Skip to content

Renaissance Capital LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1535058, Stamford, CT

Renaissance Capital LLC reported $138,786,971 across 39 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-01-29. Its ten largest share positions make up 63.64% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001580642-26-000570

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$139M
Holdings
39
Top 10 weight
63.64%
New
10
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CRWVadded+121,019$8.67M
AHRnew+100,247$4.72M
TTANadded+28,454$3.03M
BTSGnew+70,105$2.63M
KRMNnew+32,365$2.37M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VIKreduced-56,794-$4.06M
NXTreduced-45,205-$3.94M
MBLYexited-268,558-$3.79M
ARMreduced-34,247-$3.74M
RBRKreduced-39,657-$3.03M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001580642-26-000570, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $138,786,971, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,344 shares; 2024Q4: 31,236 shares; 2025Q1: 34,636 shares; 2025Q2: 105,340 shares; 2025Q3: 73,218 shares; 2025Q4: 62,967 shares 62,967$14.5M10.43%-10,251Timeline
KVUEKENVUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 662,262 shares; 2024Q4: 723,592 shares; 2025Q1: 580,910 shares; 2025Q2: 629,177 shares; 2025Q3: 980,436 shares; 2025Q4: 816,718 shares 816,718$14.1M10.15%-163,718Timeline
CRWVCOREWEAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 31,465 shares; 2025Q3: 47,162 shares; 2025Q4: 168,181 shares 168,181$12M8.68%+121,019Timeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,760 shares; 2024Q4: 114,276 shares; 2025Q1: 145,621 shares; 2025Q2: 126,623 shares; 2025Q3: 81,126 shares; 2025Q4: 69,170 shares 69,170$11.5M8.29%-11,956Timeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 105,112 shares; 2024Q4: 105,802 shares; 2025Q1: 112,350 shares; 2025Q2: 99,563 shares; 2025Q3: 104,090 shares; 2025Q4: 69,843 shares 69,843$7.63M5.5%-34,247Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 154,389 shares; 2024Q4: 159,779 shares; 2025Q1: 151,201 shares; 2025Q2: 100,035 shares; 2025Q3: 125,612 shares; 2025Q4: 80,407 shares 80,407$7M5.05%-45,205Timeline
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 112,020 shares; 2024Q4: 121,547 shares; 2025Q1: 123,629 shares; 2025Q2: 158,875 shares; 2025Q3: 149,436 shares; 2025Q4: 92,642 shares 92,642$6.62M4.77%-56,794Timeline
RBRKRUBRIK INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,061 shares; 2024Q4: 72,775 shares; 2025Q1: 56,715 shares; 2025Q2: 72,871 shares; 2025Q3: 112,459 shares; 2025Q4: 72,802 shares 72,802$5.57M4.01%-39,657Timeline
AHRAMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100,247 shares 100,247$4.72M3.4%newTimeline
CARTMAPLEBEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 185,593 shares; 2024Q4: 153,189 shares; 2025Q1: 178,063 shares; 2025Q2: 127,747 shares; 2025Q3: 170,345 shares; 2025Q4: 103,905 shares 103,905$4.67M3.37%-66,440Timeline
KSPIKASPI KZ JSCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 96,058 shares; 2024Q4: 90,311 shares; 2025Q1: 61,524 shares; 2025Q2: 65,635 shares; 2025Q3: 89,750 shares; 2025Q4: 56,225 shares 56,225$4.39M3.17%-33,525Timeline
TTANSERVICETITAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,196 shares; 2025Q2: 10,959 shares; 2025Q3: 12,769 shares; 2025Q4: 41,223 shares 41,223$4.39M3.16%+28,454Timeline
ULSUL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,014 shares; 2024Q4: 87,609 shares; 2025Q1: 69,968 shares; 2025Q2: 41,940 shares; 2025Q3: 48,862 shares; 2025Q4: 47,544 shares 47,544$3.75M2.7%-1,318Timeline
CAVACAVA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,374 shares; 2024Q4: 76,422 shares; 2025Q1: 76,958 shares; 2025Q2: 74,079 shares; 2025Q3: 105,730 shares; 2025Q4: 63,527 shares 63,527$3.73M2.69%-42,203Timeline
TEMTEMPUS AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,188 shares; 2024Q4: 24,757 shares; 2025Q1: 112,994 shares; 2025Q2: 66,300 shares; 2025Q3: 84,166 shares; 2025Q4: 60,687 shares 60,687$3.58M2.58%-23,479Timeline
ASAMER SPORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,761 shares; 2024Q4: 135,697 shares; 2025Q1: 125,316 shares; 2025Q2: 123,958 shares; 2025Q3: 166,855 shares; 2025Q4: 94,975 shares 94,975$3.55M2.56%-71,880Timeline
BTSGBRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 70,105 shares 70,105$2.63M1.89%newTimeline
SAROSTANDARDAERO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 161,238 shares; 2025Q1: 129,106 shares; 2025Q2: 129,406 shares; 2025Q3: 179,994 shares; 2025Q4: 90,189 shares 90,189$2.59M1.86%-89,805Timeline
KVYOKLAVIYO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,401 shares; 2024Q4: 122,646 shares; 2025Q1: 109,268 shares; 2025Q2: 90,088 shares; 2025Q3: 104,955 shares; 2025Q4: 73,557 shares 73,557$2.39M1.72%-31,398Timeline
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 51,208 shares; 2025Q4: 30,047 shares 30,047$2.38M1.72%-21,161Timeline
KRMNKARMAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32,365 shares 32,365$2.37M1.71%newTimeline
WAYWAYSTAR HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 69,393 shares 69,393$2.27M1.64%newTimeline
LOARLOAR HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,392 shares; 2024Q4: 58,275 shares; 2025Q1: 59,026 shares; 2025Q2: 42,614 shares; 2025Q3: 54,186 shares; 2025Q4: 27,151 shares 27,151$1.85M1.33%-27,035Timeline
LINELINEAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,456 shares; 2024Q4: 83,446 shares; 2025Q1: 79,430 shares; 2025Q2: 75,919 shares; 2025Q3: 89,739 shares; 2025Q4: 44,964 shares 44,964$1.57M1.13%-44,775Timeline
BIRKBIRKENSTOCK HOLDING PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,359 shares; 2024Q4: 82,190 shares; 2025Q1: 78,215 shares; 2025Q2: 58,068 shares; 2025Q3: 69,098 shares; 2025Q4: 33,898 shares 33,898$1.39M1%-35,200Timeline
FIGRFIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,105 shares 22,105$903K0.65%newTimeline
FIGFIGMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 47,028 shares; 2025Q4: 23,564 shares 23,564$881K0.63%-23,464Timeline
BLSHBULLISHQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 38,289 shares; 2025Q4: 21,052 shares 21,052$797K0.57%-17,237Timeline
SAILSAILPOINT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,455 shares; 2025Q2: 65,569 shares; 2025Q3: 76,390 shares; 2025Q4: 38,277 shares 38,277$774K0.56%-38,113Timeline
SFDSMITHFIELD FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 51,019 shares; 2025Q2: 27,925 shares; 2025Q3: 57,400 shares; 2025Q4: 28,761 shares 28,761$642K0.46%-28,639Timeline
KLARKLARNA GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,889 shares 21,889$633K0.46%newTimeline
NTSKNETSKOPE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,494 shares 30,494$535K0.39%newTimeline
CHYMCHIME FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 40,742 shares; 2025Q4: 20,862 shares 20,862$525K0.38%-19,880Timeline
VGVENTURE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 139,695 shares; 2025Q2: 76,498 shares; 2025Q3: 118,830 shares; 2025Q4: 70,525 shares 70,525$481K0.35%-48,305Timeline
BETABETA TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,949 shares 15,949$450K0.32%newTimeline
CAICARIS LIFE SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 28,460 shares; 2025Q4: 14,429 shares 14,429$389K0.28%-14,031Timeline
PONYPONY AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 39,913 shares; 2025Q2: 17,111 shares; 2025Q3: 33,690 shares; 2025Q4: 16,881 shares 16,881$245K0.18%-16,809Timeline
BLLNBILLIONTOONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,454 shares 2,454$201K0.14%newTimeline
FRMIFERMI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,804 shares 22,804$182K0.13%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MBLYMOBILEYE GLOBAL INC268,558$3.79Mshares
ZEEKR INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGYZEEKR INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGY68,567$2.09Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001580642-26-000570 base2026-01-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set