Skip to content

State of New Jersey Common Pension Fund D

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1483066, TRENTON, NJ

State of New Jersey Common Pension Fund D reported $25,927,076,128 across 1,549 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 30.42% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001483066-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$25.9B
Holdings
1,549
Top 10 weight
30.42%
New
129
Sold out
52

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INDAadded+690,492$32.3M
FLHYnew+1,000,000$24.1M
PYLDadded+750,000$19.6M
PBR-Aadded+876,173$16.4M
PHYLadded+450,000$15.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IEMGreduced-10,102,316-$705M
SPHYreduced-2,000,000-$46.6M
USHYreduced-1,100,000-$40.5M
SJNKreduced-1,600,000-$40M
SHYGreduced-750,000-$31.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001483066-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $25,927,076,128, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOSCANADA GOOSE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 46,037 shares; 2025Q3: 60,576 shares; 2025Q4: 77,202 shares; 2026Q1: 28,268 shares 28,268$310K<0.01%-48,934Timeline
RAPPRAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,773 shares 9,773$306K<0.01%newTimeline
CDNACAREDX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,281 shares 17,281$300K<0.01%newTimeline
VIRVIR BIOTECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,906 shares 30,906$277K<0.01%newTimeline
WVEWAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 38,022 shares; 2026Q1: 38,071 shares 38,071$276K<0.01%+49Timeline
AMRNAMARIN CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,879 shares; 2025Q4: 18,879 shares; 2026Q1: 18,879 shares 18,879$273K<0.01%0Timeline
RSKDRISKIFIED LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,686 shares; 2024Q4: 67,686 shares; 2025Q1: 67,686 shares; 2025Q2: 67,686 shares; 2025Q3: 67,686 shares; 2025Q4: 67,686 shares; 2026Q1: 67,686 shares 67,686$265K<0.01%0Timeline
ANABANAPTYSBIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,784 shares 4,784$265K<0.01%newTimeline
KRNTKORNIT DIGITAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,613 shares 17,613$258K<0.01%newTimeline
TLRYTILRAY BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 38,325 shares; 2026Q1: 39,817 shares 39,817$258K<0.01%+1,492Timeline
AUDCAUDIOCODES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,342 shares; 2024Q4: 29,342 shares; 2025Q1: 29,342 shares; 2025Q2: 29,342 shares; 2025Q3: 29,342 shares; 2025Q4: 29,342 shares; 2026Q1: 29,342 shares 29,342$247K<0.01%0Timeline
AMPHAMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,564 shares 12,564$246K<0.01%newTimeline
MNKDMANNKIND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 99,618 shares 99,618$244K<0.01%newTimeline
GERNGERON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 163,622 shares 163,622$244K<0.01%newTimeline
URGNUROGEN PHARMA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,439 shares 13,439$242K<0.01%newTimeline
PGENPRECIGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 60,502 shares 60,502$234K<0.01%newTimeline
CGNTCOGNYTE SOFTWARE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,186 shares; 2024Q4: 23,186 shares; 2025Q1: 28,510 shares; 2025Q2: 28,510 shares; 2025Q3: 28,510 shares; 2025Q4: 28,510 shares; 2026Q1: 28,510 shares 28,510$231K<0.01%0Timeline
MBXMBX BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,673 shares 7,673$229K<0.01%newTimeline
ANNXANNEXON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,753 shares 40,753$226K<0.01%newTimeline
CLOZSERIES PORTFOLIOS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares; 2025Q4: 300,000 shares; 2026Q1: 8,407 shares 8,407$225K<0.01%-291,593Timeline
QUREUNIQURE NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,685 shares 13,685$224K<0.01%newTimeline
ABUSARBUTUS BIOPHARMA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 49,296 shares 49,296$222K<0.01%newTimeline
TBPHTHERAVANCE BIOPHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,988 shares 12,988$211K<0.01%newTimeline
CRTOCRITEO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,712 shares; 2024Q4: 11,712 shares; 2025Q1: 11,712 shares; 2025Q2: 11,712 shares; 2025Q3: 11,712 shares; 2025Q4: 11,712 shares; 2026Q1: 11,712 shares 11,712$210K<0.01%0Timeline
TSHATAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 46,807 shares 46,807$209K<0.01%newTimeline
XNCRXENCOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,084 shares 17,084$206K<0.01%newTimeline
KURAKURA ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,278 shares 25,278$206K<0.01%newTimeline
MLTXMOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,864 shares 10,864$203K<0.01%newTimeline
CMPXCOMPASS THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 38,113 shares 38,113$202K<0.01%newTimeline
ATAIATAIBECKLEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 56,493 shares 56,493$200K<0.01%newTimeline
ARVNARVINAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,657 shares 18,657$198K<0.01%newTimeline
OLMAOLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,901 shares 12,901$192K<0.01%newTimeline
ORICORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,978 shares 14,978$190K<0.01%newTimeline
JANXJANUX THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,361 shares 13,361$186K<0.01%newTimeline
PHATPHATHOM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,997 shares 15,997$178K<0.01%newTimeline
GLUEMONTE ROSA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,553 shares 10,553$174K<0.01%newTimeline
CRMDCORMEDIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,343 shares 25,343$172K<0.01%newTimeline
SANASANA BIOTECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 59,171 shares 59,171$170K<0.01%newTimeline
FVRRFIVERR INTL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,595 shares; 2025Q1: 15,595 shares; 2025Q2: 16,752 shares; 2025Q3: 16,752 shares; 2025Q4: 16,752 shares; 2026Q1: 16,752 shares 16,752$168K<0.01%0Timeline
MDXGMIMEDX GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,492 shares 40,492$160K<0.01%newTimeline
ALLTALLOT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,014 shares; 2026Q1: 23,014 shares 23,014$153K<0.01%0Timeline
CTMXCYTOMX THERAPEUTICS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 31,848 shares 31,848$150K<0.01%newTimeline
SPRYARS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,576 shares 18,576$149K<0.01%newTimeline
CGEMCULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,095 shares 10,095$143K<0.01%newTimeline
MYGNMYRIAD GENETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,739 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 31,856 shares 31,856$143K<0.01%newTimeline
SVRASAVARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,627 shares 23,627$129K<0.01%newTimeline
PRMEPRIME MEDICINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,845 shares 30,845$107K<0.01%newTimeline
BCYCBICYCLE THERAPEUTICS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,105 shares; 2025Q4: 20,105 shares; 2026Q1: 20,105 shares 20,105$93.3K<0.01%0Timeline
GMEWSGAMESTOP CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,693 shares; 2026Q1: 14,693 shares 14,693$56.7K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL23,124$10.3Mshares
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP65,559$6.66Mshares
AMCOR PLCAMCOR PLC757,369$6.32Mshares
DAYDAYFORCE INC56,452$3.9Mshares
CMACOMERICA INC38,610$3.36Mshares
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS A98,892$2.99Mshares
ALEXALEXANDER & BALDWIN INC137,030$2.83Mshares
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PARE74,111$2.82Mshares
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INC37,873$2.73Mshares
WIXWIX COM LTD25,505$2.65Mshares
BIDUBAIDU INC20,065$2.62Mshares
KVYOKLAVIYO INC78,775$2.56Mshares
DBRGDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC163,691$2.51Mshares
UPSTUPSTART HLDGS INC56,894$2.49Mshares
CADECADENCE BANK57,501$2.46Mshares
SPSCSPS COMM INC27,424$2.44Mshares
SYMSYMBOTIC INC40,742$2.42Mshares
SNVSYNOVUS FINANCIAL CORP47,813$2.39Mshares
PNFPPINNACLE FINANCIAL PARTNERS25,013$2.39Mshares
GTMZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC229,697$2.34Mshares
PIPRPIPER SANDLER COS6,811$2.31Mshares
MANMANPOWERGROUP INC WIS77,557$2.31Mshares
PCHPOTLATCHDELTIC CORP56,447$2.25Mshares
NCNONCINO INC87,535$2.24Mshares
FRSHFRESHWORKS INC181,554$2.22Mshares
BLBLACKLINE INC39,787$2.2Mshares
SMPLSIMPLY GOOD FOODS CO109,541$2.2Mshares
BRBRBELLRING BRANDS INC82,135$2.2Mshares
CBZCBIZ INC43,051$2.17Mshares
PLYMPLYMOUTH INDUSTRIAL REIT INC96,937$2.12Mshares
OSCROSCAR HEALTH INC146,625$2.11Mshares
TGNATEGNA INC108,385$2.1Mshares
AGYSAGILYSYS INC17,511$2.08Mshares
CLSKCLEANSPARK INC199,524$2.02Mshares
ODDODDITY TECH LTD48,267$1.94Mshares
INDIVIOR PLCINDIVIOR PLC53,282$1.91Mshares
FRHCFREEDOM HOLDING CORP15,707$1.91Mshares
PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INC303,356$1.87Mshares
XPXP INC113,593$1.86Mshares
AMBAAMBARELLA INC25,958$1.84Mshares
CHHCHOICE HOTELS INTL INC17,737$1.69Mshares
CNKCINEMARK HLDGS INC71,466$1.66Mshares
MARAMARA HOLDINGS INC181,554$1.63Mshares
DKDELEK US HLDGS INC NEW51,823$1.54Mshares
SMRNUSCALE PWR CORP100,133$1.42Mshares
MLCOMELCO RESORTS AND ENTMNT LTD163,279$1.24Mshares
LCIDLUCID GROUP INC101,772$1.08Mshares
CDTXCIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC3,895$860Kshares
AVADEL PHARMACEUTICALSAVADEL PHARMACEUTICALS29,827$643Kshares
DOLEDOLE PLC41,959$629Kshares
CSIQCANADIAN SOLAR INC16,375$389Kshares
VLNVALENS SEMICONDUCTOR LTD10,418$14.8Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001483066-26-000002 base2026-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set