Skip to content

Ursa Fund Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1693838, Danville, CA

Ursa Fund Management, LLC reported $2,438,939,779 across 44 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 98.69% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001693838-26-000002

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$2.44B
Holdings
44
Top 10 weight
98.69%
New
36
Sold out
10

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MSFTnew+1,337,400$647M
AAPLnew+500,000$136M
JPMnew+370,000$119M
NVDAnew+580,900$108M
AMZNnew+233,500$53.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MR COOPER GROUP INCexited-92,695-$19.5M
AIVreduced-2,676,400-$15.9M
SEMLER SCIENTIFIC INCexited-17,500-$525K
PLUGexited-200,000-$466K
WHEELER REAL ESTATE INVT TRreduced-48,700-$253K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001693838-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,161,594,798, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,008,500 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,337,400 shares 1,337,400$647M55.68%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 229,900 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 500,000 shares 500,000$136M11.7%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 370,000 shares 370,000$119M10.26%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 580,900 shares 580,900$108M9.33%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 233,500 shares 233,500$53.9M4.64%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 150,000 shares 150,000$47M4.04%newTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50,900 shares 50,900$22.9M1.97%newTimeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 57,000 shares 57,000$5.34M0.46%newTimeline
URAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 85,700 shares 85,700$3.66M0.32%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares 5,000$3.3M0.28%newTimeline
PPLIPEOPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: 24,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 75,000 shares 75,000$2.93M0.25%newTimeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 35,500 shares; 2025Q2: 37,600 shares; 2025Q3: 55,000 shares; 2025Q4: 57,200 shares 57,200$2.84M0.24%+2,200Timeline
AIVAPARTMENT INVT & MGMT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,100,000 shares; 2025Q4: 423,600 shares 423,600$2.52M0.22%-2,676,400Timeline
SILJAMPLIFY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 81,500 shares 81,500$2.26M0.19%newTimeline
FBTCFIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.52M0.13%+10,000Timeline
SILGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,900 shares 16,900$1.41M0.12%newTimeline
WHEELER REAL ESTATE INVT TRWHEELER REAL ESTATE INVT TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 200,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 125,300 shares; 2025Q3: 197,292 shares; 2025Q4: 148,592 shares 148,592$771K0.07%-48,700
SRGSERITAGE GROWTH PPTYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 170,000 shares; 2025Q4: 170,000 shares 170,000$552K0.05%0Timeline
HAPNHAPPEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$189K0.02%newTimeline
COPXGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,900 shares 1,900$136K0.01%newTimeline
SLVRSPROTT FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,900 shares 1,900$106K0.01%newTimeline
STRIVE INCSTRIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 44,500 shares 44,500$32.8K<0.01%new

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP COMput1,359,400$657Mnew
AAPLAPPLE INC COMput500,000$136Mnew
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMput370,000$119Mnew
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMput580,900$108Mnew
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMput233,500$53.9Mnew
GOOGLALPHABET INC COMput150,000$47Mnew
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMput60,000$39.6Mnew
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMcall55,000$36.3Mnew
TSLATESLA INC COMput50,900$22.8Mnew
IWMISHARES TR SHSput50,000$12.3M+35,000
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP COMcall22,000$10.6Mnew
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUST CSI CHI INTERNETput300,000$10.2Mnew
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUST CSI CHI INTERNETcall300,000$10.2Mnew
NFLXNETFLIX INC. COMput57,000$5.34Mnew
URAGLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X URANIUMput75,000$3.2Mnew
GLIBALIBERTY CAP CORP COMMON STOCKcall55,700$2.07Mnew
SILGLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X SILVERput16,900$1.41Mnew
RIOTRIOT PLATFORMS INC COMcall50,000$634K0
HAPNHAPPEN INC Stockcall20,000$379Knew
COPXGLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X COPPERput2,400$172Knew
SLVRSPROTT FDS TR SILVER MINERSput1,900$159Knew
STRIVE INCSTRIVE INC CL A COMcall150,000$111K+86,500

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MR COOPER GROUP INCMR COOPER GROUP INC92,695$19.5Mshares
AIVAPARTMENT INVT & MGMT CO2,000,000$15.9Mput
RKTROCKET COS INC491,700$9.53Mput
FBTCFIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN60,000$5.99Mput
STRIVE INCSTRIVE INC560,200$1.4Mput
SEMLER SCIENTIFIC INCSEMLER SCIENTIFIC INC17,500$525Kshares
PLUGPLUG PWR INC200,000$466Kshares
SPCEVIRGIN GALACTIC HOLDINGS INC50,000$193Kshares
DDCDDC ENTERPRISE LTD15,400$131Kshares
MSP RECOVERY INCMSP RECOVERY INC18,878,649$37.8Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001693838-26-000002 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set