84,969Timeline
ASANASANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 381,716 shares; 2024Q4: 381,716 shares; 2025Q1: 381,716 shares; 2025Q2: 381,716 shares; 2025Q3: 381,716 shares; 2025Q4: 381,716 shares 381,716$5.23M1.63%0Timeline
XZOEXZEO GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 184,753 shares 184,753$4.48M1.4%newTimeline
SEZLSEZZLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 21,676 shares; 2025Q4: 57,605 shares 57,605$3.66M1.14%+35,929Timeline
BLNDBLEND LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,171,079 shares 1,171,079$3.56M1.11%newTimeline
OPRAOPERA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 370,472 shares; 2025Q3: 181,942 shares; 2025Q4: 245,459 shares 245,459$3.48M1.08%+63,517Timeline
BODITHE BEACHBODY COMPANY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 187,237 shares; 2024Q4: 188,096 shares; 2025Q1: 335,562 shares; 2025Q2: 354,467 shares; 2025Q3: 399,567 shares; 2025Q4: 297,627 shares 297,627$3.08M0.96%-101,940Timeline
FVRRFIVERR INTL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 250,973 shares; 2024Q4: 247,409 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 126,391 shares 126,391$2.5M0.78%newTimeline
LFMDLIFEMD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 370,784 shares; 2025Q4: 703,053 shares 703,053$2.4M0.75%+332,269Timeline
REAXTHE REAL BROKERAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 197,192 shares 197,192$720K0.22%newTimeline
SEATVIVID SEATS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 82,559 shares 82,559$595K0.19%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,620 shares; 2024Q4: 1,736 shares; 2025Q1: 1,761 shares; 2025Q2: 1,761 shares; 2025Q3: 1,761 shares; 2025Q4: 1,209 shares 1,209$378K0.12%-552Timeline
GOLDEN MATRIX GROUP INCGOLDEN MATRIX GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 413,402 shares 413,402$331K0.1%new
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,378 shares; 2025Q4: 7,055 shares 7,055$239K0.07%-323Timeline
KVUEKENVUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,745 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,544 shares; 2025Q4: 13,463 shares 13,463$232K0.07%+919Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 637 shares; 2025Q4: 703 shares 703$232K0.07%+66Timeline
SNYSANOFI SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,891 shares; 2025Q4: 4,754 shares 4,754$230K0.07%-137Timeline
GSKGSK PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,696 shares; 2025Q4: 4,693 shares 4,693$230K0.07%-1,003Timeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,508 shares 3,508$229K0.07%newTimeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,422 shares; 2025Q4: 1,428 shares 1,428$229K0.07%+6Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,627 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,490 shares; 2025Q4: 1,430 shares 1,430$229K0.07%-60Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,271 shares; 2025Q4: 2,847 shares 2,847$229K0.07%-424Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 790 shares; 2025Q4: 829 shares 829$228K0.07%+39Timeline
OUTOUTFRONT MEDIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,816 shares; 2025Q2: 11,567 shares; 2025Q3: 12,383 shares; 2025Q4: 9,433 shares 9,433$227K0.07%-2,950Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,316 shares; 2025Q4: 1,098 shares 1,098$227K0.07%-218Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,797 shares; 2025Q4: 1,759 shares 1,759$227K0.07%-38Timeline
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,478 shares; 2025Q4: 5,241 shares 5,241$227K0.07%+763Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,372 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,235 shares; 2025Q4: 1,465 shares 1,465$226K0.07%+230Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,592 shares; 2025Q4: 3,893 shares 3,893$224K0.07%+301Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,448 shares; 2025Q4: 2,336 shares 2,336$224K0.07%-112Timeline
SMGSCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,416 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,961 shares; 2025Q4: 3,841 shares 3,841$224K0.07%-120Timeline
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,303 shares; 2025Q4: 2,652 shares 2,652$224K0.07%+349Timeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,647 shares; 2025Q4: 3,245 shares 3,245$221K0.07%-402Timeline
WSOWATSCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 592 shares; 2025Q4: 656 shares 656$221K0.07%+64Timeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,607 shares; 2025Q4: 1,524 shares 1,524$221K0.07%-83Timeline
KREFKKR REAL ESTATE FIN TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,541 shares; 2024Q4: 16,430 shares; 2025Q1: 15,957 shares; 2025Q2: 20,396 shares; 2025Q3: 24,209 shares; 2025Q4: 26,609 shares 26,609$219K0.07%+2,400Timeline
CGCARLYLE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,093 shares; 2025Q3: 3,379 shares; 2025Q4: 3,696 shares 3,696$218K0.07%+317Timeline
MTNVAIL RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,568 shares; 2025Q4: 1,526 shares 1,526$203K0.06%-42Timeline
DDIDOUBLEDOWN INTERACTIVE CO LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares 20,000$173K0.05%newTimeline
AMWLAMERICAN WELL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares 25,000$123K0.04%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MNDYMONDAY COM LTD79,172$15.3Mshares
PROPROS Holdings Inc396,160$9.08Mshares
GTLBGITLAB INC192,532$8.68Mshares
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEW159,516$5.97Mshares
DSPVIANT TECHNOLOGY INC585,577$5.05Mshares
VERXVERTEX INC113,505$2.81Mshares
KPLTKATAPULT HOLDINGS INC221,828$2.65Mshares
OSONESTREAM INC112,307$2.07Mshares
PRTHPRIORITY TECHNOLOGY HLDGS IN157,566$1.08Mshares
NTSKNETSKOPE INC17,000$386Kshares
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLC3,771$224Kshares
THRYTHRYV HLDGS INC16,475$199Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-001716 base2026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set