Skip to content

Teilinger Capital Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1531879, HOUSTON, TX

Teilinger Capital Ltd. reported holdings worth $1,266,775,960 (the sum of its rows) across 15 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-13. The total stated on the cover page is $8,903,704. Its ten largest share positions make up 100% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001546531-26-000009

The cover page states a total of $8,903,704, 99% less than the sum of the rows, $1,266,775,960. This page uses the sum of the rows.

Period
2026-03-31
Value, sum of rows
$1.27B
Stated on the cover page
$8.9M
Holdings
15
Top 10 weight
100%
New
6
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PCGnew+1,600,000$28.1M
XELadded+305,000$24.2M
DTEadded+90,000$13.2M
BABAadded+103,304$13M
NRGnew+35,000$5.11M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EVRGexited-430,000-$31.2M
PPLreduced-45,000-$1.72M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001546531-26-000009, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $155,253,070, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
XELXCEL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 325,000 shares; 2024Q4: 250,000 shares; 2025Q1: 360,000 shares; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares; 2025Q3: 205,000 shares; 2025Q4: 355,000 shares; 2026Q1: 660,000 shares 660,000$52.4M33.77%+305,000Timeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 240,000 shares; 2026Q1: 330,000 shares 330,000$48.3M31.08%+90,000Timeline
PCGPG&E CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 700,000 shares; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,025,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,300,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,600,000 shares 1,600,000$28.1M18.11%newTimeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares; 2026Q1: 118,304 shares 118,304$14.8M9.56%+103,304Timeline
PPLPPL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 490,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 115,000 shares; 2025Q4: 215,000 shares; 2026Q1: 170,000 shares 170,000$6.49M4.18%-45,000Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 90,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,000 shares 35,000$5.11M3.29%newTimeline
NET POWER INCNET POWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$6.75K<0.01%0

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADSput2,373,000$298M+1,340,000
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADScall1,839,500$231M+1,323,300
SNDKSANDISK CORP COMput270,000$172Mnew
SNDKSANDISK CORP COMcall270,000$172Mnew
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORP COMput702,800$95.2Mnew
TSLATESLA INC COMcall180,000$66.9M-510,000
TSLATESLA INC COMput140,000$52M-2,180,000
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORP COMcall190,100$25.8Mnew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC701,600$200Mput
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC170,000$48.5Mcall
EVRGEVERGY INC430,000$31.2Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001546531-26-000009 base2026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set