Skip to content

OMNI PARTNERS LLP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1576497, LONDON, United Kingdom

OMNI PARTNERS LLP reported $1,135,741,000 across 63 holdings for the quarter ended 2020-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2020-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 62.66% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001576497-20-000010

Period
2020-03-31
Reported value
$1.14B
Holdings
63
Top 10 weight
62.66%
New
38
Sold out
17

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
E TRADE FINANCIAL CORPnew+2,929,041$101M
TIFFANY & CO NEWnew+635,705$82.3M
LOGMEIN INCnew+982,517$81.8M
SPRINT CORPnew+7,289,069$62.7M
CYPRESS SEMICONDUCTOR CORPadded+2,105,281$49.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GENexited-2,015,595-$1.34B
GRAF INDL CORPexited-2,288,144-$1B
MEDICINES COexited-2,311,536-$196M
WELLCARE HEALTH PLANS INCexited-581,479-$192M
ZAYO GROUP HLDGS INC COMexited-4,853,916-$168M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2020

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001576497-20-000010, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,135,741,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ALLERGAN PLCALLERGAN PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: 216,000 shares; 2019Q3: 1,121,466 shares; 2019Q4: 1,129,960 shares; 2020Q1: 821,476 shares 821,476$145M12.81%-308,484
E TRADE FINANCIAL CORPE TRADE FINANCIAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 2,929,041 shares 2,929,041$101M8.85%new
TIFFANY & CO NEWTIFFANY & CO NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 635,705 shares 635,705$82.3M7.25%new
LOGMEIN INCLOGMEIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 982,517 shares 982,517$81.8M7.2%new
CYPRESS SEMICONDUCTOR CORPCYPRESS SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: 3,772,900 shares; 2019Q3: 5,746,906 shares; 2019Q4: 1,134,786 shares; 2020Q1: 3,240,067 shares 3,240,067$75.6M6.65%+2,105,281
SPRINT CORPSPRINT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 7,289,069 shares 7,289,069$62.7M5.52%new
RA PHARMACEUTICALS INCRA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 839,902 shares; 2020Q1: 1,052,744 shares 1,052,744$50.5M4.45%+212,842
TD AMERITRADE HLDG CORPTD AMERITRADE HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 644,087 shares; 2020Q1: 1,217,509 shares 1,217,509$42.2M3.72%+573,422
TALLGRASS ENERGY LPTALLGRASS ENERGY LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 4,644,420 shares; 2020Q1: 2,506,639 shares 2,506,639$41.3M3.63%-2,137,781
FORTY SEVEN INCFORTY SEVEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 305,539 shares 305,539$29.2M2.57%new
WRIGHT MED GROUP N VWRIGHT MED GROUP N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 1,350,350 shares; 2020Q1: 914,030 shares 914,030$26.2M2.31%-436,320
TRINE ACQUISITION CORPTRINE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 2,452,849 shares; 2019Q4: 2,452,849 shares; 2020Q1: 2,630,373 shares 2,630,373$26.1M2.3%+177,524
GRAF INDL CORPGRAF INDL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 2,288,144 shares; 2019Q4: 2,287,893 shares; 2020Q1: 2,357,115 shares 2,357,115$24M2.11%+69,222
UNITED TECHNOLOGIES CORPUNITED TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 231,505 shares 231,505$21.8M1.92%new
TAUBMAN CTRS INCTAUBMAN CTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 456,438 shares 456,438$19.1M1.68%new
NEBULA ACQUISITION CORPNEBULA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 358,100 shares; 2020Q1: 1,823,116 shares 1,823,116$18.5M1.63%+1,465,016
LEO HOLDINGS CORP II-CLASS ALEO HOLDINGS CORP II-CLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: 517,648 shares; 2019Q3: 996,920 shares; 2019Q4: 996,920 shares; 2020Q1: 1,780,299 shares 1,780,299$18.3M1.61%+783,379
HAYMAKER ACQUISITION CORP IIHAYMAKER ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,598,592 shares 1,598,592$15.7M1.38%new
PURE ACQUISITION CORPPURE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 824,837 shares; 2019Q4: 824,837 shares; 2020Q1: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000$15.6M1.37%+675,163
ALUSSA ENERGY ACQUISITION COALUSSA ENERGY ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 1,200,000 shares; 2020Q1: 1,466,987 shares 1,466,987$14.5M1.28%+266,987
ACT II GLOBAL ACQUISITIO-AACT II GLOBAL ACQUISITIO-AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,281,097 shares 1,281,097$12.6M1.11%new
PAE INCPAE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,933,499 shares 1,933,499$12.5M1.1%new
SCHULTZE SPL PURP ACQUSTN C…SCHULTZE SPL PURP ACQUSTN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: 1,090,193 shares; 2019Q3: 1,090,193 shares; 2019Q4: 1,090,193 shares; 2020Q1: 1,126,526 shares 1,126,526$11.6M1.02%+36,333
TATTOOED CHEF INC CL ATATTOOED CHEF INC CL AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,073,925 shares 1,073,925$11.1M0.97%new
CZRCZRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: 7,352,585 shares; 2019Q3: 8,640,971 shares; 2019Q4: 10,208,037 shares; 2020Q1: 1,611,312 shares 1,611,312$10.9M0.96%-8,596,725
PIVOTAL INVT CORP IIPIVOTAL INVT CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 1,019,358 shares; 2019Q4: 1,019,358 shares; 2020Q1: 1,051,272 shares 1,051,272$10.5M0.92%+31,914
FORESCOUT TECHNOLOGIES INCFORESCOUT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 320,452 shares 320,452$10.1M0.89%new
HGVHILTON GRAND VACATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 127,660 shares; 2019Q4: 603,433 shares; 2020Q1: 637,328 shares 637,328$10.1M0.88%+33,895Timeline
QIAGEN NVQIAGEN NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 69,245 shares; 2020Q1: 224,492 shares 224,492$9.34M0.82%+155,247
TECH DATA CORPTECH DATA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 62,233 shares 62,233$8.14M0.72%new
NEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITIONNEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 750,000 shares; 2019Q4: 750,000 shares; 2020Q1: 772,050 shares 772,050$7.93M0.7%+22,050
STABLE RD ACQUISITION CORPSTABLE RD ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 785,719 shares 785,719$7.66M0.67%new
CIIG MERGER CORPCIIG MERGER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 750,000 shares; 2020Q1: 772,680 shares 772,680$7.57M0.67%+22,680
EXPERIENCE INVT CORPEXPERIENCE INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 740,100 shares 740,100$7.16M0.63%new
APEX TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION…APEX TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 700,000 shares 700,000$6.83M0.6%new
ALTGALTA EQUIPMENT GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,304,811 shares 1,304,811$5.57M0.49%newTimeline
UPHEALTH INCUPHEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 549,038 shares 549,038$5.46M0.48%new
LEGACY ACQUISITION CORPLEGACY ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 509,824 shares 509,824$5.29M0.47%new
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 593,093 shares 593,093$5.13M0.45%newTimeline
THUNDER BRDG ACQUISTION II LTHUNDER BRDG ACQUISTION II LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 500,000 shares 500,000$4.92M0.43%new
ACAMAR PARTNERS ACQSITION COACAMAR PARTNERS ACQSITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 500,000 shares 500,000$4.92M0.43%new
SILVER SPIKE ACQUISITION CORSILVER SPIKE ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 500,000 shares 500,000$4.92M0.43%new
NEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITIONNEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 500,000 shares 500,000$4.88M0.43%new
ALUSSA ENERGY ACQUISITION COALUSSA ENERGY ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 451,914 shares 451,914$4.34M0.38%new
HEALTHCARE MERGER CORPHEALTHCARE MERGER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 425,000 shares 425,000$4.17M0.37%new
FINSERV ACQUISITION CORPFINSERV ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 362,500 shares 362,500$3.49M0.31%new
NAVISTAR INTERNATIONALNAVISTAR INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 193,780 shares 193,780$3.19M0.28%new
FITBIT INCFITBIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 782,105 shares; 2020Q1: 474,808 shares 474,808$3.16M0.28%-307,297
LEISURE ACQUISITION CORPLEISURE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 258,231 shares 258,231$2.82M0.25%new
DIAMONDPEAK HLDGS CORDIAMONDPEAK HLDGS CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 270,000 shares 270,000$2.81M0.25%new
PIVOTAL INVT CORP IIPIVOTAL INVT CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 260,000 shares 260,000$2.58M0.23%new
GX ACQUISITION CORPGX ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 250,000 shares 250,000$2.45M0.22%new
CRAFT BREW ALLIANCE INCCRAFT BREW ALLIANCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 135,776 shares 135,776$2.02M0.18%new
SOFTWARE ACQUISITION GROUP ISOFTWARE ACQUISITION GROUP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 200,000 shares; 2020Q1: 205,982 shares 205,982$1.94M0.17%+5,982
SC HEALTH CORPSC HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 138,200 shares 138,200$1.39M0.12%new
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 581,704 shares; 2020Q1: 338,529 shares 338,529$1.29M0.11%-243,175
EROS INTL PLCEROS INTL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 608,500 shares 608,500$1M0.09%new
TRINE ACQUISITION CORPTRINE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 1,233,159 shares; 2019Q4: 1,233,159 shares; 2020Q1: 1,322,459 shares 1,322,459$793K0.07%+89,300
NEBULA ACQUISITION CORPNEBULA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 50,000 shares; 2020Q1: 52,294 shares 52,294$557K0.05%+2,294
PURE ACQUISITION CORPPURE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: 103,534 shares; 2019Q3: 534,560 shares; 2019Q4: 534,560 shares; 2020Q1: 552,189 shares 552,189$547K0.05%+17,629
VERTIV HOLDINGS LLCVERTIV HOLDINGS LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 150,743 shares 150,743$271K0.02%new
ALTA EQUIPMENT GROUP INCALTA EQUIPMENT GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 187,500 shares 187,500$169K0.01%new
LEGACY ACQUISITION CORPLEGACY ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 627,966 shares 627,966$157K0.01%new

Sold out in Q1 2020

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GENGEN DIGITAL INC2,015,595$1.34Bshares
GRAF INDL CORPGRAF INDL CORP2,288,144$1Bshares
MEDICINES COMEDICINES CO2,311,536$196Mshares
WELLCARE HEALTH PLANS INCWELLCARE HEALTH PLANS INC581,479$192Mshares
ZAYO GROUP HLDGS INC COMZAYO GROUP HLDGS INC COM4,853,916$168Mshares
LIBERTY PROPERTY TRUSTLIBERTY PROPERTY TRUST314,926$18.9Mshares
MELLANOX TECHNOLOGIES LTDMELLANOX TECHNOLOGIES LTD110,628$13Mshares
WABCO HLDGS INCWABCO HLDGS INC88,031$11.9Mshares
GS ACQUISITION HLDGS CORPGS ACQUISITION HLDGS CORP800,000$8.82Mshares
ARQULE INCARQULE INC414,055$8.27Mshares
GS ACQUISITION HLDGS CORPGS ACQUISITION HLDGS CORP500,000$5.9Mshares
HPQHP INC234,922$4.83Mshares
XRXXEROX HOLDINGS CORP122,624$4.52Mshares
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO39,901$2.56Mshares
EROS INTL PLCEROS INTL PLC608,500$2.06Mshares
SANOFISANOFI1,446,247$1.24Mshares
LINE CORPLINE CORP6,268$307Kshares

How Q1 2020 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001576497-20-000010 base2020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set