Skip to content

Naman Capital Ltda

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1946136, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Naman Capital Ltda reported $254,728,147 across 12 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 98.53% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000919574-25-003077

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$255M
Holdings
12
Top 10 weight
98.53%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RSPadded+325,240$56.3M
EZUnew+451,750$24.1M
SPYadded+19,354$10.8M
GOOGLadded+17,400$2.69M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ORCLexited-60,000-$10M
MLKMFreduced-135,701-$407K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000919574-25-003077, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $254,728,147, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,850 shares; 2024Q4: 233,316 shares; 2025Q1: 558,556 shares 558,556$96.8M37.99%+325,240Timeline
UGPULTRAPAR PARTICIPACOES SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,079,999 shares; 2024Q4: 14,079,999 shares; 2025Q1: 14,079,999 shares 14,079,999$43.4M17.02%0Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 194,400 shares; 2024Q4: 48,837 shares; 2025Q1: 68,191 shares 68,191$38.1M14.97%+19,354Timeline
EZUISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 451,750 shares 451,750$24.1M9.44%newTimeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,200 shares; 2024Q4: 31,200 shares; 2025Q1: 31,200 shares 31,200$16.6M6.52%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,600 shares; 2024Q4: 24,800 shares; 2025Q1: 24,800 shares 24,800$9.31M3.65%0Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10 shares; 2024Q4: 10 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares 10$7.98M3.13%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$6.25M2.45%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,800 shares; 2024Q4: 16,800 shares; 2025Q1: 34,200 shares 34,200$5.29M2.08%+17,400Timeline
SUZSUZANO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 344,547 shares; 2024Q4: 344,547 shares; 2025Q1: 344,547 shares 344,547$3.2M1.26%0Timeline
MLKMFWALDENCAST PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 931,235 shares; 2024Q4: 912,423 shares; 2025Q1: 776,722 shares 776,722$2.33M0.91%-135,701Timeline
CSANYCOSAN S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 271,941 shares; 2025Q1: 271,941 shares 271,941$1.42M0.56%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ORCLORACLE CORP60,000$10Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-25-003077 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set