Skip to content

McBroom & Associates, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1908893, LAS VEGAS, NV

McBroom & Associates, LLC reported $198,885,157 across 37 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-30. Its ten largest share positions make up 59.49% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001754960-26-000672

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$199M
Holdings
37
Top 10 weight
59.49%
New
4
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VRTnew+19,295$6.46M
SCHAnew+97,078$3.51M
IVLUadded+28,609$1.2M
SFMadded+12,186$1.03M
JNJadded+3,618$919K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSCOexited-118,659-$5.38M
LRCXreduced-8,009-$3.47M
ISRGreduced-4,627-$1.84M
HDreduced-3,701-$1.31M
ZTSexited-5,835-$690K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001754960-26-000672, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $198,885,157, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 63,412 shares; 2026Q2: 55,403 shares 55,403$24M12.07%-8,009Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 91,059 shares; 2026Q2: 89,633 shares 89,633$17.9M9.02%-1,426Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 31,718 shares; 2026Q2: 31,851 shares 31,851$10.4M5.24%+133Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 35,915 shares; 2026Q2: 35,475 shares 35,475$10.3M5.16%-440Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 111,989 shares; 2026Q2: 111,226 shares 111,226$10.2M5.15%-763Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 10,589 shares; 2026Q2: 10,453 shares 10,453$9.78M4.92%-136Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 20,817 shares; 2026Q2: 22,274 shares 22,274$9.37M4.71%+1,457Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 33,268 shares; 2026Q2: 36,886 shares 36,886$9.37M4.71%+3,618Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 57,326 shares; 2026Q2: 56,235 shares 56,235$8.52M4.28%-1,091Timeline
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 37,215 shares; 2026Q2: 37,023 shares 37,023$8.4M4.22%-192Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 71,781 shares; 2026Q2: 70,657 shares 70,657$8.24M4.14%-1,124Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 18,584 shares; 2026Q2: 18,373 shares 18,373$6.77M3.4%-211Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 18,046 shares; 2026Q2: 17,526 shares 17,526$6.54M3.29%-520Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 35,381 shares; 2026Q2: 40,876 shares 40,876$6.48M3.26%+5,495Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,295 shares 19,295$6.46M3.25%newTimeline
IVLUISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 108,506 shares; 2026Q2: 137,115 shares 137,115$5.73M2.88%+28,609Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 16,748 shares; 2026Q2: 12,121 shares 12,121$4.82M2.42%-4,627Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 17,219 shares; 2026Q2: 13,518 shares 13,518$4.77M2.4%-3,701Timeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 8,116 shares; 2026Q2: 7,683 shares 7,683$4.31M2.17%-433Timeline
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 38,587 shares; 2026Q2: 50,773 shares 50,773$4.29M2.16%+12,186Timeline
SCHASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 97,078 shares 97,078$3.51M1.76%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 3,238 shares; 2026Q2: 3,152 shares 3,152$2.35M1.18%-86Timeline
SUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 22,126 shares; 2026Q2: 20,185 shares 20,185$2.15M1.08%-1,941Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 3,880 shares; 2026Q2: 3,822 shares 3,822$1.91M0.96%-58Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 2,359 shares; 2026Q2: 2,411 shares 2,411$1.82M0.92%+52Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 1,806 shares; 2026Q2: 1,550 shares 1,550$1.65M0.83%-256Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 15,623 shares; 2026Q2: 19,235 shares 19,235$1.43M0.72%+3,612Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 8,030 shares; 2026Q2: 7,735 shares 7,735$1.4M0.7%-295Timeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 26,979 shares; 2026Q2: 25,819 shares 25,819$1.31M0.66%-1,160Timeline
FLRNSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 39,684 shares; 2026Q2: 39,593 shares 39,593$1.22M0.61%-91Timeline
WSMWILLIAMS SONOMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 4,178 shares; 2026Q2: 4,178 shares 4,178$974K0.49%0Timeline
CALMCAL MAINE FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 8,886 shares; 2026Q2: 8,856 shares 8,856$713K0.36%-30Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 3,597 shares; 2026Q2: 3,597 shares 3,597$596K0.3%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 4,000 shares; 2026Q2: 4,000 shares 4,000$325K0.16%0Timeline
DFACDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 7,250 shares; 2026Q2: 7,250 shares 7,250$322K0.16%0Timeline
FRDMEA SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,624 shares 3,624$264K0.13%newTimeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,555 shares 3,555$215K0.11%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY CO118,659$5.38Mshares
ZTSZOETIS INC5,835$690Kshares
PEPPEPSICO INC1,360$211Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001754960-26-000672 base2026-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001754960-26-000672 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001754960-26-000309 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set