Skip to content

RK Capital Management, LLC/FL

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1905218, Weston, FL

RK Capital Management, LLC/FL reported $12,817,440,806 across 19 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 97.4% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-25-016374

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$12.8B
Holdings
19
Top 10 weight
97.4%
New
7
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NAKAnew+9,585,080$10.3M
RNAMnew+58,600$2.55M
EMPDnew+280,500$2.11M
SUIGnew+290,721$1.12M
BZAInew+244,777$844K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BITOreduced-782,700-$15.4M
RTACUexited-775,000-$9.87M
SKXexited-100,000-$6.31M
DFDVexited-103,474-$2.22M
TKOexited-3,800-$691K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-25-016374, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $64,641,618, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,690 shares; 2024Q4: 11,886 shares; 2025Q1: 40,190 shares; 2025Q2: 40,767 shares; 2025Q3: 40,767 shares 40,767$27.2M42.01%0Timeline
PFEBINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 324,093 shares; 2025Q2: 324,093 shares; 2025Q3: 324,093 shares 324,093$12.9M19.9%0Timeline
NAKANAKAMOTO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,585,080 shares 9,585,080$10.3M15.87%newTimeline
UNOVINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 107,130 shares; 2025Q3: 107,130 shares 107,130$4.01M6.21%0Timeline
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 58,600 shares 58,600$2.55M3.95%newTimeline
EMPDEMPERY DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 280,500 shares 280,500$2.11M3.26%newTimeline
SUIGSUI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 290,721 shares 290,721$1.12M1.74%newTimeline
TMSLIVE OAK ACQUISITION CORP VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 101,900 shares; 2025Q3: 101,900 shares 101,900$1.04M1.6%0Timeline
BITOPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,063,690 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 175,690 shares; 2025Q2: 833,600 shares; 2025Q3: 50,900 shares 50,900$1M1.55%-782,700Timeline
BZAIBLAIZE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 244,777 shares 244,777$844K1.31%newTimeline
MCGAYORKVILLE ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 72,908 shares 72,908$777K1.2%newTimeline
NOCTINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares 10,000$568K0.88%0Timeline
DJTTRUMP MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY GROQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,980 shares; 2025Q3: 19,490 shares 19,490$320K0.5%-31,490Timeline
LZMWSLIFEZONE METALS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,300 shares; 2025Q3: 18,300 shares 18,300$11.5K0.02%0Timeline
LOKVWLIVE OAK ACQUISITION CORP VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,052 shares; 2025Q3: 10,052 shares 10,052$4.88K0.01%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput9,580,500$6.38B+1,716,138
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHScall9,550,000$6.36B+1,710,000
DFDVDEFI DEVELOPMENT CORP COMput441,600$6.76M+413,600
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INC Stockput38,600$1.68Mnew

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
RTACURENATUS TACTICAL ACQUIS775,000$9.87Mshares
SKXSKECHERS U S A INC100,000$6.31Mshares
DFDVDEFI DEVELOPMENT CORP103,474$2.22Mshares
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC3,800$691Kshares
MOALTRIA GROUP INC4,600$270Kshares
ETENERGY TRANSFER L P13,900$252Kshares
DISTOKEN ACQUISITION CORP (…DISTOKEN ACQUISITION CORP (U.S.) …250,000$72.5Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-25-016374 base2025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set