Skip to content

Ranmore Fund Management Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2055400, COBHAM, United Kingdom

Ranmore Fund Management Ltd reported $250,843,621 across 14 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-08. Its ten largest share positions make up 85.67% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002055400-25-000003

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$251M
Holdings
14
Top 10 weight
85.67%
New
4
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ELVnew+50,000$19.4M
EXPEnew+114,000$19.2M
UNHnew+44,000$13.7M
TAPadded+205,000$9.86M
ASOnew+220,000$9.86M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SKXexited-178,000-$10.1M
MOSexited-340,000-$9.18M
UHSexited-46,000-$8.64M
ABEVexited-3,314,000-$7.72M
TSNexited-50,000-$3.19M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002055400-25-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $250,843,621, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SHGSHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP CO LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 489,000 shares; 2025Q2: 529,000 shares 529,000$23.9M9.53%+40,000Timeline
PBR-APETROLEO BRASILEIRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,126,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,474,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,024,000 shares 2,024,000$23.4M9.31%+550,000Timeline
MATMATTEL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 740,000 shares; 2025Q1: 890,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,165,514 shares 1,165,514$23M9.16%+275,514Timeline
TNLTRAVEL PLUS LEISURE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 35,363 shares; 2025Q1: 255,000 shares; 2025Q2: 433,000 shares 433,000$22.3M8.91%+178,000Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 99,000 shares; 2025Q2: 126,000 shares 126,000$22.2M8.85%+27,000Timeline
KBKB FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 235,549 shares; 2025Q2: 255,549 shares 255,549$21.1M8.41%+20,000Timeline
SBHSALLY BEAUTY HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 815,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,420,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,196,020 shares 2,196,020$20.3M8.11%+776,020Timeline
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 164,341 shares; 2025Q1: 210,341 shares; 2025Q2: 415,341 shares 415,341$20M7.96%+205,000Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$19.4M7.75%newTimeline
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 114,000 shares 114,000$19.2M7.67%newTimeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 44,000 shares 44,000$13.7M5.47%newTimeline
ASOACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 220,000 shares 220,000$9.86M3.93%newTimeline
BTUPEABODY ENGR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 393,873 shares; 2025Q2: 496,089 shares 496,089$6.66M2.65%+102,216Timeline
GRVYGRAVITY CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 89,744 shares; 2025Q1: 89,744 shares; 2025Q2: 89,744 shares 89,744$5.72M2.28%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SKXSKECHERS U S A INC178,000$10.1Mshares
MOSMOSAIC CO340,000$9.18Mshares
UHSUNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC46,000$8.64Mshares
ABEVAMBEV SA3,314,000$7.72Mshares
TSNTYSON FOODS INC50,000$3.19Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002055400-25-000003 base2025-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set