Skip to content

Naman Capital Ltda

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1946136, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Naman Capital Ltda reported $307,732,447 across 13 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 97.88% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000919574-25-004789

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$308M
Holdings
13
Top 10 weight
97.88%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYadded+73,530$45.4M
Vnew+10,200$3.62M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RSPreduced-68,357-$12.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000919574-25-004789, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $307,732,447, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,850 shares; 2024Q4: 233,316 shares; 2025Q1: 558,556 shares; 2025Q2: 490,199 shares 490,199$89.1M28.95%-68,357Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 194,400 shares; 2024Q4: 48,837 shares; 2025Q1: 68,191 shares; 2025Q2: 141,721 shares 141,721$87.6M28.45%+73,530Timeline
UGPULTRAPAR PARTICIPACOES SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,079,999 shares; 2024Q4: 14,079,999 shares; 2025Q1: 14,079,999 shares; 2025Q2: 14,079,999 shares 14,079,999$46.2M15.01%0Timeline
EZUISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 451,750 shares; 2025Q2: 451,750 shares 451,750$26.9M8.73%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,200 shares; 2024Q4: 31,200 shares; 2025Q1: 31,200 shares; 2025Q2: 31,200 shares 31,200$15.2M4.93%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,600 shares; 2024Q4: 24,800 shares; 2025Q1: 24,800 shares; 2025Q2: 24,800 shares 24,800$12.3M4.01%0Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10 shares; 2024Q4: 10 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 10 shares 10$7.29M2.37%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares 40,000$7.1M2.31%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,800 shares; 2024Q4: 16,800 shares; 2025Q1: 34,200 shares; 2025Q2: 34,200 shares 34,200$6.03M1.96%0Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,200 shares 10,200$3.62M1.18%newTimeline
SUZSUZANO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 344,547 shares; 2024Q4: 344,547 shares; 2025Q1: 344,547 shares; 2025Q2: 344,547 shares 344,547$3.24M1.05%0Timeline
WALDWALDENCAST PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 931,235 shares; 2024Q4: 912,423 shares; 2025Q1: 776,722 shares; 2025Q2: 776,722 shares 776,722$1.9M0.62%0Timeline
CSANYCOSAN S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 271,941 shares; 2025Q1: 271,941 shares; 2025Q2: 271,941 shares 271,941$1.37M0.45%0Timeline

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-25-004789 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set