Skip to content

PRENTISS SMITH & CO INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1134687, BRATTLEBORO, VT

PRENTISS SMITH & CO INC reported $182,222,242 across 67 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-30. Its ten largest share positions make up 47.72% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001134687-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$182M
Holdings
67
Top 10 weight
47.72%
New
4
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SYKnew+11,503$3.62M
ONONadded+56,797$2.01M
PGRadded+5,153$1.13M
ATMUadded+13,822$705K
INTCnew+4,510$630K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CSCOreduced-58,385-$6.86M
BRCreduced-31,525-$2.89M
TNCexited-38,961-$2.59M
HOLXexited-31,510-$2.38M
PGreduced-1,600-$235K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001134687-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $182,222,242, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GRCGORMAN RUPP COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 170,715 shares; 2024Q4: 170,715 shares; 2025Q1: 170,715 shares; 2025Q2: 170,715 shares; 2025Q3: 170,715 shares; 2025Q4: 170,715 shares; 2026Q1: 170,715 shares; 2026Q2: 170,715 shares 170,715$15.7M8.59%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 49,299 shares; 2024Q4: 48,334 shares; 2025Q1: 48,128 shares; 2025Q2: 47,581 shares; 2025Q3: 42,309 shares; 2025Q4: 40,366 shares; 2026Q1: 39,981 shares; 2026Q2: 39,449 shares 39,449$13.9M7.65%-532Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 144,722 shares; 2024Q4: 143,248 shares; 2025Q1: 143,481 shares; 2025Q2: 142,066 shares; 2025Q3: 140,401 shares; 2025Q4: 139,853 shares; 2026Q1: 139,811 shares; 2026Q2: 81,426 shares 81,426$9.56M5.25%-58,385Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 47,840 shares; 2024Q4: 44,304 shares; 2025Q1: 43,964 shares; 2025Q2: 42,424 shares; 2025Q3: 42,301 shares; 2025Q4: 36,900 shares; 2026Q1: 36,368 shares; 2026Q2: 36,195 shares 36,195$9.19M5.04%-173Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,429 shares; 2024Q4: 7,318 shares; 2025Q1: 7,313 shares; 2025Q2: 20,051 shares; 2025Q3: 19,190 shares; 2025Q4: 18,488 shares; 2026Q1: 18,533 shares; 2026Q2: 19,091 shares 19,091$7.12M3.91%+558Timeline
WMSADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,894 shares; 2024Q4: 6,851 shares; 2025Q1: 44,759 shares; 2025Q2: 44,340 shares; 2025Q3: 43,179 shares; 2025Q4: 43,053 shares; 2026Q1: 43,762 shares; 2026Q2: 43,207 shares 43,207$6.78M3.72%-555Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,429 shares; 2024Q4: 3,429 shares; 2025Q1: 3,429 shares; 2025Q2: 5,557 shares; 2025Q3: 23,094 shares; 2025Q4: 23,862 shares; 2026Q1: 23,742 shares; 2026Q2: 28,895 shares 28,895$6.31M3.46%+5,153Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 56,551 shares; 2024Q4: 56,630 shares; 2025Q1: 69,983 shares; 2025Q2: 68,976 shares; 2025Q3: 67,938 shares; 2025Q4: 67,642 shares; 2026Q1: 67,628 shares; 2026Q2: 66,695 shares 66,695$6.15M3.38%-933Timeline
ATMUATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 107,750 shares; 2024Q4: 107,629 shares; 2025Q1: 107,321 shares; 2025Q2: 107,817 shares; 2025Q3: 107,167 shares; 2025Q4: 106,694 shares; 2026Q1: 106,664 shares; 2026Q2: 120,486 shares 120,486$6.14M3.37%+13,822Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,054 shares; 2024Q4: 15,611 shares; 2025Q1: 15,542 shares; 2025Q2: 15,352 shares; 2025Q3: 15,337 shares; 2025Q4: 15,205 shares; 2026Q1: 46,224 shares; 2026Q2: 45,889 shares 45,889$6.1M3.35%-335Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,675 shares; 2024Q4: 1,675 shares; 2025Q1: 1,551 shares; 2025Q2: 21,298 shares; 2025Q3: 21,329 shares; 2025Q4: 21,251 shares; 2026Q1: 21,246 shares; 2026Q2: 20,620 shares 20,620$5.61M3.08%-626Timeline
QGENQIAGEN NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 133,264 shares; 2026Q2: 131,596 shares 131,596$5.15M2.82%-1,668Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,302 shares; 2024Q4: 28,191 shares; 2025Q1: 32,335 shares; 2025Q2: 32,318 shares; 2025Q3: 32,312 shares; 2025Q4: 32,335 shares; 2026Q1: 35,424 shares; 2026Q2: 33,824 shares 33,824$4.96M2.72%-1,600Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,208 shares; 2025Q3: 5,118 shares; 2025Q4: 5,103 shares; 2026Q1: 5,102 shares; 2026Q2: 5,035 shares 5,035$4.84M2.66%-67Timeline
NVSNOVARTIS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48,357 shares; 2024Q4: 48,350 shares; 2025Q1: 47,892 shares; 2025Q2: 29,334 shares; 2025Q3: 29,264 shares; 2025Q4: 29,154 shares; 2026Q1: 29,124 shares; 2026Q2: 29,004 shares 29,004$4.55M2.49%-120Timeline
ONONON HLDG AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 67,171 shares; 2024Q4: 67,084 shares; 2025Q1: 67,047 shares; 2025Q2: 66,318 shares; 2025Q3: 66,292 shares; 2025Q4: 66,009 shares; 2026Q1: 67,150 shares; 2026Q2: 123,947 shares 123,947$4.39M2.41%+56,797Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,120 shares; 2024Q4: 14,270 shares; 2025Q1: 14,382 shares; 2025Q2: 14,304 shares; 2025Q3: 14,083 shares; 2025Q4: 14,083 shares; 2026Q1: 36,615 shares; 2026Q2: 36,943 shares 36,943$4.37M2.4%+328Timeline
MSAMSA SAFETY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,093 shares; 2024Q4: 23,066 shares; 2025Q1: 23,136 shares; 2025Q2: 22,876 shares; 2025Q3: 22,743 shares; 2025Q4: 22,614 shares; 2026Q1: 23,416 shares; 2026Q2: 23,316 shares 23,316$4.07M2.23%-100Timeline
NYTNEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 94,569 shares; 2024Q4: 94,465 shares; 2025Q1: 95,275 shares; 2025Q2: 93,988 shares; 2025Q3: 94,976 shares; 2025Q4: 94,577 shares; 2026Q1: 56,344 shares; 2026Q2: 55,552 shares 55,552$3.89M2.13%-792Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 57,682 shares; 2024Q4: 57,583 shares; 2025Q1: 44,965 shares; 2025Q2: 44,501 shares; 2025Q3: 43,016 shares; 2025Q4: 42,808 shares; 2026Q1: 42,049 shares; 2026Q2: 41,712 shares 41,712$3.78M2.08%-337Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,503 shares 11,503$3.62M1.99%newTimeline
BRCBRADY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,281 shares; 2024Q4: 54,509 shares; 2025Q1: 57,883 shares; 2025Q2: 57,997 shares; 2025Q3: 70,984 shares; 2025Q4: 70,659 shares; 2026Q1: 70,659 shares; 2026Q2: 39,134 shares 39,134$3.58M1.97%-31,525Timeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,792 shares; 2024Q4: 5,596 shares; 2025Q1: 5,111 shares; 2025Q2: 5,062 shares; 2025Q3: 4,903 shares; 2025Q4: 4,895 shares; 2026Q1: 4,432 shares; 2026Q2: 4,279 shares 4,279$3.55M1.95%-153Timeline
COOCOOPER COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 49,204 shares; 2025Q2: 48,689 shares; 2025Q3: 49,032 shares; 2025Q4: 48,760 shares; 2026Q1: 48,260 shares; 2026Q2: 48,053 shares 48,053$3.45M1.89%-207Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,755 shares; 2024Q4: 6,555 shares; 2025Q1: 6,525 shares; 2025Q2: 6,525 shares; 2025Q3: 6,436 shares; 2025Q4: 6,436 shares; 2026Q1: 6,436 shares; 2026Q2: 6,436 shares 6,436$3.22M1.77%0Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,125 shares; 2024Q4: 3,125 shares; 2025Q1: 3,125 shares; 2025Q2: 3,125 shares; 2025Q3: 3,125 shares; 2025Q4: 3,125 shares; 2026Q1: 9,437 shares; 2026Q2: 9,437 shares 9,437$2.11M1.16%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,174 shares; 2024Q4: 7,009 shares; 2025Q1: 7,009 shares; 2025Q2: 7,009 shares; 2025Q3: 7,009 shares; 2025Q4: 6,669 shares; 2026Q1: 6,669 shares; 2026Q2: 6,969 shares 6,969$2.02M1.11%+300Timeline
BSYBENTLEY SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 63,856 shares; 2025Q1: 64,171 shares; 2025Q2: 63,438 shares; 2025Q3: 63,513 shares; 2025Q4: 63,236 shares; 2026Q1: 62,736 shares; 2026Q2: 62,499 shares 62,499$1.87M1.03%-237Timeline
ALGMALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,060 shares; 2025Q4: 25,060 shares; 2026Q1: 24,285 shares; 2026Q2: 23,960 shares 23,960$1.67M0.92%-325Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,321 shares; 2024Q4: 11,321 shares; 2025Q1: 11,321 shares; 2025Q2: 11,321 shares; 2025Q3: 11,321 shares; 2025Q4: 11,321 shares; 2026Q1: 11,321 shares; 2026Q2: 10,853 shares 10,853$1.48M0.81%-468Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,567 shares; 2024Q4: 2,387 shares; 2025Q1: 2,473 shares; 2025Q2: 2,473 shares; 2025Q3: 2,033 shares; 2025Q4: 1,977 shares; 2026Q1: 1,977 shares; 2026Q2: 1,977 shares 1,977$1.48M0.81%0Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,225 shares; 2024Q4: 4,225 shares; 2025Q1: 4,094 shares; 2025Q2: 4,094 shares; 2025Q3: 4,094 shares; 2025Q4: 4,094 shares; 2026Q1: 4,094 shares; 2026Q2: 4,094 shares 4,094$1.4M0.77%0Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,037 shares; 2024Q4: 2,035 shares; 2025Q1: 2,110 shares; 2025Q2: 2,089 shares; 2025Q3: 2,076 shares; 2025Q4: 2,063 shares; 2026Q1: 2,060 shares; 2026Q2: 2,038 shares 2,038$1.27M0.7%-22Timeline
SUSAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,961 shares; 2024Q4: 7,936 shares; 2025Q1: 8,442 shares; 2025Q2: 8,347 shares; 2025Q3: 8,378 shares; 2025Q4: 8,384 shares; 2026Q1: 8,278 shares; 2026Q2: 8,220 shares 8,220$1.27M0.7%-58Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,986 shares; 2024Q4: 4,986 shares; 2025Q1: 4,986 shares; 2025Q2: 4,986 shares; 2025Q3: 4,986 shares; 2025Q4: 4,986 shares; 2026Q1: 4,986 shares; 2026Q2: 4,986 shares 4,986$1.19M0.65%0Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,394 shares; 2026Q2: 6,394 shares 6,394$1.07M0.59%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,810 shares; 2024Q4: 1,810 shares; 2025Q1: 1,810 shares; 2025Q2: 1,810 shares; 2025Q3: 1,796 shares; 2025Q4: 1,796 shares; 2026Q1: 1,796 shares; 2026Q2: 1,796 shares 1,796$1.01M0.56%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,500 shares; 2024Q4: 4,500 shares; 2025Q1: 4,265 shares; 2025Q2: 4,265 shares; 2025Q3: 4,265 shares; 2025Q4: 4,118 shares; 2026Q1: 3,883 shares; 2026Q2: 3,883 shares 3,883$977K0.54%0Timeline
WRBYWARBY PARKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 68,097 shares; 2024Q4: 66,642 shares; 2025Q1: 66,614 shares; 2025Q2: 69,337 shares; 2025Q3: 68,753 shares; 2025Q4: 30,889 shares; 2026Q1: 30,889 shares; 2026Q2: 30,825 shares 30,825$935K0.51%-64Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,970 shares; 2024Q4: 2,970 shares; 2025Q1: 2,841 shares; 2025Q2: 2,841 shares; 2025Q3: 2,835 shares; 2025Q4: 2,835 shares; 2026Q1: 2,835 shares; 2026Q2: 2,398 shares 2,398$896K0.49%-437Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,787 shares; 2025Q2: 11,787 shares; 2025Q3: 11,787 shares; 2025Q4: 11,787 shares; 2026Q1: 11,787 shares; 2026Q2: 11,787 shares 11,787$851K0.47%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,605 shares; 2024Q4: 1,605 shares; 2025Q1: 1,605 shares; 2025Q2: 1,605 shares; 2025Q3: 1,605 shares; 2025Q4: 1,605 shares; 2026Q1: 1,605 shares; 2026Q2: 1,605 shares 1,605$824K0.45%0Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 835 shares; 2024Q4: 835 shares; 2025Q1: 707 shares; 2025Q2: 696 shares; 2025Q3: 696 shares; 2025Q4: 696 shares; 2026Q1: 696 shares; 2026Q2: 587 shares 587$690K0.38%-109Timeline
CHWYCHEWY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,055 shares; 2025Q4: 27,960 shares; 2026Q1: 33,848 shares; 2026Q2: 33,848 shares 33,848$665K0.37%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,935 shares; 2024Q4: 11,935 shares; 2025Q1: 11,935 shares; 2025Q2: 11,935 shares; 2025Q3: 11,935 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,510 shares 4,510$630K0.35%newTimeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,725 shares; 2024Q4: 4,725 shares; 2025Q1: 4,725 shares; 2025Q2: 4,725 shares; 2025Q3: 4,625 shares; 2025Q4: 4,625 shares; 2026Q1: 4,625 shares; 2026Q2: 4,625 shares 4,625$626K0.34%0Timeline
GPCGENUINE PARTS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$590K0.32%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,915 shares; 2024Q4: 5,915 shares; 2025Q1: 5,915 shares; 2025Q2: 5,915 shares; 2025Q3: 5,915 shares; 2025Q4: 5,915 shares; 2026Q1: 5,915 shares; 2026Q2: 5,915 shares 5,915$481K0.26%0Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares; 2026Q2: 2,500 shares 2,500$446K0.24%+2,400Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,810 shares; 2024Q4: 1,810 shares; 2025Q1: 1,810 shares; 2025Q2: 1,810 shares; 2025Q3: 1,733 shares; 2025Q4: 1,578 shares; 2026Q1: 1,578 shares; 2026Q2: 1,578 shares 1,578$444K0.24%0Timeline
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 35,905 shares; 2024Q4: 36,035 shares; 2025Q1: 36,035 shares; 2025Q2: 34,904 shares; 2025Q3: 34,306 shares; 2025Q4: 34,306 shares; 2026Q1: 32,306 shares; 2026Q2: 32,236 shares 32,236$436K0.24%-70Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,174 shares; 2025Q2: 1,376 shares; 2025Q3: 1,376 shares; 2025Q4: 1,176 shares; 2026Q1: 1,176 shares; 2026Q2: 1,176 shares 1,176$433K0.24%0Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,328 shares; 2024Q4: 5,328 shares; 2025Q1: 5,391 shares; 2025Q2: 5,391 shares; 2025Q3: 5,391 shares; 2025Q4: 5,391 shares; 2026Q1: 5,391 shares; 2026Q2: 5,391 shares 5,391$407K0.22%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,269 shares; 2024Q4: 1,269 shares; 2025Q1: 1,269 shares; 2025Q2: 1,269 shares; 2025Q3: 1,214 shares; 2025Q4: 1,214 shares; 2026Q1: 1,214 shares; 2026Q2: 1,214 shares 1,214$397K0.22%0Timeline
TIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,572 shares; 2024Q4: 3,572 shares; 2025Q1: 3,572 shares; 2025Q2: 3,570 shares; 2025Q3: 3,570 shares; 2025Q4: 3,570 shares; 2026Q1: 3,570 shares; 2026Q2: 3,570 shares 3,570$391K0.21%0Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,560 shares; 2024Q4: 4,560 shares; 2025Q1: 4,560 shares; 2025Q2: 4,560 shares; 2025Q3: 4,560 shares; 2025Q4: 4,560 shares; 2026Q1: 4,560 shares; 2026Q2: 4,560 shares 4,560$377K0.21%0Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,090 shares; 2024Q4: 3,090 shares; 2025Q1: 3,090 shares; 2025Q2: 2,990 shares; 2025Q3: 2,990 shares; 2025Q4: 2,990 shares; 2026Q1: 2,974 shares; 2026Q2: 2,904 shares 2,904$373K0.2%-70Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,827 shares; 2024Q4: 15,827 shares; 2025Q1: 15,827 shares; 2025Q2: 15,827 shares; 2025Q3: 15,327 shares; 2025Q4: 15,327 shares; 2026Q1: 15,327 shares; 2026Q2: 15,327 shares 15,327$369K0.2%0Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,680 shares; 2024Q4: 3,555 shares; 2025Q1: 3,555 shares; 2025Q2: 3,315 shares; 2025Q3: 3,315 shares; 2025Q4: 3,315 shares; 2026Q1: 3,315 shares; 2026Q2: 3,315 shares 3,315$319K0.18%0Timeline
DSIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,168 shares; 2024Q4: 2,168 shares; 2025Q1: 2,168 shares; 2025Q2: 2,168 shares; 2025Q3: 2,168 shares; 2025Q4: 2,168 shares; 2026Q1: 2,168 shares; 2026Q2: 2,168 shares 2,168$309K0.17%0Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,879 shares; 2024Q4: 7,061 shares; 2025Q1: 7,061 shares; 2025Q2: 7,061 shares; 2025Q3: 7,061 shares; 2025Q4: 6,911 shares; 2026Q1: 6,911 shares; 2026Q2: 6,911 shares 6,911$293K0.16%0Timeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,910 shares; 2025Q4: 1,910 shares; 2026Q1: 1,910 shares; 2026Q2: 1,910 shares 1,910$273K0.15%0Timeline
RVTYREVVITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,013 shares; 2024Q4: 2,013 shares; 2025Q1: 2,013 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,013 shares 2,013$224K0.12%newTimeline
CRUXCOLUMBIA ETF TR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,389 shares; 2026Q2: 7,389 shares 7,389$222K0.12%0Timeline
TYTRI CONTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,689 shares; 2024Q4: 7,689 shares; 2025Q1: 7,689 shares; 2025Q2: 7,689 shares; 2025Q3: 7,689 shares; 2025Q4: 7,026 shares; 2026Q1: 7,026 shares; 2026Q2: 6,400 shares 6,400$220K0.12%-626Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 688 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 598 shares 598$214K0.12%newTimeline
EXFYEXPENSIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32,485 shares; 2026Q1: 32,485 shares; 2026Q2: 42,485 shares 42,485$76K0.04%+10,000Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TNCTENNANT CO38,961$2.59Mshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC31,510$2.38Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001134687-26-000004 base2026-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001134687-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-25-000008 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-25-000003 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-24-000008 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-24-000003 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-22-000006 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-21-000008 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-10-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-21-000007 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-21-000006 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-06-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-20-000006 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-20-000005 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-20-000001 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-01-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-19-000007 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-19-000006 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-19-000005 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-07-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-19-000001 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-18-000006 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-10-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-18-000005 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001134687-18-000004 Quarter ended 2017-09-302018-05-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-18-000003 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-04-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-18-000001 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-17-000005 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-10-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-17-000004 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-07-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-17-000003 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-04-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-17-000001 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-01-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-16-000011 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-16-000010 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-16-000007 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-16-000006 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-01-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-15-000004 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-10-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-15-000003 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-07-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-15-000002 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-15-000001 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-14-000005 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-10-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-14-000004 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-14-000003 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-04-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-14-000002 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-01-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-13-000005 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134687-13-000004 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set