Skip to content

SUMMIT PARTNERS PUBLIC ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1638555, Boston, MA

SUMMIT PARTNERS PUBLIC ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC reported $3,892,143,720 across 142 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 41.92% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-25-002096

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$3.89B
Holdings
142
Top 10 weight
41.92%
New
64
Sold out
70

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WGSadded+446,965$39.6M
BBIOnew+1,129,592$39M
ALGMadded+1,377,600$34.6M
MELIadded+16,800$32.8M
WAYadded+877,180$32.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSMreduced-494,278-$82.1M
MRVLexited-521,000-$57.5M
RDDTreduced-529,008-$55.5M
SRPTexited-379,150-$46.1M
MDBexited-193,604-$45.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-25-002096, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,085,414,298, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,902,026 shares; 2025Q1: 2,323,115 shares 2,323,115$147M7.07%+421,089
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 257,000 shares; 2024Q4: 242,000 shares; 2025Q1: 196,678 shares 196,678$108M5.19%-45,322Timeline
WGSGENEDX HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 172,945 shares; 2024Q4: 755,564 shares; 2025Q1: 1,202,529 shares 1,202,529$107M5.11%+446,965Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 323,322 shares; 2024Q4: 323,322 shares; 2025Q1: 268,322 shares 268,322$81.9M3.93%-55,000Timeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 584,726 shares; 2024Q4: 733,498 shares; 2025Q1: 568,756 shares 568,756$80.4M3.86%-164,742Timeline
RBRKRUBRIK INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,031,028 shares; 2024Q4: 1,295,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,267,604 shares 1,267,604$77.3M3.71%-27,396Timeline
CVLTCOMMVAULT SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 440,182 shares; 2024Q4: 588,468 shares; 2025Q1: 485,738 shares 485,738$76.6M3.67%-102,730Timeline
WAYWAYSTAR HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 976,449 shares; 2025Q1: 1,853,629 shares 1,853,629$69.3M3.32%+877,180Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,599,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,175,400 shares; 2025Q1: 646,392 shares 646,392$67.8M3.25%-529,008Timeline
IOTSAMSARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,600,485 shares; 2024Q4: 1,417,612 shares; 2025Q1: 1,531,869 shares 1,531,869$58.7M2.82%+114,257Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 280,000 shares; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares 250,000$57.9M2.77%-30,000Timeline
ALGMALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 894,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,271,600 shares 2,271,600$57.1M2.74%+1,377,600Timeline
AEISADVANCED ENERGY INDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 618,301 shares; 2025Q1: 593,000 shares 593,000$56.5M2.71%-25,301Timeline
INSMINSMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 578,356 shares; 2024Q4: 638,848 shares; 2025Q1: 704,366 shares 704,366$53.7M2.58%+65,518Timeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 410,900 shares; 2025Q1: 363,745 shares 363,745$53.2M2.55%-47,155Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 755,557 shares; 2024Q4: 692,651 shares; 2025Q1: 474,500 shares 474,500$51.4M2.47%-218,151Timeline
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 299,802 shares; 2024Q4: 299,802 shares; 2025Q1: 867,702 shares 867,702$47.5M2.28%+567,900Timeline
ARGXARGENX SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 29,611 shares; 2025Q1: 80,000 shares 80,000$47.3M2.27%+50,389Timeline
SKYCHAMPION HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 404,673 shares; 2024Q4: 527,770 shares; 2025Q1: 497,770 shares 497,770$47.2M2.26%-30,000Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 290,351 shares; 2024Q4: 334,899 shares; 2025Q1: 217,181 shares 217,181$45.4M2.18%-117,718Timeline
GKOSGLAUKOS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 617,440 shares; 2024Q4: 730,014 shares; 2025Q1: 441,190 shares 441,190$43.4M2.08%-288,824Timeline
BBIOBRIDGEBIO PHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,129,592 shares 1,129,592$39M1.87%newTimeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,563 shares; 2024Q4: 1,850 shares; 2025Q1: 18,650 shares 18,650$36.4M1.74%+16,800Timeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,622,972 shares; 2024Q4: 1,262,486 shares; 2025Q1: 605,500 shares 605,500$36.1M1.73%-656,986Timeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,496,315 shares; 2024Q4: 2,122,813 shares; 2025Q1: 976,547 shares 976,547$34.8M1.67%-1,146,266Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 501,516 shares; 2024Q4: 687,778 shares; 2025Q1: 193,500 shares 193,500$32.1M1.54%-494,278Timeline
COMPCOMPASS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,300,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,600,000 shares 3,600,000$31.4M1.51%+1,300,000Timeline
UPSTUPSTART HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 460,000 shares; 2024Q4: 983,000 shares; 2025Q1: 671,000 shares 671,000$30.9M1.48%-312,000Timeline
SEISOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,399,191 shares; 2025Q1: 1,415,844 shares 1,415,844$30.8M1.48%-983,347Timeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,296 shares; 2024Q4: 58,925 shares; 2025Q1: 58,300 shares 58,300$30.7M1.47%-625Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 215,000 shares; 2024Q4: 215,000 shares; 2025Q1: 148,000 shares 148,000$29.8M1.43%-67,000Timeline
DOCSDOXIMITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 503,754 shares 503,754$29.2M1.4%newTimeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 501,965 shares; 2024Q4: 501,965 shares; 2025Q1: 331,965 shares 331,965$24M1.15%-170,000Timeline
PRCTPROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 543,046 shares; 2024Q4: 551,767 shares; 2025Q1: 410,292 shares 410,292$23.9M1.15%-141,475Timeline
AKROAKERO THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 580,000 shares 580,000$23.5M1.13%newTimeline
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 109,869 shares 109,869$23.3M1.12%newTimeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 70,000 shares 70,000$22.6M1.08%newTimeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 272,000 shares 272,000$19.8M0.95%newTimeline
ACVAACV AUCTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,552,026 shares; 2024Q4: 2,052,026 shares; 2025Q1: 1,402,026 shares 1,402,026$19.8M0.95%-650,000Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,660 shares; 2024Q4: 105,620 shares; 2025Q1: 81,389 shares 81,389$15.5M0.74%-24,231Timeline
ESTAESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 471,109 shares; 2024Q4: 1,014,910 shares; 2025Q1: 353,667 shares 353,667$14.4M0.69%-661,243Timeline
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 309,099 shares; 2024Q4: 506,005 shares; 2025Q1: 283,912 shares 283,912$14.4M0.69%-222,093Timeline
MIRMIRION TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 896,000 shares 896,000$13M0.62%newTimeline
MNDYMONDAY COM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 282,263 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 49,114 shares 49,114$11.9M0.57%-100,886Timeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 370,710 shares; 2024Q4: 120,117 shares; 2025Q1: 120,117 shares 120,117$11.9M0.57%0Timeline
IESCIES HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 119,438 shares; 2024Q4: 83,801 shares; 2025Q1: 53,000 shares 53,000$8.75M0.42%-30,801Timeline
VIAVVIAVI SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 632,500 shares 632,500$7.08M0.34%+232,500Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 298,252 shares; 2025Q1: 109,850 shares 109,850$5.87M0.28%-188,402Timeline
ESTCELASTIC N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 60,000 shares 60,000$5.35M0.26%+10,000Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$4.63M0.22%0Timeline
PAYPAYMENTUS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 505,000 shares; 2025Q1: 175,000 shares 175,000$4.57M0.22%-330,000Timeline
ALKTALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 170,000 shares 170,000$4.46M0.21%newTimeline
BLNDBLEND LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,895,865 shares; 2024Q4: 1,889,797 shares; 2025Q1: 750,000 shares 750,000$2.51M0.12%-1,139,797Timeline
KRMNKARMAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 74,501 shares 74,501$2.49M0.12%newTimeline
VPGVISHAY PRECISION GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 85,000 shares 85,000$2.05M0.1%newTimeline
THRYTHRYV HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 145,553 shares 145,553$1.86M0.09%newTimeline
CRUSCIRRUS LOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,500 shares 7,500$747K0.04%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares 2,000$335K0.02%newTimeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,200 shares 8,200$329K0.02%newTimeline
SLABSILICON LABORATORIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 23,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,700 shares 2,700$304K0.01%-20,300Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A STOKput204,000$112M-18,000
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADScall650,000$85.9Mnew
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMput181,200$85M+88,700
SMHVANECK ETF TRUST COMput400,000$84.6M+354,000
NTRANATERA INC Stockput529,600$74.9M-40,400
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLC SPONSORED ADSput900,000$57.1Mnew
IWMISHARES TR SHSput280,000$55.9M+180,000
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMcall200,000$49.1Mnew
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INC Stockput330,000$48.2M-42,000
AAPLAPPLE INC COMput217,000$48.2M-8,000
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INC Stockput200,000$46.3Mnew
TSLATESLA INC COMput175,000$45.4M-297,600
CVLTCOMMVAULT SYS INC Stockput260,000$41M-120,000
SKYCHAMPION HOMES INC COMput400,000$37.9Mnew
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMput65,000$37.5Mnew
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMcall325,000$33.4Mnew
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP Stockput150,000$30.2M-65,000
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INC COMcall725,000$30.2Mnew
DOCSDOXIMITY INC Stockput501,000$29.1Mnew
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INC STOKcall14,600$28.5Mnew
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INC COMput400,000$28.4M+250,000
LIILENNOX INTL INC Stockput50,000$28Mnew
UPSTUPSTART HLDGS INC STOKput600,000$27.6M-330,000
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI Stockcall608,000$24.4Mnew
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS CO Stockput330,000$23.8M+80,000
SPHBINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II S&P 500 HB ETFput300,000$23.5Mnew
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INC STOKput40,000$21M+31,000
CVNACARVANA CO Stockput100,000$20.9M-190,700
TSLATESLA INC COMcall80,000$20.7Mnew
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC Stockcall1,660,000$20.7Mnew
IWMISHARES TR SHScall100,000$19.9M-80,000
NFLXNETFLIX INC. COMcall21,000$19.6Mnew
ARGXARGENX SE ADRput32,000$18.9Mnew
RBRKRUBRIK INC. CL Aput300,000$18.3M+150,000
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD Stockput480,000$17.1M-836,000
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATION STOKput80,000$17Mnew
AVGOBROADCOM INC COMcall100,000$16.7Mnew
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INC STOKcall300,000$16.4Mnew
ESTAESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INC COMMON STOCKcall400,000$16.3M+300,000
DUOLDUOLINGO INC Stockcall50,000$15.5Mnew
RDDTREDDIT INC Stockput145,000$15.2M-754,000
DASHDOORDASH INC Stockcall80,000$14.6Mnew
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP COMcall200,000$14.5Mnew
AEISADVANCED ENERGY INDS Stockput150,000$14.3Mnew
GKOSGLAUKOS CORP Stockput145,000$14.3M+25,000
DTDYNATRACE INC Stockput300,000$14.1M+200,000
OLEDUNIVERSAL DISPLAY CORP COMput100,000$13.9Mnew
ALGMALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INC COMcall520,000$13.1M+20,000
ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INC Stockput200,000$12.4M+100,000
SEISOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC Stockcall570,000$12.4Mnew
SEISOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC Stockput538,000$11.7Mnew
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INC Stockcall50,000$11.6Mnew
TTANSERVICETITAN INC Stockcall120,000$11.4Mnew
NETCLOUDFLARE INC Stockput100,000$11.3Mnew
NFLXNETFLIX INC. COMput12,000$11.2M-23,000
CMICUMMINS INC Stockcall30,000$9.4Mnew
WGSGENEDX HOLDINGS CORP COM CL Acall99,800$8.84Mnew
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMcall15,000$8.65M-25,000
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATED COMput15,000$8.22Mnew
CVLTCOMMVAULT SYS INC Stockcall50,000$7.89Mnew
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INC Stockcall200,000$7.57M-100,000
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEW COM CL Acall220,000$7.31Mnew
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMcall60,000$6.5M-86,000
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INC Stockput36,000$6.05Mnew
NOWSERVICENOW INC COMcall7,500$5.97Mnew
WAYWAYSTAR HLDG CORP COMput150,000$5.6M-80,000
ALLYALLY FINL INC Stockput150,000$5.47Mnew
ESTCELASTIC N V Stockput60,000$5.35Mnew
RBRKRUBRIK INC. CL Acall75,000$4.57Mnew
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V. SHS CLASS Aput210,000$4.43Mnew
INTAINTAPP INC COMcall75,000$4.38Mnew
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/S SPONSORED ADRcall24,300$3.79M-300
SEMRSEMRUSH HLDGS INC Stockcall400,000$3.73Mnew
VIAVVIAVI SOLUTIONS INC COMcall300,000$3.36M0
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS CO Stockcall46,000$3.32Mnew
PCORPROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC Stockput50,000$3.3M-10,000
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMput40,000$2.91Mnew
TYLTYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC Stockcall5,000$2.91Mnew
DASHDOORDASH INC Stockput15,500$2.83Mnew
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORP COMcall100,000$1.97Mnew
ALABASTERA LABS INC COMcall10,000$597Knew
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INC STOKcall600$316Knew

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ALABASTERA LABS INC1,149,300$152Mput
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP146,000$61.5Mcall
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC521,000$57.5Mshares
AMZNAMAZON COM INC250,000$54.8Mcall
SRPTSAREPTA THERAPEUTICS INC379,150$46.1Mshares
MDBMONGODB INC193,604$45.1Mshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION300,000$40.3Mput
PRIMPRIMORIS SVCS CORP526,883$40.3Mshares
MDBMONGODB INC164,000$38.2Mput
IOTSAMSARA INC870,000$38Mput
DDOGDATADOG INC246,000$35.2Mput
GEVGE VERNOVA INC100,000$32.9Mput
MTUMISHARES TR150,000$31Mput
IGVISHARES TR300,000$30Mput
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INC146,000$25.7Mcall
LLYELI LILLY & CO31,600$24.4Mput
LLYELI LILLY & CO31,592$24.4Mshares
ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INC350,000$24Mcall
AZEK CO INCAZEK CO INC500,262$23.7Mshares
NRGNRG ENERGY INC258,933$23.4Mshares
DTDYNATRACE INC412,000$22.4Mcall
OKLOOKLO INC1,000,000$21.2Mput
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORP595,900$20.9Mcall
VSTVISTRA CORP134,921$18.6Mshares
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLC400,000$18.6Mcall
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC167,000$18.4Mcall
VSTVISTRA CORP130,000$17.9Mput
VICRVICOR CORP368,100$17.8Mshares
ACLSAXCELIS TECHNOLOGIES INC250,000$17.5Mcall
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC50,000$17.1Mshares
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INC100,000$16.3Mcall
NPWRNET POWER INC1,450,000$15.4Mshares
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INC92,000$14.2Mcall
FVRRFIVERR INTL LTD446,000$14.2Mcall
KRYSKRYSTAL BIOTECH INC90,000$14.1Mcall
IESCIES HOLDINGS INC70,000$14.1Mput
DHID R HORTON INC100,000$14Mput
IOTSAMSARA INC320,000$14Mcall
FRSHFRESHWORKS INC863,000$14Mshares
INSMINSMED INC198,600$13.7Mput
FRSHFRESHWORKS INC800,000$12.9Mcall
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INC146,000$12.4Mcall
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC200,000$12.1Mcall
CLBTCELLEBRITE DI LTD542,138$11.9Mshares
SNSHARKNINJA INC119,205$11.6Mshares
KLACKLA CORP18,000$11.3Mcall
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INC300,000$11.2Mput
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.190,000$10.9Mcall
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO201,600$10.9Mcall
PAYPAYMENTUS HOLDINGS INC300,000$9.8Mcall
WAYWAYSTAR HLDG CORP260,000$9.54Mcall
FVRRFIVERR INTL LTD292,000$9.27Mshares
NPWRNET POWER INC800,000$8.47Mcall
NVMINOVA LTD40,000$7.88Mshares
AEYEAUDIOEYE INC515,279$7.84Mshares
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INC92,000$7.79Mshares
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INC80,000$6.78Mput
LENLENNAR CORP48,000$6.55Mput
WIXWIX COM LTD30,000$6.44Mcall
ALGMALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INC250,000$5.46Mput
QSQUANTUMSCAPE CORP1,000,000$5.19Mcall
NRGNRG ENERGY INC46,000$4.15Mcall
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEW106,000$3.94Mshares
SITMSITIME CORP18,000$3.86Mcall
FRSHFRESHWORKS INC230,000$3.72Mput
ESTCELASTIC N V30,000$2.97Mcall
COMPCOMPASS INC500,000$2.92Mcall
JBLJABIL INC20,000$2.88Mshares
TDCTERADATA CORP DEL90,000$2.8Mcall
WIXWIX COM LTD10,000$2.15Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-002096 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set