Skip to content

Trium Capital LLP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1963860, LONDON, United Kingdom

Trium Capital LLP reported $142,002,385 across 63 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-16. Its ten largest share positions make up 69.54% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001963860-26-000007

Changes against Q4 2025 are not shown: its report omitted holdings under a confidential treatment request (50 positions on file), so every position would read as new.

The filing omits holdings under a confidential treatment request (H8). A later amendment may add them.

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$142M
Holdings
63
Top 10 weight
69.54%
New
Sold out

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001963860-26-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $137,709,149, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 893,000 shares 893,000$36M26.13%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
SAPIENS INTL CORP N V SHSSAPIENS INTL CORP N V SHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 296,383 shares 296,383$12.9M9.35%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.
STKLSUNOPTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,438,474 shares 1,438,474$9.32M6.77%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
HOLXHOLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 112,548 shares 112,548$8.51M6.18%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
OSONESTREAM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 272,803 shares 272,803$6.55M4.75%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
EWZISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 973,211 shares; 2025Q3: 487,829 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 164,457 shares 164,457$6.31M4.58%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
VNMVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,166,510 shares; 2024Q4: 1,043,084 shares; 2025Q1: 980,218 shares; 2025Q2: 989,128 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 272,158 shares 272,158$4.71M3.42%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
ALMSALUMIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,648,039 shares; 2025Q3: 3,122,111 shares; 2025Q4: 893,107 shares; 2026Q1: 191,391 shares 191,391$4.22M3.06%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
DMDESKTOP METAL INC CLASS A COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,655,536 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 764,361 shares 764,361$3.79M2.75%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
QTRXQUANTERIX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 559,500 shares; 2025Q2: 586,425 shares; 2025Q3: 688,597 shares; 2025Q4: 817,451 shares; 2026Q1: 994,217 shares 994,217$3.5M2.54%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
FFWMFIRST FNDTN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 442,850 shares 442,850$2.61M1.9%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
ELMEELME COMMUNITIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,193,618 shares 1,193,618$2.4M1.74%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,205,619 shares; 2025Q1: 1,485,759 shares; 2025Q2: 1,494,308 shares; 2025Q3: 1,194,772 shares; 2025Q4: 647,653 shares; 2026Q1: 136,318 shares 136,318$2.32M1.69%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,039 shares; 2024Q4: 11,178 shares; 2025Q1: 5,093 shares; 2025Q2: 4,076 shares; 2025Q3: 7,824 shares; 2025Q4: 9,802 shares; 2026Q1: 10,049 shares 10,049$2.2M1.6%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,107 shares; 2024Q4: 8,444 shares; 2025Q1: 9,710 shares; 2025Q2: 8,402 shares; 2025Q3: 6,063 shares; 2025Q4: 9,100 shares; 2026Q1: 8,360 shares 8,360$2.09M1.52%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,031 shares; 2024Q4: 9,184 shares; 2025Q1: 8,022 shares; 2025Q2: 6,030 shares; 2025Q3: 8,154 shares; 2025Q4: 7,078 shares; 2026Q1: 8,367 shares 8,367$1.92M1.4%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
NVTNVENT ELEC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,602 shares; 2024Q4: 15,688 shares; 2025Q1: 18,548 shares; 2025Q2: 19,391 shares; 2025Q3: 25,863 shares; 2025Q4: 25,839 shares; 2026Q1: 15,858 shares 15,858$1.88M1.36%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
EXCEXELON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,917 shares; 2026Q1: 37,837 shares 37,837$1.85M1.35%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,852 shares; 2024Q4: 4,962 shares; 2025Q1: 3,080 shares; 2025Q2: 2,613 shares; 2025Q3: 2,770 shares; 2025Q4: 5,132 shares; 2026Q1: 3,436 shares 3,436$1.7M1.24%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,585 shares; 2026Q1: 19,645 shares 19,645$1.59M1.15%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
CTVACORTEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,016 shares; 2026Q1: 18,510 shares 18,510$1.55M1.13%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,685 shares 11,685$1.53M1.11%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,326 shares 6,326$1.48M1.07%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
ONTFON24 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 176,589 shares 176,589$1.43M1.04%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
OCOWENS CORNING NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,868 shares; 2024Q4: 8,652 shares; 2025Q1: 10,082 shares; 2025Q2: 10,148 shares; 2025Q3: 18,392 shares; 2025Q4: 13,064 shares; 2026Q1: 12,476 shares 12,476$1.35M0.98%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
AYIACUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,680 shares; 2024Q4: 2,562 shares; 2025Q1: 2,205 shares; 2025Q2: 3,553 shares; 2025Q3: 4,287 shares; 2025Q4: 5,779 shares; 2026Q1: 4,576 shares 4,576$1.28M0.93%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 31,621 shares 31,621$1.27M0.92%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,644 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,389 shares 9,389$1.23M0.89%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
DARDARLING INGREDIENTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,385 shares; 2025Q1: 17,107 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 28,218 shares; 2025Q4: 51,891 shares; 2026Q1: 19,753 shares 19,753$1.22M0.89%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
VLTOVERALTO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,228 shares; 2024Q4: 5,942 shares; 2025Q1: 9,618 shares; 2025Q2: 10,734 shares; 2025Q3: 16,426 shares; 2025Q4: 18,052 shares; 2026Q1: 13,620 shares 13,620$1.2M0.87%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
PNRPENTAIR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,533 shares; 2025Q4: 17,355 shares; 2026Q1: 12,426 shares 12,426$1.08M0.79%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,162 shares 3,162$1.02M0.74%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
WTSWATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,599 shares; 2025Q4: 3,162 shares; 2026Q1: 3,472 shares 3,472$1.01M0.73%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
WYWEYERHAEUSER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,663 shares; 2024Q4: 19,854 shares; 2025Q1: 9,109 shares; 2025Q2: 19,434 shares; 2025Q3: 34,906 shares; 2025Q4: 35,867 shares; 2026Q1: 39,423 shares 39,423$963K0.7%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
GBXGREENBRIER COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,552 shares; 2025Q3: 13,966 shares; 2025Q4: 15,534 shares; 2026Q1: 14,635 shares 14,635$771K0.56%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
GRCGORMAN RUPP COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,055 shares 11,055$687K0.5%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
AIVAPARTMENT INVT & MGMT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 161,593 shares 161,593$658K0.48%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
SWSMURFIT WESTROCK PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,124 shares; 2026Q1: 16,190 shares 16,190$645K0.47%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
SHLSSHOALS TECHNOLOGIES GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 87,619 shares; 2025Q4: 108,794 shares; 2026Q1: 74,797 shares 74,797$492K0.36%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
SEESEALED AIR CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,869 shares; 2026Q1: 9,322 shares 9,322$392K0.28%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
ACHILLES THERAPEUTICS PL-ADRACHILLES THERAPEUTICS PL-ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,753 shares 30,753$45.5K0.03%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.
DVSDOLLY VARDEN SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,787 shares 12,787$35K0.03%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
IRENIREN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 600 shares 600$20.6K0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,453 shares; 2024Q4: 7,666 shares; 2025Q1: 7,969 shares; 2025Q2: 3,763 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$1.45K<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
BWLPBW LPG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 81 shares 81$1.41K<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23 shares 23$1.4K<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
CMBTCMB.TECH NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 103 shares 103$1.3K<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
EEEXCELERATE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 36 shares 36$1.2K<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,127 shares; 2024Q4: 7,498 shares; 2025Q1: 6,254 shares; 2025Q2: 1,250 shares; 2025Q3: 12,402 shares; 2025Q4: 9,500 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$986<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
SNEXSTONEX GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$806<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
BLDTOPBUILD CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,919 shares; 2024Q4: 3,763 shares; 2025Q1: 3,602 shares; 2025Q2: 2,732 shares; 2025Q3: 4,906 shares; 2025Q4: 5,226 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$703<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$641<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
CTGOCONTANGO SILVER & GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$281<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
GNKGENCO SHIPPING & TRADING LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$226<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
CDECOEUR MNG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$75<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
DMCDEL MONTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$40<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
DCHDAUCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6$36<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
DSXDIANA SHIPPING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$25<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
AVOMISSION PRODUCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$14<0.01%The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
SBTSTERLING BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 192,126 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 192,126 shares 192,126$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
AVADEL PHARMACEUTICALS CVR …AVADEL PHARMACEUTICALS CVR (ALKER…Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,292,985 shares 1,292,985$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput984,600$3.35M
MSTRSTRATEGY INC Stockcall285,200$941K

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001963860-26-000007 base2026-04-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set