Skip to content

Lind Value II ApS

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1891185, AARHUS C, Denmark

Lind Value II ApS reported $450,827,755 across 8 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-11.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001891185-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$451M
Holdings
8
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
OWLadded+13,201,073$121M
CHTRadded+318,378$68.7M
FLUTnew+180,000$18.4M
INGMadded+542,833$12.7M
INMDadded+485,310$6.64M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AVTexited-921,812-$44.3M
ARWexited-383,270-$42.2M
CVNAexited-120-$50.6K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001891185-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $450,827,755, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CHTRCHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,425 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 220,445 shares; 2025Q4: 618,373 shares; 2026Q1: 936,751 shares 936,751$202M44.86%+318,378Timeline
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,056,475 shares; 2026Q1: 15,257,548 shares 15,257,548$139M30.9%+13,201,073Timeline
INGMINGRAM MICRO HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,199,395 shares; 2025Q3: 2,198,567 shares; 2025Q4: 2,419,546 shares; 2026Q1: 2,962,379 shares 2,962,379$69.1M15.32%+542,833Timeline
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 180,000 shares 180,000$18.4M4.07%newTimeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 64,612 shares; 2025Q4: 154,385 shares; 2026Q1: 275,722 shares 275,722$12.5M2.77%+121,337Timeline
INMDINMODE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 272,168 shares; 2025Q3: 176,940 shares; 2025Q4: 121,093 shares; 2026Q1: 606,403 shares 606,403$8.3M1.84%+485,310Timeline
OPRAOPERA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 43,535 shares 43,535$621K0.14%newTimeline
LESLLESLIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 454,620 shares; 2025Q4: 454,620 shares; 2026Q1: 454,620 shares 454,620$509K0.11%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AVTAVNET INC921,812$44.3Mshares
ARWARROW ELECTRS INC383,270$42.2Mshares
CVNACARVANA CO120$50.6Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001891185-26-000003 base2026-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set