Skip to content

Ranger Investment Management, L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1319691, DALLAS, TX

Ranger Investment Management, L.P. reported $1,580,750,166 across 83 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 30.15% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001319691-26-000006

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.58B
Holdings
83
Top 10 weight
30.15%
New
11
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ARMKnew+333,660$19M
OPLNnew+440,010$18.1M
WLDNadded+228,756$18.1M
AMSCnew+405,266$16.8M
GNRCnew+49,005$14.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BLDexited-63,231-$22.2M
IIIVexited-925,888-$20.7M
RGENexited-161,135-$19M
MTSIreduced-47,870-$18.2M
GWREexited-114,745-$17.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001319691-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,580,750,166, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LGNDLIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 83,965 shares; 2024Q4: 82,205 shares; 2025Q1: 190,090 shares; 2025Q2: 300,025 shares; 2025Q3: 275,340 shares; 2025Q4: 269,983 shares; 2026Q1: 267,943 shares; 2026Q2: 257,596 shares 257,596$81.4M5.15%-10,347Timeline
PDFSPDF SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 983,853 shares; 2024Q4: 886,813 shares; 2025Q1: 877,095 shares; 2025Q2: 1,045,545 shares; 2025Q3: 1,057,210 shares; 2025Q4: 1,170,014 shares; 2026Q1: 1,279,630 shares; 2026Q2: 1,149,647 shares 1,149,647$81.4M5.15%-129,983Timeline
SEISOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 426,140 shares; 2025Q4: 623,213 shares; 2026Q1: 607,810 shares; 2026Q2: 583,733 shares 583,733$47M2.97%-24,077Timeline
ULSUL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 278,940 shares; 2025Q1: 274,875 shares; 2025Q2: 424,895 shares; 2025Q3: 413,075 shares; 2025Q4: 411,834 shares; 2026Q1: 446,930 shares; 2026Q2: 418,200 shares 418,200$42.6M2.69%-28,730Timeline
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 53,634 shares; 2026Q2: 47,186 shares 47,186$39.6M2.51%-6,448Timeline
AGXARGAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,370 shares; 2025Q3: 104,055 shares; 2025Q4: 116,881 shares; 2026Q1: 53,592 shares; 2026Q2: 47,889 shares 47,889$38.2M2.42%-5,703Timeline
MTSIMACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 117,840 shares; 2025Q4: 149,496 shares; 2026Q1: 148,356 shares; 2026Q2: 100,486 shares 100,486$38.2M2.42%-47,870Timeline
TFINTRIUMPH FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 387,845 shares; 2024Q4: 380,315 shares; 2025Q1: 375,869 shares; 2025Q2: 367,959 shares; 2025Q3: 359,709 shares; 2025Q4: 352,380 shares; 2026Q1: 523,251 shares; 2026Q2: 483,810 shares 483,810$36.9M2.34%-39,441Timeline
SNSHARKNINJA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 214,342 shares; 2026Q1: 212,742 shares; 2026Q2: 240,643 shares 240,643$36.6M2.32%+27,901Timeline
EEEXCELERATE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,758,376 shares; 2024Q4: 1,724,542 shares; 2025Q1: 1,703,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,655,815 shares; 2025Q3: 1,614,100 shares; 2025Q4: 1,220,606 shares; 2026Q1: 897,041 shares; 2026Q2: 912,300 shares 912,300$34.7M2.19%+15,259Timeline
CWSTCASELLA WASTE SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 389,329 shares; 2024Q4: 382,028 shares; 2025Q1: 376,372 shares; 2025Q2: 299,570 shares; 2025Q3: 346,020 shares; 2025Q4: 344,234 shares; 2026Q1: 341,689 shares; 2026Q2: 330,460 shares 330,460$32M2.03%-11,229Timeline
SSDSIMPSON MFG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 63,678 shares; 2024Q4: 100,306 shares; 2025Q1: 122,515 shares; 2025Q2: 116,280 shares; 2025Q3: 112,720 shares; 2025Q4: 156,106 shares; 2026Q1: 154,911 shares; 2026Q2: 151,834 shares 151,834$31.8M2.01%-3,077Timeline
OIIOCEANEERING INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 702,309 shares; 2024Q4: 906,473 shares; 2025Q1: 893,112 shares; 2025Q2: 614,225 shares; 2025Q3: 595,970 shares; 2025Q4: 802,635 shares; 2026Q1: 796,595 shares; 2026Q2: 777,643 shares 777,643$31.5M1.99%-18,952Timeline
WRBYWARBY PARKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,012,210 shares; 2025Q3: 990,450 shares; 2025Q4: 971,879 shares; 2026Q1: 677,310 shares; 2026Q2: 1,020,064 shares 1,020,064$30.9M1.96%+342,754Timeline
AAONAAON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 300,900 shares; 2024Q4: 355,531 shares; 2025Q1: 380,428 shares; 2025Q2: 433,960 shares; 2025Q3: 421,615 shares; 2025Q4: 420,336 shares; 2026Q1: 257,410 shares; 2026Q2: 241,003 shares 241,003$30.6M1.93%-16,407Timeline
HQYHEALTHEQUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 260,753 shares; 2024Q4: 305,883 shares; 2025Q1: 413,671 shares; 2025Q2: 282,480 shares; 2025Q3: 274,130 shares; 2025Q4: 273,288 shares; 2026Q1: 271,223 shares; 2026Q2: 319,253 shares 319,253$28.8M1.82%+48,030Timeline
ANIPANI PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 589,688 shares; 2024Q4: 577,738 shares; 2025Q1: 571,638 shares; 2025Q2: 534,233 shares; 2025Q3: 271,345 shares; 2025Q4: 362,378 shares; 2026Q1: 360,083 shares; 2026Q2: 343,150 shares 343,150$28.4M1.8%-16,933Timeline
SAIASAIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,811 shares; 2024Q4: 44,982 shares; 2025Q1: 61,855 shares; 2025Q2: 58,715 shares; 2025Q3: 81,070 shares; 2025Q4: 80,828 shares; 2026Q1: 80,188 shares; 2026Q2: 64,665 shares 64,665$27.2M1.72%-15,523Timeline
PEGAPEGASYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 765,880 shares; 2024Q4: 697,990 shares; 2025Q1: 637,605 shares; 2025Q2: 1,121,350 shares; 2025Q3: 975,485 shares; 2025Q4: 910,976 shares; 2026Q1: 1,052,849 shares; 2026Q2: 873,139 shares 873,139$26.2M1.66%-179,710Timeline
ORAORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 107,950 shares; 2026Q2: 224,096 shares 224,096$24.4M1.54%+116,146Timeline
CHYMCHIME FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 591,255 shares; 2026Q1: 900,285 shares; 2026Q2: 1,188,661 shares 1,188,661$24.3M1.54%+288,376Timeline
WSCWILLSCOT HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 882,679 shares; 2024Q4: 863,858 shares; 2025Q1: 850,994 shares; 2025Q2: 807,194 shares; 2025Q3: 780,599 shares; 2025Q4: 489,688 shares; 2026Q1: 485,983 shares; 2026Q2: 834,433 shares 834,433$24.1M1.52%+348,450Timeline
RMBSRAMBUS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 95,490 shares; 2026Q1: 224,365 shares; 2026Q2: 176,692 shares 176,692$23.5M1.48%-47,673Timeline
WBIWATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 377,845 shares; 2025Q4: 579,016 shares; 2026Q1: 924,570 shares; 2026Q2: 682,262 shares 682,262$23.4M1.48%-242,308Timeline
FSSFEDERAL SIGNAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 365,790 shares; 2024Q4: 358,035 shares; 2025Q1: 352,800 shares; 2025Q2: 385,085 shares; 2025Q3: 194,245 shares; 2025Q4: 193,209 shares; 2026Q1: 191,729 shares; 2026Q2: 179,428 shares 179,428$23.1M1.46%-12,301Timeline
JLLJONES LANG LASALLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 49,630 shares; 2025Q3: 75,950 shares; 2025Q4: 75,676 shares; 2026Q1: 75,111 shares; 2026Q2: 70,269 shares 70,269$21.8M1.38%-4,842Timeline
WLDNWILLDAN GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 46,435 shares; 2026Q2: 275,191 shares 275,191$21.8M1.38%+228,756Timeline
TXRHTEXAS ROADHOUSE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 311,284 shares; 2024Q4: 305,384 shares; 2025Q1: 300,855 shares; 2025Q2: 285,310 shares; 2025Q3: 172,315 shares; 2025Q4: 171,427 shares; 2026Q1: 170,182 shares; 2026Q2: 111,578 shares 111,578$21.6M1.36%-58,604Timeline
STVNSTEVANATO GROUP S P AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 593,860 shares; 2025Q1: 585,613 shares; 2025Q2: 1,321,030 shares; 2025Q3: 1,282,175 shares; 2025Q4: 1,278,186 shares; 2026Q1: 1,270,811 shares; 2026Q2: 1,186,375 shares 1,186,375$21.4M1.36%-84,436Timeline
LMATLEMAITRE VASCULAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 685,455 shares; 2024Q4: 658,229 shares; 2025Q1: 522,509 shares; 2025Q2: 514,074 shares; 2025Q3: 385,800 shares; 2025Q4: 377,032 shares; 2026Q1: 238,360 shares; 2026Q2: 219,307 shares 219,307$21M1.33%-19,053Timeline
WULFTERAWULF INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 182,000 shares; 2026Q1: 398,330 shares; 2026Q2: 838,560 shares 838,560$20.7M1.31%+440,230Timeline
ARMKARAMARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 333,660 shares 333,660$19M1.2%newTimeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 58,640 shares; 2026Q2: 97,321 shares 97,321$18.9M1.2%+38,681Timeline
OPLNOPENLANE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 440,010 shares 440,010$18.1M1.15%newTimeline
MODMODINE MFG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 71,789 shares; 2026Q2: 67,226 shares 67,226$18M1.14%-4,563Timeline
PCTYPAYLOCITY HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 114,690 shares; 2024Q4: 154,965 shares; 2025Q1: 188,565 shares; 2025Q2: 179,000 shares; 2025Q3: 173,545 shares; 2025Q4: 173,015 shares; 2026Q1: 182,925 shares; 2026Q2: 171,262 shares 171,262$17.9M1.13%-11,663Timeline
ADMAADMA BIOLOGICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,603,510 shares; 2025Q2: 2,390,375 shares; 2025Q3: 2,340,730 shares; 2025Q4: 2,300,905 shares; 2026Q1: 2,283,810 shares; 2026Q2: 2,115,417 shares 2,115,417$17.7M1.12%-168,393Timeline
PLPLANET LABS PBCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 207,060 shares; 2025Q4: 640,069 shares; 2026Q1: 561,284 shares; 2026Q2: 533,917 shares 533,917$17.7M1.12%-27,367Timeline
MLABMESA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 238,190 shares; 2024Q4: 233,555 shares; 2025Q1: 230,988 shares; 2025Q2: 214,290 shares; 2025Q3: 209,700 shares; 2025Q4: 205,263 shares; 2026Q1: 202,903 shares; 2026Q2: 173,988 shares 173,988$17.3M1.1%-28,915Timeline
AMSCAMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 405,266 shares 405,266$16.8M1.06%newTimeline
SKYCHAMPION HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 320,877 shares; 2024Q4: 314,867 shares; 2025Q1: 310,263 shares; 2025Q2: 206,290 shares; 2025Q3: 200,655 shares; 2025Q4: 200,047 shares; 2026Q1: 198,412 shares; 2026Q2: 185,831 shares 185,831$16.4M1.04%-12,581Timeline
LTHLIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 432,080 shares; 2025Q4: 429,813 shares; 2026Q1: 426,603 shares; 2026Q2: 399,163 shares 399,163$16.3M1.03%-27,440Timeline
NCNONCINO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 583,017 shares; 2025Q1: 629,300 shares; 2025Q2: 781,245 shares; 2025Q3: 1,157,751 shares; 2025Q4: 1,132,864 shares; 2026Q1: 1,056,960 shares; 2026Q2: 975,055 shares 975,055$15.9M1.01%-81,905Timeline
PRPERMIAN RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,646,545 shares; 2024Q4: 2,414,008 shares; 2025Q1: 2,378,264 shares; 2025Q2: 1,457,615 shares; 2025Q3: 1,417,015 shares; 2025Q4: 1,412,729 shares; 2026Q1: 872,005 shares; 2026Q2: 816,316 shares 816,316$15M0.95%-55,689Timeline
CRLCHARLES RIV LABS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 70,715 shares; 2026Q2: 66,182 shares 66,182$15M0.95%-4,533Timeline
BOOTBOOT BARN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 303,961 shares; 2024Q4: 196,825 shares; 2025Q1: 194,405 shares; 2025Q2: 189,170 shares; 2025Q3: 184,345 shares; 2025Q4: 84,545 shares; 2026Q1: 84,060 shares; 2026Q2: 90,241 shares 90,241$14.8M0.94%+6,181Timeline
GNRCGENERAC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 49,005 shares 49,005$14.3M0.91%newTimeline
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 74,071 shares; 2024Q4: 72,476 shares; 2025Q1: 71,412 shares; 2025Q2: 67,747 shares; 2025Q3: 48,875 shares; 2025Q4: 48,717 shares; 2026Q1: 48,357 shares; 2026Q2: 26,869 shares 26,869$14.2M0.9%-21,488Timeline
KRMNKARMAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 265,160 shares; 2025Q4: 263,754 shares; 2026Q1: 297,540 shares; 2026Q2: 278,485 shares 278,485$13.9M0.88%-19,055Timeline
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 361,440 shares; 2025Q4: 501,230 shares; 2026Q1: 497,495 shares; 2026Q2: 465,470 shares 465,470$13.6M0.86%-32,025Timeline
OZKBANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 261,955 shares; 2025Q2: 282,940 shares; 2025Q3: 274,535 shares; 2025Q4: 273,692 shares; 2026Q1: 271,587 shares; 2026Q2: 254,180 shares 254,180$13.2M0.84%-17,407Timeline
WKWORKIVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 502,023 shares; 2024Q4: 500,163 shares; 2025Q1: 235,545 shares; 2025Q2: 223,620 shares; 2025Q3: 312,045 shares; 2025Q4: 306,856 shares; 2026Q1: 342,185 shares; 2026Q2: 266,945 shares 266,945$12.9M0.82%-75,240Timeline
NVECNVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,315 shares; 2024Q4: 104,025 shares; 2025Q1: 103,805 shares; 2025Q2: 111,500 shares; 2025Q3: 129,345 shares; 2025Q4: 120,580 shares; 2026Q1: 120,170 shares; 2026Q2: 121,341 shares 121,341$12.7M0.8%+1,171Timeline
CDNLCARDINAL INFRASTRUCTURE GROUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 124,927 shares 124,927$11.8M0.74%newTimeline
LAZLAZARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 356,875 shares; 2025Q1: 352,235 shares; 2025Q2: 505,385 shares; 2025Q3: 584,890 shares; 2025Q4: 582,002 shares; 2026Q1: 577,662 shares; 2026Q2: 270,470 shares 270,470$11.3M0.72%-307,192Timeline
KRTKARAT PACKAGING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 157,735 shares; 2024Q4: 156,210 shares; 2025Q1: 155,840 shares; 2025Q2: 320,556 shares; 2025Q3: 322,536 shares; 2025Q4: 300,699 shares; 2026Q1: 325,104 shares; 2026Q2: 332,596 shares 332,596$11.1M0.7%+7,492Timeline
MCBMETROPOLITAN BK HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 129,200 shares; 2024Q4: 140,465 shares; 2025Q1: 140,120 shares; 2025Q2: 150,505 shares; 2025Q3: 151,470 shares; 2025Q4: 105,195 shares; 2026Q1: 104,835 shares; 2026Q2: 109,857 shares 109,857$10.8M0.69%+5,022Timeline
CCBCOASTAL FINL CORP WAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 156,185 shares; 2025Q4: 152,039 shares; 2026Q1: 151,099 shares; 2026Q2: 138,897 shares 138,897$10.8M0.68%-12,202Timeline
CVLGCOVENANT LOGISTICS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 184,575 shares; 2025Q3: 185,895 shares; 2025Q4: 173,310 shares; 2026Q1: 172,710 shares; 2026Q2: 236,658 shares 236,658$10.5M0.66%+63,948Timeline
UFPTUFP TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 45,602 shares; 2024Q4: 44,627 shares; 2025Q1: 31,390 shares; 2025Q2: 38,470 shares; 2025Q3: 38,670 shares; 2025Q4: 36,055 shares; 2026Q1: 35,945 shares; 2026Q2: 36,030 shares 36,030$9.55M0.6%+85Timeline
IRMDIRADIMED CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 250,142 shares; 2024Q4: 244,733 shares; 2025Q1: 200,110 shares; 2025Q2: 214,840 shares; 2025Q3: 119,620 shares; 2025Q4: 111,470 shares; 2026Q1: 111,085 shares; 2026Q2: 98,346 shares 98,346$9.4M0.59%-12,739Timeline
PNTGPENNANT GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 78,925 shares; 2024Q4: 195,210 shares; 2025Q1: 194,750 shares; 2025Q2: 304,925 shares; 2025Q3: 307,095 shares; 2025Q4: 286,315 shares; 2026Q1: 285,350 shares; 2026Q2: 252,658 shares 252,658$9.34M0.59%-32,692Timeline
PAHCPHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 177,995 shares; 2025Q2: 357,970 shares; 2025Q3: 299,910 shares; 2025Q4: 279,425 shares; 2026Q1: 278,475 shares; 2026Q2: 292,410 shares 292,410$9.18M0.58%+13,935Timeline
APPFAPPFOLIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 124,406 shares; 2024Q4: 121,683 shares; 2025Q1: 119,878 shares; 2025Q2: 140,685 shares; 2025Q3: 114,595 shares; 2025Q4: 114,290 shares; 2026Q1: 98,630 shares; 2026Q2: 56,689 shares 56,689$9.09M0.58%-41,941Timeline
MMSIMERIT MED SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 166,715 shares; 2025Q1: 164,284 shares; 2025Q2: 210,350 shares; 2025Q3: 204,220 shares; 2025Q4: 203,605 shares; 2026Q1: 139,425 shares; 2026Q2: 130,447 shares 130,447$9.05M0.57%-8,978Timeline
BFSTBUSINESS FIRST BANCSHARES INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 374,958 shares; 2024Q4: 320,745 shares; 2025Q1: 319,985 shares; 2025Q2: 343,700 shares; 2025Q3: 345,855 shares; 2025Q4: 322,375 shares; 2026Q1: 321,290 shares; 2026Q2: 284,500 shares 284,500$8.74M0.55%-36,790Timeline
PLPCPREFORMED LINE PRODS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,722 shares; 2026Q2: 19,339 shares 19,339$7.94M0.5%+617Timeline
GRBKGREEN BRICK PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 55,550 shares; 2024Q4: 54,360 shares; 2025Q1: 54,240 shares; 2025Q2: 58,215 shares; 2025Q3: 117,030 shares; 2025Q4: 109,099 shares; 2026Q1: 108,724 shares; 2026Q2: 96,255 shares 96,255$7.7M0.49%-12,469Timeline
GRDNGUARDIAN PHARMACY SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 167,665 shares; 2026Q1: 167,190 shares; 2026Q2: 173,458 shares 173,458$7.26M0.46%+6,268Timeline
BLFSBIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 345,070 shares; 2024Q4: 337,610 shares; 2025Q1: 336,840 shares; 2025Q2: 288,820 shares; 2025Q3: 289,925 shares; 2025Q4: 270,290 shares; 2026Q1: 269,365 shares; 2026Q2: 238,521 shares 238,521$6.74M0.43%-30,844Timeline
PLOWDOUGLAS DYNAMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 176,585 shares; 2025Q1: 176,160 shares; 2025Q2: 278,704 shares; 2025Q3: 280,469 shares; 2025Q4: 261,495 shares; 2026Q1: 260,600 shares; 2026Q2: 109,622 shares 109,622$5.91M0.37%-150,978Timeline
COCOVITA COCO CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 161,930 shares; 2024Q4: 158,485 shares; 2025Q1: 209,935 shares; 2025Q2: 225,175 shares; 2025Q3: 153,225 shares; 2025Q4: 142,745 shares; 2026Q1: 142,260 shares; 2026Q2: 85,105 shares 85,105$5.63M0.36%-57,155Timeline
VIAVVIAVI SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 112,740 shares 112,740$5.38M0.34%newTimeline
TTITETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 518,690 shares; 2026Q1: 517,390 shares; 2026Q2: 458,119 shares 458,119$5.19M0.33%-59,271Timeline
PWPPERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 230,125 shares; 2025Q1: 228,280 shares; 2025Q2: 247,475 shares; 2025Q3: 395,785 shares; 2025Q4: 369,170 shares; 2026Q1: 367,855 shares; 2026Q2: 321,985 shares 321,985$5.14M0.33%-45,870Timeline
OUSTOUSTER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 77,190 shares 77,190$4.83M0.31%newTimeline
WTTRSELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 350,305 shares; 2025Q1: 349,475 shares; 2025Q2: 375,525 shares; 2025Q3: 454,290 shares; 2025Q4: 423,260 shares; 2026Q1: 421,845 shares; 2026Q2: 239,795 shares 239,795$4.79M0.3%-182,050Timeline
MGRCMCGRATH RENTCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,320 shares; 2025Q4: 23,590 shares; 2026Q1: 23,515 shares; 2026Q2: 39,415 shares 39,415$4.77M0.3%+15,900Timeline
KRUSKURA SUSHI USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 103,601 shares; 2024Q4: 109,631 shares; 2025Q1: 143,595 shares; 2025Q2: 154,830 shares; 2025Q3: 155,170 shares; 2025Q4: 85,060 shares; 2026Q1: 84,810 shares; 2026Q2: 75,090 shares 75,090$4.32M0.27%-9,720Timeline
LQDTLIQUIDITY SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 83,292 shares 83,292$3.26M0.21%newTimeline
TBNTAMBORAN RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 80,248 shares 80,248$2.61M0.17%newTimeline
NNBRNN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 568,235 shares 568,235$2.04M0.13%newTimeline
FRVOFERVO ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 49,772 shares 49,772$1.45M0.09%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BLDTOPBUILD COR63,231$22.2Mshares
IIIVI3 VERTICALS INC925,888$20.7Mshares
RGENREPLIGEN CORP161,135$19Mshares
GWREGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC114,745$17.2Mshares
WINGWINGSTOP INC81,884$12.7Mshares
VITLVITAL FARMS INC579,790$8.19Mshares
GLIBKLIBERTY CAP CORP162,341$6.04Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001319691-26-000006 base2026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001319691-26-000006 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-25-000008 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-24-000007 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-23-000006 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-23-000003 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-22-000007 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-22-000006 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001319691-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-003567 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-020260 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-015767 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-010362 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-003355 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-019720 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-015303 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-010344 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-003709 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-021495 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-016881 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-011137 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-004474 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-18-006155 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-18-000893 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-023823 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-007303 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-042870 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-031528 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-020838 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-007538 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-086297 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-076258 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-065465 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-052629 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-041443 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-031969 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-020012 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-006466 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-041765 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-032272 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-020762 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-007049 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-13-039251 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-10-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-13-030312 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set