Skip to content

REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA

Follow

13F filer, CIK 315054, OAKLAND, CA

REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA reported $2,805,551,518 across 10 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR/A filed 2026-05-28.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR/A 0001140361-26-023130

A NEW HOLDINGS amendment repeated most of the original and was read as a restatement (H3).

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$2.81B
Holdings
10
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
STTadded+5,908,370$762M
BNadded+2,993,069$137M
FDSnew+103,764$30.1M
DBRGnew+1,763,937$27.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR/A 0001140361-26-023130, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,805,551,518, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
STTSTATE STR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,797,825 shares; 2025Q4: 8,706,195 shares 8,706,195$1.12B40.03%+5,908,370Timeline
OTFBLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,624,472 shares; 2025Q3: 43,624,472 shares; 2025Q4: 43,624,472 shares 43,624,472$632M22.52%0Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 426,959 shares; 2025Q4: 426,959 shares 426,959$457M16.28%0Timeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,683,035 shares; 2025Q1: 5,986,137 shares; 2025Q2: 5,986,137 shares; 2025Q3: 5,986,137 shares; 2025Q4: 8,979,206 shares 8,979,206$412M14.69%+2,993,069Timeline
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,988,767 shares; 2024Q4: 5,991,575 shares; 2025Q1: 5,991,575 shares; 2025Q2: 5,991,575 shares; 2025Q3: 5,991,575 shares; 2025Q4: 5,991,575 shares 5,991,575$89.5M3.19%0Timeline
QTOPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,005,773 shares; 2025Q1: 1,005,773 shares; 2025Q2: 1,005,773 shares; 2025Q3: 1,005,773 shares; 2025Q4: 1,005,773 shares 1,005,773$32.1M1.15%0Timeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 103,764 shares 103,764$30.1M1.07%newTimeline
DBRGDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,763,937 shares 1,763,937$27.1M0.96%newTimeline
SRZNSURROZEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 133,207 shares; 2025Q1: 133,207 shares; 2025Q2: 133,207 shares; 2025Q3: 133,207 shares; 2025Q4: 133,207 shares 133,207$3.01M0.11%0Timeline
SRZNWSURROZEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 216,540 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 83,333 shares; 2025Q2: 83,333 shares; 2025Q3: 83,333 shares; 2025Q4: 83,333 shares 83,333$1.67K<0.01%0Timeline

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001140361-26-004783 superseded2026-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001140361-26-023130 basenew holdings2026-05-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set