Skip to content

Timelo Investment Management Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1851296, Aurora, Ontario, Canada

Timelo Investment Management Inc. reported $281,906,937 across 46 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.66% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000919574-26-000846

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$282M
Holdings
46
Top 10 weight
55.66%
New
19
Sold out
13

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TUnew+725,000$9.55M
MOHnew+22,000$3.82M
EFXTadded+224,500$3.46M
WFGnew+56,200$3.43M
FSVnew+20,000$3.11M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IRENreduced-83,000-$3.13M
PTONexited-325,000-$2.92M
RGLDexited-12,000-$2.41M
GILexited-40,000-$2.31M
NOAreduced-135,300-$1.94M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000919574-26-000846, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $94,233,537, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TUTELUS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 725,000 shares 725,000$9.55M10.13%newTimeline
PROFPROFOUND MED CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 751,807 shares; 2024Q4: 911,761 shares; 2025Q1: 990,995 shares; 2025Q2: 840,656 shares; 2025Q3: 603,539 shares; 2025Q4: 979,967 shares 979,967$7.71M8.18%+376,428Timeline
EFXTENERFLEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 258,700 shares; 2025Q3: 178,700 shares; 2025Q4: 403,200 shares 403,200$6.22M6.6%+224,500Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,000 shares; 2025Q4: 16,000 shares 16,000$5.61M5.95%+2,000Timeline
ITRNITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 123,000 shares; 2025Q4: 123,000 shares 123,000$5.29M5.61%0Timeline
MOHMOLINA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,000 shares 22,000$3.82M4.05%newTimeline
GIBCGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares; 2025Q4: 40,000 shares 40,000$3.69M3.92%+25,000Timeline
BTIBRITISH AMERN TOB PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 82,000 shares; 2025Q4: 65,000 shares 65,000$3.68M3.91%-17,000Timeline
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 93,000 shares 93,000$3.44M3.65%+63,000Timeline
WFGWEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 56,200 shares 56,200$3.43M3.64%newTimeline
FSVFIRSTSERVICE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares 20,000$3.11M3.3%newTimeline
EATBRINKER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares 20,000$2.87M3.05%+10,000Timeline
BROSDUTCH BROS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 28,000 shares; 2025Q4: 45,000 shares 45,000$2.75M2.92%+17,000Timeline
BAXBAXTER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 102,000 shares; 2025Q4: 142,000 shares 142,000$2.71M2.88%+40,000Timeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,000 shares; 2025Q3: 16,000 shares; 2025Q4: 24,000 shares 24,000$2.49M2.64%+8,000Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares 5,000$2.42M2.57%newTimeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 135,000 shares; 2024Q4: 138,800 shares; 2025Q1: 52,100 shares; 2025Q2: 52,100 shares; 2025Q3: 27,100 shares; 2025Q4: 27,100 shares 27,100$2.24M2.38%0Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 65,000 shares 65,000$2.2M2.33%+45,000Timeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares 30,000$2.05M2.17%newTimeline
NOANORTH AMERN CONSTR GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,456 shares; 2025Q3: 275,456 shares; 2025Q4: 140,156 shares 140,156$2.01M2.14%-135,300Timeline
CALMCAL MAINE FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.99M2.11%newTimeline
BCEBCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 95,000 shares; 2025Q4: 80,000 shares 80,000$1.91M2.02%-15,000Timeline
IRENIREN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 127,000 shares; 2025Q4: 44,000 shares 44,000$1.66M1.76%-83,000Timeline
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares 12,000$1.58M1.68%newTimeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares 15,000$1.48M1.57%newTimeline
MOSMOSAIC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 55,000 shares 55,000$1.32M1.41%newTimeline
FURYFURY GOLD MINES LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,066,500 shares 2,066,500$1.22M1.29%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares 5,000$1.15M1.22%newTimeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$736K0.78%0Timeline
PACHUPIONEER ACQUISITION I CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares; 2025Q4: 60,000 shares 60,000$613K0.65%0Timeline
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,000 shares 7,000$555K0.59%newTimeline
OBAWUOXLEY BRIDGE ACQ LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares 50,000$511K0.54%0Timeline
TFIITFI INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,800 shares 2,800$289K0.31%-4,200Timeline
BGSIBOYD GROUP SERVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,800 shares 1,800$287K0.3%newTimeline
FIGXUFIGX CAP ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares 25,000$254K0.27%0Timeline
CNHCNH INDL N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares 25,000$230K0.24%0Timeline
VETVERMILION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,400 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares 25,000$208K0.22%-25,000Timeline
NFGCNEW FOUND GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 179,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 70,000 shares 70,000$208K0.22%newTimeline
FIGRFIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares 5,000$204K0.22%newTimeline
CEPVCANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS V INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$102K0.11%newTimeline
FCRSUFUTURECREST ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$102K0.11%0Timeline
CAEPCANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS III IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$102K0.11%0Timeline
MBVIUM3-BRIGADE ACQUISITION VI COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$101K0.11%0Timeline
MESHUMESHFLOW ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$100K0.11%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput270,000$184M-40,000
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC COMput20,000$3.56Mnew

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INC325,000$2.92Mshares
RGLDROYAL GOLD INC12,000$2.41Mshares
GILGILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC40,000$2.31Mshares
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INC8,000$1.42Mshares
AZA2Z CUST2MATE SOLUTIONS CORP165,000$1.32Mshares
TROWPRICE T ROWE GROUP INC12,000$1.23Mshares
RCIROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC35,000$1.21Mshares
CIFRCIPHER DIGITAL INC50,000$630Kshares
WINGWINGSTOP INC2,000$503Kshares
GAUGALIANO GOLD INC125,000$274Kshares
SPTSPROUT SOCIAL INC10,000$129Kshares
ETHZILLA CORPORATIONETHZILLA CORPORATION40,000$96.4Kshares
VFFVILLAGE FARMS INTL INC20,000$62.6Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-26-000846 base2026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set