Skip to content

Sea Cliff Partners Management, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2011655, SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Sea Cliff Partners Management, LP reported $293,339,870 across 15 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 78.54% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-25-002053

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$293M
Holdings
15
Top 10 weight
78.54%
New
3
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
James Hardie Industries PLCnew+908,385$24.4M
CXMadded+1,996,792$16.9M
PLNTadded+147,527$16.1M
CWANnew+590,203$12.9M
MORNnew+24,000$7.53M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AZEK CO INCexited-584,376-$28.6M
MTCHexited-535,000-$16.7M
GDDYreduced-64,122-$11.5M
BTSGreduced-382,076-$9.01M
PLAYexited-472,656-$8.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-25-002053, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $293,339,870, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BTSGBRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,163,713 shares; 2024Q4: 1,735,150 shares; 2025Q1: 2,033,247 shares; 2025Q2: 1,651,171 shares 1,651,171$39M13.28%-382,076Timeline
James Hardie Industries PLCJames Hardie Industries PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 908,385 shares 908,385$24.4M8.33%new
HXLHEXCEL CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 345,592 shares; 2024Q4: 368,000 shares; 2025Q1: 461,202 shares; 2025Q2: 427,750 shares 427,750$24.2M8.24%-33,452Timeline
UDMYUDEMY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,891,552 shares; 2024Q4: 3,349,839 shares; 2025Q1: 3,775,059 shares; 2025Q2: 3,255,374 shares 3,255,374$22.9M7.8%-519,685Timeline
PTCPTC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 121,000 shares; 2025Q2: 131,000 shares 131,000$22.6M7.7%+10,000Timeline
OKTAOKTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 175,943 shares; 2024Q4: 230,000 shares; 2025Q1: 171,200 shares; 2025Q2: 209,198 shares 209,198$20.9M7.13%+37,998Timeline
PLNTPLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 38,255 shares; 2025Q2: 185,782 shares 185,782$20.3M6.91%+147,527Timeline
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 626,916 shares; 2025Q2: 675,000 shares 675,000$19.2M6.53%+48,084Timeline
CNMCORE & MAIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 230,000 shares; 2025Q1: 351,100 shares; 2025Q2: 310,000 shares 310,000$18.7M6.38%-41,100Timeline
CXMSPRINKLR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 170,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,166,792 shares 2,166,792$18.3M6.25%+1,996,792Timeline
GDDYGODADDY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,000 shares; 2024Q4: 108,000 shares; 2025Q1: 156,117 shares; 2025Q2: 91,995 shares 91,995$16.6M5.65%-64,122Timeline
EVHEVOLENT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 830,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,250,158 shares; 2025Q2: 1,233,828 shares 1,233,828$13.9M4.74%-16,330Timeline
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 590,203 shares 590,203$12.9M4.41%newTimeline
JBTMJBT MAREL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 217,762 shares; 2024Q4: 202,000 shares; 2025Q1: 155,543 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$12M4.1%-55,543Timeline
MORNMORNINGSTAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,000 shares 24,000$7.53M2.57%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AZEK CO INCAZEK CO INC584,376$28.6Mshares
MTCHMATCH GROUP INC NEW535,000$16.7Mshares
PLAYDAVE & BUSTERS ENTMT INC472,656$8.3Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-25-002053 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set