Skip to content

SWP Investment Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2098300, INDEPENDENCE, OH

SWP Investment Management LLC reported $144,783,917 across 43 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-02. Its ten largest share positions make up 35.26% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002098300-26-000008

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$145M
Holdings
43
Top 10 weight
35.26%
New
4
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RRRnew+42,763$2.78M
BKNGadded+15,275$2.72M
WMTnew+22,850$2.59M
PGRnew+11,403$2.49M
TPBnew+25,630$2.17M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
STMexited-98,709-$3.41M
TOLexited-23,477-$3.2M
UPSexited-25,561-$2.51M
TMexited-12,033-$2.48M
FLSexited-33,107-$2.43M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002098300-26-000008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $144,783,920, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 12,426 shares; 2025Q2: 12,537 shares; 2025Q3: 13,523 shares; 2025Q4: 14,521 shares; 2026Q1: 20,261 shares; 2026Q2: 21,041 shares 21,041$7.85M5.42%+780Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 13,026 shares; 2025Q2: 17,425 shares; 2025Q3: 19,108 shares; 2025Q4: 19,866 shares; 2026Q1: 20,256 shares; 2026Q2: 21,036 shares 21,036$6.09M4.2%+780Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 13,360 shares; 2025Q2: 13,244 shares; 2025Q3: 14,100 shares; 2025Q4: 14,890 shares; 2026Q1: 15,180 shares; 2026Q2: 15,760 shares 15,760$5.95M4.11%+580Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 6,231 shares; 2025Q2: 15,382 shares; 2025Q3: 16,867 shares; 2025Q4: 18,025 shares; 2026Q1: 18,385 shares; 2026Q2: 15,255 shares 15,255$5.45M3.77%-3,130Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 6,776 shares; 2025Q2: 6,836 shares; 2025Q3: 12,041 shares; 2025Q4: 16,169 shares; 2026Q1: 16,489 shares; 2026Q2: 17,129 shares 17,129$4.82M3.33%+640Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,326 shares; 2026Q1: 5,426 shares; 2026Q2: 8,124 shares 8,124$4.58M3.16%+2,698Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 1,343 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,207 shares; 2026Q1: 3,602 shares; 2026Q2: 3,742 shares 3,742$4.24M2.93%+140Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 14,362 shares; 2025Q2: 14,505 shares; 2025Q3: 15,918 shares; 2025Q4: 21,465 shares; 2026Q1: 21,895 shares; 2026Q2: 22,755 shares 22,755$4.12M2.84%+860Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 11,690 shares; 2025Q2: 17,677 shares; 2025Q3: 12,797 shares; 2025Q4: 25,743 shares; 2026Q1: 26,253 shares; 2026Q2: 27,273 shares 27,273$4M2.76%+1,020Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 14,362 shares; 2025Q2: 14,505 shares; 2025Q3: 15,918 shares; 2025Q4: 27,586 shares; 2026Q1: 28,136 shares; 2026Q2: 29,236 shares 29,236$3.96M2.74%+1,100Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 7,682 shares; 2025Q2: 7,765 shares; 2025Q3: 8,518 shares; 2025Q4: 11,352 shares; 2026Q1: 11,572 shares; 2026Q2: 12,012 shares 12,012$3.93M2.72%+440Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 22,378 shares; 2025Q2: 22,593 shares; 2025Q3: 23,560 shares; 2025Q4: 23,953 shares; 2026Q1: 24,433 shares; 2026Q2: 25,393 shares 25,393$3.55M2.45%+960Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 2,807 shares; 2025Q2: 2,823 shares; 2025Q3: 2,041 shares; 2025Q4: 2,453 shares; 2026Q1: 3,364 shares; 2026Q2: 3,484 shares 3,484$3.52M2.43%+120Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 1,892 shares; 2025Q2: 2,574 shares; 2025Q3: 2,805 shares; 2025Q4: 2,707 shares; 2026Q1: 2,757 shares; 2026Q2: 2,857 shares 2,857$3.43M2.37%+100Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 8,538 shares; 2025Q2: 8,613 shares; 2025Q3: 9,438 shares; 2025Q4: 12,673 shares; 2026Q1: 12,923 shares; 2026Q2: 13,423 shares 13,423$3.38M2.33%+500Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,500 shares; 2025Q4: 6,048 shares; 2026Q1: 9,548 shares; 2026Q2: 9,908 shares 9,908$3.35M2.31%+360Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 4,471 shares; 2025Q2: 4,510 shares; 2025Q3: 4,939 shares; 2025Q4: 6,616 shares; 2026Q1: 6,746 shares; 2026Q2: 7,006 shares 7,006$3.35M2.31%+260Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 14,696 shares; 2025Q2: 14,842 shares; 2025Q3: 16,288 shares; 2025Q4: 21,964 shares; 2026Q1: 22,404 shares; 2026Q2: 23,284 shares 23,284$3.33M2.3%+880Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 13,694 shares; 2025Q2: 13,831 shares; 2025Q3: 15,178 shares; 2025Q4: 20,467 shares; 2026Q1: 20,877 shares; 2026Q2: 21,697 shares 21,697$3.29M2.27%+820Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,300 shares; 2026Q2: 33,930 shares 33,930$3.18M2.19%+10,630Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 22,712 shares; 2025Q2: 22,930 shares; 2025Q3: 25,168 shares; 2025Q4: 33,940 shares; 2026Q1: 34,516 shares; 2026Q2: 35,856 shares 35,856$3.15M2.17%+1,340Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 12,142 shares; 2025Q2: 12,250 shares; 2025Q3: 13,438 shares; 2025Q4: 15,512 shares; 2026Q1: 15,822 shares; 2026Q2: 16,442 shares 16,442$3.12M2.15%+620Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 5,417 shares; 2025Q2: 13,293 shares; 2025Q3: 14,552 shares; 2025Q4: 19,583 shares; 2026Q1: 25,393 shares; 2026Q2: 26,373 shares 26,373$3.1M2.14%+980Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 25,824 shares; 2025Q2: 26,055 shares; 2025Q3: 28,596 shares; 2025Q4: 30,391 shares; 2026Q1: 15,495 shares; 2026Q2: 16,095 shares 16,095$3.05M2.11%+600Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 9,272 shares; 2025Q2: 9,353 shares; 2025Q3: 10,244 shares; 2025Q4: 11,107 shares; 2026Q1: 11,327 shares; 2026Q2: 11,767 shares 11,767$2.9M2%+440Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 6,346 shares; 2025Q2: 6,417 shares; 2025Q3: 7,038 shares; 2025Q4: 9,489 shares; 2026Q1: 9,679 shares; 2026Q2: 10,059 shares 10,059$2.85M1.97%+380Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 440 shares; 2026Q2: 15,715 shares 15,715$2.8M1.93%+15,275Timeline
RRRRED ROCK RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 42,763 shares 42,763$2.78M1.92%newTimeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 1,002 shares; 2025Q2: 1,928 shares; 2025Q3: 2,093 shares; 2025Q4: 2,738 shares; 2026Q1: 2,788 shares; 2026Q2: 2,888 shares 2,888$2.78M1.92%+100Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 22,175 shares; 2025Q3: 35,912 shares; 2025Q4: 40,801 shares; 2026Q1: 41,611 shares; 2026Q2: 43,231 shares 43,231$2.72M1.88%+1,620Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 21,710 shares; 2025Q2: 21,919 shares; 2025Q3: 24,058 shares; 2025Q4: 32,443 shares; 2026Q1: 33,093 shares; 2026Q2: 34,393 shares 34,393$2.69M1.86%+1,300Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 6,488 shares; 2025Q2: 6,545 shares; 2025Q3: 7,172 shares; 2025Q4: 9,180 shares; 2026Q1: 9,360 shares; 2026Q2: 9,720 shares 9,720$2.64M1.83%+360Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 22,850 shares 22,850$2.59M1.79%newTimeline
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,598 shares; 2026Q1: 11,828 shares; 2026Q2: 12,288 shares 12,288$2.53M1.75%+460Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,403 shares 11,403$2.49M1.72%newTimeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 10,876 shares; 2025Q2: 10,972 shares; 2025Q3: 12,028 shares; 2025Q4: 9,280 shares; 2026Q1: 9,460 shares; 2026Q2: 13,784 shares 13,784$2.48M1.71%+4,324Timeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,625 shares; 2026Q2: 16,200 shares 16,200$2.45M1.69%+5,575Timeline
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 5,802 shares; 2025Q2: 9,448 shares; 2025Q3: 10,317 shares; 2025Q4: 10,189 shares; 2026Q1: 10,389 shares; 2026Q2: 10,789 shares 10,789$2.45M1.69%+400Timeline
TPBTURNING PT BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 25,630 shares 25,630$2.17M1.5%newTimeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,435 shares; 2025Q4: 37,026 shares; 2026Q1: 37,766 shares; 2026Q2: 39,246 shares 39,246$2.13M1.47%+1,480Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 29,840 shares; 2025Q2: 21,135 shares; 2025Q3: 18,167 shares; 2025Q4: 25,112 shares; 2026Q1: 12,755 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$2.04M1.41%+7,245Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 47,428 shares; 2025Q2: 47,868 shares; 2025Q3: 41,198 shares; 2025Q4: 55,517 shares; 2026Q1: 33,577 shares; 2026Q2: 34,877 shares 34,877$1.94M1.34%+1,300Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 31,840 shares; 2025Q4: 53,229 shares; 2026Q1: 38,734 shares; 2026Q2: 40,254 shares 40,254$1.59M1.1%+1,520Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
STMSTMICROELECTRONICS N V98,709$3.41Mshares
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INC23,477$3.2Mshares
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INC25,561$2.51Mshares
TMTOYOTA MOTOR CORP12,033$2.48Mshares
FLSFLOWSERVE CORP33,107$2.43Mshares
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO20,465$2.3Mshares
CRMSALESFORCE INC9,410$1.76Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002098300-26-000008 base2026-07-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002098300-26-000008 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002098300-26-000003 Quarter ended 2025-09-302026-07-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002098300-26-000007 Quarter ended 2025-06-302026-07-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002098300-26-000005 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-07-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002098300-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-03-312026-07-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002098300-26-000004 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-07-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set