Skip to content

REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA

Follow

13F filer, CIK 315054, OAKLAND, CA

REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA reported $1,180,219,218 across 6 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR/A filed 2026-05-28.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR/A 0001140361-26-023135

A NEW HOLDINGS amendment repeated most of the original and was read as a restatement (H3).

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1.18B
Holdings
6
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
OTFnew+43,624,472$665M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NUexited-778,855-$7.98M
CNTAexited-81,884-$1.18M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR/A 0001140361-26-023135, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,180,219,218, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
OTFBLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,624,472 shares 43,624,472$665M56.37%newTimeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,683,035 shares; 2025Q1: 5,986,137 shares; 2025Q2: 5,986,137 shares 5,986,137$370M31.37%0Timeline
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,988,767 shares; 2024Q4: 5,991,575 shares; 2025Q1: 5,991,575 shares; 2025Q2: 5,991,575 shares 5,991,575$115M9.75%0Timeline
QTOPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,005,773 shares; 2025Q1: 1,005,773 shares; 2025Q2: 1,005,773 shares 1,005,773$28.4M2.41%0Timeline
SRZNSURROZEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 133,207 shares; 2025Q1: 133,207 shares; 2025Q2: 133,207 shares 133,207$1.19M0.1%0Timeline
SRZNWSURROZEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 216,540 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 83,333 shares; 2025Q2: 83,333 shares 83,333$1.33K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NUNU HLDGS LTD778,855$7.98Mshares
CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC81,884$1.18Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001140361-25-030605 superseded2025-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001140361-26-023135 basenew holdings2026-05-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set