Skip to content

Styrax Capital, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1904897, New York, NY

Styrax Capital, LP reported $1,305,238,169 across 17 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 85.64% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001904897-26-000003

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$1.31B
Holdings
17
Top 10 weight
85.64%
New
9
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLnew+281,589$88.1M
FNnew+112,957$51.4M
LITEnew+135,163$49.8M
SITMnew+90,108$31.8M
ESTCnew+394,225$29.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NFLXexited-201,975-$242M
SPOTreduced-96,811-$56.2M
METAreduced-64,006-$42.2M
CVNAreduced-81,729-$34.5M
MDBreduced-60,207-$25.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001904897-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,305,238,169, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 992,558 shares; 2024Q4: 997,881 shares; 2025Q1: 1,003,589 shares; 2025Q2: 1,009,874 shares; 2025Q3: 1,009,874 shares; 2025Q4: 1,016,611 shares 1,016,611$235M17.98%+6,737Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 360,930 shares; 2024Q4: 356,388 shares; 2025Q1: 358,425 shares; 2025Q2: 355,475 shares; 2025Q3: 355,475 shares; 2025Q4: 291,469 shares 291,469$192M14.74%-64,006Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 481,240 shares; 2024Q4: 926,698 shares; 2025Q1: 645,165 shares; 2025Q2: 646,319 shares; 2025Q3: 727,109 shares; 2025Q4: 790,697 shares 790,697$147M11.3%+63,588Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 240,614 shares; 2024Q4: 242,342 shares; 2025Q1: 243,729 shares; 2025Q2: 242,370 shares; 2025Q3: 242,370 shares; 2025Q4: 225,912 shares 225,912$129M9.88%-16,458Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 242,370 shares; 2025Q3: 307,001 shares; 2025Q4: 225,272 shares 225,272$95.1M7.28%-81,729Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 281,589 shares 281,589$88.1M6.75%newTimeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 210,543 shares; 2024Q4: 213,831 shares; 2025Q1: 215,055 shares; 2025Q2: 210,053 shares; 2025Q3: 210,053 shares; 2025Q4: 113,242 shares 113,242$65.8M5.04%-96,811Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 323,160 shares; 2025Q4: 395,347 shares 395,347$64.1M4.91%+72,187Timeline
FNFABRINETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 112,957 shares 112,957$51.4M3.94%newTimeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 135,163 shares 135,163$49.8M3.82%newTimeline
MDBMONGODB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 161,579 shares; 2025Q4: 101,372 shares 101,372$42.5M3.26%-60,207Timeline
SITMSITIME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 90,108 shares 90,108$31.8M2.44%newTimeline
ESTCELASTIC N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 394,225 shares 394,225$29.7M2.28%newTimeline
AKAMAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 337,908 shares 337,908$29.5M2.26%newTimeline
GHGUARDANT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 281,589 shares 281,589$28.8M2.2%newTimeline
AMKRAMKOR TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 337,908 shares 337,908$13.3M1.02%newTimeline
WRDWERIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,358,902 shares 1,358,902$11.8M0.9%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NFLXNETFLIX INC.201,975$242Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001904897-26-000003 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set